Bawumia’s running mate not a novice in politics – NPP Executive hints

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Archipelago 1 year ago

You don't know your left from your right. Idiots. Cheddar wearing mask on a billboard is far better. It appears you NPP people are just some escaped lunatics from Pantang Psychiatric Hospital. Fools

• Rivallo 1 year ago

Useless NPP animals! When you are being led by a habitual drug addict, a chimpanzee, and a hard-core wee smoker, this is how you behave abnormally

• Ambassador 1 year ago

These NPP animals had fully settled on using NAPO, but they realized at the final hour that Matthew Opoku-Prempeh is such a TERRIBLE choice, so they are hiding now. Adwiyaaaa..........

• YSL 1 year ago

So mek we do what?

• Koliko 1 year ago

What at all is special about that stupid huge nose napo that you can’t even announce him? He’s been going round greeting chiefs for an apparent endorsement.

• Genora 1 year ago

Aaajiiieeeee! They know the HARD STENCH around Napo, so they don't know what to do now. Meanwhile, the huge dumsor debt is also hanging, and that means Mr. Big Nose would rather annoy people if he's selected and the dumsor pe ...

• JJ 1 year ago

The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Who even care.

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS BAG OF LIES, DECEPTIONS AND NPP RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES CAN'T STOP THE WINDS OF CHANGE FROM EVICTING HIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY PARTY FROM JULOR HOUSE.

Makes no difference ...

• AgyaponKenbedat 1 year ago

All criminal entities

• Kojo 1 year ago

Why do peoplw make Bawumia running their problem? I mean what is that so important?

• Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 1 year ago

They will name Kennedy Agyspong..

• Man Nie 1 year ago

Bring NAPO on. Match over.

• KK 1 year ago

Who cares

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Who cares about your useless and arrogant Mathew Opoku Prempeh. Napo is as useless as his master .

• Obibs 1 year ago

Why all these insults. Can only mean one thing, that the ndc has lost the battle so will engage in ad hominem attacks.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Who Cares about NPP running mate in Ghana? This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana and nothing seems to be working in Ghana anymore

• This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago

He can be even as old as Methusalah,it won't change anything.
    You keep promising to fix the problems in future whiles you're still in govt.
    What do you take Ghanaians for!

• Abudu 1 year ago

But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia ?

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...