I hope good policies that benefited the people positively.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS TOO DESPERATE.... MASA, WE WILL RETIRE YOU IN DECEMBER.... WE DONT WANT NANA TRUMU ADDO PART 2... START PREPARING YOUR HANDING OVER NOTES
Rex 1 year ago
The certified clown, keeps marking and awarding himself with distinction, what a jerk.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Mahama failed as a vice President when he was caught for taking 5M GBP from Airbus and was about to be sacked by his boss when the latter died accidentally. Mahama promoted himself and we all saw the mess.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a massive disaster, a joker hardened criminal
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Lying and cluelessness has entered this lying jihadist DNA. What have you passed. Lying, corruption and propaganda? Or taking Ghanaians into bankruptcy? How much is a dollar today as compared to 2016?
K.B 1 year ago
After destroying the economy God forgive you
MyFriend 1 year ago
We promote people when they perform positively you have rather destroyed even what was there. $1 today is What, but you were calling such person incompetent, what will you call yourself now that the $1 is pass 15 Ghana cedis
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish man. After destroying Ghana's economy. Placebo economist
Gyan Baffour 1 year ago
You've performed as vice president by whose standard. So you call this thing performance when your main job as vice was to fix the economy. The reason some of us voted npp is because of you but you've shown that you're clueless so shut the fuckup. I still maintain that dutch passport is better than PhD in Ghana
Jake 1 year ago
Gyan is a morn like Bawuliar. are you saying that there are no Ghanaians with PhD teaching in the Netherlands? What a pity? So people in the Netherlands do need terminal degrees?
Jake 1 year ago
*moron
*moron
James Bassop 1 year ago
Tell us your track record as head of the Economic Management Team.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. VXCDFR89
Stop that foolishness 1 year ago
Aboa
Aboa
Adongo 1 year ago
Is it lunacy or retarded memory? How can Dr. Bawumia say he has done better than all the previous vice presidents? Does Dr. Bawumia know his core duties as the vice president? I will tell him; the most important duty of any vice president in Ghana is to head the economic team that will fashion out policies for economic growth to the president. Can he say he has accomplished that? If in his mind he thinks he has done it, then Ghana is in trouble.
Up till now Bawumia has not realised that the exchange rate has found him out. Has he come to the conclusion that from approximately $1.00 to less than GHC4.00 in early 2017 when the economy was handed over to him to $1.00 to more than GHC15.00 in a space of 7.5 yrs is a great failure, then he needs to see a psychiatrist very urgently.
Dr. Bawumia is saying that he was only a mate (Aplanke) so he cannot be blamed for the disastrous state of the economy, then what stops him from passing the blame to his vice if he becomes elected that he was not the one in charge of the economy but rather his vice??? Bawumia is an irresponsible person refusing to accept blames for his actions
It is sad that human beings with brains still support this failed misfit.
Nii 1 year ago
U go explain taya Bawumia stands tall above John Mahama.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AFTER SEVEN YEARS SQUATTING AT JULOR HOUSE AND MISMANAGING, INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS COME OUT AS A COMPLETE FAILURE.
Yes, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia towers mahama when it comes to spreading lies, digital deceptions ... read full comment
AFTER SEVEN YEARS SQUATTING AT JULOR HOUSE AND MISMANAGING, INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS COME OUT AS A COMPLETE FAILURE.
Yes, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia towers mahama when it comes to spreading lies, digital deceptions, and recycled broken promises. This useless Aplanke Bawumia who has had seven years to arrest the cedi and has failed to do surely can't make useless noise about passing any test. Incompethet Aplanke Bawumia who is touted by the NPP as a crack guru economist just turned out to be a fake guru economist on crack, for how can a real guru economist worj=k with his gobernment to miosmanage and collapse Ghana's economy, and can't even find a way to revive that collapsed economy? Incompetent Bawumia is a a minumental failure whose forte is the preading of serial lies.
Kosovo 1 year ago
Anyway opposite of pass is fail how can Bawmia pass. Pass I'm what the rice he stole to the North avukoklo
Ab 1 year ago
Like seriously or you're still joking?
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Dr digital don't be worried you have been promoted already
Your percentage now is sixty-two (62%)
Ruthan 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama got (0%) when his boss late Prof Mills assessed him.He got angry with his boss and killed him and later promoted himself.We all saw the harm he caused to Ghanaians including those unborn.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
@ Ruthan. Are you normal?
Kk 1 year ago
Empty man .... always praising himself just like his Boss... twaaaaa...
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Who marked and scored you? So you as vice president of Ghana are you happy with the economy? Upon your mouth mouth you couldn't do anything meaningful to help our economy but instead, you have turned gears to digitization. You are a disaster and grossly incompetent. You are a renowned talkative and a great liar
Gh boy 1 year ago
Kwaku Tee, the kwasia npanin, the persona non- grata, what are you waiting for or what is blocking your way to court, if you know he has committed any crime as you claim, masa just take him to court or ask your useless govt to take him to court. Ask your useless govt why for the past seven and half years still they cannot prosecute him, you have all the powers, if I were you I will be asking them why they still can't prosecute him even though they are in power. Egyimifo)
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Ghanaians will prosecute him on 7th Dec 2024 and finally send him to Bole Bamboi for retirement.We don't want a criminal to be our President.
Kwami 1 year ago
Hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa. Said by ex president Kufour.
1 dollar = 16 cedis. After your economic incompetence has been exposed by the exchange rate, you have dodged talking about the economy kuraa. Failure. May God pack you somewhere for Ghanaians to breathe small.
KK 1 year ago
Who told you that, you have fail and don't even deserve to be a foot soldier
Gh boy 1 year ago
Kwaku Tee I thought you are very interligent and smart but you are not, I don't have time to argue with uninterligent people
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This man called Bawulair Timothy thinks Ghanians are fools huh?
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power ooh.
Where is the cedi to the dollar today?
How is the economy doing today under you ... read full comment
How is the economy doing today under your watch.
Jason 1 year ago
You think Ghana is like recruitment..scammer!
Mike 1 year ago
Who set any exam questions for you and who marked your scripts? The exam Ghanaians set for you are being marked currently and from all indications, a pass would elude you. You have even failed your Economics paper, which is your best subject! You don't deserve any promotion! You are going to park yourself somewhere and observe. Next time when you wake up, think carefully before you open your mouth. You hv a very wicked political agenda and the Almighty has seen your intensions and has quashed them because they are dangerous. You are going to go! This time, it's "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor".
JD 1 year ago
Eeeiiii this man, who passed you? Your head like konkonte
Kood 1 year ago
Mr vp,you have failed miserable as vp how came we promotto to be president.You have been the worst vp in the history of ghana and I don't think Ghanaians are ready risk their life by vote for you and the this failed npp
Even God can't change my mind about lair Bawumia 1 year ago
foolish talk bawumia.
Oga 1 year ago
Who passed you? Stop fooling.
Bawumia exams scores 1 year ago
Taxation = F
Dollar to cedi= F
Digitization = C
Corruption = E
Roads = F
Duties = F
Crimes = E
Ghana card = B-
Dumsor = F
Fellow Ghanaians look at these scores and your life s ... read full comment
Taxation = F
Dollar to cedi= F
Digitization = C
Corruption = E
Roads = F
Duties = F
Crimes = E
Ghana card = B-
Dumsor = F
Fellow Ghanaians look at these scores and your life situations now and cast your vote wisely. Ghana need another Rawlings and change of our mind set or it is going to get worse.
J b 1 year ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
Donatus 1 year ago
Funny.
Funny.
Jim 1 year ago
No, you have failed and failed woefully. If you have conscience and principle, you would get out of politics and pursue other ventures. You came into politics by default and never found your mojo. You have been nominated to be president again by default and still do not know what you are doing. So you have failed and only the NPP will promote you to protect the Osafo Marfos and the Akkufo-Addos.
god is god 1 year ago
You are sick what happened to the economic management u lead? What's the current state of the economy? The dollar is chasing u and u are running away from it. Ofui!
Prophet Osei 1 year ago
This bawumia guy talks like a one year old kid. He is too boring to listen to. Full of immaturity and lies
What a pass? 1 year ago
it is funny. When you send a striker to a football tournament and he decided to play as a midfielder than after the tournament such a player says I have intercepted more passes than all other strikers who ever played for the team. How can such a striker be taken serious? Sorry for my country Ghana.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Who marked your papers. Wait till 7th November Ghanaians voters will determined whether you have pass or fail. But trust me you won’t even get 40% because your own party members have rejected you already. Clown
J b 1 year ago
See this incompetent Bawumia. What are you saying, this thief don’t have shame in him. Bawumia you are a disgrace to this country. Bawumia you are not to write home about, you are a layer as well. People of Ghana, if we vote for this criminal again, he will sale this country and the people in it. Shame on you Bawumia and Akufo Addo.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Anytime this idiot Bawumia speak i feel to break his fucking empty round head into pieces. Dirty stinking illiterate educated villager.
Michael Blackman 1 year ago
This guy is joke. A dwarf comparing himself to another dwarf. All shortminded . Compare your works to Singapore, India, China Europe, Canada, America. Where all your citizens are running to. No wonder why we stay the same with no progress. Mahama did 1nand u did 2 so we should vote for u? Ghana needs 100. Fools
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Promote you? Why should Ghanaians promote a failed Poop House Doctor and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who has worked with his NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy? Sorry, Bawumia, you've flunked the test: you've failed to arrest the cedi, andyou've played a key role in your NPP government's and looting that have caused the economy to collapse. Time for you take your failed rear-end and march into retirement with your useless beggar President Akufo-Addo.
Thinking 1 year ago
So who on this earth is deceiving this man... Stop it o. He will die on you by December 8th yooo
Peace maker 1 year ago
Mormorni self dey smell good than your head... you call this pass? While a Dollar is now Ghc16 under your management? Akronfuor party
You've performed as vice president by whose standard. So you call this thing performance when your main job as vice was to fix the economy. The reason some of us voted npp is because of you but you've shown that you're cluele ...
*moron
Aboa
Is it lunacy or retarded memory? How can Dr. Bawumia say he has done better than all the previous vice presidents? Does Dr. Bawumia know his core duties as the vice president? I will tell him; the most important duty of any v ...
Yes, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia towers mahama when it comes to spreading lies, digital deceptions ...
Who marked and scored you? So you as vice president of Ghana are you happy with the economy? Upon your mouth mouth you couldn't do anything meaningful to help our economy but instead, you have turned gears to digitization. Yo ...
Kwaku Tee, the kwasia npanin, the persona non- grata, what are you waiting for or what is blocking your way to court, if you know he has committed any crime as you claim, masa just take him to court or ask your useless govt t ...
1 dollar = 16 cedis. After your economic incompetence has been exposed by the exchange rate, you have dodged talking about the economy kuraa. Failure. May God pack yo ...
How is the economy doing today under you ...
Who set any exam questions for you and who marked your scripts? The exam Ghanaians set for you are being marked currently and from all indications, a pass would elude you. You have even failed your Economics paper, which is y ...
foolish talk bawumia.
Taxation = F
Dollar to cedi= F
Digitization = C
Corruption = E
Roads = F
Duties = F
Crimes = E
Ghana card = B-
Dumsor = F
Fellow Ghanaians look at these scores and your life s ...
Hahahahaha
Funny.
No, you have failed and failed woefully. If you have conscience and principle, you would get out of politics and pursue other ventures. You came into politics by default and never found your mojo. You have been nominated to b ...
it is funny. When you send a striker to a football tournament and he decided to play as a midfielder than after the tournament such a player says I have intercepted more passes than all other strikers who ever played for the ...
See this incompetent Bawumia. What are you saying, this thief don’t have shame in him. Bawumia you are a disgrace to this country. Bawumia you are not to write home about, you are a layer as well. People of Ghana, if we vot ...
This guy is joke. A dwarf comparing himself to another dwarf. All shortminded . Compare your works to Singapore, India, China Europe, Canada, America. Where all your citizens are running to. No wonder why we stay the same wit ...
Promote you? Why should Ghanaians promote a failed Poop House Doctor and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who has worked with his NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy? Sorry, Bawumia, you've flunke ...