The nnp sees you ashantis as stupid apes. They feel they can treat you apes anyhow and still get your votes. You ugly apes must start reasoning like humans. It is only then the npp will give you Development.
Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago
As for this ashantis they are as stupid as their ashawo mothers. I thought these apes inherited some sense from their moshi fathers. The man is in power and so you should be demanding he does something now to make things easy but you saying when he comes to power. Which power again mr ape?.
Drez 1 year ago
Your fada dey look for you. He e says you should buy razor blade and go and shave his cunt hairs... hahaha
Does the Vice-President care? 1 year ago
Does the NPP care about the fate of businesses?
Do the President and Vice-President care? They are only interested in imposing taxes and raking in revenues. They are only interested in winning another election - breaking the 8!!
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
Ashanti yɛntie obiara! Bawumia all the way. No matter what you say, Ghanaians prefer Bawumia to the incompetent, corrupt one, John Mahama.
DotCom 1 year ago
Although you are struggling and can’t pay fees and medical expenses. Although there are daily reports of serious corruption at the highest level. Although there hasn’t been any development whatsoever. Although you have gained nothing from the NPP. How stupid can you be?
Ato 1 year ago
Ashantes are so stupid and dump yet they called Fantes cheap people. Your ECG bill went up fro 20k to 200k with Buwumia as the head of economic management team and you expect the same Bawumia to bring it down when he becomes the president? Foolishness at the highest level
Osei 1 year ago
Monkey no fine but in mama like am. Fantes can go to hell. NPP is an Ashanti party. Our party is not a party for comedians.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Osei the spoiler ( Osei=spoiler) you dey lie. Your party the npp is purely for comedians eg Bawumia, and crooks eg Cecilia Dapaah, Bryan
Acheampong the former US base fuel attendant, facts.
Osei the spoiler ( Osei=spoiler) you dey lie. Your party the npp is purely for comedians eg Bawumia, and crooks eg Cecilia Dapaah, Bryan
Cc 1 year ago
Wo de3 gyimii de3
Kwame. 1 year ago
And you are one sick racist ..highly ignorant & breath illiteracy all day ...I'm sure you Are not an African You R here to creat hatred amongst Africans u shall never succeed disgusting Zio*ne*st Colonial fool.U all will be thrown out 4m Africa.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Very unrealistic figure...Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Drez 1 year ago
Whatever we di or dont do seems to affect you ape shit carriers.....hahahaha.You moda loves is apes....hahaha.You are a frustrated zinjathropus with juvenile testicles...hhhaaahaha
Kofi 1 year ago
Nkwasiafo. The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country.
Bran 1 year ago
We are in a democracy. People have right to vote as they please.Deal with it.
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
Only sane people must be allowed to vote. EC must purchase a machine to look into people's brains before allowing them to vote... The guy is right in front of you and see where you're taking the matter to pass
Bran 1 year ago
Well,you haven't denied what I stated earlier on.Regardless of how you view someones opinion,they can vote as they please.Thats the essence of democracy.You may not like it but it is what it is
they say they say 1 year ago
The right to vote for voting sake is not in dispute. It's the need for enough people with common sense that moves a society or community
Seeker 1 year ago
YOU MIGHT BE RIGHT BUT THE COMMISSIONERS THEMSELVES ARE INSANE, IMMORAL AND PARTIAL. YOU CAN TELL BY THEIR UTTERANCES AND ACTIONS. SO THEY MUST BE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO BE EXAMINED BY THOSE MACHINES. BUT TRULY, INSANE, TRIBAL BIGOTS, HUNGRY PEOPLE MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO VOTE. THEY DESTROY THE CONCEPT OF DEMOCRACY. HUNGRY PEOPLE ARE BEING GIVEN MONEY AND PROMISED MORE MONEY TO TRANSFER VOTES TO VOTE FOR THE NPP. WE ARE SEEING THEM AND WE ARE HEARING OF IT. SUCH HUNGRY PEOPLE JUST VOTE BASED ON THE PEANUTS THEY ARE GIVEN. THEY DON'T VOTE BASED ON THE ISSUES. TRUE DEMOCRACY IS WHEN PEOPLE ARE WELL FED, EDUCATED AND CAN TAKE REASONABLE DECISIONS. AND VOTE ACCORDINGLY.
The right to be stupid is allowed indeed..enjoy
Seeker 1 year ago
I DISAGREE WITH THE INSULTS BUT THE NPP IS NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING BETTER FOR THIS COUNTRY. THE ASHANTIS CAN CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THEM. WHO CARES? THE TRUTH IS WE ARE IN THIS TOGETHER. WHETHER NPP, NDC, CPP, PPP AND THE REST, WE ALL PAY FOR UTILITIES, HEALTH CARE AND DRIVE ON THE SAME ROADS. OUR CHILDREN ATTEND THE SAME HOPELESS SCHOOLS WHERE THEY ARE PACKED LIKE SARDINES ALL IN THE NAME OF FREE SHS. THIS IS THE TIME FOR EVERY GHANAIAN TO USE HIS BRAIN WHEN GOING TO VOTE. THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR PROMISES. THE NPP HAS BEEN TRIED AND TESTED AND THEY HAVE FAILED WOEFULLY. IF YOU CONTINUE TO VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES DON'T COMPLAIN WHEN YOUR UNWISE DECISION IS HITTING YOU. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Indeed ..you're absolutely right. I stopped feeling sorry for Ghanaians. The pain they're going through is deliberate, self inflicted and ignorance
Mr bones 1 year ago
In fact gyimi fuo wo Ghana paaa, why are you asking a liar and head of the economic team who knows nothing but lies to help you ? Master vote for someone else that can do the job! The gas that they bought on loan is finished so another dumsor is coming . We have the Ghana gas , ask the useless vice president what have they done with that ?.
I’ll 1 year ago
Africans are apes not humans
Iron 1 year ago
And your types are sub apes
Stitches 1 year ago
Westerners are swines
Obimpey 1 year ago
So you see! In opposition, Bawumia and his Nana were not laughing during their campaign trips and they told us the private sector is the engine of growth. That was the mantra then. They said, the Mahama government didn't support businesses in the private sector so they are coming to support them in order to create more jobs and alleviate poverty. They have come for almost eight years now and rather aggravated the economic situation. They attribute their failure to COVID and the Ukraine war meanwhile they got COVID support from donor countries more than any African countries. They still important tomatoes from Burkina Faso. Their food for job program was a lie. Cost of goods and services is unbearable. Bawumia is just a liar and don't trust him! The NDC has done better than the Npp. It's regrettable that we voted for the NPP to become poor while they continue to be rich. The dollar is sixteen Cedis so vote wisely and sack Bawumia and his NPP.
Camonzi 1 year ago
What a fool? The guy is in power already with a huge title of head of economic team and u are saying when he comes to power, this is how stupid and dumb u are, after u vote for him then u wait another 4 yrs to say nonsense, mo egyimi toooooooo much.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
It's called COGNITIVE DISSONANCE. They will rather die than accept that the status quo is a scam requiring a u-turn in both thought and action. These people are nation wreckers by nature. They never wanted to be a part of Ghana and yet they scream the loudest for the benefits of a unitary state and call those who sacrificed for the establishment of this state foreigners. Clearly they are suffering from acute schizophrenia and bipolar disorder. Never trust them to support anything that will bring progress to Ghana.
Kweku 1 year ago
This is very sad in a country called Ghana. Nothing seems to be working in Ghana anymore. This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You see how an Ashanti voter is, your business is collapsing under this regime with the man as vice president, you are asking him when he becomes president he should help, why not now, ghanaians are suffering because of Ashanti Region
DK 1 year ago
I like your last sentence "Ghanaians are suffering because of Ashanti Region". That's very true.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Go read your history books written by the white man not the revisionist one written by rebellious nation wreckers and you'll figure out why.
Bran 1 year ago
Wow.. Asantes must be very powerful and influential then.Did you people also cimplain like this in Kufour era?
The Spear 1 year ago
Stop mentioning Kufuor the thief any time you have nothing more to say!
Bran 1 year ago
He was president.If K4 was athief,what is JDM? We all remember SADA,GYEEDA,SUBAH,The AIRBUS scandal,The scandal involving the Burkinabe businessman etc.Shall I continue?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kufuor the 3 BMW bulletproof thief.
The Spear 1 year ago
Watch the date:-
Author: Ga_Man
Date: 2007-01-06 08:07:04
The A-Z of the NPP's failure as a Government
When in opposition, the NPP boasted that they had the men and that given the opportunity, they would turn the fortunes of the country around within one year. Six years on, and the NPP-in-Government are a sorry lot.
The Party's name has now become synonymous with Cocaine, corruption and concubinage and the country's image has sunk to its lowest level ever. Not only that, the NPP has taken the country through the ABC of negative governance, and all that the men they say they have, have been able to do, is to symbolise the A-Z of the NPP's failure as a Government.
In the words of the evergreen Asante Twi song, "Moaye Afere", (you have finally shamed yourselves)! Where are the men and women you claimed you have? More importantly, what is it that the NPP-in-Government has done? The following are what you have done as a Government.
"A" is for "Arrogance", as in NPP Ministers claiming that they have the most qualified (degree-wise) persons in Ghana in their Government. "A" is also for "Adultery", as in President Kufuor committing adultery with Giselle Yazji while still married under Roman Catholic law to Mrs. Theresa Kufuor.
"B" is for "Bribery", as in NPP National Chairman Haruna Esseku caught on tape admitting that President Kufuor collects bribes in the Castle from contractors and distributes them in a non-transparent manner.
"C" is for "Corruption", as in Road Transport Minister Dr. Richard Anane transferring US$100,000 to his American concubine and alleging that the monies were paid by friends without his knowledge.
"C" is also for "Cocaine-dealing," as in £38 million worth of cocaine being smuggled through Ghana getting "lost" under the "watchful" eyes of the NPP Government.
"C" is also for "Concubinage", as in President Kufuor, Dr. Richard Anane, Thomas Broni and many other NPP high political office holders taking concubines on assuming political office, treating their wives like dirt.
"D" is for "Dishonesty", as in President Kufuor buying "Hotel Kufuor" situated next to his private house and dishonestly asserting that it belongs to his eldest son.
"E" is for "Extravagance", as in President Kufuor building an extravagant Presidential Palace at Flagstaff House with an Indian loan of US$30 million and Ghana's cash of US$6 million.
"F" is for "Fraud", as in the NPP Government attempting to contract fraudulent loans of US$1 billion and US$300 million from the non-existent "IFC" and "CNTCI" companies respectively.
"F" is also for "Forgery", as in former NPP Deputy Minister for Presidential Affairs Moctar Musa Bamba abetting the forgery of letters of fake Government Guarantees for loans for foreign private investors
"G" is for "Greed", as in the NPP Government greedily selling Accra lands and the assets and properties of the erstwhile GNTC to themselves and their cronies.
"H" is for "Heroin-trafficking", as in the NPP MP for Nkoranza North Eric Amoateng busted for heroin-trafficking in the USA and languishing in jail awaiting trial.
"H" is also for "Hardships", as in the hardships caused by prices having increased over 1000% in some cases since the NPP came to power.
"I" is for "Incompetence", as in the then Finance Minister Yaw Osafo-Maafo admitting on air that he incompetently signed a German debt relief agreement written in German without reading it and without understanding its contents.
"J" is for "Junketing", as in President Kufuor junketing around the globe travelling abroad 127 times in 6 years as if he has nothing to do back in Ghana.
"K" is for "Kickbacks" as in the Kickback scandal exposed by NPP National Chairman Haruna Esseku that President Kufuor has turned Ghana's seat of government into a den of thieves by collecting kickbacks from contractors such as Sonitra on the work it did on the Tetteh Quarshie Interchange.
"L" is for "Liars", as in the NPP Government's penchant for lying to the people of Ghana all the time, such as that President Kufuor was the one who negotiated for a loan from the French Government for the Ashiaman Flyover, when the Parliamentary Hansard shows that this was an NDC loan approved in December 1999.
"M" is for "Murder", as in the murder of the Ya Na and 40 of his followers in broad daylight in the full glare of military and police officers specifically deployed to ensure that no harm came to him.
"M" is also for "Money-laundering", as in Giselle Yazji's allegation that the opening of a Kuwaiti offshore Bank with Ghanaian interest is to enable President Kufuor and his family launder the monies that they have collected as bribes and from the offshore companies they have established.
"N" is for "Nepotism", as in President Kufuor nepotically appointing his brother as Minister of Defence, his brother-in-law as Senior Minister, his nephew-in-law as Secretary to the President, another nephew-in-law as Deputy Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, his brother as Ambassador and his niece also as Ambassador.
"O" is for "Ostentation", as in President Kufuor ostentatiously driving in a 41-vehicle convey during his trips around the country.
"P" is for "Petroleum price increases", as where a President who in opposition led a street demonstration because petroleum prices had been increased from ¢4,800 to ¢6,400, now as President increases petrol price from ¢6,400 to ¢42, 000.
"Q" is for "Quandary", as in a President who is in a quandary when it comes to taking decisions and is therefore unable to decide whether or not he should dismiss his white lady-bonking Minister for Road Transport.
"R" is for "Rapacious", as in a rapacious NPP Government that is greedily grabbing as much money as it can lay hands on and stealing as much money from the national kitty as it can through schemes such as spending ¢182 billion on the celebration of the country's 50th Independence Anniversary.
"S" is for "Selective justice", as in the NPP Government deciding to selectively prosecute NDC officials of yester year whilst ignoring more serious offences committed by NPP officials today.
"T" is for "Timorous", as in a timorous President Kufuor who is so scared and frightened of former President Rawlings that his entire national security and intelligence policy is directed at making life as uncomfortable as possible for the former President, to the extent of withdrawing from him his constitutionally guaranteed privileges.
"U" is for "Unemployment", as in the dramatic increase in unemployment under the NPP Government and adding salt to injury by getting one million unemployed persons to queue in the scorching sun for days to register for jobs which have not materialised 4 years after the registration.
"V" is for "Violence", as in a violent NPP party at whose Akropong constituency meeting a member was murdered and whose MP for Tema East has alleged that he has been threatened with death by his own Party executives.
"V" is also for "Visa racketeering", as in the visa-racketeering scandal at the Presidency involving the former Deputy Minister for Presidential Affairs Moctar Musa Bamba, the Austrian visa scandal at the Abidjan office of the Austrian Embassy involving an NPP MP, the Mariama Tula/Sulemana Jeremiah visa scandal involving National Security Minister Francis Poku, and the Australian visa scandal involving President Kufuor and Yaw Nkansah.
"W" is for "Wife-snatching", as in the case of the NPP Deputy Minister for Interior Thomas Broni who snatched the wife of an NPP financier Martha Nkrumah, with whom he now has a child and with whom he is now living.
"W" is also for "Wealth amassing", as in NPP Ministers, members, supporters and hangers-on amassing so much wealth so that even the NPP Brong Ahafo Regional Minister Ernest Debrah was forced to complain that his party members were amassing wealth as if the Party was about to lose power.
"X" is for "Xenophobia", as in a xenophobic President Kufuor who is so afraid of people from other ethnic groups that he sees Ashantis as the only trustworthy persons he can appoint to the most important and lucrative positions of trust and confidence in Government, with the result that his Minister for Presidential Affairs, Kwadwo Mpiani, is an Ashanti, his Minister for National Security, Francis Poku, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Defence, Dr. Kwame Addo-Kufuor, his brother, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Interior, Albert Kan-Dapaah, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, Kwadwo Baah-Wiredu, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Road Transport, Dr. Richard Anane, is an Ashanti, and his Minister of Trade, Industry and Private Sector Initiatives, Alan Kyeremanteng, is an Ashanti.
"Y" is for "Yo-Yo", as in a yo-yo President Kufuor who only moves in the direction of the Western imperialist powers and on their say-so, such that he can compromise Ghana's sovereignty by entering into a "non-surrender" treaty with the USA.
"Z" is for "Zero Tolerance for Criticism", as in the NPP Government's intolerance for criticism, which dictates its policy of fabricating stories against any critic of the regime, using such stooges as the Auditor-General Edward Dua-Agyemang and the Director of CID, David Appeatu.
When in opposition, the NPP boasted that they had the men and that given the opportunity, they would turn the fortunes of the country around within one year. Six years on, and the NPP-in-Government are a sorry lot.
The Party's name has now become synonymous with Cocaine, corruption and concubinage and the country's image has sunk to its lowest level ever. Not only that, the NPP has taken the country through the ABC of negative governance, and all that the men they say they have, have been able to do, is to symbolise the A-Z of the NPP's failure as a Government.
In the words of the evergreen Asante Twi song, "Moaye Afere", (you have finally shamed yourselves)! Where are the men and women you claimed you have? More importantly, what is it that the NPP-in-Government has done? The following are what you have done as a Government.
"A" is for "Arrogance", as in NPP Ministers claiming that they have the most qualified (degree-wise) persons in Ghana in their Government. "A" is also for "Adultery", as in President Kufuor committing adultery with Giselle Yazji while still married under Roman Catholic law to Mrs. Theresa Kufuor.
"B" is for "Bribery", as in NPP National Chairman Haruna Esseku caught on tape admitting that President Kufuor collects bribes in the Castle from contractors and distributes them in a non-transparent manner.
"C" is for "Corruption", as in Road Transport Minister Dr. Richard Anane transferring US$100,000 to his American concubine and alleging that the monies were paid by friends without his knowledge.
"C" is also for "Cocaine-dealing," as in £38 million worth of cocaine being smuggled through Ghana getting "lost" under the "watchful" eyes of the NPP Government.
"C" is also for "Concubinage", as in President Kufuor, Dr. Richard Anane, Thomas Broni and many other NPP high political office holders taking concubines on assuming political office, treating their wives like dirt.
"D" is for "Dishonesty", as in President Kufuor buying "Hotel Kufuor" situated next to his private house and dishonestly asserting that it belongs to his eldest son.
"E" is for "Extravagance", as in President Kufuor building an extravagant Presidential Palace at Flagstaff House with an Indian loan of US$30 million and Ghana's cash of US$6 million.
"F" is for "Fraud", as in the NPP Government attempting to contract fraudulent loans of US$1 billion and US$300 million from the non-existent "IFC" and "CNTCI" companies respectively.
"F" is also for "Forgery", as in former NPP Deputy Minister for Presidential Affairs Moctar Musa Bamba abetting the forgery of letters of fake Government Guarantees for loans for foreign private investors
"G" is for "Greed", as in the NPP Government greedily selling Accra lands and the assets and properties of the erstwhile GNTC to themselves and their cronies.
"H" is for "Heroin-trafficking", as in the NPP MP for Nkoranza North Eric Amoateng busted for heroin-trafficking in the USA and languishing in jail awaiting trial.
"H" is also for "Hardships", as in the hardships caused by prices having increased over 1000% in some cases since the NPP came to power.
"I" is for "Incompetence", as in the then Finance Minister Yaw Osafo-Maafo admitting on air that he incompetently signed a German debt relief agreement written in German without reading it and without understanding its contents.
"J" is for "Junketing", as in President Kufuor junketing around the globe travelling abroad 127 times in 6 years as if he has nothing to do back in Ghana.
"K" is for "Kickbacks" as in the Kickback scandal exposed by NPP National Chairman Haruna Esseku that President Kufuor has turned Ghana's seat of government into a den of thieves by collecting kickbacks from contractors such as Sonitra on the work it did on the Tetteh Quarshie Interchange.
"L" is for "Liars", as in the NPP Government's penchant for lying to the people of Ghana all the time, such as that President Kufuor was the one who negotiated for a loan from the French Government for the Ashiaman Flyover, when the Parliamentary Hansard shows that this was an NDC loan approved in December 1999.
"M" is for "Murder", as in the murder of the Ya Na and 40 of his followers in broad daylight in the full glare of military and police officers specifically deployed to ensure that no harm came to him.
"M" is also for "Money-laundering", as in Giselle Yazji's allegation that the opening of a Kuwaiti offshore Bank with Ghanaian interest is to enable President Kufuor and his family launder the monies that they have collected as bribes and from the offshore companies they have established.
"N" is for "Nepotism", as in President Kufuor nepotically appointing his brother as Minister of Defence, his brother-in-law as Senior Minister, his nephew-in-law as Secretary to the President, another nephew-in-law as Deputy Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, his brother as Ambassador and his niece also as Ambassador.
"O" is for "Ostentation", as in President Kufuor ostentatiously driving in a 41-vehicle convey during his trips around the country.
"P" is for "Petroleum price increases", as where a President who in opposition led a street demonstration because petroleum prices had been increased from ¢4,800 to ¢6,400, now as President increases petrol price from ¢6,400 to ¢42, 000.
"Q" is for "Quandary", as in a President who is in a quandary when it comes to taking decisions and is therefore unable to decide whether or not he should dismiss his white lady-bonking Minister for Road Transport.
"R" is for "Rapacious", as in a rapacious NPP Government that is greedily grabbing as much money as it can lay hands on and stealing as much money from the national kitty as it can through schemes such as spending ¢182 billion on the celebration of the country's 50th Independence Anniversary.
"S" is for "Selective justice", as in the NPP Government deciding to selectively prosecute NDC officials of yester year whilst ignoring more serious offences committed by NPP officials today.
"T" is for "Timorous", as in a timorous President Kufuor who is so scared and frightened of former President Rawlings that his entire national security and intelligence policy is directed at making life as uncomfortable as possible for the former President, to the extent of withdrawing from him his constitutionally guaranteed privileges.
"U" is for "Unemployment", as in the dramatic increase in unemployment under the NPP Government and adding salt to injury by getting one million unemployed persons to queue in the scorching sun for days to register for jobs which have not materialised 4 years after the registration.
"V" is for "Violence", as in a violent NPP party at whose Akropong constituency meeting a member was murdered and whose MP for Tema East has alleged that he has been threatened with death by his own Party executives.
"V" is also for "Visa racketeering", as in the visa-racketeering scandal at the Presidency involving the former Deputy Minister for Presidential Affairs Moctar Musa Bamba, the Austrian visa scandal at the Abidjan office of the Austrian Embassy involving an NPP MP, the Mariama Tula/Sulemana Jeremiah visa scandal involving National Security Minister Francis Poku, and the Australian visa scandal involving President Kufuor and Yaw Nkansah.
"W" is for "Wife-snatching", as in the case of the NPP Deputy Minister for Interior Thomas Broni who snatched the wife of an NPP financier Martha Nkrumah, with whom he now has a child and with whom he is now living.
"W" is also for "Wealth amassing", as in NPP Ministers, members, supporters and hangers-on amassing so much wealth so that even the NPP Brong Ahafo Regional Minister Ernest Debrah was forced to complain that his party members were amassing wealth as if the Party was about to lose power.
"X" is for "Xenophobia", as in a xenophobic President Kufuor who is so afraid of people from other ethnic groups that he sees Ashantis as the only trustworthy persons he can appoint to the most important and lucrative positions of trust and confidence in Government, with the result that his Minister for Presidential Affairs, Kwadwo Mpiani, is an Ashanti, his Minister for National Security, Francis Poku, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Defence, Dr. Kwame Addo-Kufuor, his brother, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Interior, Albert Kan-Dapaah, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Finance and Economic Planning, Kwadwo Baah-Wiredu, is an Ashanti, his Minister of Road Transport, Dr. Richard Anane, is an Ashanti, and his Minister of Trade, Industry and Private Sector Initiatives, Alan Kyeremanteng, is an Ashanti.
"Y" is for "Yo-Yo", as in a yo-yo President Kufuor who only moves in the direction of the Western imperialist powers and on their say-so, such that he can compromise Ghana's sovereignty by entering into a "non-surrender" treaty with the USA.
"Z" is for "Zero Tolerance for Criticism", as in the NPP Government's intolerance for criticism, which dictates its policy of fabricating stories against any critic of the regime, using such stooges as the Auditor-General Edward Dua-Agyemang and the Director of CID, David Appeatu.
Bran 1 year ago
Not hard to find such comments online.I wonder,does the author have real name?He is just an individual giving his opinion.Do you think the NDC government before Kufours government would have tolerated this?NDC did much worse.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You forget that they ACTUALLY "tolerated" that and more!!! They liberalized the airwaves and prior to that "opposition" newspapers and forums had a field day!! That tolerance gave birth to the NPP and that same tolerance ensured the peaceful transition of power from the Rawlings NDC to the Kuffuor NPP. Imagine if it was the other way round.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@Bran, it is infinitely easier to destroy than to create and nurture/build. An albatross Asante has decidedly weighed Ghana down and kept it in the mud and pulling us backward.. There's your "power".
Bran 1 year ago
@DEEVINITY .Oddly enough a non-Asante assumed power and how did things go?Lets not forget that those who assumed power had the benefit of oil ,a discovery made by Asante government.That is indeed "powerful"I await your response.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Clearly you're a neophyte. Your "Asante government" DID NOT "discover" oil. GNPC under Tsatsu Tsikata had already done the work. What did that "Asante government" do with the oil they supposedly "discovered"? Did it benefit Ghana and Ghanaians??? "Those who assumed power" created legislation to nationalize the benefits of our oil and left behind a sinking fund and several other contingencies for the direct benefit of Ghanaians. They built Atuabo so we could power our gas turbines with our own gas. They also made unmatched and visionary investments in other infrastructure. All contingencies been squandered and depleted by this monstrosity of a government and they cannot show us a public toilet as evidence for the unspeakable expenditure and yet they had the best of the benefits of the oil find too lest you forget. What is the price of your fuel today? Patriots create and build. Your tribal bigots gleefully enjoy the spoils and destroy it before you leave. It is in your DNA.
Antiba 1 year ago
I really commend this guy for his boldness but at the end of the day, the foolishness of we those in the Ashanti region will come to play for us to vote this incompetent party into power again. I have always asked why we keep on voting for this party when the reality is that they have never done anything better for the region they call their strong hold.
Let’s rise up the youth in Ashanti Region and fight for what we deserve.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
The reality is that if the typical Ashanti votes against the NPP it would amount psychologically to the painful admission that they have indeed been fools for ages for supporting a perennial scammer. To admit that one has willingly allowed oneself to be fooled for ages is a huge problem for a people who consider themselves the repository of God's wisdom. They would rather continue the charade. I have nothing against my brothers personally but I bet my bottom dollar that Ghana will make immeasurable progress very quickly without the albatross called Ashanti region. Let anyone prove me wrong.
BB gun 1 year ago
I feel the issue here is the failed leadership of current regime and not those who vote for party.NPP was in power before and were far better than Akkufo Addo government
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
The NPP that came to power before this one was the beginning of the destruction proper of Ghana. They are the trailblazers and pioneers of the rotten, vindictive "democratic governance" we're experiencing today. Never attempt to romanticize that evil-incarnate regime. Do you recall the MV BENJAMIN saga??? How about the Hotel De Waawaa, the dodgy sale of Ghana Telecom, and a zillion other evil things Ghanaians we're subjected to during that 8 year period. First time in my life I was robbed at gun point as many others were and lucky to get away with my life. Please do not start.
BB GUN 1 year ago
Things were much worse between 1980-2000.and there was no NPP in sight.Hunger,killings and a stagnant economy was the order of the day
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
That is a convenient untruth. Whatever was experienced in the 80s was a spill-over and a direct result of the evil that existed prior which is not different from what is happening now! History is repeating itself. Those who benefitted from the misery created before the 80s cannot help but perpetuate the lie that a certain flight lieutenant was the cause of same when indeed his arrival on the scene was a direct result of and an attempt to neutralize it and allow sanity and equity in our state of affairs.
We the PEOPLE(Clifto) 1 year ago
That businessman is not smart enough to hit harder at this planke Bawumia. All his so touted credentials in junky and archaic economic theories could not help matters. He is galloping around with his sharp squirrels, vampires, akyem mafias and criminal cartels, corrupt crooked crooks, hypocrites, parasites et al.
No amount of Dolce Gabbana , Avon, Givenchy can white-wash Bawumia's credibility if any at all.
All die be die 1 year ago
Bahumia is a bloody liar and incompetent, Asantefou shine your eyes. You are too tribalistic
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
He is wasting the electricity. ECG should audit his usage
Ghana 1 year ago
What did Ghana benefit for bringing npp to power to only burrow over ghc500 billion and share the money...
Mahama gave Ghana
Ridge hospital,
UG hospital
Atoabo Gas plant,
Two oil fields,
Terminal 3 Airport,
Circle ... read full comment
What did Ghana benefit for bringing npp to power to only burrow over ghc500 billion and share the money...
Mahama gave Ghana
Ridge hospital,
UG hospital
Atoabo Gas plant,
Two oil fields,
Terminal 3 Airport,
Circle interchange,
Secured funds for pokuase n obetsebe lamptey interchange,
Kejetia market
Secured funds for Tamale and Kumasi airports,
Brought Ameri plant
Wa regional airstrip and wa regional hospitals,
What did npp do
Mr bones 1 year ago
52 million dollars worth of a man hole in the ground. NPP don't fear God sef by stealing in the name of a cathedral
Ghana 1 year ago
Mahama gave Ghana the following with just ghc100 billion...
Ridge hospital,
UG hospital
Atoabo Gas plant,
Two ... read full comment
Ridge hospital,
UG hospital
Atoabo Gas plant,
Two oil fields,
Terminal 3 Airport,
Circle interchange,
Secured funds for pokuase n obetsebe lamptey interchange,
Kejetia market
Secured funds for Tamale and Kumasi airports,
Brought Ameri plant
Built Wa regional airstrip and wa regional hospitals,
Harbor expansion
Countless Roads
Countless chips compounds
Countless community day schools
Saglemi housing npp abandoned now want to sell to themselves
Cocoa roads npp cancelled now awarded to themselves
Komenda sugar factory that could fetch Ghana over ghc100 million yearly and provide employment
What did npp do..
Free education is not free..we pay for it with our taxes.. that word free must be squashed
ElHitab 1 year ago
He will tell us nurses allowances have been restored so we should be happy.... What has this got to do with high utilities
Jon J 1 year ago
In a month fo da whole year or wat..dat shud ve been stated
Sul 1 year ago
THEN STOP ENTERTAINING HIM AND HIS LOOTERS WHEN THEY COME AROUND. LET THEM KNOW YOU DON'T HAVE TIME FOR ELEMENTS LIKE THEM
John Dramani Mahama incompetent Gonja thief
John Dramani Mahama incompetent Gonja thie ... read full comment
Obimpey 1 year ago
Bawu, the lie lie man!
Kwame A 1 year ago
Like one of the commentators on this platform said, Ghana indeed is suffering because of my people Ashanties; instead of this business man demanding that Bawumialiar begin to do something now to convince him and others to vote for them come December, he rather is putting his trust in Bawumialiar the liar that in 2025 his electricity bill for business will drop from 200,000ghc to 20,000ghc. If this is not stupidity then what.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Whilst some if these complaints are legitimate and well founded, we are also wary of some NDC die-hards who will come to DMB's .meetings only to create problems. So far so good.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
What will a diehard NDC member say about Bawumia that is not already known by every child on the street? Only an imbecile would attempt to spread calumny about Bawumia; the man requires no help; he has more than done the damage to himself a thousand times over. The tapes are in the public domain.
Abena 1 year ago
And you pay double when mahama comes .He will. charge youfor charging your phone
Wait for the solar energy.
And you pay double when mahama comes .He will. charge youfor charging your phone
Pee 1 year ago
Nkwaseafo)
This Liar has nothing good to offer you
Nkwaseafo)
King 1 year ago
It's not true. Pay your bills regularly.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
For Ashanti Region to vote any other party apart from NPP is impossible. Their only demonstration of disenchantment will be voter apathy, which will translate into voting for either Alan Kyeremanteng or not voting at all. Given this scenario, NPP will win the region but lose the general elections. Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party.
Bran 1 year ago
I agree with your last sentence
BabZee 1 year ago
NDC, said part of their 24hr economy policy is that, when you subscribe to some of the programs, you might get cheaper electricity tariffs at nights; hence the gentleman who was complaining about the hike in electricity costs in production may produce more at night 75% and 25% during the day to maximum his profit margin, think twice before voting!
Ratata 1 year ago
Shut up and suffer you are the people who supported this evil government in opposition.
.com 1 year ago
For all that i know such businesses must be registered types to enjoy fixe rates of electricity bills. He needs to be educated except may be wanting to cheat gov. .
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Mr. Kumasi businessman why are you asking a liar(Dr Mahamud Bawumia) and head of the economic team who knows nothing practical economy but lies to help you ?
Mr. Businessman vote for President John Dramani Mahama who can do ... read full comment
Mr. Kumasi businessman why are you asking a liar(Dr Mahamud Bawumia) and head of the economic team who knows nothing practical economy but lies to help you ?
Mr. Businessman vote for President John Dramani Mahama who can do the job for Ghanaians! The gas that they bought on loan to mitigate the Dumsor is finished so another dumsor is coming . We have the Ghana gas that President John Dramani Mahama built, ask the liar vice president Dr Mahamud Bawumia what he and his government have done to improve the Ghana gas infrastructure?. Asantes should change their voting pattern because Dr Mahamud Bawumia and his political party can't help them.
Dr Mahamud Bawumia will tell the Asantes nurses allowances have been restored and Free SHS is in place so they should be happy... Dr. Mahamud Bawumia What has this got to do with high utilities and rising of food prices in the markets.
Dr Mahamud Bawumia and NPP party never again.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
U r even more foolish to go sit at such a program.
This tribe de3 hahahaha sense de3. Wen he becomes president indeed. So currently he is de vice chair of NDC er? Mo de3 gyimi. Tweeaaa
vuzi 1 year ago
Your tribe get more sense?Foolish.Mention them.
Good confrontation 1 year ago
I like this confrontation , because Politicians has taken us for granted in the name of a stronghold sindrome
Dan 1 year ago
Development in freedom, they are still living in 2000bc
Jah Alone 1 year ago
This time aound the Ashantis need a big applause.For the first time a group of people in Kumasi - Adum booing Bawumia and his disciples.
They are gradually changing and change is coming when they wiill vite based on issues. ... read full comment
This time aound the Ashantis need a big applause.For the first time a group of people in Kumasi - Adum booing Bawumia and his disciples.
They are gradually changing and change is coming when they wiill vite based on issues.
After President Kuffour,the votes from Ashanti Region keep on decreasing for that matter generation coming will not vote any how.
Come on 7th December,2024 there is going to be voting apathy.
Bran 1 year ago
Despite your very accurate observation,Ashantis are branded as tribalistic,stupid etc....just look at some of the comments here.I cant stop laughing
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
I don't know about stupid, but @Bran inherent tribal bigots, that's an unalloyed fact. The demographic and social dynamics largely account for the nominal decrease in NPP votes in Ashanti but the core has never shifted allegiance. That's a fact.
Bran 1 year ago
@DEEVINITY ..You may confuse fact with perception depending on your own upbringing and experiences.The fact that majority of Ashantis in general dont shift allegiance is not a manifestation of tribalism.Would you say that about Ewes too? Take note..I used "majority" and not "all."
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Truth stands @Bran. Read history. NPP is an Ashanti tribal party born in Manhyia to thwart the unitary state of Ghana. Fact! The ideology and philosophy of the NPP and all it's antecedents have always been anti-state and a tendency to lean towards private appropriation of state resources for narrow private clique benefit to the detriment of the COLLECTIVE good. Fact!! The NDC is and has always been diametrically opposed to that philosophy and is a direct protest movement of an all-inclusive patriotic push against that bigoted tribal ideology and the Volta region and its voting history is a significant part of that PROTEST. The former is a wilfully destructive organization willing to sacrifice the collective national interest for private gain and the latter is the resistance pushing back to preserve the sanctity of the republican destiny. Those who know the history of our nation are familiar with this scenario which is in effect in it's most virulent form even as we speak.
Wisdom 1 year ago
That is why we are going for Nana Kwame Bediako!! O Cheddar, No vote!! Period!
Dogo Moro 1 year ago
The hyperinflation we are seeing in this country is caused by the irresponsible printing of paper cash by the governor of the Bank of Ghana under Akufo Addow and Bawumia's instruction. This was preceded by the introduction of the Ghs100 and Ghs200 notes. They have trillions of these in their homes. This is the root cause of inflation skyrocketing. Nkwaseafuo. Roll on December !!
Truth 1 year ago
Reality as they don't leave in reality
Let the NDC also develop Volta region 1 year ago
Is Volta region more developed than Ashanti region?
Cc 1 year ago
This is the way a wise man petitions a leader,no insults but deep words.
Joe Kalabule 1 year ago
Kalabule soon return. Ghanaians go suffer paa.
SAM 1 year ago
Why wouldn't you run your own power system if you have that resources to buy electricity? A complete solar system or hybrid would be way cheaper. Don't ask a government to think for you as a businessman Or don't come and lie for attention.
MASPRILLO 1 year ago
@SAM odwan ba mm33333...!!!!!!! Why do you NPP brainless animals hate the truth being told like that? You are following a government led by ACADEMIC IMBECILES & RECKLESS NINCOMPOOPS, but you are rather insulting a businessman whose only crime is to be complaining about the electricity charges that your criminal state agencies have been raising constantly as if they are mad. Chaaiiii..........
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA’S solar energy policy will solve high energy costs so vote for him
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
The electricity bill is not you only. I always say that company is the most corrupt in Ghana. My house in Ghana, Abuakwa, I have just finished one apartment with only a fridge and TV. Those guys working around that area are using my house as a goldmine. They bring different bill each month and threatened to disconnect the power when they are challenged. Now I have ordered the tenant to secretly take their pictures and send it to me. I will let my attorney deal with them and the subdivision in Abuakwa. .
Kwam 1 year ago
Why are u directing your question to Bawumia? You haverst what u sow.
As Ghanaians don't vote on issues across the country we will continue to pay the price dearly, haircut on bonds, high prices of goods and services, poor health and other utility services. We have allowed NPP and NDC to take us for granted.
Joy 1 year ago
Till mahama ndc and nana addo npp team quit from power ghanaians won't see any happiness at all
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Ghana's problem is the Ashantis. This is a truth no one will tell any Ashanti because we expect them to see for themselves.
viy 1 year ago
When are these people going to get angry ?
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
I thought they said they have reduced the electricity tariffs ooo, eeiihh 419 paaa nie??
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Business man, the sun is shining for free. Become independent and install solar power plant. No more Dumsor. All five years you buy new batteries with Lithium from Ghana exported, you import. Running Mate of a Mate is unknown because of Dumsor. From four Cedis to sixteen for just one dollar. This will expose your economic knowledge.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA MUST GO.
And it's all due the incompetence of this useless Aplanke Bawumia and incompetent Julor House galamsey government. Send him into retirement before he gets a chance to make matters worse for Ghanaians.
James Bassop 1 year ago
You see any critical thinking being who is overburdened with unbearable high cost of living will not even in the first place go and talk to let alone appeal to the Veep Bawumiah who from the word go has been part of the worst, incompetent, and most corrupt government we have ever experienced and are still experiencing.
This government of which Bawumiah is the Economic Management Team chairman has been nothing but thrash considering the level of borrowing when he Bawumiah who is shameless told us having worked with Bank of Ghana he knew the money was here and we needed not to borrow from anywhere.
Due to hypocrisy people still waste their time to honor his calls and attempt to appeal to him.
That’s why the whites will always consider some blacks as liabilities. Unfortunately the late Victor Owusu called the people of Volta Region as “backward thinking people,” at this time of Ghana’s economic status and actions of the Ashanti’ if the people aren’t backward thinking people and primitive as far as considering Ghana’s development is concerned, then I honestly don’t know who they are
ASEMPA 1 year ago
A stupid and senseless plea, are Ashantis the only business men and women in Ghana. These Ashantis and their Voltarian counterparts are the reasons Ghanaians always suffer because of their senseless patterns of voting.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Why is Bawumia distinctive himself from Npp government he is power and has the very power to change things. This man is been deceptive and deceitful. If Bawumia has the solutions to the problems he is part to have created di you think Akuffo Addo would have refused him the ability to change the economic for good.
This guy Bawumia is a liar and rattler of mouths
Let posterity judge him the spirit of Amissah Arthur judge him let all the lies and deceit work against him
As for this ashantis they are as stupid as their ashawo mothers. I thought these apes inherited some sense from their moshi fathers. The man is in power and so you should be demanding he does something now to make things easy ...
Do the President and Vice-President care? They are only interested in imposing taxes and raking in revenues. They are only interested in winning another election - breaking ...
Although you are struggling and can’t pay fees and medical expenses. Although there are daily reports of serious corruption at the highest level. Although there hasn’t been any development whatsoever. Although you have ga ...
Ashantes are so stupid and dump yet they called Fantes cheap people. Your ECG bill went up fro 20k to 200k with Buwumia as the head of economic management team and you expect the same Bawumia to bring it down when he becomes ...
Wo de3 gyimii de3
And you are one sick racist ..highly ignorant & breath illiteracy all day ...I'm sure you Are not an African You R here to creat hatred amongst Africans u shall never succeed disgusting Zio*ne*st Colonial fool.U all will be t ...
Very unrealistic figure...Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't just read ...
YOU MIGHT BE RIGHT BUT THE COMMISSIONERS THEMSELVES ARE INSANE, IMMORAL AND PARTIAL. YOU CAN TELL BY THEIR UTTERANCES AND ACTIONS. SO THEY MUST BE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO BE EXAMINED BY THOSE MACHINES. BUT TRULY, INSANE, TRIBAL B ...
I DISAGREE WITH THE INSULTS BUT THE NPP IS NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING BETTER FOR THIS COUNTRY. THE ASHANTIS CAN CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THEM. WHO CARES? THE TRUTH IS WE ARE IN THIS TOGETHER. WHETHER NPP, NDC, CPP, PPP AND THE REST ...
In fact gyimi fuo wo Ghana paaa, why are you asking a liar and head of the economic team who knows nothing but lies to help you ? Master vote for someone else that can do the job! The gas that they bought on loan is finished ...
Westerners are swines
So you see! In opposition, Bawumia and his Nana were not laughing during their campaign trips and they told us the private sector is the engine of growth. That was the mantra then. They said, the Mahama government didn't supp ...
What a fool? The guy is in power already with a huge title of head of economic team and u are saying when he comes to power, this is how stupid and dumb u are, after u vote for him then u wait another 4 yrs to say nonsense, ...
It's called COGNITIVE DISSONANCE. They will rather die than accept that the status quo is a scam requiring a u-turn in both thought and action. These people are nation wreckers by nature. They never wanted to be a part of Gha ...
You see how an Ashanti voter is, your business is collapsing under this regime with the man as vice president, you are asking him when he becomes president he should help, why not now, ghanaians are suffering because of Ashan ...
When in opposition, the NPP boasted that they had the men and that given the opportunity, they would turn the f ...
You forget that they ACTUALLY "tolerated" that and more!!! They liberalized the airwaves and prior to that "opposition" newspapers and forums had a field day!! That tolerance gave birth to the NPP and that same tolerance ensu ...
@DEEVINITY .Oddly enough a non-Asante assumed power and how did things go?Lets not forget that those who assumed power had the benefit of oil ,a discovery made by Asante government.That is indeed "powerful"I await your respon ...
Clearly you're a neophyte. Your "Asante government" DID NOT "discover" oil. GNPC under Tsatsu Tsikata had already done the work. What did that "Asante government" do with the oil they supposedly "discovered"? Did it benefit G ...
I really commend this guy for his boldness but at the end of the day, the foolishness of we those in the Ashanti region will come to play for us to vote this incompetent party into power again. I have always asked why we keep ...
The reality is that if the typical Ashanti votes against the NPP it would amount psychologically to the painful admission that they have indeed been fools for ages for supporting a perennial scammer. To admit that one has wil ...
The NPP that came to power before this one was the beginning of the destruction proper of Ghana. They are the trailblazers and pioneers of the rotten, vindictive "democratic governance" we're experiencing today. Never attempt ...
That is a convenient untruth. Whatever was experienced in the 80s was a spill-over and a direct result of the evil that existed prior which is not different from what is happening now! History is repeating itself. Those who b ...
That businessman is not smart enough to hit harder at this planke Bawumia. All his so touted credentials in junky and archaic economic theories could not help matters. He is galloping around with his sharp squirrels, vampire ...
Mahama gave Ghana
Ridge hospital,
UG hospital
Atoabo Gas plant,
Two oil fields,
Terminal 3 Airport,
Circle ...
Ridge hospital,
UG hospital
Atoabo Gas plant,
Two ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
John Dramani Mahama incompetent Gonja thie ...
Bawu, the lie lie man!
Like one of the commentators on this platform said, Ghana indeed is suffering because of my people Ashanties; instead of this business man demanding that Bawumialiar begin to do something now to convince him and others to vot ...
What will a diehard NDC member say about Bawumia that is not already known by every child on the street? Only an imbecile would attempt to spread calumny about Bawumia; the man requires no help; he has more than done the dama ...
Nkwaseafo)
For Ashanti Region to vote any other party apart from NPP is impossible. Their only demonstration of disenchantment will be voter apathy, which will translate into voting for either Alan Kyeremanteng or not voting at all. Giv ...
NDC, said part of their 24hr economy policy is that, when you subscribe to some of the programs, you might get cheaper electricity tariffs at nights; hence the gentleman who was complaining about the hike in electricity costs ...
Mr. Businessman vote for President John Dramani Mahama who can do ...
They are gradually changing and change is coming when they wiill vite based on issues. ...
I don't know about stupid, but @Bran inherent tribal bigots, that's an unalloyed fact. The demographic and social dynamics largely account for the nominal decrease in NPP votes in Ashanti but the core has never shifted allegi ...
@DEEVINITY ..You may confuse fact with perception depending on your own upbringing and experiences.The fact that majority of Ashantis in general dont shift allegiance is not a manifestation of tribalism.Would you say that abo ...
Truth stands @Bran. Read history. NPP is an Ashanti tribal party born in Manhyia to thwart the unitary state of Ghana. Fact! The ideology and philosophy of the NPP and all it's antecedents have always been anti-state and a te ...
The hyperinflation we are seeing in this country is caused by the irresponsible printing of paper cash by the governor of the Bank of Ghana under Akufo Addow and Bawumia's instruction. This was preceded by the introduction of ...
Why wouldn't you run your own power system if you have that resources to buy electricity? A complete solar system or hybrid would be way cheaper. Don't ask a government to think for you as a businessman Or don't come and lie ...
@SAM odwan ba mm33333...!!!!!!! Why do you NPP brainless animals hate the truth being told like that? You are following a government led by ACADEMIC IMBECILES & RECKLESS NINCOMPOOPS, but you are rather insulting a businessman ...
The electricity bill is not you only. I always say that company is the most corrupt in Ghana. My house in Ghana, Abuakwa, I have just finished one apartment with only a fridge and TV. Those guys working around that area are u ...
As Ghanaians don't vote on issues across the country we will continue to pay the price dearly, haircut on bonds, high prices of goods and services, poor ...
Business man, the sun is shining for free. Become independent and install solar power plant. No more Dumsor. All five years you buy new batteries with Lithium from Ghana exported, you import. Running Mate of a Mate is unknown ...
And it's all due the incompetence of this useless Aplanke Bawumia and incompetent Julor House galamsey government. Send him into retirement before he gets a chance to make matters worse ...
You see any critical thinking being who is overburdened with unbearable high cost of living will not even in the first place go and talk to let alone appeal to the Veep Bawumiah who from the word go has been part of the worst ...
Why is Bawumia distinctive himself from Npp government he is power and has the very power to change things. This man is been deceptive and deceitful. If Bawumia has the solutions to the problems he is part to have created di ...
Infact Ashantis are very fools and wicked people.