Dr. Abudu, do you sincerely believe what just came out of your mouth? The situation is already more than difficult, it is a hell hole country right now with DDEP, hyperinflation, beyond junk economy, BoG unimaginable loses in billions, high cost of living etc.
Dr. Abudu, are you living in a different environment?
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
That is why most Ghanaians don't want NDC/John Mahama to take over he is going to give us a lot of excuses in his 4yrs.Bawumia will do better in taking us thru.
DotCom 1 year ago
If you are really clever like you want people to believe, you would compare all the economic figures during Mahama’s time and the last 8 years of this administration. I don’t think you are capable of doing that and even if you do find some differences, I don’t think you will admit how terrible this government has performed, bringing us closer to the edge.
MoonGod 1 year ago
A very stupid comment from another imbecile sycophant following the old fool that has destroyed the country with domestic debt exchange after borrowing to the hilt for the vulture head ofori atta to make money. borrowed the country to bankruptcy and you say what ? foolish talk
Agent47 1 year ago
Abudu ,shut your fucking mouth , you have starting collection of tax payers monies and you also trying to annoy us . You npp will see this year . So shut the up already don't fucking talk the shirts out .
Agent47 1 year ago
I am not belongs to any political party , but let me assure you this idiot npps , I am praying all the money's that I have heard that you have stolen shall you lose it all out and left nothing with you . And you shall never see peace and also I am praying any political party that wins this elections should all any of you who found guilty of stealing from Ghana . And should confiscate all your access and put you to life in prison
Nii 1 year ago
Your insult alone shows the party and tribe that you belong to.It wil never translate to more votes for NDC/Mahama in Dec 2024.
Agent47 1 year ago
I am not belongs to any political party , but let me assure you this idiot npps , I am praying all the money's that I have heard that you have stolen shall you lose it all out and left nothing with you . And you shall never see peace and also I am praying any political party that wins this elections should arrested any of you who found guilty of stealing from Ghana . And should confiscate all your access and put you to life in prison
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
You NPPig idiots should stop the deceit. Do you fools think we are fools like you?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The huge debt hanging on the country and its citizens is more than a difficult situation. The problem of you, these people called professionals in Ghana, is you do convenient analysis by choosing variables that favor you. Also, you don't do composite analysis by considering all factors likely to interact with the results. Again, when explaining outcomes of your vodoo analysis, you don't comment on negative variations, explain what could be the reasons and the next line of action.
JAMES 1 year ago
This cannot be true! Even the blind man can see that this govt is going to leave many difficulties for the next govt. Be honest with GHANAIANS. We are citizens and not spectators
Erik 1 year ago
Are you saying that he is going to pay off all the depts the country owns both local and international creditors. Credit us with some intelligence please
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghret345
matthew 1 year ago
did this guy add all the accumulated loans?
Slim 1 year ago
Who is this fool?
solomon 1 year ago
useless people!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THAT'S A TECHNICAL LIE. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE NOT ONLY ALREADY CREATED A HUGE MESS, THEY ALSO HAVE UNLEASHED THE DREADED JULOR HOUSE WAHALA VIRUS THAT CONTINUES EAT GHANAIANS' WALLETS WHILE SAPPING THEIR ENERGY. THIS AKUFO-ADDO GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT IS ALREADY A DISASTROUS TRAIN WRECK.
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are a total failure who have already destroyed Ghana's economy and left millions of Ghanaians suffering from untold hardship. The damage has already been done, and you seem to think your Ministry of Finance lies will fool Ghanaians.
Dr. Abudu, do you sincerely believe what just came out of your mouth? The situation is already more than difficult, it is a hell hole country right now with DDEP, hyperinflation, beyond junk economy, BoG unimaginable loses i ...
If you are really clever like you want people to believe, you would compare all the economic figures during Mahama’s time and the last 8 years of this administration. I don’t think you are capable of doing that and even i ...
A very stupid comment from another imbecile sycophant following the old fool that has destroyed the country with domestic debt exchange after borrowing to the hilt for the vulture head ofori atta to make money. borrowed the c ...
I am not belongs to any political party , but let me assure you this idiot npps , I am praying all the money's that I have heard that you have stolen shall you lose it all out and left nothing with you . And you shall never s ...
The huge debt hanging on the country and its citizens is more than a difficult situation. The problem of you, these people called professionals in Ghana, is you do convenient analysis by choosing variables that favor you. Als ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghret ...
Who is this fool?
useless people!
THAT'S A TECHNICAL LIE. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE NOT ONLY ALREADY CREATED A HUGE MESS, THEY ALSO HAVE UNLEASHED THE DREADED JULOR HOUSE WAHALA VIRUS THAT CONTINUES EAT GHANAIANS' WALLETS WHILE SAPPING THEIR ENERGY. THIS AK ...