There is no any one in NPP with principles; from the forefathers through Thief K4 to the smallest fool soldier. How on earth can Ken Agyepong look at the people on the faces and say this? Is Bawumlier not part of the high cost at the ports and every other thing in Ghana today? Should we wait until he becomes the PRESIDENT? wHAT IF WE VOTE HIM AND COMES TO GIVE US STORIES LIKE HE HAS DONE WITH THE MESSED ECONOMY HE LED? KEN SHOULD GIVE VANISH FROM OUR WAY. WE ARE SERIOUS THIS TIME.
Man Nie 1 year ago
This is gibberish. Where has the chairman of the Economic Management Team, the guru of economics, been all this while? He didn't know these awful conditions existed? The man is a perinnial deceiver. If Akufo Addo is the mother of all corruption, Bawumia is the father of all corruption. He is TAKASI#1. His wife is already bulldozing people homes just to steal their lands in broad daylight.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
It is very obvious that Ken Agyapong is not a principled man. In fact, he has never been a principled man. Play back his tape and all you see a noisy braggart. This country nerds people who will walk their talk.
Akronfuor Nkwaa 1 year ago
According to World Bank Ugandan Economy is the second fastest growing in 2024. Ghana's economy is among the five poorest. What is Bawumiah doing to strength the economy? Nothing. Just moving around burning fuel.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong i thought you were a man of principle but it turns out that you’re not. What a Thicko man. Shame, shame
Zach 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyepong was mp of a dilapidated town for 2 decades despite being rich and having connections yet tribalism makes people think he is a savior just like they thought azaa man Akufo Addo despite many people warning Ghanaians he is a scammer
Samus 1 year ago
Mr. Bob, do you want ken to campaign for John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief?
Adjei 1 year ago
Your father and your whole family are the thieves. Stupid
Historian 1 year ago
No way Samus! Loose talking dishonest people are not welcome in Mahama’s camp. Thanks
Nana 1 year ago
Masa, Ken has skeletons in his cupboard which he is trying to cover. Most of them the NPP big people have bought the aviation lands at Madina near Adenta. NPP losing the elections will be disastrous for Ken and the other thieves. That's why he is eating humbly pie. They are all thieves
Historian 1 year ago
Government lands must all be taken back from the thieves and the lease on those lands that are no longer needed by the state should be cancelled and those lands returned to the original owners, the Ga-Dangme clans. After all when the govt no longer had used for an ex-military land in the Ashanti region, the Asantehene swiftly took it back for use by the people in the Ashanti Region. Every Region in Ghana must do the same! No more ‘stealing’ of govt lands.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Shieeeei edey pain NDC.Now the gap between Bawumia and Mahama will be wider.MORE PROBLEMS FOR NDC
Ampong 1 year ago
Hahaha it was only gullible people who would have thought Kennedy Agyapong will change his tune after losing the election. He is planning his comeback in 2028 as well as protecting his loot. Fortunately NDC was never fooled like you gullible people.
Historian 1 year ago
Ken lost his relevance in the NPP after being ejected from the Assin Central parliamentary seat for a new person and then losing the flag bearer contest. He is looking to return to relevance in the party and the only way is to go and prop up Bawumia’s failing campaign. Let’s hope he gets some recognition from the party for it!
Queen 1 year ago
We know why u are joining the campaign train now. NDC has reiterated that it'll investigate and prosecute all corrupt appointees in the Akuffo Adui-Bawuliar govt. Ken Agyepong knowing very well he's part then he has to fight his way through. All our suffering is coming from some people of Kumasi who dnt vote on policy lines but rather on tribal line. Country broke, country no broke --- they careless.
Kobby 1 year ago
I've never believed in Ken, not even for a second. He is equally a very greedy and selfish person, who would do anything to keep enriching himself.
For those who thought he was a principled man, here you all have your man.
I've never believed in Ken, not even for a second. He is equally a very greedy and selfish person, who would do anything to keep enriching himself.
Abena 1 year ago
Simple, no more words and promises which he is not sure this lair Mia can fulfil them. Ken, use your head to deal with them because they disgraced you.
Abronye 1 year ago
So Bawumia just wants to become president. What a desperate & superincompetent man who cannot wait for 4years to reflect on his chances and competence. After over 7years you still can't just why you're vice president and Head of EMT
Joe 1 year ago
Still Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th
Some parents are ass.holes 1 year ago
I don't want to say gyimigyimi
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Ken, you should be ashamed of yourself for joining Bawumia to campaign for him but I can assure you,you will not make any meaningful impact because the derogatory things you said about Bawumia, no amount of Perfumes from Saudi Arabia can deodorise Bawumia. Ken, your reputation, credibility and prestige are gone forever. You and Bawumia are like empty sack that can not stand upright unless it's filled with solid things!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Martin Amidu said John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are the most dangerous corrupt politicians in Ghana.JDM took 5m GBP from Airbus.
CHRIS 1 year ago
So Ken is pleading with the people of Suame, the deep blue NPP base to vote for NPP and its flagbearer again? Remember how Christine Cherchur was on her knees in Elmina begging for forgiveness for the NPP? History will repeat itself
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDHGFHR6
Kwame Nyankah 1 year ago
Vote Bawumia for progress
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a stomach politician.
He is finished. He can't be taken seriously at all. Tweeaaaa Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Kennedy Agyapong is finished now. No body is going to believe in him except the idiots in the NPP.
Is it not this same Bawulair Timothy who said he had arrested the dollar sometime back?. Where is the solid team? Partners in crime.
vero 1 year ago
the sound bites will make this election fun.
Why 1 year ago
Oh Kennedy, why?why?. Where is your principles? You broke my heart. You join these people? Too bad
Asem nie 1 year ago
Am with u.
Am with u.
Chief Gamel 1 year ago
Ken adjapong lacks credibility .He is same with them nobody should listen to him.
Cat 1 year ago
Awwwww!!!...ken is only massaging the truth for his advantage.....he is helping him slowly to lose the election.dont forget that Ken is a smart guy and he knows what he is doing for his next political move.
Sir Evans 1 year ago
Kennedy agyapong is no more the man of principle s that we knew. I never knew he can easily be bought cheaply like this. Nobody should trust him again
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Kennedy Adyjapong is a fool more than Bawumia himself.
Koo 1 year ago
Have the people stopped marauding and stealing national resources and sending them abroad like there is no tomorrow, as Kennedy Agyapong alluded to not long ago after he claimed to have abandoned the NPP....???? Who do we trust now?? Ghana!!!!
Roce Koran 1 year ago
Ken you know in your heart the NPP has failed Ghanaians badly. Ken to mention a few, in April this year(barely 2 months back), cement was GH¢90 per bag, now its GH¢115. Iron rods-high tensile was GH¢9,000.00per ton now its GH¢11,500.00. 6"solid block was GH7.00per block now its GH¢10. How? Ghana's election is a referenda on parties, NPP has failed and NPP together with its Bawuliar should go. Replacement of NPP could be any party with even a goat as its leader.
Daniel ATTA-KUSI 1 year ago
Man with no principal, shame on you. Were you not the same person who said Alhaji Bawuliar alias Evangelist Timothy and the confidence tricksters NPP family have nothing to offer Ghanaians going forward. What has changed. Please maintain the little credibility left for you.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6HGYJ7U
Mike 1 year ago
Dried throat. It's worst now and you know no chance for bawuliar. Rest.
lorraine 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong cannot be trusted. I am really surprised. He has dented his political career for good, he is not a man of his words. After all that he said about Bawumia, he is doing the bidding for him to be elected as President.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
HANDLERS OF DMB SHOULD BE WISE OOO. THIS MAN CANNOT BE TRUSTED. HE WILL SPILL THE BEANS ANYTIME HE FEELS PEEVED. KENNEDY AGYAPONG CANNOT BE TRUSTED, DON'T ALLOW HIM INTO SENSITIVE PLACES OO, HE WILL MESS THE PARTY UP IN THE LAST MINUTE. DON'T GIVE HIM ANY POSITION IN THE CAMPAIGN.
Kido 1 year ago
Why can't he reduce the port charges now? There is no difference between you guys and Kweku Ananse. It's elections year again, so let's tell them another deceptive story and get their votes. After that, we can continue to squeeze them as we did in 2016 and 2020. Note that this time, the people are wide awake and have learnt their lessons. They can't wait to get rid of this useless and reckless government that has created these unimaginable hardships, stemming from increased unemployment, high inflation, high interest rates and the exceptionally high depreciation of the cedi against the major foreign currencies. Please spare us any further agonies. Enough is enough!
Konfo 1 year ago
Another donkey
Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 year ago
Kennedy is a disgrace to Africa politics. You have loss the respect the floating voters have for him.
Ken you've killed your political ambition . Alan did the same thing to support Akuffo Addo and see how is suffering no ... read full comment
Kennedy is a disgrace to Africa politics. You have loss the respect the floating voters have for him.
Ken you've killed your political ambition . Alan did the same thing to support Akuffo Addo and see how is suffering now.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You see how foolish a man can be I always say don't trust a politician especially from Africa, what Ken didn't say about this Bawumia's economy because of contract you have joined the Akyim marfia, shame on you, forgot about your presidential ambition
Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 year ago
Ken you've killed your political ambition . Alan did the same thing to support Akuffo Addo and see how is suffering now.
SILLY PROMISE 1 year ago
Bawumia - the sitting VP & head of the Economic Management Team for EIGHT YEARS, could not address the high import duty. He now claims he needs us to make him president for 4 yrs b4 he can solve it? He needs 12 F*c"! years to address it?! Nkwasias3m y3 Ghana duo d3 papaaapa!! tweaaaa!
ABU,USA 1 year ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG POLITICAL CARRER HAS END
Even God can't change my mind about leir Bawumia 1 year ago
Even God can't change my mind about leir Bawumia let alone Kennedy. Kennedy you don't have balls. Why do you stand on the same platform with wontumi and Bawumia? You are messing up your chance in 2028. Ask Bawumia why not reduce the taxes now but when you come to power? You are already in power. fools.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Strategic move for 2028!!
Ken 1 year ago
Shame on u K.A,,, u are a hypocrite
Even God can't change my mind about lair Bawumia 1 year ago
Who care, i dey at my yankee koraa.
Even God can't change my mind about lair Bawumia 1 year ago
Even God can't change my mind about lair Bawumia let alone Kennedy. Kennedy you don't have balls. Why do you stand on the same platform with wontumi and Bawumia? You are messing up your chance in 2028. Ask Bawumia why not reduce the taxes now but when you come to power? You are already in power. fools.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You JUST DO NOT MAKE SENSE!! A comparative analysis of your party from the days of Matemeho through to today's NPP and PNDC/NDC is clearly a mismatch. Both the political philosophies of your antecedents and the NPP have consistently been a documented model of destructive parasitic capitalism whose corollary is anti-state and the deliberate oppression of the ordinary Ghanaian at every level, economically, politically, legally and so forth. In a nutshell your party has always favoured the ideology of private capture of the state apparatus by a minute, dangerously obtuse clique of megalomaniacs. On the other hand, for all their faults, the PNDC/NDC have demonstrated a passionate willingness to encourage national cohesion and political inclusivity while investing in the core foundations of nation-building and the democratic right to both individual and collective, prosperity without let or hindrance. Do not be deceived Ken. You have admitted that your business THRIVES under the NDC. What is the current state of affairs under your own NPP?
Guy Jesus 1 year ago
You told us NPP offered $500m or so to stop your campaign..Have you accepted it now because you joined them
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Two thieving liars and useless politicians. Ken and Bawumia are two sides of a coin, both are nation-wreckers. Bawumia has been part of this NPP government for the past seven years. Why has he never implored his government to ease the taxation on these businesses? And Ken has been a huge financier ofthe NPP, and he could easily have asked Akufo-Addo and bawumia to look into reducing or doing away with the taxes that they claim are harming businesses, but he chose not to do so.
Historian 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong should take time out to listen to what he has said in euphoria when he joined Bawumia campaign at Suame. The economic whizkid watched and took part as the expert economist (portrayed by Akufo Addo) in the current governance that sent Ghana into economic abyss! How can his promise of substantial economic revival under his governance be believed by anyone with common sense! Kennedy Agyapong knew he has lost relevance in the NPP after his ejection from the Assin Central Parliamentary seat and the slap from the NPP flag bearer contest. He has swallowed his pride and trying to worm his way back to relevance in the party. He will give himself a ‘SHOWDOWN’
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
He should have told them Mahama sold Tema harbour before leaving so the duties is not mostly determined by the government ,but by Vincent Ballore the guy who bought the port ,God help us ,of he comes to power again Takoradi too would be sold ,
There is no any one in NPP with principles; from the forefathers through Thief K4 to the smallest fool soldier. How on earth can Ken Agyepong look at the people on the faces and say this? Is Bawumlier not part of the high cos ...
This is gibberish. Where has the chairman of the Economic Management Team, the guru of economics, been all this while? He didn't know these awful conditions existed? The man is a perinnial deceiver. If Akufo Addo is the mo ...
Kennedy Agyepong was mp of a dilapidated town for 2 decades despite being rich and having connections yet tribalism makes people think he is a savior just like they thought azaa man Akufo Addo despite many people warning Ghan ...
Masa, Ken has skeletons in his cupboard which he is trying to cover. Most of them the NPP big people have bought the aviation lands at Madina near Adenta. NPP losing the elections will be disastrous for Ken and the other thie ...
Government lands must all be taken back from the thieves and the lease on those lands that are no longer needed by the state should be cancelled and those lands returned to the original owners, the Ga-Dangme clans. After all ...
Hahaha it was only gullible people who would have thought Kennedy Agyapong will change his tune after losing the election. He is planning his comeback in 2028 as well as protecting his loot. Fortunately NDC was never fooled ...
Ken lost his relevance in the NPP after being ejected from the Assin Central parliamentary seat for a new person and then losing the flag bearer contest. He is looking to return to relevance in the party and the only way is t ...
We know why u are joining the campaign train now. NDC has reiterated that it'll investigate and prosecute all corrupt appointees in the Akuffo Adui-Bawuliar govt. Ken Agyepong knowing very well he's part then he has to fight ...
So Bawumia just wants to become president. What a desperate & superincompetent man who cannot wait for 4years to reflect on his chances and competence. After over 7years you still can't just why you're vice president and Head ...
Ken, you should be ashamed of yourself for joining Bawumia to campaign for him but I can assure you,you will not make any meaningful impact because the derogatory things you said about Bawumia, no amount of Perfumes from Sa ...
So Ken is pleading with the people of Suame, the deep blue NPP base to vote for NPP and its flagbearer again? Remember how Christine Cherchur was on her knees in Elmina begging for forgiveness for the NPP? History will repea ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
He is finished. He can't be taken seriously at all. Tweeaaaa Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Kennedy Agyapong is finished now. No body is going to believe in him except the idiots in the ...
Am with u.
Have the people stopped marauding and stealing national resources and sending them abroad like there is no tomorrow, as Kennedy Agyapong alluded to not long ago after he claimed to have abandoned the NPP....???? Who do we tr ...
Ken you know in your heart the NPP has failed Ghanaians badly. Ken to mention a few, in April this year(barely 2 months back), cement was GH¢90 per bag, now its GH¢115. Iron rods-high tensile was GH¢9,000.00per ton now its ...
Man with no principal, shame on you. Were you not the same person who said Alhaji Bawuliar alias Evangelist Timothy and the confidence tricksters NPP family have nothing to offer Ghanaians going forward. What has changed. Ple ...
Kennedy Agyapong cannot be trusted. I am really surprised. He has dented his political career for good, he is not a man of his words. After all that he said about Bawumia, he is doing the bidding for him to be elected as Pres ...
HANDLERS OF DMB SHOULD BE WISE OOO. THIS MAN CANNOT BE TRUSTED. HE WILL SPILL THE BEANS ANYTIME HE FEELS PEEVED. KENNEDY AGYAPONG CANNOT BE TRUSTED, DON'T ALLOW HIM INTO SENSITIVE PLACES OO, HE WILL MESS THE PARTY UP IN THE L ...
Why can't he reduce the port charges now? There is no difference between you guys and Kweku Ananse. It's elections year again, so let's tell them another deceptive story and get their votes. After that, we can continue to squ ...
Another donkey
Ken you've killed your political ambition . Alan did the same thing to support Akuffo Addo and see how is suffering no ...
You see how foolish a man can be I always say don't trust a politician especially from Africa, what Ken didn't say about this Bawumia's economy because of contract you have joined the Akyim marfia, shame on you, forgot about ...
Ken you've killed your political ambition . Alan did the same thing to support Akuffo Addo and see how is suffering no ...
Bawumia - the sitting VP & head of the Economic Management Team for EIGHT YEARS, could not address the high import duty. He now claims he needs us to make him president for 4 yrs b4 he can solve it? He needs 12 F*c"! years to ...
Even God can't change my mind about leir Bawumia let alone Kennedy. Kennedy you don't have balls. Why do you stand on the same platform with wontumi and Bawumia? You are messing up your chance in 2028. Ask Bawumia why not red ...
Even God can't change my mind about lair Bawumia let alone Kennedy. Kennedy you don't have balls. Why do you stand on the same platform with wontumi and Bawumia? You are messing up your chance in 2028. Ask Bawumia why not red ...
You JUST DO NOT MAKE SENSE!! A comparative analysis of your party from the days of Matemeho through to today's NPP and PNDC/NDC is clearly a mismatch. Both the political philosophies of your antecedents and the NPP have consi ...
Two thieving liars and useless politicians. Ken and Bawumia are two sides of a coin, both are nation-wreckers. Bawumia has been part of this NPP government for the past seven years. Why has he never implored his government to ...
Kennedy Agyapong should take time out to listen to what he has said in euphoria when he joined Bawumia campaign at Suame. The economic whizkid watched and took part as the expert economist (portrayed by Akufo Addo) in the cur ...
He should have told them Mahama sold Tema harbour before leaving so the duties is not mostly determined by the government ,but by Vincent Ballore the guy who bought the port ,God help us ,of he comes to power again Takoradi t ...