Ghana is truly a backward country.Why keep so much @ home?I think a law shd be enacted to prevent ppl from keeping monies up to a certain amount @ home .With proper digitization some of this foolishness can be curtailed.Keeping large amount of monies @ home is part of the reason why the cedi is struggling against the dollar.There are a lot of "lazy ppl" sitting @ homes and in their offices especially the banks trading with the dollar.There seems to be so many EVIL Ghanaians who do not want the country work and the state shd find ways to handle them.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
NANA TRUMU ADDO SAYS HE IS CHAMPION WHEN IT COMES TO FIGHTING CORRUPTION.... LET'S CLAP FOR HIM
FRANKIE 1 year ago
It really hurts to steal from a thief. Good morning Auntie Ceci.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Owusu 1 year ago
It's about confidence in the economy and banks. We were here when the NPP decided to close down banks and people have not gotten their monies back. We were here when the government gave haircuts to Bonds. The hole we find ourselves is solely because of the decisions and corruption of this administration. Please and the situation will only get worse because of this being an election year!! Well done NPP
Anane 1 year ago
We were here under Mahama when banks could not pay back deposits and there was a run on the banks. People must be truthful.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
Anne speaking from his mother's anus, Under Mahama Banks transactions with smooth and satisfaction until aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organizations government came to power, Anane my dog better than you
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
I KNOW A MERCHANT BANK THAT JOHN MAHAMA COLLAPSED TO ENABLE HIS. HAVE BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA GET AWAY WITH HIS MILLION LOAN. NOW BURY YOUR HEAD IN THE SAND. JOHN MAHAMA IS A MESS , COMING OUT FOR MORE !!!! IDIOTS .
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Wetin concern maid with their thievery....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Geeman 1 year ago
Injustice in Ghana today led by the certificateless liliputamus clearing agent the useless ugliest old man as a president. How can a thief like Cecilia dapaa be looking for her stolen iterms from another thief house. Cecilia was also to be in handcuffs like the house girl.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Because banks were shut down, or collapsed, people stacked money at home. Ex maid is a Thief and must be punished. There should be two separate cases, owners and Thieves. Why making it so difficult. It protects the criminal people.
John,Tema 1 year ago
That could be a factor,the state shd let the citizenry have confidence in our banks.Keeping large sums of monies can on the other hand also encourage thieves to do their own things.Our economy is in shambles bcoz of such act,businessmen/women including thieves are keeping large sums at home.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Cicilia Dapaah herself will surely meet her maid's in the Nsawam female prison's one day. Nation wreckers party NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
Gerthy 1 year ago
Oh dear has NDC got a message or just useless distract
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
Reminder, go take a shower inside your Cathedral pits of hell and tell your Pepsodent Ghanaians are coming for the funds he looted from them.
Ofui
Reminder, go take a shower inside your Cathedral pits of hell and tell your Pepsodent Ghanaians are coming for the funds he looted from them.
Ofui
Ekd 1 year ago
Yes, discovery at play. Great move by defence.
ORTORFUOR 1 year ago
Abenaa Dapaah Cecila is a thief, so if a thief thieves from a thief,why the thief cannot be held accountable but instead the thief can go to court to say the money is not for the thief who thief from her?
JK 1 year ago
Greed will send these thieves politicians to jail
Historian 1 year ago
The people who exposed the real thievery are in jail and the real thieves are walking free! A country called Ghana indeed
Blackman 1 year ago
The guys realized the money is stolen and they took their share. The mega thief is free on the street and the minor thief is languishing in custody. Why??
Eii Ghana.....
The guys realized the money is stolen and they took their share. The mega thief is free on the street and the minor thief is languishing in custody. Why??
Eii Ghana.....
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/0557078466
Cc 1 year ago
Masa leave that girl alone, she picked her money that has been stolen by Cecilia Dapaa
KilleR 1 year ago
Not happening under Akuffo Addo, commander in charge corruption
Dantudeke Samuel 1 year ago
Smart lawyer.
Stolen cash is stolen and you run to court?
Smart lawyer.
The Truth 1 year ago
The Ministers and high ranking officials in the government and the party are busily buying and hoarding the $$. The cedis will be soon 20 to the dollar.
Worried citizen 1 year ago
It doesn't matter if the minister and her husband stole money or not!! That small evil girl has NO right at All to take what's not belongings to her...Simple...so no matter the minister is guilty or not...The real thiefs need to be punished...the financial investigation on the minister is a different case.
Kwasea 1 year ago
Gyimii
Gyimii
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Is there a real thief and fake/false/virtual thief? A thief is a thief.
Tijani 1 year ago
Thanks. Most people don't want the truth. The house maid and accomplices are all thieves and should be jailed. There are two separate cases
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGHG
VEHICLE TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhjhgty
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
This girl has to be released immediately. Because I think she was arrested when she was under age. The ex minister has to be thoroughly investigated to provide the source of the money she had in her home
That's all. Demand every information. 1 year ago
Small thief steals big thief. The money is Ghana money. Chop it.
Kofi 1 year ago
The fact remains the maids have stolen some money and are standing trial.
Ghana is truly a backward country.Why keep so much @ home?I think a law shd be enacted to prevent ppl from keeping monies up to a certain amount @ home .With proper digitization some of this foolishness can be curtailed.Keepi ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
It's about confidence in the economy and banks. We were here when the NPP decided to close down banks and people have not gotten their monies back. We were here when the government gave haircuts to Bonds. The hole we find our ...
Wetin concern maid with their thievery....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain ...
Injustice in Ghana today led by the certificateless liliputamus clearing agent the useless ugliest old man as a president. How can a thief like Cecilia dapaa be looking for her stolen iterms from another thief house. Cecilia ...
Because banks were shut down, or collapsed, people stacked money at home. Ex maid is a Thief and must be punished. There should be two separate cases, owners and Thieves. Why making it so difficult. It protects the criminal p ...
That could be a factor,the state shd let the citizenry have confidence in our banks.Keeping large sums of monies can on the other hand also encourage thieves to do their own things.Our economy is in shambles bcoz of such act, ...
Ofui
Eii Ghana.....
Smart lawyer.
It doesn't matter if the minister and her husband stole money or not!! That small evil girl has NO right at All to take what's not belongings to her...Simple...so no matter the minister is guilty or not...The real thiefs need ...
Gyimii
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...