He's clearly engaging in unsubstantiated propaganda, making up stories as he goes along. He's trying to embarass the party in Bawumia kind of politics, making unjustifiable claims. He should rather apologize to the party instead resigning.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
M A R 1 year ago
The pigs that brought you rotten dog to this world are to blame. Only on social media that nonentities like you can misbehave
FRANKIE 1 year ago
No need to disown the man. Too harsh.
Pilato 1 year ago
Ahhh, Frankie paaaa? You see somebody who is out there clearly making jokes out of a major policy, and you say he should be spared? Why, do you need mad people just to make up your numbers?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Pilato, watching the video doesn't convey a message of fun making by the guy. I thought he was rather ignorant and has no proper overstanding of what he's discussing. The party shouldn't have sent him there at all in the first place. Communicators don't go on air on their own volition. Parties send them. Therefore the party must ensure that they send the right person with a complete grasp of the topic they're going to discuss. I hear the man is a Dr., in which discipline I don't know, but the 24-hour economy policy is so easy to explain that I doubt his credentials. Unless he went there on his own, the party must share the blame.
Pelicles 1 year ago
The man NDC is trying to disown is the originator of Mahama's 24-hour nonsense, and he is an honorary PHD holder in Divinity.
HERBERT KWESIE 1 year ago
Remember, they didn't disown him. They disowned the views. He just had to apologize and move on. No need to resign.
Queen 1 year ago
Frankie, 24 hr economy is so simple to explain. Journalist in Kumasi keep confusing the people. As a communicator and Dr shud know how to talk. Lions, Elephants and plane is out of order. He was drunk. Journalist in Kumasi confuse traders on 24 hr economy. Is private business part of 24 hr economy? Yes that is Wen security is provided. This means there'll be more employment in the security sector. This is simple to explain. Wat is Lions, Elephants and plane. This clearly shows he's drunk.
MoonGod 1 year ago
which primary school awarded this buffoon with a PhD, you were of no use and you ought to have been sacked long ago. stupid fool
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Akos y3 Aboa aah , nowadays we must scrutinise these so called Dr for example Bawumia and sticker
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
kwasiasem nkoaaa 1 year ago
Foolish man. Drunkard. No time for loose talkers
Abena 1 year ago
So this is the end of the 24 hour economy
Ruthan 1 year ago
Even John Dramani Mahama and the top brass of NDC cannot explain the 24hrs economy why shd they blame their followers when they are struggling.JDM shd not have accepted this policy.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
If you don’t understand how the 24hr economy policy is then you better go for tutorials and stop this foolishness.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Tutorials from where?If the flagbearer cannot explain it who else can do it?Almost 10mths when this policy came out and NDC is still struggling. Just like One time health insurance premium proposal by NDC in 2016 campaign.
YAKUBU MOHAMMED 1 year ago
You simple lack comprehension hence your inability to understand the numerous explanations being given by the likes of Sammy gyamfi and Hon. Eric Opoku.
Nimokafui 1 year ago
I have thoroughly watched that presentation by hon Eric Opoku, one would imagine that show was meant for elementary school children, in fact, I was angry by the end of the presentation, the examples he gave were laughable. Most of the assumptions are just made up without any reasoning behind them. In short, this 24hr economy this is simply a campaign slogan at best and not a policy. It’s a disgrace to the candidate, the party and mother Ghana. If you claim Akuffo Addo has failed, this half-baked gimmick can’t not be the answer to the plight of Ghanaians.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kwadwo, stop following fools and idiots. Why is your NDC struggling to explain this 24-hour garbage if it is a thought through policy?
Zion Train 1 year ago
Anybody who has successfully completed SHS would not even need any further explanation after hearing the mention of those three words - "24-Hour Economy." Who really needs an animal like you @Pelicles to come and play your silly games with your understanding of the policy of a 24-hour economy...???? Tweeaakaii
Wise mam 1 year ago
Why should the party defend what they didn't ask you to say . You are lying to we the ordinary people. Saying something that mahama did not say
Rokko 1 year ago
He is a clear saboteur. Even a 10-year-old boy would not say the mad things he was saying.
Johnny 1 year ago
A good politician shd always go in for simple policies that can catch the hearts of voters not complex issues that cannot be explained.Ghana Card for e.g. is simple but has a broader usage and benefits.
Abena 1 year ago
When will Ofosu Ampofo also resign for telling Ghanaians to eat waakye in the night to get bloated abdomen since beans gives gas Aba NDC
MoonGod 1 year ago
people eat waakye at night if you don’t know . ignorant abena
Ka 1 year ago
See fool, is it everyone who immediately sleeps after eating?
You will still bloat if you eat and sleep during the day
Ghana 1 year ago
After 4pm, go to all government institutions that generate revenue like DVLA, harbor, airport, GRA, birth and deaths, passport, etc, all these offices are closed, mean while they're people sitting in house jobless who don't mean working after 4pm..so John Mahama from his visionary says then let's employ these people to work after some hav closed..so simple
Onipaba 1 year ago
Another dumb NDC guy.I believe one of the criteria for becoming an NDC member is refusal to think or use your brain.Nkwasiafuo nkoa
Joey 1 year ago
So NPP folks are thinkers? Who actually makes sense in NPP? We have a bunch of dumb people running the country. They have no idea what's going on.
Johnny 1 year ago
Mahama was trying to outdo Bawumia in his policies and that has landed him in this difficult 24hrs economy complex topic.JDM could have just promised modern public transport and good housing for Ghanaians and would be catchy.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Only the dumb ,naive and those who are seeking their personal interests like illeterates Mercy Aseidu and Koo Manu will vote for John Mahamma.No sensible and responsible person will vote for him
Lawal 1 year ago
We feel your pain,but the guy will still win.
Joey 1 year ago
Ghana's PhD de3....We need to start questioning these PhD holders
ag 1 year ago
fantastic observation!!!
From the same tribe 1 year ago
We know them and they are from the same tribe.Enemies of progress.No matter how they are educated their mentality remain the same.Very dirty backwards people.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Thank you my brother, you can't change an idiot and illiterate mind like this man.
Harmony 1 year ago
I am pure NPP person but I think what the man is saying is not really bad. At least I learnt something about animals, how it will generate revenue, create employment, after all it add up to green environment NPP gov,t has been spending millions but still no progress. The NDC party should have produced a video of the man explaining its better to suite them than disowning him. Politics is about numbers.
Kaedabi 1 year ago
Sometimes l quetion my self whether to have doctorate degree in Ghana or have a Dutch passport.
I think an illiterate Dutch passport holder can explain the 24hr policy than the Dr.
Sometimes l quetion my self whether to have doctorate degree in Ghana or have a Dutch passport.
I think an illiterate Dutch passport holder can explain the 24hr policy than the Dr.
Woman at work 1 year ago
This will only come from a Kumasi radio station, #the aganda begins
Akwasi 1 year ago
No NDC member nor their journalists have been able to explain this 24 hour economy, they did same when they promised one term health insurance premium. By the way why is NDC not campaigning with AGE, HEIGHT and physical features?
Austin Olu 1 year ago
A simple policy where Government wants to run a 24hr production line and government businesses to meet import demands that account for our depreciating currency aside reckless use of public funds and overburdening borrowing by Government has become a debate for useless PhD holders without proof. What even surprises me is that of auxillary services like transportation,food vending, Mobile app services which are being used to describe this simple program. The Worse part is people saying is driven by demand which is an obvious deduction but can't see how a country importing almost everything an exporting raw materials still talk about demand. The only thing is whether is going to be done as promised and not the feasibility
Atta 1 year ago
Invite him back with open arms. Every vote counts. This is not the time for petty politics
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I am not an NDC member or sympather but it appears the man (Dr) is disgruntled and may have been induced and enticed by the moribund Akuffo Addo/Bawuliar's government. While I will implore the NDC to give out the olive branch to their disgruntled members, it does appear " your loss is my gain" speaks volumes. The NPP government has stolen and stashed money enough to buy votes of gullible Ghanaians because based on their track record, the NPP government has monumentally failed and the only way is to intimidate and kill innocent Ghanaians sympathetic to the NDC to win like in 2020 general elections but it Will NOT work. Not again!
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Charles, the guy NDC is trying to crucify is the originator of John Mahama's 24-garbage policy, and he is a "PHD holder in Divinity", think.
24-hour economy is not a policy, okay? Try to think that where is demand, there ... read full comment
@Charles, the guy NDC is trying to crucify is the originator of John Mahama's 24-garbage policy, and he is a "PHD holder in Divinity", think.
24-hour economy is not a policy, okay? Try to think that where is demand, there is supply, and some section of our economy has been running 24-hour services be Mahama was born so, it was not Mahama's idea for Ghana's economy to run 24/7.
Why is this too difficult to explain?
Zion Train 1 year ago
Kwasia gyimifuor @Pelicles... I say anybody who has successfully completed SHS would not even need any further explanation after hearing the mention of those three words - "24-Hour Economy." Who really needs an animal like you @Pelicles to come and play your silly games with your understanding of the policy of a 24-hour economy...???? Tweeaakaii
Yak 1 year ago
You are a typical NDC as seen from the words used by NDC footsoldiers which has betrayed you.
Slim 1 year ago
He's product of Ghana.
June 1 year ago
You call yourself a Dr what you were saying was it sensible to you and your family. Sabotiers in the party
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Idiotic talk
Julius 1 year ago
This man is a big disgrace. This is the mental state of most Ghanaians. They have gone to school but still lack proper understanding of how thinhs work in their environment.
I cant just believe this...
This man is a big disgrace. This is the mental state of most Ghanaians. They have gone to school but still lack proper understanding of how thinhs work in their environment.
Son of Sam 1 year ago
What kind of Dr is this man? Political science , physics or mental health ?
Boat. 1 year ago
Kwasea. where is Podong in China? NPPfoɔ in NDC colors.
June 1 year ago
No wonder why someone will say being a cleaner and have DUTCH passport is better than PhD
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
He is totally not a member of the NDC party.
Fire burn him
selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago
They ll even fence the PLANTATIONS so that masons ll get work to do lmaooo
WinWin 1 year ago
Why won’t someone say a Dutch passport is better than a PHD if you make such analysis. Is it compulsory that speak if you don’t have sense
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
He can go the great NDC is here to stay.people will go and people will come.
Even the founder him JJ Rawlings left the party but the great NDC still standing.
He can go to hell.
Even the founder him JJ Rawlings left the party but the great NDC still standing.
He can go to hell.
Asantehene 1 year ago
No news, he is a greedy ashante who as usual is bought cheaply by NPP to make mockery of an important policy like this, more of such are expected in coming days
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
I saw the guy on TV and l felt he was from another planet.Lion farming for 24 hour economy
Mahama and the NDC are hot because 24 hours cannot be explained.
I saw the guy on TV and l felt he was from another planet.Lion farming for 24 hour economy
Kwaku 1 year ago
This man us a mole from the npp. He is never an NDC member.He should show his membership
Pantampram 1 year ago
He should have been fired instead of allowing him to resign!!! How could a Dr speak like that!!
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Clearly an NPP plant, glad he got weeded out.
WAA 1 year ago
Is he really a member of the NDC? The man acted as if he is a mole planted by the opposition. Even his resignation speaks volumes. Most of the things he said about the 24hr economy are childish and nonsense; couldn't believe a Dr will be so mayopic. Sounds more like the opposition trying to mislead the public than a political party talking about policies.
the Villager 1 year ago
Even, Koku Anyidoho is fighting to stay
FTT 1 year ago
A whole DR allowing yourself to be fooled by ndc
Dr William Atta Owusu 1 year ago
I, Dr William Atta Owusu am still a member of NDC ignore all propaganda and NPp malicious intent my hope is that Ghanaians will vote for John Dramani Mahama as President coming 7/12/2024 to implement 24hour Economy project, to create jobs and helped reduces unemployment rate in Ghana signed Dr William Atta Owusu
Nana 1 year ago
Why insult the man. He was explaining exactly Mahama's 24hrs economy
He was heavily drunk, that's all
The guy clearly has a mental case.
He's clearly engaging in unsubstantiated propaganda, making up stories as he goes along. He's trying to embarass the party in Bawumia kind of politics, making unjustifiable claims. He should rather apologize to the party inst ...
Quran is toilet paper.
Pilato, watching the video doesn't convey a message of fun making by the guy. I thought he was rather ignorant and has no proper overstanding of what he's discussing. The party shouldn't have sent him there at all in the firs ...
Frankie, 24 hr economy is so simple to explain. Journalist in Kumasi keep confusing the people. As a communicator and Dr shud know how to talk. Lions, Elephants and plane is out of order. He was drunk. Journalist in Kumasi co ...
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read ...
I have thoroughly watched that presentation by hon Eric Opoku, one would imagine that show was meant for elementary school children, in fact, I was angry by the end of the presentation, the examples he gave were laughable. Mo ...
Anybody who has successfully completed SHS would not even need any further explanation after hearing the mention of those three words - "24-Hour Economy." Who really needs an animal like you @Pelicles to come and play your si ...
After 4pm, go to all government institutions that generate revenue like DVLA, harbor, airport, GRA, birth and deaths, passport, etc, all these offices are closed, mean while they're people sitting in house jobless who don't m ...
fantastic observation!!!
I am pure NPP person but I think what the man is saying is not really bad. At least I learnt something about animals, how it will generate revenue, create employment, after all it add up to green environment NPP gov,t has bee ...
No NDC member nor their journalists have been able to explain this 24 hour economy, they did same when they promised one term health insurance premium. By the way why is NDC not campaigning with AGE, HEIGHT and physical featu ...
A simple policy where Government wants to run a 24hr production line and government businesses to meet import demands that account for our depreciating currency aside reckless use of public funds and overburdening borrowing b ...
I am not an NDC member or sympather but it appears the man (Dr) is disgruntled and may have been induced and enticed by the moribund Akuffo Addo/Bawuliar's government. While I will implore the NDC to give out the olive branch ...
24-hour economy is not a policy, okay? Try to think that where is demand, there ...
Kwasia gyimifuor @Pelicles... I say anybody who has successfully completed SHS would not even need any further explanation after hearing the mention of those three words - "24-Hour Economy." Who really needs an animal like yo ...
He's product of Ghana.
Idiotic talk
Fire burn him
He can go to hell.
Is he really a member of the NDC? The man acted as if he is a mole planted by the opposition. Even his resignation speaks volumes. Most of the things he said about the 24hr economy are childish and nonsense; couldn't believe ...
I, Dr William Atta Owusu am still a member of NDC ignore all propaganda and NPp malicious intent my hope is that Ghanaians will vote for John Dramani Mahama as President coming 7/12/2024 to implement 24hour Economy project, t ...
Monim hwee ebeii