Dr Bawumia has lived up to what a modern afrocentric Vice President should be – Prof. Sikanku

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Antiba 1 year ago

Your professorship must be taken away from you. If you think vice president’s position should be reduced lies and playful acts then you need to be examined. We need to be serious as a country and work to save our junk econo ...

• Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago

If you don’t understand what the professor is saying then you’re so naive. Just compare Dr. Bawumia to Mahama as a vice president. Mahama didn’t know what he was doing as a vice president.

• DotCom 1 year ago

What benefit have you got from Bawumia since he became the vice president? You are describing someone as naive but I wonder if have considered how difficult Ghana is now compare to 8 years ago. Who is more naive?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This Sikanku guy, who is a disgrace to academia has been talking a lot of trash in the media these days in an attempt to whitewash Bawumia. He should just realise that not all Ghanaians are a bunch of fickle minded simpletons ...

• Joe 1 year ago

This particular Professor needs a Dutch passport la.

• Hahaha 1 year ago

Maybe if we want to learn how to lie and be a great mumu in politics then we can study such characteristics of bawumia hahaha to differentiate between visionary political personality and mumu hahaha

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Because of some of this people that the guy in Holland said to acquire a passport in a foreign land is better than a PhD holder in Ghana, someone who has taken a dollar from 4ghc to 15ghc you said what ?

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

You can engage in all the hype you want in order to sell your book. But I can assure you that your book will not sell because of the credibility crisis being suffered by the 'hero'. Perhaps you intend to benefit from the loot ...

• Kwaku Ayi 1 year ago

What problem was he able to fix, Professor? He was paid to paint a pig. You folks make a mockery of academia, lacking common sense in your analysis. Go to the marketplace, and they will analyze it for you.

• Koki 1 year ago

I would've agreed with you, professor, if he, Dr. Bawumia had helped Nana Addo to make the economy healthy. You know why? He campaigned vigorously against the then government of Mahama of mismanagement the economy. Who didn ...

• Sul 1 year ago

NOW BEING A PROFESSOR IN AFRICA DOESN'T MAKE YOU THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. MOST OF THESE PROFESSORS ARE TOO STUPID TO BE COUNT AS PART OF HUMAN BEINGS.

• Sul 1 year ago

NOW BEING A PROFESSOR IN AFRICA DOESN'T MAKE YOU THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. MOST OF THESE PROFESSORS ARE TOO STUPID TO BE COUNT AS PART OF HUMAN BEINGS. THEY SEE NOTHING WRONG IN WHAT THEY SUPPORT

• IKE Simeons 1 year ago

But Prof I thought the VC himself told us that everything happening in this regime should not be attributed to him since he is just a mate in the vehicle of leadership. Are u not putting him into what he does not want to be p ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Can you tell one major achievement of Bawumia? Bawumia was given a target as an economist to transform our economy for us but look at what we are seeing. Prof are you happy with the way things have gone up astronomically? How ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

How can this professor makes such analysis? God save our nation, people you expect to know better are talking bonkers

• Asmara 1 year ago

That's pra pra bogar is saying duch passport is better than PhD, ,you are a mumu professor, thunder fire you and your family for writing this rubbish.

• Kofi Accra 1 year ago

If this is the result of PHD, then I think even Togo passport is more better than the PHD products we have in this country. I tell you. Very disappointing human beings. My child should rather be a mechanic.

• OBRONI 1 year ago

You are a very beautiful fake professor with no manners and dignity for spewing utterly rubbish. Has he been able to work on the economy as he bragged all these while? As Head of the EMT, what has he done to cause a change on ...

USELESS RENTED STOMACH ACADEMIC AND HIS WORTHLESS BOOK OF LIES. SIKANKU AND BAWUMIA ARE SHAMELESS LIARS.

Sikanku is a useless rented stomach academic commissioned by the incompetent and failed fake guru economist Aplanke B ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Gyimi a kwa, what you said so far, a Professor should talk with facts and figures,you just rattle. You couldn't convince well thinking Ghanaians so stop your gyimi no

• Abusua 1 year ago

Well said Prof. What about the lies that Bawumia told us. Are you endorsing the lies told by Bawumia?

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

This is just another uneducated professor. Mahama himself claimed he was like the driver's mate, not in control and yet this so-called professor is saying something else. If this is the reasoning of a typical professor in Gha ...

• Yaro 1 year ago

Prof. Sikanku probably doesn’t even know what Afrocentric, he is just using this word to look smart. Our economy has tanked and stupid like this are praising those who led us to this ditch

• Historian 1 year ago

Some of these Ghanaian profs are just sound bags for politicians. Any right thinking person with common sense who looks at Bawumia’s own pronouncements since 2014, what Akufo Addo told Ghanaians he was appointing Bawumia fo ...

• Historian 1 year ago

‘definitely not come to such conclusions’

• Slim 1 year ago

May Mr. Sikanku perish with Bawumia who lied for votes of the people and wrought hardships on the populace.