Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago
These ugly apes were the first to start ashawo in Ghana. Their women cheaply slept with moshi men so to get tall and handsome offspring. Look at them today. They are hybrid humans and yet they give no respect tothe very people who change their ugly looks.
Bazooka 1 year ago
Hahahaha...We started with your mother as a specimen .She trained the ashawos in the bible.If it wasnt for her,condom wasnt going to be invented.Just unfortunate she developed gonorrhea before invention and it affected your ability to think and speak sense
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
That's how Northerners were enlisted to impregnate Asante women for taller offspring. Upon getting pregnant the northern men were cladestinely eliminated
Dormaa barking dog 1 year ago
you suffer from schizophrenia, odwan
Odopa 1 year ago
Why are you insulting? This is TRUE and this is part of the Asante History of Ghana.
Clint 1 year ago
You are a joker..if you can prove it,you will not be considered a sub-standard human being
Bazooka 1 year ago
Head they used dormaa women at dormahenes palace on their way to Asante region.Dormahene offered his mother and sisters in exchange for illicit brew from the north
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Are you denying your northern Mossi roots now? Kwasia TUTU II is a typical mossihene. He has Gao blood.
Real ashantes are the short ones like Yaw Dabo, Amankwah Trump, Wayoosi, Kwame Ahenfie , okatakyie Afrifa of angel FM. ... read full comment
Are you denying your northern Mossi roots now? Kwasia TUTU II is a typical mossihene. He has Gao blood.
Real ashantes are the short ones like Yaw Dabo, Amankwah Trump, Wayoosi, Kwame Ahenfie , okatakyie Afrifa of angel FM. The rest are hybrids of Taller Mossi breed
the Villager 1 year ago
It'strue, because forest people are always short to suit the vegetation, look at the pygmies of Congo
Bastie dormaa-anusfourhene 1 year ago
There are non-forest people who are short.Howcome?
Bazooka 1 year ago
@Bastie ..Seems you are denying your roots .Are you saying northerners dont pass through Dormaa and nkoranzaa on their way south?Your mother should tell you where you got your height since you call yourself "Asantefournyinaahene".
Those names you mentioned have money taller than you so you are no match for them.You should figure out how come you dont resemble your dad and where you got your height from
zzzz 1 year ago
You are still sniffing glue?No wonder
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Yes and they were human beings ,not animals,you the gas thinks you can hide behind social media and fool,no wonder you girls don't go to school and are all over the place taking the highest ,10 ghc ,dirty people
GpS 1 year ago
This is the most stupid article ever read
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Ashanti women are known prostitutes. Just visit Lome and you will see a lot of them along the beach soliciting for money for sex. They are all over the place. A married Ashanti woman will have two or more boyfriends apart from the husband. It is a known fact.
ZZZ 1 year ago
Saa...does this include your mother?She must be the one I bumped into at Labadi beach...She got no teeth unfortunately
Great minds from nananom
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
These ugly apes were the first to start ashawo in Ghana. Their women cheaply slept with moshi men so to get tall and handsome offspring. Look at them today. They are hybrid humans and yet they give no respect tothe very peop ...
Hahahaha...We started with your mother as a specimen .She trained the ashawos in the bible.If it wasnt for her,condom wasnt going to be invented.Just unfortunate she developed gonorrhea before invention and it affected your a ...
Real ashantes are the short ones like Yaw Dabo, Amankwah Trump, Wayoosi, Kwame Ahenfie , okatakyie Afrifa of angel FM. ...
@Bastie ..Seems you are denying your roots .Are you saying northerners dont pass through Dormaa and nkoranzaa on their way south?Your mother should tell you where you got your height since you call yourself "Asantefournyinaah ...
Ashanti women are known prostitutes. Just visit Lome and you will see a lot of them along the beach soliciting for money for sex. They are all over the place. A married Ashanti woman will have two or more boyfriends apart fro ...