CHIEF JUSTICE, GBA PRESIDENT,GLC, GBA-HYPOCRITES 1 year ago
OHH GHANA. What have we Ghanaians done wrong to this government to deserve this treatment from Akuffo Addo and his cohorts? What a USELESS GOVERNMENT
JONATHAN 1 year ago
GODFRED DUMMY WILL SURELY GO TO JAIL..... MARK IT SOMEWHERE...
Man Nie 1 year ago
At first, there had never been any meeting. And then there was a meeting. Will Dame deny this second meeting ever took place? The man is a bloated liar. His ego is eating him up.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
What a dangerous country Ghana we live in under Nana Addo and Bawumia! Shame to the AG Goatfred Dame, Mother Serpent of corruption Nana Addo and Borrow&Loot Ken bond Ofori Atta!!
Corrupt Judiciary, Kangaroo courts!!
What a dangerous country Ghana we live in under Nana Addo and Bawumia! Shame to the AG Goatfred Dame, Mother Serpent of corruption Nana Addo and Borrow&Loot Ken bond Ofori Atta!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Heeeeeeerrrrrrr........... Fellow Ghanaians, next time show no mercy to any cripple you meet. Godfred Dame, aka Koo, is a living testimony of how wicked and evil they can be. He's a total disgrace to Adisco.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
He is too stupid to not have heeded to the advice of the trial judge to recuse himself. Now it's too late and he has to brace up for the imminent embarrassment that awaits him. No tears for him.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Meeting with Dame does not exonerate Jakpa and Ato Forson from the crime committed. Besides, no express evidence has been produced so far with Dame claiming Ato Forson should be implicated by Jakpa.
Livingstone 1 year ago
Do you understand English at all or you are not following the case? Some of you go to school to pass through the system without allowing yourselves to be taught then you come back and be creating confusion.
Free SHS is still ... read full comment
Do you understand English at all or you are not following the case? Some of you go to school to pass through the system without allowing yourselves to be taught then you come back and be creating confusion.
Free SHS is still free, try to take advantage of it. Ofui
S.W. 1 year ago
It is called "chew, pour, pass, and don't ever remember". This is what free SHS has done to the freebie cohort of students.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
If one wants to see the devil just look at the useless ugly old hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. He is the human replica of the devil. Akuffo monkey addo has been wayward from childhood till adulthood. Very useless. Perennial weed smoking has made him to lose all his natural teeth. What an ugly ape? Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo.
Queen 1 year ago
AG didn't even come to court. Very shameful. Minister of Justice paaaa be this?
JAKPA IS LOW BRAIN 1 year ago
Its funny a whole NDC had press conference on recorded tape. Did this Jakpa met the Start of Ghana or Attorney General Godfred Dame. This Case is you, Ato Forson and the State. Lawyers can be fired at any time but case still stands
Kay 1 year ago
Look here jakpa stop this nonsense! And submit yourself.
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
I jus laughed out loud at such foolish comment.
Charlie get back to wisdom search. u lack it.
Sethoo 1 year ago
The NDC are coaching him to misbehave.If his family members care they shd go and ask that of Victor Selormey.Jakpa Richard is going to rot in prison.
Queen 1 year ago
Sethoo. So u still believe in this devils (Akufool Adui and Devilfred Aboa Dummy)? I pity u. An AG who can meet a witness at night and tell him "u are not the target but rather A1" and u are here spewing nonsense. Foolish guy
Kobby 1 year ago
Queen, let's discuss this devoid of emotions or party politics. I'm not a lawyer but I'm wondering how meeting Jakpa at night, instead of daytime, make any difference. I think Jakpa needs to provide incontrovertible evidence to back his claims. I'm a Ghanaian and I want corrupt politicians punished for their crimes against the state whether NPP or NDC. So far, as far as I'm concerned, the AG has erred and needs to come clean but that in no way exonerate Ato Forson or Jakpa.
MAMA 1 year ago
I THINK YOU HAVE TO TAKE YOUR MEDICATION
Kofi 1 year ago
A G Godfred Yeboah Dame is disgrace to the office he occupies now, Ghana and Ghanaians, shame unto Mr A G.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Jakpa Richard can Fool every member of NDC including their lawyers but he can never foil every Ghanaian.His stupidity will land him in more troubles.The legal team and judges are ready for him.
Conscious 1 year ago
You're sick in the head
Jah bless 1 year ago
I pray the court will admit to the tape today. Justice will surely prevail n the truth will come out. Npp is evil n need nt to be entertain in this country.
Mona 1 year ago
Stupid Godfred Dame. Your cup is fool... See his face
Daniel Akesseh 1 year ago
God is for everyone including those whose sing hymns and those who do not sing hymns in public. God is great
Kofi 1 year ago
You could see the face of a rogue singing The Church Triumphant. Godfred Dame is a thief. Has he not learnt sense that another 45 year old thief like him John Kumah died very sorrowfully?
Godfred Dame singing is like someone who just committed adultery an hour before roping to singing on Sunday in the choir.
Pretentious Dame knows no shame!
Godfred Dame singing is like someone who just committed adultery an hour before roping to singing on Sunday in the choir.
Donatus 1 year ago
Kwakwakwakwakwa, spill the beans. once a soldier, always a soldier.
What a dangerous country Ghana we live in under Nana Addo and Bawumia! Shame to Hatefred Dame the AG, Mother Serpent of corruption Nana Addo and Borrow&Loot Ken bond Ofori Atta!
Naanaba 1 year ago
Aye huuhuuhu.
Jimbo 1 year ago
So all these hullabaloo by the NDC is exaggeration? Jakpa met the Attorney-General just twice in 2022? Ahhh, is this why Sammy Gyamfi has been opening his mouth so wide (almost 360°) magnifying this case? These people are funny. I knew Godfred Dame has something up his sling as he kept quiet. What a shame!!! You shout from rooftops accusing government of corruption meanwhile u don't want your own accused with causing financial law to the state to be prosecuted. What kind of hypocrisy is that? If Ato Forson is innocent, he will surely come out of this case so why the tricks and noise? Pls let's allow the law to take its course. Nobody is above the law. Don't do politics if you don't want trouble.
the Villager 1 year ago
Jimbo, I guess you are not a Ghanaian but a Nigerian. Have you soon forgotten the Gyakye Quayson case? where was the law?
Kofi 1 year ago
While good men slept, wicked souls are scheming to put them in jail, it is very sickening that a young man Godfred Yeboah Dame, will be this evil and satanic, and he was even quoting Bible , may the Lord help our souls
Cherrie 1 year ago
Ghana my motherland
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdfewr
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is a scam and but Justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe is corrupt and tribalitic should not be trusted
nix 1 year ago
WHAT IS THE TRAIL ABOUT?THE LOST MONEY FOR THE AMBULANCES IS MISSING FROM THE TRAIL AND NOW IT IS ABOUT ndc vs npp crooks. THIS COUNTRY IS SICK
John k 1 year ago
I blame the government for delaying this political case now you see where they are dragging you I know very soon they'll involve the president and his vice in this case
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
So inspite of this opprobrium that has characterised Godfred Dame he is still unabashed to continue to stay in office as Attorney General? I am not surprised because Akuffo Addo himself is lawless. There are a litany of infractions committed by lawless Akuffo Addo and his government. 1. Amoako Atta the former Roads and Highways minister flung tollbooths open without going to Parliament. 2. Kwaku Agyeman Manu, the former Health minister procured sputnik V vaccines without cabinet, parliamentary approval. 3. In 2020 general elections eight innocent people were aimed at and killed by state sponsored and trigger- happy security men. I can go on and on. Akuffo Addo is a tyrant and despot so that's why Godfred Dame is emboldened to do what he's doing but time will tell!
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
What a dangerous country Ghana we live in under Nana Addo and Bawumia! Shame to the AG Godfred Dame,.
The Mother Serpent of corruption and clearing agent Nana akufo Addo.
So inspite of this opprobrium that has characterised ... read full comment
What a dangerous country Ghana we live in under Nana Addo and Bawumia! Shame to the AG Godfred Dame,.
So inspite of this opprobrium that has characterised Godfred Dame he is still unabashed to continue to stay in office as Attorney General? I am not surprised because Akuffo Addo himself is corrupt and doesn't respect rule of law.
There are a litany of infractions committed by Akuffo Addo and Dr Mahamud Bawumia government and those who used to speak loud and are now observing table manners what kind of hypocrisy and sycophancy.
Yaw 1 year ago
This Jakpa man must know that he will be cross-examined by the AG sooner than later.If he's been coached to fabricate this story he will be exposed.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
That would be an interesting spectacle to behold. It may eventually end the legal and political career of the AG. Don't underestimate the Jakpa Warrior.
Kobie 1 year ago
Deal with the substance of the case and stop diverting our attention. You can have 200 meetings with Godfrey Dame, that doesn't change the fact that you, your company and others scammed Ghana.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
The Defence will seek to identify and create doubts in order to render the case useless, and these secret meetings and unapproved encounters are events that lend credence to doubts. It also bothers on ethics and credibility which the AG, unfortunately, appears to lack. So, let's adopt the wait-and-see attitude. Interesting days ahead.
KINGS5 1 year ago
Kennedy Adjapong association with Bawuliar equate to NPPIGS barbarism. Many youth will loss confidence in his strictness. Many also believe that he will be corrupt by Akyem Mafia Propagandist. Ken must be a genuine politician or live in the same Canoe. NPPIGS is the epitome of rogues system, barbarism, miserabilities, wickness and nation wreckers. Never NPPIGS.
King 1 year ago
NDC fools are just writing nonsense. Do you think what Djakpa is saying is the truth. Just wait and see where all will end. Ato Forson will go to jail soon.
Eap 1 year ago
We have the men'
Adanko 1 year ago
Jakpa is not reasoning well . He has dug his grave . All these effusions has no bearing on the case . He is only being used by NDC .
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
You don't appear to understand what you read.
Foolish 1 year ago
Foolish and dishonest Attorney General.
Abena 1 year ago
With all these didn't they buy ambulance not for purpose
No, they did not! The NPP refused to clear the vehicles and the equipments for the company engineers to mount them so NPP can give new ambulance contracts to it's members to milk the state. Ghana is bleeding and it is no wonder the ecomini is now beyond junk with hyper inflation, galloping cedi-2-dollar exchange rate, high cost of living, excessive debt and more debt, DDEP, DUmsor or Dum whatever!
DOES JAPKA HAVE THESE EVIDENCE TOO 1 year ago
The interesting question is, DOES JAPKA HAVE EVIDENCE FOR THE TWO TIMES MEETING WITH A-G DUMMY ( DAME )...???
Because, as we already know, Dame is a big ugly liar, he can once again deny ever having any meeting with Ja ... read full comment
The interesting question is, DOES JAPKA HAVE EVIDENCE FOR THE TWO TIMES MEETING WITH A-G DUMMY ( DAME )...???
Because, as we already know, Dame is a big ugly liar, he can once again deny ever having any meeting with Jakpa in 2022,..
ATAKPA 1 year ago
It's up to the trial judge to be circumspect,fair and firm....it's obvious that Godfred Dame has goofed....This is absolutely a mistrial.....Anyway God Almighty is always the Ultimate Judge...
Akwesi 1 year ago
Godfred Nicodamous Dame the Second.
KOFI MONKEY 1 year ago
YOU CAN JAKPATISE YOUR WAYS BUT TIME WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU, JAKPA GO AHEAD YOUR TIME IS COMING, NPP LEARN OOOO LEARN, YOU SEE WHAT THE WICKED NDC IS COACHING JAKPA TO DO, PLEASE IF THE PERSON DESERVED TO BE JAILED DON'T WASTE TIME
Benbella 1 year ago
Should the attorney General resign, can the case still go on by another? I'm much interested in the legality of the matter and not the politics. God help ghana
M.T 1 year ago
Don't look at it from one angle. So why did Japka meet twice when he knew the meeting wasn't I'm his interest? Logically, everything about the tape is blackmail, and because Japka purposely recorded it, he would definitely cut out portions of the conversation that implicate him and leave only what he thinks can advance his case. If I were Godfred, I would recuse myself and let someone take over the case. Unfortunately, he did nothing wrong but was tricked, and he fell for it.
paa Mills 1 year ago
meeting twice at night in 2022 is not enough . He should provide further and better particulars regarding location and the date . The guy appears to be criminal and therefore Ghanaian s must be extra careful in dealing with him .
Ghana Thieves Authority aka GRA 1 year ago
Banana Republic vibes. Nyaho tameklo please come for your stones
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
If it we're other jurisdiction this Dame guy shd be behind bars by now if not that we are under a banana republic under Akufo Addo . But crime has no expiry date and will pay for it dearly one day.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Don't worry. The AG too will get his time to cross examine you and then we will know who is lying and who is who?
Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago
We rent and design slab formwork for slab thickness ranging from 0.15m to 2m. We also rent and design scaffolds up to 60m high.Contact: +233598049762
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Free SHS is still ...
If one wants to see the devil just look at the useless ugly old hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. He is the human replica of the devil. Akuffo monkey addo has been wayward from childhood till adulthood. Very u ...
Its funny a whole NDC had press conference on recorded tape. Did this Jakpa met the Start of Ghana or Attorney General Godfred Dame. This Case is you, Ato Forson and the State. Lawyers can be fired at any time but case still ...
Queen, let's discuss this devoid of emotions or party politics. I'm not a lawyer but I'm wondering how meeting Jakpa at night, instead of daytime, make any difference. I think Jakpa needs to provide incontrovertible evidence ...
You're sick in the head
Aye huuhuuhu.
So all these hullabaloo by the NDC is exaggeration? Jakpa met the Attorney-General just twice in 2022? Ahhh, is this why Sammy Gyamfi has been opening his mouth so wide (almost 360°) magnifying this case? These people are fu ...
Ghana my motherland
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdfew ...
So inspite of this opprobrium that has characterised Godfred Dame he is still unabashed to continue to stay in office as Attorney General? I am not surprised because Akuffo Addo himself is lawless. There are a litany of inf ...
So inspite of this opprobrium that has characterised ...
The Defence will seek to identify and create doubts in order to render the case useless, and these secret meetings and unapproved encounters are events that lend credence to doubts. It also bothers on ethics and credibility ...
Kennedy Adjapong association with Bawuliar equate to NPPIGS barbarism. Many youth will loss confidence in his strictness. Many also believe that he will be corrupt by Akyem Mafia Propagandist. Ken must be a genuine politician ...
We have the men'
No, they did not! The NPP refused to clear the vehicles and the equipments for the company engineers to mount them so NPP can give new ambulance contracts to it's members to milk the state. Ghana is bleeding and it is no wond ...
Because, as we already know, Dame is a big ugly liar, he can once again deny ever having any meeting with Ja ...
YOU CAN JAKPATISE YOUR WAYS BUT TIME WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU, JAKPA GO AHEAD YOUR TIME IS COMING, NPP LEARN OOOO LEARN, YOU SEE WHAT THE WICKED NDC IS COACHING JAKPA TO DO, PLEASE IF THE PERSON DESERVED TO BE JAILED DON'T WAST ...
Don't look at it from one angle. So why did Japka meet twice when he knew the meeting wasn't I'm his interest? Logically, everything about the tape is blackmail, and because Japka purposely recorded it, he would definitely cu ...
meeting twice at night in 2022 is not enough . He should provide further and better particulars regarding location and the date . The guy appears to be criminal and therefore Ghanaian s must be extra careful in dealing with ...