What about the NPP hoodlums parading as National Security operatives who killed 8 people in Election 2020?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Must every NPP member copy Akufo Addo's lies, hypocrisy and idiocy? Just asking harmlessly because the very moment Akufo Addo was complaining about how someone was stigmatising him of his welll earned "Clearing Agent" tag, he was Clearing Godfred Dame of his dangerous tape recording
DotCom 1 year ago
I support law and order and justice but the government must itself take the lead.
Koliko 1 year ago
Akuffo addo himself must be killed and burn to ashes
Hypocrites in power. 1 year ago
Because it’s Hon. Hawa’s son, what about the 8 people that died during election 2020, have their families gotten justice yet?
Or because they were not related to a sitting MP?
Joojo didn’t die yet you are calling for ... read full comment
Because it’s Hon. Hawa’s son, what about the 8 people that died during election 2020, have their families gotten justice yet?
Joojo didn’t die yet you are calling for the heads of perpetrators. Let’s be circumspect with our judgement cos at the end of the day, we all are going to leave Ghana for the next generation to take over.
Kofi 1 year ago
Hawa Koomson injured a journalist at Cape Coast
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Stop dictating to the police and directing them what to do because you are in power. STOP STOP STOP
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
He make lucky wey dem no Killam his mother de shot people with gun have they prosecuted her sia this one like dem the knife inside en eye ego sweet paa next time his mother go make study.
All die be die 1 year ago
Kwasia people where were you when NPP killed voters during the 2020 elections.
partriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
dishonest, insincere, untruthful, hypocrites, greedy and selfish people parading themselves as politicians.
when Hawa Koomson went round misbehaving and inflicting pains on her opponents, what was your say?
today the law sh ... read full comment
dishonest, insincere, untruthful, hypocrites, greedy and selfish people parading themselves as politicians.
when Hawa Koomson went round misbehaving and inflicting pains on her opponents, what was your say?
today the law should be applied. the law of nature has a way of always paying us back. am not defending unlawful behavior but the truth must superceed our perioral interest.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dgfgfdgre
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Is not going to be like 2020 ooh . When 8 people were killed for free. NDC is fully prepared for the NPP.
This man is an Idiot. What happened when Hawa Koomson was shooting at a registration centre some time back?
Is not going to be like 2020 ooh . When 8 people were killed for free. NDC is fully prepared for the NPP.
This man is an Idiot. What happened when Hawa Koomson was shooting at a registration centre some time back?
Prosecute those who kill voters in Techiman and Ejura 1 year ago
The government should first prosecute the killings that was authorized in Ejura and the electoral killings carried out in Techiman.
Era of the con men 1 year ago
NPP blood is worth avenging right? Before the drawing of the blood of the son of the gun totting Hawa Koomson, there was the slaughter of eight people in the last elections and you mean their lives didn't matter huh? Am I surprised at your callousness? Akuffo Addo went aerial partying in a plane immediately after the bloodbath in Techiman. Such is the DNA of the party that has no scruples when it comes to poisoning and murdering its own for political expediency. That is the National Poisoning Party for you. Mind you, karma has never been wrong, the shots Hawa Koomson fires lives after her. Next time it'll be Hawa herself meeting her Waterloo.
Must every NPP member copy Akufo Addo's lies, hypocrisy and idiocy? Just asking harmlessly because the very moment Akufo Addo was complaining about how someone was stigmatising him of his welll earned "Clearing Agent" tag, he ...
Joojo didn’t die yet you are calling for ...
today the law sh ...
NPP blood is worth avenging right? Before the drawing of the blood of the son of the gun totting Hawa Koomson, there was the slaughter of eight people in the last elections and you mean their lives didn't matter huh? Am I sur ...