All you know is drive V8s - Watch Bawumia campaign convoy being booed at Adum

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago

I wish all Akans would vote like Voltarians

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the quran .

• Rans 1 year ago

The "Jesus says woe unto you if all men speak well of you(Luke 6:26). It is a curse for Bawumia to be loved by all. The truth is Bawumia is fulfilling prophecy. The love being expressed to him by millions is not organised on ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

In fact, Bawumia has poopooed on himself and flies are chasing him all over. What a disgrace. I’m even shy for him.

• Rex 1 year ago

This equivalence is, Mahama being Booed at the centre of Ho, i can't imagine that,and it will never happen,but it has happened to Walewale Alfred Marshall, if all this don't communicate something to you guys, then your dumbne ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Be shy of your father first,

• Twart 1 year ago

Burn your useless mother and father. Bush rat

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

And you will be burned first without recognition since your mother and father are are as useless as you’re go ahead and burn them we will never burn our parents since they are responsible and educated us we will forever che ...

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING... ANKUSUWA!!!!

• Kojo 1 year ago

SHAME GHANAWEB. You are borla news. Your report says a small crowd of people and obviously you know they are ndc hired small crowd who will do this compared to the huge crowd which met president to be Bawumia. You make this a ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Besides your dumbness and incompetence, the next thing you know to do best is to deny everything, including yourselves, Even if he was booed at the heart of Menhyia in the very bedroom of Otumfuor, you Npp people won't disapp ...

• Yankare Premo 1 year ago

It is already there, Akans have understood that when they vote Ndc all the best posts are given to the Ewes. Akans vote for NPP because these Ewe lawyers, Mps and so the called civil societies are annoying ,Franklin Cudjoe, M ...

• FAROUK 1 year ago

Tell your asanteman council to form one logologo line to thank John Dramani Mahama for the Ameri plant that was moved to kumasi. Village ruts, rats or patriots?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Why are you pushing the incompetent Gonja thief down our throats??

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Ghanaians were gaslighting Ghanaians for almost a decade now, and now they are aggressively awake from your manipulative nuisances.

They now knows the real incompetent and a thief of a President.

He sat down on that si ...

• nnaam ofosu 1 year ago

if the Ashanti's dare vote for bawumia they would perish after the elections than any group in this country. they told us not long ago they would Neva vote a northner, if not all a majority of them.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Asante Region is a region where many ethnicities call home. The zongos and Ayigbe enclaves in Kumasi and environs are hotbeds of support for the party of Ayigbes and Northerners. If it is true that there was booing it was by ...

• KK 1 year ago

Keep comforting yourself with your imaginations

• Abrante pa 1 year ago

Plant cost paid by NPP
    NPP the best thing to happen to ghanaians in these triaing times

• Kelly 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe not and Ewe

• Kilogram 1 year ago

We are more cultured than those inward-looking Togolese.

• Kelly 1 year ago

Why targeting akans. Why not the other round?

• Kpando 1 year ago

Kporda the Asantes are not like Voltarien. Frankly, Asantes respect themselves and they know what is good for them. Being Voltarien, am disappointed the way we continue making Ndc a great party with nothing in return.

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

Oh. Crown Paaaa oo

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

I just don't understand why this idiot and dumb Bawumia thinks he should be the president of Ghana. You and Akuffo-Addo have destroyed the economy of Ghana almost beyond repair and you want Ghanaians to have you as their pre ...

• Abrante pa 1 year ago

If you sure you are in London then tell us if things are okay there

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Bawumia offori Atta akufo Addo elephant government all of them NPP MP's most of them have mental disorders

• Kwami 1 year ago

NDC people. Mahama in opposition has more than 30 V8 in his convoy

• Jenson 1 year ago

Of which 26 belong to party faithfuls. I know because I'm part of it.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Expecting a juicy reward. That's why some are fighting over positions even before the ballot papers are printed.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

MAHAMA NEVER LIED THAT HE WAS AN ECONOMIC MESSIAH. THE UNTOLD SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS AND THE THE DOLLAR AT ghs16-17 IS WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

But who thief more than JDM? JDM is a chief thief in Ghana and internationally recognized as such .

• Jenson 1 year ago

That's why Al Jazeera has a documentary showing your Akufo Addo as part of a good fraud scheme.

Regardless, whether Mahama is a criminal or not doesn't make Bawumia less incompetent. All we are saying is that we don't want ...

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

You see, that is not Dr Bawumia .

• Geeman 1 year ago

Who is the mother serpent of corruption, isn't it the chimpanzee?

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Who is Govt official 1 in the Airbus bribery scandal? It is John Ford Expedition Dramani Mahama
    BBC - Are you corrupt?
    JDM - As a person or a president?
    Why couldn't he give a striat answer?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor, go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell and let the good people of Ghana enjoy their KIA ultra modern terminal 3.

Ofui

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

ANY PROOF TO SUBSTANTIATE THESE ?

• Abudu 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. Great to see the light. But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Archipelago 1 year ago

Bawumia's stomach is now like a watermelon. Where did the fool get the money?

• Sticky 1 year ago

IBorowmia the clown somehow knows it will be difficult to win the elections. I heard the young men saying we want change. Does that mean they intend to vote back John Ford Mahama? Ask them critical questions. We have two cr ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Bawumia the chief liar

• Sam 1 year ago

NDC yaa mutu. Ghanaweb trying g to lift thef ndc spirit. They are very depressed. Where is grandma crawling mate? Hehehehe

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

IT IS ONLY A PARTY LIKE NPP THAT MAKES FUN, INSULT AND DISRESPECT WOMEN AND THE ELDERLY, CALLING THE ICONIC PROF A GRANDMA.....
    CURSES........

• Pan African 1 year ago

Skin pain journalism, Ghanaweb you are losing it.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Go burn the sea.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE NDC IDIOTS , EMPTY HEADS, SAKAWA BOYS.
    ALL THEY KNOW IS INTERNET FRAUD, SCAMMERS.
    WHO BORN DOG

• Paa 1 year ago

That is NDC rented small crowd who be counted. About 95% of the people in Kumasi are for Bawumia. NDC with the help of GhanaWeb could tickle themselves and laugh. Dec 7 will tell it all.

• Paa 1 year ago

....who could be counted....

• Kojo 1 year ago

BAWULIAR, the king of liars and his boss criminals nana Addo will go down come Dec. 24 as the worse president ever. no one will vote for these loosers, nansins

• Nuamah 1 year ago

Even with all the crowd hire, they could have it easy in their stronghold, Kumasi

• THIEVES 1 year ago

So these people have the audacity to be driving in convoy in town? They will see what they want to see. Animals.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

This is cheap politics. Is it Bawumia alone who drives V8? Even Government Official 1 kruaaa drives V8.

• Duncan 1 year ago

Ghanaweb you must be ashamed of yourselves, we all saw the massive crowd following Bawumia.

• All die be die 1 year ago

They will say ndc and mahama organize them, what a shame. Bahumia is a total failure and useless

• Kojo 1 year ago

Who brought the v8 to Ghana? Is it not JM? Ghanaians have short memory
    He is the one who made these cars famous.

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Hahahaha thank God they are some wise people in Ashanti region... Akronfuor party.. cocaine is now flowing from kotota to abroad like water... those guys did well

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

MAHAMA BROUGHT AMERI NOW IN ASHANTI, BROUGHT THE PREMPEH 11 INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT,ULTRA MORDEN KUMASI MARKET, AFARI HOSPITAL, SEWUA , KONONGO AND UNCOUNTABLE ONES IF ASHANTIS STILL TURN THEIR BACK TO HIM, IT WILL BE A CURSE ( ...

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

The youths are the future of this country .

• Job 1 year ago

Ghana is in serious trouble. No hope considering leadership of the two major parties. I attended one of the gatherings of Bawumia and everyone who went there was given 500 Ghana cedis. They are sharing money like toffee. What ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago

This is clearly NDC propaganda that Ghanaweb wants to ram down our throats. We all know Dr Bawumiah has not been using V8 for his campaign. In fact he has been on the bus. If a handful of opposition elements planned to boo at ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Alan will divide your votes in Kumasi. You can cry maaaa maaaa all day. Alan doesn't care a shit about that. What can you do to him? Fools

• Some parents are ass.holes 1 year ago

Losers. !!!

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweakai

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

According to this GHANAWEB news article, the VP was welcomed by "hundreds of thousands" of people in the streets of Kumasi, (unlike the number that joined the Kasoa PC Candidate for her 'victory celebration' in the streets of ...

• Jon J 1 year ago

Ppl r ther fo diffrent reasons..som r ther jus to see him feeli feeli even its possible pickpockets r around doin brisk business etc ndoum use to pull crowds yet he had 0 or digits in those places. Npp shudnt think they r al ...

• Gid 1 year ago

We're waiting for them to come to Ashiaman, they would ever regret messing the economy like this.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Francis 1 year ago

This video has exposed the npp. The crowd we saw in Kumasi was artificially arranged to show a false sense of popularity.

• Good Mama 1 year ago

Is that all you saw in Kumasi.

• Real guy 1 year ago

Ghanaweb so far my best source of updates.
    Don't bully ghanaweb.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

We can guess those behind such uncultured behaviour. Bleeding is allowed! Though we do not agree with your desperate Gonja thief, we never booed at him.

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Your face is out there ,you get opportunity to go to SHS free, Oh Ghana we have a short memory AMPA.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Hahahahaha the faces of the rented 3 kayayoo in the pick up turned upside down automatically. Like three baboons. What a disgrace. Being booed in your stronghold after busing people from all corners of the region with a T-Sh ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

NEC dey shake

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

This is not news. It is dangerous for everyone to like you.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

At least there's some few people in that primitives region who Satan can't destroy their brains. Too much fools in Ghana and Africa and that's why Ghana is still suffering, how Ghanaians can think to make that useless vice p ...

• KA 1 year ago

This is never true. I was physically there. Majority of people were cheering when the team was passing. This NDC reporter chose to hear the few people who made those comments. NDC really shaken due to what happened in Kumasi. ...

• Nana 1 year ago

The man is not campaigning with V8. He is going round in a bus so stop the stupidity

• CAD 1 year ago

Real sentiment on the ground, not the bused crowd !

• Jim 1 year ago

Bawumia should show some serious policy campaign as to what he plans to do differently from the poor performance and corrupt posture of the NPP which he is the Vice President and stop this charade of going round begging for v ...

• god is god 1 year ago

we the Ashantis know what's good for us. we won't vote NPP this time. All major developments in Ashanti were done by the NDC. We'll vote NDC this time no matter what.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Whatever you people do, NPP WILL STILL WIN

• Ernest sackitey 1 year ago

Since when do you know they are driving inv8 you are a big fool

That booing is just a prelude to voting out these elephant-riding NPP thieving nation-wreckers. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia must go.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Kejetia Market Firestation Kumasi.

• Major 1 year ago

Arrogant Ashantis now agree Pepeni Ass is sweeter than porcupine meat. God is great.

Hmmmm….no matter how u bribed and bus people to cheer you on Bawuliar will NEVER become a president in Ghana.Ghc 500 for cheering on an incompetent liar. Just mention the developmental projects npp and Bawuliar brought to A ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Just a handful of them who cares ,Kumasi is not only the NPP or the NDC,the lazy once our those who makes much noise

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Napo,the dimwit, need not tell us that his Asantehene is an NPP sympather because your chief himself has said that, Akuffo Addo is his friend and was his lawyer. When it comes to hypocrisy, the Asantehene is par excellence. ...

• AK 1 year ago

At least thank God nobody was beaten up by anybody. Even in opposition Mahama's people are beating those who speak their minds in public gatherings. This happened at the Christian University. They should continue to mobilize ...