2024 polls a done deal for Mahama; no need for campaigns – Former Minister

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kalimba Mozambo 1 year ago

If you are that confident that NDC will win, then tell Mahama to stop campaigning and donate the campaign money to charity. People don't have food to eat.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

They have forgotten to tell their followers that they can't sell their rotten tomatoes(John Mahama).Their biggest headache is their flagbearer,every Ghanaian is afraid of him.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Irresponsible talk....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face ...

• KK 1 year ago

Asem ooo

• Citizen8 1 year ago

So disappointing, coming from a Professor. It's this arrogance that will seal Mahama's total trashing at the polls. NDC shouldn't come and disturb our ears with any claim of cheating when they lose the elections.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Mr Nsoh, must you say something pleasing to the Gonja thief? I can sense that you don't believe in what you are saying. If your Hooe is that Ghanaians would vote for the NDC because of the current challenges, better rethink. ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

The major advice to every politician is don't go to political rallies when you drink Pito or Akpeteshie.Your thoughts could be influenced by those beverages, hahahaaa beverages indeed.

• Paa 1 year ago

Professor ‘DO LITTLE’ . You don’t know the grounds koraa. Hahahaaa

• Mubi 1 year ago

Another political novice. Then tell JDM to stop going round and stressing himself.

• Adanko 1 year ago

Eeeii these days some professors are do little proper .

• Jibril 1 year ago

I hope he remembers this when the results are announced

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Sit at your comfortable zone and Bragg you will be soon keep quiet and shame yourself. Baby professor like you.Asiedu Nketia and some of you are deceiving John Mahama

• Nabilla 1 year ago

A Former minister that was sacked without a reason should be asking JM why that happened.. Your sacking was so shocking.. You are the last person to even trust JM....

• Aircraft 1 year ago

MillsAircraftCorruption thief ? Kufuor Oil find corruption? Airbus govt Official 1? Ghana's Nyinahin Bauxite ceding by Hamama Mam to front man brother to build Mam Hammer dynasty? Sedinam Tamakloe Masloc bilions ?Saglemi ...

• King 1 year ago

A day dreamer. A painful year for Mahama and the NDC.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

THEY ARE IN COMFORTABLE LEAD AGAIN!

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, THE NDC AND THEIR COUNTERPARTS FROM THAT STUPID COUNTRY THAT IS SETTING AFRICA ON A COLLISION COURSE HAVE HACKED MY PHONE! THE MATTER IS UNDER INVESTIGATIONS! I WI ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

HOW CAN YOU BE THAT STUPID TO SAY THAT,ENEMY OF PROGRESS AND GHANA.
    PLEASE APPLY COMMON SENSE, ATTENTION SEEKER. YOU ARE NOT HELPING MAHAMA. ENEMY WITHIN.
    HE HAS NOT WON UNTIL AFTER SERIOUS AND VIGOROUS CAMPAIGNING.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

NDC MUST STOP THIS IDIOT FROM TALKING FOR THEM. IF HE DOESNOT WANT TO HELP HE SHOULD SHUT UP.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Prof it is not a done deal especially when you are dealing with these thieves and evil NPP. The victory requires hard work.

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

The day John Mahama is swon in as president, my first target will be Maurice Ampaw to park and go to TOGO on self imposed exile as he himself has promised, if no one will force him into exile, I swear!

• Yaw Nketia 1 year ago

'comfortable lead'

• Chase 1 year ago

Is this man really a professor?

• AGYA KOOO 1 year ago

BOTH MAHAMA AND THE MINISTER ARE MAD

• Deen 1 year ago

Hahahahaha... Bawumia go shock you paaaaaaaaa

• Peace maker 1 year ago

If not uncivilized and crook ones among us then who else will vote for a liar and clearing agent... Akronfuor mafia government

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Who is a liar and a clearing agent? Get this into your head that John Dramani Mahama will never be president in Ghana again, never.

Your useless NDC had labelled Bawumia as a liar and what did he lie about? Bawumia as vic ...

• Akan 1 year ago

Why did he not do what he wants to do now when he was the president?Apuu NO MORE 24 HOUR DUMSOR MAHAMA

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Professor Nsoh, we live to see. I hope you will not be part of the lawyers who will go to court to challenge the result of the next election after your useless party is thrashed in the polls.

• Idiosyncracy 1 year ago

Really? Stupid assertion. Rule of Engagement 1: ignore the opposition at your own peril. 2: Believing the war is won when the battle has yet to be fought.

• ATAME ATIMBILA 1 year ago

I THINK THIS MAN IS FROM THE MOON. 4 YEARS OF DARKNESS IN PURCHASES OF GEN SETS AND DIESEL. YOU WANT A REPEAT? ARE WE IDIOTS. THEN YOU ALONE ARE. OH THEY SAY YOU ARE A PROF? WOLAHI.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

3b3y3 wp s3 cine.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia know all this and that's why he's jumping from church to church and from mosque to mosque and from a funeral to birthday party, Bawumia can't sleep and he even doesn't know the economy hardship on Ghanaians and the fa ...

• Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago

Complacency in a contest is dangerous. Compete vigorously to humiliate your contestants in an uncompromising manner. Go on to explain your 24 hour program to every potential voter. Keep your head up until finish line is cross ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Is this guy really normal?

• PAULO 1 year ago

It is obvious this man wants Mahama to lose the elections.

• OwnPrezMillsProbee 1 year ago

Prez Mills of ndc instituted amAirccraft Purchase Corruption Committee to probe his own party member and own vice president Fiafitor mahama for Corruption,how then can dishonest corrupt thief be given 3.5 years to destroy ...