How many New School has Bawumia built? Zero! 1 year ago
Don't dare compare Bawumia to John Mahama in anything, from economy to education. Fake PhD!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Is this Ada man Ofui or Ofoe? Just asking harmlessly
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who and what is John Mahama? A president who relies on the Asantehene before going to the IMF to secure a loan agreement. Was the Otumfuo part of Mahama's cabinet?
John Mahama is absolutely the stupidest man ever to presid ... read full comment
Who and what is John Mahama? A president who relies on the Asantehene before going to the IMF to secure a loan agreement. Was the Otumfuo part of Mahama's cabinet?
John Mahama is absolutely the stupidest man ever to preside over Ghana and something like that will never happen again.
Chesto Legacy 1 year ago
As usual 2 margarine tins of tujimi rice y, a useless Nkranties Peoples Party T-shirt and an insult from big nose and empty headed Napo !! That how much ure worth . U have no conscience !!!Ethnocentric moron !!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is the most stupid man on earth
Sethoo 1 year ago
Some of the innovations of John Dramani Mahama is to legalise Okada and Galamsey.As a former student of Soviet Union(Russia) if Vladimir Putin shd hear this from Mahama he will shoot him dead.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Please may I know whether the name Agbadiagba is a name of an animal or a human being. If a human being then he needs the help of a psychiatrist. If an animal then he needs the help of a veterinary nurse. What an idiot.
Ampong 1 year ago
Yes another gap in lying. We know Bawumia fri titi
ANOTHER TWERP 1 year ago
Talk about the ECONOMY as it was done in the past. HYPOCRITES. We shall all suffer and some of these TWERPS will suffer the most.
Gob3 1 year ago
Not everyone has to share your political preferences. the 2 leading candidates are equally useless. let people choose who they feel is less useless..
kay b 1 year ago
Nonsense talk.......bt i dont blame u bcus uve been paid by tax payer..
ghanaba 1 year ago
NENE IT SEEMS YOU PEOPLE DON'T THINK ABOUT WE GAHANAIANS BECUASE OF "NOKO FIOKO" , HOW ON ERATH CAN YOU SAY THIS????? WHAT IS THE DOLLAR RATE TODAY NENE ??? DID YOU ASKED HIM ABOUT THE PROMISED HE MADE BEFORE 2016???? NO BEACUSE OF "NOKO FIOKO" I PETTY YOU ALL.
concern Citizen 1 year ago
Am so shock about your comment, there a lot of issues that you have to talk about on the state of the Economy.
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6yghf
Adjei Augustine 1 year ago
Dishounesty will destroy you guys.
Every positive thing of this NPP government was done by Bawumia.
However, he is just a driver's mate when it comes to failues and negative outcomes.
God is watching!
However, he is just a driver's mate when it comes to failues and negative outcomes.
God is watching!
zxxk 1 year ago
Ofoe Teye, your joke is not funny. Say i wish.... and stop joking
Ghana Thieves Authority aka GRA 1 year ago
Yes another gab in your brain he gave. I don't want to say gyimiiiiiiiii.
Kofi 1 year ago
Forgive this fool called Ofoe Teye. The salt has caused damage to his brain
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Small brain. So you can happily compaire this to a collasped economy?. Do you know how people eat these days?
SA 1 year ago
Pls Nene, is that legacy for Nana Addo or Bawumia
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at his face. Like a heap of human excreta. Kwasea man
Maku 1 year ago
Politicians are said to be the same but Ghanaians will choose the lesser evil. The choice is between a historian and a brilliant Bawumia who is humble and man of integrity. Bawumia the obvious choice. If NDC keeps on presenting the dead goat they will continue to be in opposition. They are doing excellent in opposition so Ghanaians will keep them there than to bring them to halt national progress and abandon all the progressive projects for their stomachs
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This is coming from a mental patient.
Driver mpo nie na mate?laughable 1 year ago
Celebrating mediocrity, a whole chief, look at your level of thinking, how can there be significant progress is Ghanawith such idiots leading
ZUZA 1 year ago
Things are hard in Ghana today but between Bawumia and Mahama who can Ghanaians telly trust to be capable of putting things back on the right path? That is the crucial question. The difference is so clear, it’s difficult to miss it. A lot will happen between now and the elections that will further enhance the confidence Ghanaians still have in Bawumia in spite of the hardship. Ghanaians will see that Mahama has no answers to our predicament.
Moonstone 1 year ago
Although it is a good thing but that is not what the people are expecting. The hardship that the people are facing is what needs to be address. High cost of living is what he needs to address and bring the cost of pertrol to affordable price. Landlords are charging exobitant renta, food prices are at a higher price. These are what the Ghanaians want to see changes.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Is Bawuliar campaigning in opposition? Because his rhetoric is very confusing. We shall, we shall….. but is he not in government now and for the last 7 years????
Bawuliar the comedian is only fooling himself.
Is Bawuliar campaigning in opposition? Because his rhetoric is very confusing. We shall, we shall….. but is he not in government now and for the last 7 years????
All die be die 1 year ago
See this twerp, any goat is parading himself as local chief in Accra.
Chesto Legacy 1 year ago
Some of u are morons writing stupid post ? Are u serious ? Foolish post !!
Abramtie 1 year ago
This man is thinking from his anus
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
godfather 1 year ago
Please clap for your self for tickling.
Calamity Joe 1 year ago
Ghanaians cannot eat digitilization. We are hungry and thirsty in the millions.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Continue to tickle yourself. Not seen anything yet until 7 Dec. You will be shocked to your marrow that day.
John Mahama is absolutely the stupidest man ever to presid ...
NENE IT SEEMS YOU PEOPLE DON'T THINK ABOUT WE GAHANAIANS BECUASE OF "NOKO FIOKO" , HOW ON ERATH CAN YOU SAY THIS????? WHAT IS THE DOLLAR RATE TODAY NENE ??? DID YOU ASKED HIM ABOUT THE PROMISED HE MADE BEFORE 2016???? NO BE ...
God is watching!
Politicians are said to be the same but Ghanaians will choose the lesser evil. The choice is between a historian and a brilliant Bawumia who is humble and man of integrity. Bawumia the obvious choice. If NDC keeps on presenti ...
Things are hard in Ghana today but between Bawumia and Mahama who can Ghanaians telly trust to be capable of putting things back on the right path? That is the crucial question. The difference is so clear, it’s difficult to ...
Although it is a good thing but that is not what the people are expecting. The hardship that the people are facing is what needs to be address. High cost of living is what he needs to address and bring the cost of pertrol to ...