Asanteman is NPP! and NPP is Asanteman! - Napo hails incredible crowds for Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (70)

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

You think Ghanaians are happy, right?

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

JUST GIVE THEM NPP T-SHIRT & YOU ARE GOOD TO GO... ASHANTIs WERE BORN INTO NPP...THEY DONT CARE ABOUT EXCHANGE RATE.. ASHANTIS ARE THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE ON EARTH

• Good Boy 1 year ago

No wonder Asantis in NPP reason through their anuses. Any normal human being should use his/brains to select a leader. NPP will still lose the election by 2 million votes

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

And what about your Voltarians

• Premise: Asanteman is NPP! and NPP is Asanteman! 1 year ago

Logic=>
    Therefore, If NPP = Thieving crooks (Ghana's Problems),
    Then Asanteman = ...?!

• FOOLISH TROKOSI DOG 1 year ago

@ PREMISE THAT FOOLISH AYIGBE DOG RAWLINGS RULED GHANA FOR 20 YEARS AND SENT THE NATION BACK TO THE STONEAGE ERA.. AYIGBE ARE GHANA'S PROBLEM KWASIA HAVE THE NDC TURNED YOUR FUCKING REGION INTO SWITXERLAND ABOA

• Rex 1 year ago

I don't know how old your tribalistic self is, but if Rawlings's era is and economy is regarded by you as the stone age, then your Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's tattered and battered economy is the era of the dinosaurs(Mesozoic e ...

• Premise: Asanteman is Ghana's Problems:-) 1 year ago

Therefore, If NPP = Thieving crooks (Ghana's Problems),
    Then Asanteman = Ghana's Problems...!

@ GHANA BOY STUPID IMBECILE HAVE THE NDC TURNED THEIR STRONGHOLD TO SINGAPORE? ODWAN MEEEH

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Boycott evil Islam. Burn all mosques and the quran.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

It is rather churches that must be burnt and materialistic,immoral Christianity that must be boycotted. Islam is a far better religion than Christianity. Christianity in Ghana has become just a money-making organisation. It ...

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

And Voltarians are hundred times as you said, avuu kokro

• LUMUMBASHI 1 year ago

We are having a very shameful dumsor, at a time when the Great John Mahama has worked so hard to solve and leave us with EXCESS POWER. Then NAPO, as Ghana's Energy Minister, comes in with his big nose and messes up everything ...

@ JONATHAN AND THE NDC TURNED YOUR STUPID REGION INTO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE? KWASIA NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS WHAT HAVE THEY DONE FOR THE TROKOSI DOGS AND THEIR STRONGHOLDS ABOA BA

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

WU MAAME TWE KANKAN WATI.... DOG SHIT EATER... STUPID K3S3!! IN DECEMBER YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL... NPPIG ABBOOOWWAAAAA!!!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Because NPP T - shirt a lone is sufficient for the Ashanti's, this killer can talk chaff.
    John Kumah is awaiting you soon.

• Jo 1 year ago

How old are ? I am just wondering......

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Stupid guys. Your Napo will go into opposition with the lying jihadist and failed economist Timothy Bawumia in December. What is Napo's credentials? Napo aka dum sie sie is supposed to be a surgeon but I can tell you, the man ...

• JJ 1 year ago

All they need is one t-shirt. Mmoa

• Sul 1 year ago

THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU GET HIGH WITH IDIOTS.
    THIS ELECTION WILL DETERMINE THE ABILITY FOR GHANAIANS TO REASON

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Napo for all these years decided to tie the knot a few months back just to get the nod as the running mate. Yes Asanteman can be NPP and vice versa but not Ghana as a whole

• Freewill 1 year ago

That's why asanteman is synonymous as aboa. Cos if u an animal stands as an npp PC in almost all constituencies in asanteman region in an election, the animal will win. Shame be what! The progress of this nation will be diffi ...

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Add the Voltarians to complete your stupidity

@ FREEWIIL AND HAVE THE NDC TURNED THEIR STRONGHOLDS INTO DUBAI OR SINGAPORE KWASIA BA

• Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago

Is that what you think? Wait to laugh at the wrong side of your mouth on Election Day. Those days of voting for celebrated liars, incompetent, dishonest and money-grabbing persons clothed in NPP colours are over. The silent ...

AN INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS PRESUMPTIVE LOOTING MATE.

Useless Napo seems to be forgetting that the voting will be taking place in all the regions across the country. You may be incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's pres ...

• Miriam 1 year ago

Go and see how Napo is stealing money left and right nobody will select NAPO as running mate.That man is wastng his time.Does he think is a cheap position.
    Now you see how politicians are getting sick these days.The worse is ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

This is the exact tribal politics that we are talking about. Listen to Napo. Asanteman is NPP and NPP is Asanteman. Nonsense. People have been to school even to the highest level but only to become idiots. A true example is N ...

• Nkum 1 year ago

Ashantis vote the way they do because of Voltarians. It's just retaliatory. The funny thing is how Ashantis who are numerically stronger are not willing to be the real king makers that every political party must please. The r ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Waooo!! When Napo said this no one is questioning him on it, if other rival patties were to say other Regions belongs to them. We will have seen the crossfire. Let all remember we have one nation, one destiny one people. We ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Waooo!! When Napo said this no one is questioning him on it, if other rival parties were to say other Regions belongs to them. We will have seen the crossfire. Let all remember we have one nation, one destiny one people. We ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

All Northern people will go back to vote in their MPs in the northern region and your useless and week thinking akans will only vote for your animals MPs and idiot arrogance bawumia NPP government gyimi Napo and loose tolk al ...

@ ABRAZZIA YOU FOOLS KEEP VOING FOR THE NDC AND STILL DRINK FROM THE SAME WATER SOURCE WITH ANIMALS HAVE THEY CHANGED YOUR REGION TO DUBAI FOOLISH GOAT

• Kk 1 year ago

Des guys will hv the shock of their life come December.....dey think dey can fool the people all the time ....we wait to see....

• Be ready NDC 1 year ago

Ndc better be ready cos Napo and Bawumia can talk. Ndc better be ready to defend and same time go offensive with hypersonic missiles.

• nii 1 year ago

the very problem of Ghana. Thieves

• FOOLISH BEACH SHITTING GAS 1 year ago

YOU FOOLS ARE GHANA'S PROBLEM

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Napo your face and nose like a bat. You think we are fools? I don't blame you all because the other criminal on that seat don't see it as an insult.
    So your inference is, we the Asantes don't think right?
    Aboa ba

• Nuamah 1 year ago

The videos of how you transported supporters from Ashanti region are in circulation

• Chief 1 year ago

Tribalistic comments like this are unnecessary....and this one wants to be veep. SMH

• Joeman 1 year ago

They will continue to fool you people saaaaaaaaaaaa. Akans are the major problems in this country. Nyaaaaaaatwumfour

@ JOE YET NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS WERE THEY ABLE TO TRANSFORM GHANA? HOW ARE ASHANTES GHANA'S PROBLEM? HAVE THE NDC TURNED THEIR STRONGHOLDS INTO DUBAI? HATRED HAVE CLOUDDE YOUR PEA NUT SIZE BRAIN NOT TO FUNCTION KWASIA MAN

• Truth hurts 1 year ago

Everything this dude speaks is nonsense. Soo unpresidential. Napo is an offence to Ghana

• Gh boy 1 year ago

H3n asantefo) party, Napo is sleeping on his job, he doesn't know anything at the energy ministry, mouth mouth nkoaa

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Sting 1 year ago

This election is a litmus test about the true nature of Ashanti s. It will show whether they bloody, noisy fools or true kingmakers whose choice resonate with the general mood of the country.
    Should they mess up again this t ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Look at this stupid NAPO.His nose like village gong gong

• Other tribes find yours 1 year ago

I see!!!! So the other tribes should find their's? Thanks for the advice and eye opening

• Matey 1 year ago

Yet, Asanteman plays the second fiddle in the NPP. Shine your eyes.

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

NAPO you have said nothing new for Ghanaians to take note of.It is a fact that if you dress a cow in NPP colours in Ashanti Region it will win any parliamentary and presidential election. Ashanti Region ,especially Manhyia Pa ...

• Some parents are ass.holes 1 year ago

Bingo. !! Look at his nose like elephant stomach.

• Votozy 1 year ago

His nose like a swollen cancer breast. Lmao!

• Kwame A 1 year ago

Hmmmm, we hear may only Asanteman vote for NPP, the others will all vote for the other parties.By the way when is Bawumialiar going to name his Vice, I hope this delay does not backfire.

• Owusu 1 year ago

Keep tickling yourself. Idiots

• Isaac 1 year ago

Yes you guys take us for granted that's why you said we need just T,shirts but let me tell you forget about the people there coming December we will send you to opposition to learn sense

• Cc 1 year ago

Ok take your party. Me n my household are no more going to vote.

• Cc 1 year ago

When u talk nonsey like this,u make those fools who insult anyone in npp get the opportunity to fool.

• Yohanes, NYC 1 year ago

Can you just shush if you have nothing else to type or reason about? You are too loud and noisy

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

After busing people to meet your clown flagbearer and hooting at? Such an idiot want to be a running mate. Comedians

• Jim 1 year ago

There they go again. it looks like there is no sensible person in the NPP echelon. How could any politician make this divisive statement without thinking about its implications on the other tribes. Then again, what would any ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

That's why u always fool the people there.

• Nato 1 year ago

Hmmm , u will confess all and thank God you have done it. We said Npp is an Akan party and you keep denying it . We know you just elected dr. Bawima because you have no choice and have also failed, and you now looked for a No ...

• Justice 1 year ago

Backward and tribalistic people!This is why Ghana can't develop.Napo isn't even qualified to be a District Chief executive let alone becoming a president.Ghana can not get anywhere with this level of looting and corruption wi ...

• Yaw owusu 1 year ago

People in Ashanti Region feel cheated by the NPP. Bad roads,and numerous abandoned projects in Ashanti prove this. The Ashantis are convinced that unscrupulous politicians like Akufo Addo and Bawumia are just using the party ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

We know Mahama is behind Allan , if npp had selected Allan ,? The backlash would've been crazy. We selected Bawumia against one of our own , they still call us unpredictable names. Ndc will lose the next elections and ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Go for the Ashantiman people to vote for and not other parts of Ghana.
    Tribalism will destroy this country.
    Anyone who votes for these two NPP rascals have no Ghana at heart.

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

No Christian will vote for Bawumia, we would not all the minority Muslims to rule majority Christians so Napo must think and stop that useless talk

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

No Christian will vote for Bawumia, we would not
    allow the minority Muslims to rule the majority Christians in Ghana so Napo must think and stop that useless talk

• Angry Man 1 year ago

totally ethnocentric, isn't it? well, the party is just a crass comment away from disaster

• Truth Pill 1 year ago

Lone ranger Appiah Kubi, "take your stone". The truth pill that saves is also too bitter to take happily.