This Ahiagba boy paaaaaa... heeerrr. Politics in Ghana has become so cheap...
DotCom 1 year ago
This administration is so irresponsible that they will blame everyone but themselves for the problems we have. Kick them out because they have no idea how to improve the lives of Ghanaians.
Rex 1 year ago
It is because of your ineptitude, thievery and over borrowing, it has got nothing to do with Covid or Russia Ukraine war, they are so stupid and have repeated this lies, that now they believe in their own lies.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This Ahiagbah boy is a consummate liar and a bundle of confusion. All our neighbouring countries are having inflation figures of between 2 and 2.5% with Benin posting 0% inflation. Are they islands on an ocean of stability. This government is simply useless and clueless.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
WE HAVE THE MEN MPO NIE.... NKWASIA KEKA SAAAA NA WA KO WU... NPP GYIMIFUO... NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE PARTY (NPP)
Assay 1 year ago
Foolish ahiagba should mount a press conference and tell Putin to stop the fight with Ukraine so that ghana will be free
MOAB 1 year ago
A day Putin would send "mother of all bombs" (MOAB) to the west I will see how Biden, Kirby, Sulevan, Macron, Sunak Austin, Tayyip and the rest would run that Day.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP THAT NONSENSE!!!
EVEN THE RUSSIANS AND THE UKRAINIANS THAT ARE AT WAR ARE LIVING BETTER.
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT AND THEIR COMMUNICATORS SHOULD STOP SUCH NONSENSE.. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED YOUR STUPID TALK ON AIR.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT EVEN HAD MORE EXTERNAL BENEFITS DURING THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC..HOW DID YOU MANAGE IT???!!!
THOSE INTERNATIONAL BENEFITS SHOULD HAVE RATHER SUPPORT THE ANNUAL BUDGET AT THE TIME.
WHERE IS IT?!! AND HOW D ... read full comment
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT EVEN HAD MORE EXTERNAL BENEFITS DURING THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC..HOW DID YOU MANAGE IT???!!!
THOSE INTERNATIONAL BENEFITS SHOULD HAVE RATHER SUPPORT THE ANNUAL BUDGET AT THE TIME.
WHERE IS IT?!! AND HOW DID YOU USE IT AS GOVERNMENT??!!
CURSES ARE RATHER UPON YOU! YOU HAVE ROBBED THE COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE.
GHANA, THE NATION SHALL NOT FORGIVE YOU!!
YOU HAVE SOWED AND SHALL DEFINITELY REAP IT...!
Abronye 1 year ago
So an economy that was growing could not withstand or take advantage of crisis that presented opportunity for self-reliance despite the challenges. If this what npp call as leadership then I still maintain dutch passport is better than PhD in Ghana
Gana 1 year ago
Burkina fasso and Togo are doing well economically than Ghana, covid landed only, AkoffoAddo 100 my euros loan from France to Ghanaians farmers, where did it end up, corruption is the problem not putin war.
Kojo 1 year ago
Ohene Ntow is a sour grape. Is what he is saying what is going to garner votes for his flag bearer, Alan Kyerematen? What is his real campaign message? NONE! Omu asa
KofSam 1 year ago
Is Ghana the only country in the world to experience the COVID pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war that Ahiagbah with his empty brain will still use those factors to justify the economic hardship in Ghana ?
Even our poor ne ... read full comment
Is Ghana the only country in the world to experience the COVID pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war that Ahiagbah with his empty brain will still use those factors to justify the economic hardship in Ghana ?
Even our poor neighboring countries have put these factors behind them and put measures in place to fix their economies while Ghana is perfecting corruption. Sad indeed.
Francis 1 year ago
Foolish Ahiagbah. Is it only Ghana as a country that was affected by convid and the Ukraine war? It affected Togo, Cote d'ivoire and other West African countries but their currencies were not reported to be the fourth worst performing currency in the world. A shameless good for nothing propagandist.
ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago
Russia/Ukraine are filling better than in the economy,even the money that they give where's it
jagadu 1 year ago
NPP nkwaseafo! You think Ganaians are that gullible. Who doesnt see all the corruption going around in npp. Excuses, excuses upon excuses. Covid is long gone and tell us how ukraine-russia war is affecting Ghana's economy? You guys think Ghanaians are fools. You guys will never come to power again. Stupid foolish and corrupt party. Nkwaseafo Peoples Party!
MOAB 1 year ago
You were all here when Mr Kuleba of Ukraine visited Ghana for support. Do you guys know how much was given in support of Ukraine the rebellous child. Dr Alan saw that vision long ago and he prophesy that "Ghana is becoming a more NATO country "
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THERE GOES ANOTHER USELESS JULOR HOUSE LIAR. WHY IS YOUR THIEVING JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT STILL COLLECTING COVID TAXES FROM GHANAIANS EVEN THOUGH MR. CORONA AND WIFE-COVID-419 ENDED THEIR GHANA VACATION LONG AGO? AHIAGBAH, YOU'RE A SHAMELESS LIAR, FOR THE CURRENT ECONOMIC CRISIS HAS BEEN CAUSED BY THE LOOTING AND MISMANAGEMENT OF YOUR CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT.
How long will your Julor House corrupt and incompetent galamsey government continue to scapegoat the innocent Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for your NPP government's looting, corruption, plundering and mismanagement that have caused Ghana's economy to sink into a comatose state? In fact, it's rather your Julor House NPP galamsey thieving liars who owe Mr. Corona lots of money for collecting taxes in his name from Ghanaians even though Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 ended their vacation in Ghana long ago. Ghanaians will not be surprised if your Julor House thieving nation-wrecking liars wake up tomorrow and start blaming Rasputin for being the cause of your incompetent NPP galamsey government collapsing Ghana's economy. You might as well blame the dead Rasputin, for Mr. Putin has been too busy dealing with Ukraine to have time to meddle with Ghana's economy.
Exposer 1 year ago
Aba this my ewe man, I don't know what is wrong with him. Is the Ukraine war holding out currency at bay? Even in the mist of the Ukraine war their economy is better than ours so why blame them? Soon it will be Israel - Palestinian war. Eiii NPP hmmm...
Exposer 1 year ago
Aba this my ewe man, I don't know what is wrong with him? Is the Ukraine war holding our currency at bay? Even in the mist of the Ukraine war their economy is better than ours so why blame them? Soon it will be Israel - Palestinian war. Eiii NPP hmmm...
Kwame 1 year ago
If U.S. and her allies were to have given free bread and wheat to African like Russia did, it would have lesson the economic problems in Africa.
Instead of selling Ukraine grain to the world U.S. and her NATO allies are hoa ... read full comment
If U.S. and her allies were to have given free bread and wheat to African like Russia did, it would have lesson the economic problems in Africa.
Instead of selling Ukraine grain to the world U.S. and her NATO allies are hoarding it. Anyway, has Russia placed sanctions on goods and services from Ghana, that we cannot see our goods and services to Russia and buy the same from there.
According to Victor Urban the NATO is using Ukraine as a base to dismantle Russia and China.
We are told that some in the west want to eat human beings.
NATO is in the forefront of that inhuman and wicked policy.
VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dsfgfdgf
Sul 1 year ago
SO TILL NOW THE NPP IS STILL FOOLING AROUND WITH THIS STUPID MINDSET.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Ahiagba the animal. Ghana started sinking way back before covid 19 and Russia Ukraine war. Foolish man.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Useless illiterates educated villagers and Fulanis mountain goat dancer have always someone to blame, and what cause the falling of GHC, is NDC ? You fools need to go back to school again.
Burn all mosques
This Ahiagbah boy is a consummate liar and a bundle of confusion. All our neighbouring countries are having inflation figures of between 2 and 2.5% with Benin posting 0% inflation. Are they islands on an ocean of stability. T ...
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT AND THEIR COMMUNICATORS SHOULD STOP SUCH NONSENSE.. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED YOUR STUPID TALK ...
WHERE IS IT?!! AND HOW D ...
So an economy that was growing could not withstand or take advantage of crisis that presented opportunity for self-reliance despite the challenges. If this what npp call as leadership then I still maintain dutch passport is ...
Even our poor ne ...
Foolish Ahiagbah. Is it only Ghana as a country that was affected by convid and the Ukraine war? It affected Togo, Cote d'ivoire and other West African countries but their currencies were not reported to be the fourth worst ...
NPP nkwaseafo! You think Ganaians are that gullible. Who doesnt see all the corruption going around in npp. Excuses, excuses upon excuses. Covid is long gone and tell us how ukraine-russia war is affecting Ghana's economy? Yo ...
You were all here when Mr Kuleba of Ukraine visited Ghana for support. Do you guys know how much was given in support of Ukraine the rebellous child. Dr Alan saw that vision long ago and he prophesy that "Ghana is becoming a ...
THERE GOES ANOTHER USELESS JULOR HOUSE LIAR. WHY IS YOUR THIEVING JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT STILL COLLECTING COVID TAXES FROM GHANAIANS EVEN THOUGH MR. CORONA AND WIFE-COVID-419 ENDED THEIR GHANA VACATION LONG AGO? ...
Aba this my ewe man, I don't know what is wrong with him. Is the Ukraine war holding out currency at bay? Even in the mist of the Ukraine war their economy is better than ours so why blame them? Soon it will be Israel - Pales ...
Aba this my ewe man, I don't know what is wrong with him? Is the Ukraine war holding our currency at bay? Even in the mist of the Ukraine war their economy is better than ours so why blame them? Soon it will be Israel - Pales ...
Instead of selling Ukraine grain to the world U.S. and her NATO allies are hoa ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...