Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Tony 1 year ago
Hello Ghanaweb, please be proactive and take down some of this doltish behaviour by some people on the platform. Thanks
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
NPP has become so desperate that they can present their own children as sacrifice just to score a cheap political point. These are demons in human form.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Tony
It is very rare for people to comment and protest some of the grotesque messages some people post here so I commend you for speaking out as I have spoken out a few times. This post asking people to commit suicide and ... read full comment
@Tony
It is very rare for people to comment and protest some of the grotesque messages some people post here so I commend you for speaking out as I have spoken out a few times. This post asking people to commit suicide and the one about homosexuality being our value is particularly offensive to many Ghanaians, but it seems like Ghanaweb doesn’t care or have taking money from them as ads. We should organise and boycott Ghanaweb if they his continue. Thank you.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
I am a hopeless and a useless person that’s why I post these comments. I haven’t taken my medicines. I am an idiot.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Hon. Okudzeto, you should have treated this dirty stinky billy goat with the contempt of silence.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Don't listen to this satan. Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
New York 1 year ago
Good one there Ablakwa
Kwaku 1 year ago
Ablakwa has never worked b4 after uni so he's not qualified to acquire any state property.We will deal ruthlessly with him if he dares.Anyway his godfathers The Ahwois have bought many.FOOLISH BOY
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
You insult the man for no reason? You're one sick weakling.
Historian 1 year ago
Most of the Ga-Dangme lands leased to the colonial govt for the development and expansion of the Capital-Accra but unused after independence are now in the hands of NPP ex and current govt Officials. The leases of lands not utilised for the purpose for which they were acquired must be return to the original owners who leased them for state use. Large tracks of such lands are at Adenta, Achimota Forest and the Sakumono Ramsar site. The Ga-Dangme people must wake up and protect their lands. When a track of military land in the Ashanti Region was no longer needed by the military the Asantehene swiftly took it back for the Asante people, what is stopping the rest of the regions especially the Greater Accra Region from doing the same. The next government must look into all government lands that have landed in private hands including the CSIR lands at Adenta, the lands at the Airport surrounding, Achimota Forest and the Sakumono Ramsar site and other govt lands in the Greater Accra Region where the pressure for affordable housing needs of the people are greatest!
Koo 1 year ago
This blockhead political prostitute and stomach twerp must be watched by the NPP as he has nothing good to offer the Party and Ghana in general....Ghana gas is having to live with a dead goat..
KKwadaso 1 year ago
Baby with sharp teeth.Always insulting since 2007 with that funny look on metro tv.
Can’t you address your issue with a lil bit of honor.
And you call yourself honorable?Honorable indeed.
Go answer yourself at CHRAJ and ... read full comment
Baby with sharp teeth.Always insulting since 2007 with that funny look on metro tv.
Go answer yourself at CHRAJ and stop insulting people who think you have a case to answer.
Nonsensical response!
Corrupt Ablakwa 1 year ago
We know ourselves. How did Abrakwa become so rich just after joining politics? Abrakwa if you were not caught doesn't mean you are clean search your soul with your conscience and stop being a hypocrite
Nii 1 year ago
He and his cronies shd prepare they will jump into The Atlantic ocean when another June 4th occurs.
Historian 1 year ago
You tell Ghana how Ablakwa got rich, I thought most of you people spent all your time looking into how NDC people acquired their belongings? How is it that you haven’t found out yet how Ablakwa got his riches that you know of? You’ve been reading and listening to so much jandam stuff which, by the way we now know from same jandams that they are not true!
Reggae 1 year ago
Mr.Ablakwa should not be answering fake news.Let those who are accusing you of buying state properties proof it.
Historian 1 year ago
When is Miracles Aboagye going to stop making fool of himself? If he and Ahiagbah are communicators for the NPP then they must be the ‘Comic Duo’ of the NPP Communicating team. They do not deserve to be paid for their comic performances!
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Hon.Ablakwa,is your share of the judgement debt loot not state property?
So Africa 1 year ago
We help promote your music, books,programs, upcoming events, products and services across all social media and digital marketing platforms... Regardless of your budget size we can still work together... www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/call: 0244289681
When will this guy make any sense ! 1 year ago
Whenever Owusu Bempah speaks,npp loses 1000 votes.
His arguments are senseless ,annoying & empty.
All die be die 1 year ago
Honorable don't waste your time at all on this smelly good for nothing Billy goat.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
NPP has become so desperate that they can present their own children as sacrifice just to score a cheap political point. These are demons in human form( Devil incarnates).
I don't know why Hon. Okudzeto left this guy to walk ... read full comment
NPP has become so desperate that they can present their own children as sacrifice just to score a cheap political point. These are demons in human form( Devil incarnates).
I don't know why Hon. Okudzeto left this guy to walk freely he should have treated this dirty stinky billy goat with the contempt of silence.
Hon Ablakwa, why shld you waste your previous time to response to this aimless useless guy Owusu 1 year ago
Hon Ablakwa, why shld you waste your previous time to response to this aimless useless guy Owusu
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
I don't know why Hon. Okudzeto left this guy to walk ... read full comment
I don't know why Hon. Okudzeto left this guy to walk freely he should have treated this dirty stinky billy goat with the contempt of silence.
His arguments are senseless ,annoying & empty. Hon. Okudzeto Ablekwa don't waste your time at all on this smelly good for nothing Billy goat.
DOLTIST MECENARY NDEED 1 year ago
The center can no more hold and they are employing all sorts of rough techniques which will NEVER work. Ghanaians do not wash our faces upwards.
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjj876h
BISA 1 year ago
MR ABLAKWA STOP THE LIES?YOU EVEN PROFITTED FROM THE RENOVATION OF THE ADOMI BRIDGE THE REMAINS OF YOUR SPEED BOATS ARE STILL THERE.GO TO COURT AND ANSWER DONT COME TO SOCIAL MEDIA AND ANSWER
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Since when has Owusu Bempah became a welder? He is wearing welder's goggles. Useless ugly man Owusu Bempah. Dzimakpla Owusu Bempah. Idiot.
TETTEY DANIEL TAWIAH 1 year ago
if we can have just 10 honest politicians like Ablakwa, GH would have been second to USA in terms of development.
Yaw 1 year ago
A doltish like you always wants to bring people down when you are been accused of this you are insulting the person instead of explaining to the issues when NDC members are stealing state monies you are quite as if you have not seen or heard anything but rather wants to bring down those who are prepared to help Ghanaians with employment jealousy will kill you Ablakwa
@Yaw 1 year ago
Just listen to the trash you are spewing you filthy idiot. Kwasia boy
Kofi 1 year ago
Owusu a fool
Obimpey 1 year ago
A big fool disturbing Ablakwa who is helping the state. Ablakwa is fighting to stop your NPP corruption and thievery. Why didn't you make these accusations against the Hon. Ablakwa until the time he has been exposing your Npp bad deals. You bad guy, help Ghana small and stop supporting your NPP looters!
Okatakyie 1 year ago
You can't cow Ablakwa into submission for fighting rot in this government.
If we all know that we are building a country and not submitting to an individual, then Ghana will. One day become a country worth talking about.
THEODORA KPAFUKPAFU 1 year ago
OF COURSE YOU GET THEM FREE AWUFFF.
PAULO 1 year ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa, you have not been dragged to the 'social media court'. Owusu Bemph has dragged you to CHRAJ, just as you have recently dragged other people to face CHRAJ. Stop all these social media insults and just wait till CHRAJ calls for your response. The subject of the petition is not about acquiring state assets. It is all about an MP floating a company to do private business without the Speaker's prior approval. The company registration documents will surely indicate whether it is a constituency enterprise or your own private enterprise. Stop this social media nonsense !
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa you have never purchased any state assets. You preach as a socialist but accepted $100 000 from the government to buy an SUV. The way you are always on social media is this money also not a state asset? You should have even accepted $25 000 as a socialist. But shame on you all parliamentarians who preach socialist agenda but lives as capitalist. Shame on you, ever since graduating from college like John Mahama your life is always depends on government.
Sage 1 year ago
This stupid Ewe rodent must pray that Mahama wins, or we shall deal with you like Quinine.
Disrespectful Fool.
This stupid Ewe rodent must pray that Mahama wins, or we shall deal with you like Quinine.
Disrespectful Fool.
@sage 1 year ago
Your father is rather the disrespectful fool. Nkwasiafo) bi ba
Peeved 1 year ago
Give your answer to CHRAG when called upon. You have stolen from the country Mr Sharp teeth. After this you will have to declare your assets
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVING LOOTERS HAVE NOWHERE TO HIDE. CORRUPT AND DESPERATE BEMPAH CAN'T SILENCE ABLAKWA WITH A FALSE CLAIM.
Useless Owusu Bempah and his corrupt NPP's diversionary tactics. Your useless move will not ... read full comment
THE ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVING LOOTERS HAVE NOWHERE TO HIDE. CORRUPT AND DESPERATE BEMPAH CAN'T SILENCE ABLAKWA WITH A FALSE CLAIM.
Useless Owusu Bempah and his corrupt NPP's diversionary tactics. Your useless move will not deter Ablakwa from continuing to expose the looting and plundering of Ghana government assets and properties by your NPP national cathedral galamsey nation-wreckers and looters. It takes a dumb-ass Owusu Bempah to run to CHRAJ with unfounded claims, along with the fact that he's presenting his bogus complaint with unclean hands. Owusu Bempah is a thieving liar, and he can't stop the truth regarding his corrupt NPP's looting of government assets from coming out.
Kow 1 year ago
Ablakwa has never worked before. He has so much money . He sent the sister to USA and go and has so many houses , a speedboat and petri stations. where did you get the money to do all these purchases since you have not worked before since school
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers who use their politicians positions to loot Ghana government assets and properties while falsely claiming to be self-made business persons. Your NPP has no shame when it comes to thievery and bullying. Your NPP threats and blackmail will not deter Ablakwa from keeping Ghanaians informed about NPP's looting and plundering of Ghana government assets.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers who use their political positions to loot Ghana government assets and properties while falsely claiming to be self-made ... read full comment
Typo correction:
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers who use their political positions to loot Ghana government assets and properties while falsely claiming to be self-made business persons
@Tony
It is very rare for people to comment and protest some of the grotesque messages some people post here so I commend you for speaking out as I have spoken out a few times. This post asking people to commit suicide and ...
Don't listen to this satan. Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't just re ...
Good one there Ablakwa
Most of the Ga-Dangme lands leased to the colonial govt for the development and expansion of the Capital-Accra but unused after independence are now in the hands of NPP ex and current govt Officials. The leases of lands not u ...
Go answer yourself at CHRAJ and ...
You tell Ghana how Ablakwa got rich, I thought most of you people spent all your time looking into how NDC people acquired their belongings? How is it that you haven’t found out yet how Ablakwa got his riches that you know ...
When is Miracles Aboagye going to stop making fool of himself? If he and Ahiagbah are communicators for the NPP then they must be the ‘Comic Duo’ of the NPP Communicating team. They do not deserve to be paid for their com ...
We help promote your music, books,programs, upcoming events, products and services across all social media and digital marketing platforms... Regardless of your budget size we can still work together... www.spotlightafricamed ...
I don't know why Hon. Okudzeto left this guy to walk ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjj87 ...
A doltish like you always wants to bring people down when you are been accused of this you are insulting the person instead of explaining to the issues when NDC members are stealing state monies you are quite as if you have n ...
Owusu a fool
A big fool disturbing Ablakwa who is helping the state. Ablakwa is fighting to stop your NPP corruption and thievery. Why didn't you make these accusations against the Hon. Ablakwa until the time he has been exposing your Npp ...
Okudzeto Ablakwa, you have not been dragged to the 'social media court'. Owusu Bemph has dragged you to CHRAJ, just as you have recently dragged other people to face CHRAJ. Stop all these social media insults and just wait ti ...
Okudzeto Ablakwa you have never purchased any state assets. You preach as a socialist but accepted $100 000 from the government to buy an SUV. The way you are always on social media is this money also not a state asset? You ...
Disrespectful Fool.
Useless Owusu Bempah and his corrupt NPP's diversionary tactics. Your useless move will not ...
Ablakwa has never worked before. He has so much money . He sent the sister to USA and go and has so many houses , a speedboat and petri stations. where did you get the money to do all these purchases since you have not worked ...
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers who use their politicians positions to loot Ghana government assets and properties while falsely claiming to be self-made business persons. ...
Typo correction:
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers who use their political positions to loot Ghana government assets and properties while falsely claiming to be self-made ...