Just listen to this murderer. NDC will be in power and you will be prosecuted. Idiot.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC definitely with John Dramani Mahama as flagbearer is NOT THE ALTERNATIVE. I will vote for Fiifi Kwettey or Koku Anyidoho if they were leading NDC some Ewes are not thieves they only bark.
Rex 1 year ago
He's just a confused idiot, he doesn't even know what he wants or believe in, and what makes him to think His opinion matters? We shall also prosecute him for Suale's death, that we can assure him, that is what now he's also trying to prevent, hence U-turning to go and follow same Bawumia that his confused head has chastised and called incompetent for the past few months.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Life would be unbearable if the buga buga party were in power today. At least our school children have FSHS and they are being fed 3X a day.
Donatus 1 year ago
But is haircut the alternative?
Ebena 1 year ago
From incompetent to alternative, you npp footsolders and communicated thinks every Ghanaian is foolish person like you guys
Asmara 1 year ago
But your mumu father abi. Idiot
JONATHAN 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS WILD BECAUSE HE WANT TO RUN AWAY FROM ACCOUNTABILITY..... MAHAMA WILL COME AND JAIL YOU FOR KILLING AHMED SUALE.... JUST MARK IT ON THE WALL
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
Ken, Ghanaians will not break the eight; Ghanaians will respect the eight. Start writing handing over notes.
Akwaaba 1 year ago
He doesn't know what he wants
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look this stomach politician. Kennedy Agyapong is finished. No one will take this man seriously. He said it all himself that NPP are full of foolish men. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government NPP.
Marcus 1 year ago
You Can Clearly See How That Kennedy Agyapong Is Very Selfish Greedy Man As Prez Akuffo Addo,YOU DESCRIBED YOUR OWN POLITICAL PARTY NPPFUO AS LOOTERS, THEY'RE LOOTING AS IF THERE'S NO TOMORROW AND YOU WANT THEM TO REMAIN IN POWER TO DO MORE DAMAGE
K.B 1 year ago
The same person who said they lost the election 2023
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. TGH FFVB
Kwadwo 1 year ago
If the NDC is not the alternative then who else? Is the man you said has plunged the economy into quagmire? Don’t lose your respect and credibility for this failure called Bawumia. I am delighted you have accepted the fact that times are hard. I know you are just saying this so that your people will not say that you did not support their campaign when you go to them to be elected as their flagbearer come 2028 because you have said it that there is no way Bawumia can beat Mahama come 2024 election and so shall it be.
Joeman 1 year ago
Kennedy is eating back his pupu. We thought he was different. What will make him join the Bawumia camp at this time. Am scared for this man oooo.
Kk 1 year ago
Dis man is being forced to say something k3k33.......npp never again
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Brood Of Vippers.Is Africa really a Dark Continent?
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Ken is my smart guy. Herrrrrr, I rest my comments
He get problem 1 year ago
He get problem
Yaw 1 year ago
Ken has lost credibility and can't be trusted.
Ananse System 1 year ago
The analogy of a dimwit.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I could now see that NPP have no men at all, how can the party accept Ken to join Alhaji lier to campaign, then go and beg Alan too to join you, useless party
Kbwill 1 year ago
NDC is never an alternative; we still remember the era of Mahama when we slept in darkness for 4 years, we still remember the era of Mahama when you work for a year or two and you are given 3 months pay, we still remember when all gov workers went on strike to demand a percentage of their own money from SSNIT but NDC turned deaf ears and never pay
Why 1 year ago
Kennedy why? So if NDC is not the alternative who else? You has accepted that your foolish party and that incompetent leadership has brought all this undeserved hardship on us. Are you saying we should vote that lire to continue even more hardship on us? Big NO
NPP is going down with you
All die be die 1 year ago
Look at this fool, who are you to tell us whom to vote for after all the nasty things you said about bahumia, you've eat back your shit and join his team. You are just disgusting
Judith 1 year ago
Can you trust a double minded person? Of course not..for he is not credible or worthy, does not mean what he swears by... even NPP party should watch out for him.
Osei 1 year ago
Woaaa LOOK at how quickly, Ken Agyapong is now making a fool of himself.
Remember that your attachment to BAWUMIA - a man with such a depleted credibility - has eroded the little respect your supporters had for you. SOME OF US INITIALLY THOUGHT YOU WERE SMART.
Akos 1 year ago
Kennedy is just a hypocrite, the least is said about him. He had already gave NPP out. NPP should be careful with him. Am an NPP but I don't trust man.
S.W. 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is telling Ghanaians that they are better off under the corrupt NPP, a bunch of mis-managers, and that Ghanaians should give the NPP another electoral victory.
Baba God, what at all did Ghana do wrong?
Kennedy Agyapong is telling Ghanaians that they are better off under the corrupt NPP, a bunch of mis-managers, and that Ghanaians should give the NPP another electoral victory.
Mike 1 year ago
Absolute Rubbish! You were the same person who told us how your people were looting this poor nation lije there will be no tomorrow. What gas changed? Massa, park yourself somewhere kraaa. We are tired of you and these demons. Look at how the so-called economic wizkid has messed up our country and you say wetin? Your time is up and it is time to go! Moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor! Whether you like it or not, you go go. Naniama!
Nuumo 1 year ago
Gerrout with your foolishness. God will punish you these old criminals.
You guys think we are fool I'm the country.
Is Mahama 4 year not better than Addo 8years?
Crazy fools
Crazy fools
Mind Teller 1 year ago
Them Give Chairman something be that. Eyes go clear very soon. Hahahahahaha
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this half dead brain vampire, his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. Criminals they scares of NDC because none of them want to go to jail. Fool just say Ghana economy hardship real.
Nation destroyers 1 year ago
Just listen to this man who is an unstable as sea waves! Now you people want to break the 8?
When Mahama had done 4yrs, you npp deceivers likened him to 8 yrs of ndc in power and said after 8yrs no party shd stay in power ... read full comment
Just listen to this man who is an unstable as sea waves! Now you people want to break the 8?
When Mahama had done 4yrs, you npp deceivers likened him to 8 yrs of ndc in power and said after 8yrs no party shd stay in power because it was recipe for corruption disaster.
Now I can't believe npps slogan is breaking the 8. You cohorts of npp are terrible deceivers. This spirit of deception you've put the nation under shall be broken by the mighty hand of God! I don't belong to any party but the nature of the npp under Akufo addo is terrible
No credible politician 1 year ago
I can't believe this. To be frank, I don't belong to any political party but I find it difficult to understand the NPP and their followers. We were all in this country between 2012 and 2016. It is also true that we had dumsor for 2 and half years, but even during those periods Ghanaians were able to work get money and buy fuel to power their generators.
But today what is the story? Even if you have light, there is no work to do. There is no money, no food. Cost of everything has triple and we are all hungry. How can any normal human being living here is Ghana continue to say what we are going through is better than the 4 years of Mahama. It is only selfishness that can be the motivation. All shall pass.
Sul 1 year ago
IS NDC LEADERSHIP NOT SENSIBLE THAN YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE
BA 1 year ago
Confused lunatic Ken has found his voice again. Very shameless man of double standar
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Ken you are becoming a dishonest person like many in the NPP. Watch out not to destroy your image like many in the NPP
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Times are hard because corrupt Ken and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia and their NPP crooks stole much of the funds intended for public projects. Corrupt Ken and corrupt Bawumia are thieving liars and shameless nation-wreckers. Ken is deceiving himself if he thinks he can use lies to help his useless flagbearer Bawumia to win. Ken and Bawumia are two failed nation-wreckers and liars.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,NDC is the most evil thing JJ Rawlings bequeathed to beloved Ghana,but for NDC the country should be prospering even under the current difficultiesThink about these things when voting.
He's just a confused idiot, he doesn't even know what he wants or believe in, and what makes him to think His opinion matters? We shall also prosecute him for Suale's death, that we can assure him, that is what now he's also ...
Look this stomach politician. Kennedy Agyapong is finished. No one will take this man seriously. He said it all himself that NPP are full of foolish men. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's b ...
You Can Clearly See How That Kennedy Agyapong Is Very Selfish Greedy Man As Prez Akuffo Addo,YOU DESCRIBED YOUR OWN POLITICAL PARTY NPPFUO AS LOOTERS, THEY'RE LOOTING AS IF THERE'S NO TOMORROW AND YOU WANT THEM TO REMAIN IN P ...
If the NDC is not the alternative then who else? Is the man you said has plunged the economy into quagmire? Don’t lose your respect and credibility for this failure called Bawumia. I am delighted you have accepted the fact ...
He get problem
The analogy of a dimwit.
NDC is never an alternative; we still remember the era of Mahama when we slept in darkness for 4 years, we still remember the era of Mahama when you work for a year or two and you are given 3 months pay, we still remember wh ...
Kennedy why? So if NDC is not the alternative who else? You has accepted that your foolish party and that incompetent leadership has brought all this undeserved hardship on us. Are you saying we should vote that lire to conti ...
Remember that your attachment to BAWUMIA - a man with such a depleted credibility - has eroded the little respect your supporters had for you. SOME O ...
Absolute Rubbish! You were the same person who told us how your people were looting this poor nation lije there will be no tomorrow. What gas changed? Massa, park yourself somewhere kraaa. We are tired of you and these demons ...
Crazy fools
When Mahama had done 4yrs, you npp deceivers likened him to 8 yrs of ndc in power and said after 8yrs no party shd stay in power ...
I can't believe this. To be frank, I don't belong to any political party but I find it difficult to understand the NPP and their followers. We were all in this country between 2012 and 2016. It is also true that we had dumsor ...
Times are hard because corrupt Ken and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia and their NPP crooks stole much of the funds intended for public projects. Corrupt Ken and corrupt Bawumia are thieving liars and shameless nation-wreckers. Ken i ...