A very wise decision, you have earned my respect sir
Man Nie 1 year ago
What can we expect from a "Hail Mary" president and party? They told us they are property-owning people. Consequently, their focus has been to amass property even if that means they have to steal from the poor who pay taxes.
This Akufo Addo cabal of bandits are not interested in creating jobs to improve the lives of Ghanaians. Their legacies are haircuts, DDEP, Dumsor, Waste of public purse, and wanton stealing.
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
Power drunkard man, what did you do for we the youth in upper West when you were MP.
You are our downfall..
Power drunkard man, what did you do for we the youth in upper West when you were MP.
You are our downfall..
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Always lamenting as if he is one of those who have govern this country before and still do. Stop this populist politics
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHJJY
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this stupid Dagarti child molester and double salary Thief.
You go for check-up in Dubai.
Stupid fool.
Hinson 1 year ago
How can there be hope when you dubiously spend millions of dollars of taxpayers money in Dubai on healthcare when the treatment is available in Ghana. Amidu says you are corrupt go and face him.
Me nte gyae 1 year ago
Speaker I'm disappointed in you paa. As for joblessness, homelessness, hopelessness etc have been with us since creation of the universe but violence has never been part of us. Modern day violence in our politics started by your party, NDC. Let me prick your mind of what NDC executive member, Gbande, I think he's youth organiser, who stood on platform to instigate NDC members to arm themselves with guns, knives, machetes etc when going to vote in this year's elections. No NDC member nor you the speaker came out to condemn such statement so what are you talking about now ? You heard him right and as a speaker you failed to condemn him so if they are carrying out the threat even before the elections, what's your problem ? Why are you pretending to be caring ? If you have anything to say, better tell your party members to be restraint instead of sitting in the comfort of your seat lamenting.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC member of parliament, Nii Lantey Venderpuye goes to parliament with knives in his pocket so, what example is he giving to his supporters.
Talk about joblessness, hopelessness, and my question to you is when did our eco ... read full comment
NDC member of parliament, Nii Lantey Venderpuye goes to parliament with knives in his pocket so, what example is he giving to his supporters.
Talk about joblessness, hopelessness, and my question to you is when did our economy become fully employed? There are jobs in Ghana, but a Ghanaian prefer a job that will pay him/her a million cedis a day else forget it.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
And yet you travel outside all the time for medical treatment that can be done here. Save the nation money to build factories to employ the youth
Nee 1 year ago
What we are seeing now is the fruit of the trees that people like the speaker planted. Revolution is the parent of your NDC party.
Atiso 1 year ago
This man has been in politics for a very long time. How many times have you taken ex gratia. This tells us you have failed the nation!! I will shut up if I were you!!
OBRONI 1 year ago
Don't waste your precious time, Mr Speaker. Those bunch of idiots would not charge from their foolishness and stupidity
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
How many companies do you have to your credit?
ANTI-LGBTQ BILL HAS EATEN UP YOUR BRAINS 1 year ago
Instead of passing serious and favourable bills to assist in the development of the NATION as legislators, you and your chamber are wasting our precious resources in illegally passing DISCRIMINATORY BILLS ( ANTI-LGBTQ ) against your fellow citizens...
Let your dead on arrival ANTI-LGBTQ bill give jobs to the youth....
The passing of that illegal bill alone has LONG DISCOURAGED INVESTORS TO COME TO GHANA, and those who have already invested in Ghana, ARE LEAVING.
Let YOUR SO CALLED GHANAIAN CULTURAL VALUES CREATE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH.
PRIMITIVE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT
Batuta 1 year ago
Is this man the Speaker of Parliament or an NDC foot soldier? How many youth did he support to advance in life from his own family in Sombo village not to talk of Nadowli/Kaleo district in general? These NDC politicians think ruling Ghana is their birthright.
What can we expect from a "Hail Mary" president and party? They told us they are property-owning people. Consequently, their focus has been to amass property even if that means they have to steal from the poor who pay taxes ...
You are our downfall..
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Stupid fool.
Speaker I'm disappointed in you paa. As for joblessness, homelessness, hopelessness etc have been with us since creation of the universe but violence has never been part of us. Modern day violence in our politics started by y ...
Talk about joblessness, hopelessness, and my question to you is when did our eco ...
Instead of passing serious and favourable bills to assist in the development of the NATION as legislators, you and your chamber are wasting our precious resources in illegally passing DISCRIMINATORY BILLS ( ANTI-LGBTQ ) ag ...
Is this man the Speaker of Parliament or an NDC foot soldier? How many youth did he support to advance in life from his own family in Sombo village not to talk of Nadowli/Kaleo district in general? These NDC politicians think ...