Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Yaw owusu 1 year ago
Who was the Head of that team? Bawumia
Who took the final decision? Bawumia.
Who had EXECUTIVE POWER? Bawumia.
BAWUMIA HAS FAILED MISERABLY
BAWUMIA WILL LOSE BIG TIME.
ALAN ALL THE WAY!!!
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Yaw Owusu, please stop exposing your ignorance to the general public. Who told you Dr Bawumia had the final say, where did you learn that?
Nanka....lol 1 year ago
++&&Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Empty-headed fool. You belong to the dark ages...that's why you cannot see the linkages between Digitalisation and the economy!!!
Blocker 1 year ago
Jaundice...economy messiah
Edem 1 year ago
So ignorant and uninformed...Ohene Ntow doesn't know that modern tool for sophisticated,prosperous and super economic management is digitization.All over the world,digitization is laverage of development and economic prosperity,because it maximizes revenue mobilization,minimizes corruption,afford comfort,enhances efficient and effective service delivery as well as cost savings Eg,when ECG was digitilized,Revenue shot to over 600%, because
1.One buy and pay energy/tariff online so the cashier can't pocket sales anymore(CORRUPTION PREVENTED,INCREASED REVENUE)
2.I can buy/pay tariff or energy at the comfort of my room,without driving or taking taxi ti queue at ECG office(T & T or fuel is saved) etc
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Now the walewale Fulani GIMPA whore ass fucker is replacing Ursula thick clitoris Owusu. Bawumia is completely fake. Mr. Ghana card is gone bonkers. Gbemela bawumia. Idiot.
King 1 year ago
He just hit the nail on the head!
Citizen8 1 year ago
The traitors are on the prowl. But too bad for them, they can't stop the winning train. The battle is still the Lord's.
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
BUT THE ALTERNATIVE CAN NEVER BE MAHAMA OR ALAN KYEREMATEN. BAWUMIA STILL STANDS TALL. ADVANCED COUNTRIES ARE NOW LEVERAGING DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.
Donatus 1 year ago
Now digitalization boss
Obournana 1 year ago
Akkuffo Addo and his corrupt family used bawumiah to execute their Agyapadie stealing agenda. Bawumiah is no economic messiah but a con man who lied to get the vice president. Look at where we are now. Akkuffo Addo and his akyem mafia have robed Ghana to the brink on international market. Bawumiah cannot save Ghana. Vote for NDC and Mahama for change of directors.
Asem beba dabi 1 year ago
Look at this useless fool.Is Alan not part of the economic management team.wise man and stop your stupid jealousy.
Enyo 1 year ago
Massa concentrate on your Alan faultering campaign !!
Joe 1 year ago
That foolish joker called Bawuliar has no credibility
Wwwe 1 year ago
This man is the main reason why Alan lost he talk like a fool
The Spear 1 year ago
Why the hell not? Ghanaians aren't known to appreciate the truth, and you see it with those saying Akufo-Addo's NPP has done well.
Emperor's New Clothes! Nude, within and without, but telling everybody it's the latest fas ... read full comment
Why the hell not? Ghanaians aren't known to appreciate the truth, and you see it with those saying Akufo-Addo's NPP has done well.
Emperor's New Clothes! Nude, within and without, but telling everybody it's the latest fashion in town!
XYZ 1 year ago
Miracle should be made to face this Ohene Ntow anytime he come to kokroko program on peaceFM. He knows that his mam Alan can never be president so he only comes there to run down Dr. Bawumia and NPP. He had never projected Alan Cash in his last 2 appearances.
The Spear 1 year ago
To face him for saying the truth? That is, to deny the fact every Ghanaian knows? What's the point?
You can't expect every NPP goon to behave exactly the same way every time. Allow people to be themselves. That's how polit ... read full comment
To face him for saying the truth? That is, to deny the fact every Ghanaian knows? What's the point?
You can't expect every NPP goon to behave exactly the same way every time. Allow people to be themselves. That's how politics is supposed to be.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
No matter your hypocrite Bawumiah is going to be the next President to your shame
Chairman 1 year ago
The super incompetent is going round deceiving the people of Ghana for another term for failure.
let's beware because the exchange rate is almost Ghs 16.00 and Debt per capita(Each Ghanaian is owing) is Ghs 20,000.00.
The super incompetent is going round deceiving the people of Ghana for another term for failure.
let's beware because the exchange rate is almost Ghs 16.00 and Debt per capita(Each Ghanaian is owing) is Ghs 20,000.00.
Citizen 1 year ago
let's beware because the exchange rate is almost Ghs 16.00 and Debt per capita(Each Ghanaian is owing) Ghs 20,000.00.
STOP THE ATLANTIC OCEAN MODIFICATIONS 1 year ago
Ghana and the African Union must call for a stop to the weather modifications on going in the Atlantic Ocean by the white man and his allies. These modifications are creating strange and fake clouds that causes stormy weather and heavy rains (floods) The modification is also creating whitish -grey sky and dimming the Sun geographically everywhere especially in Africa, because that is the main agenda of the tricky and evil white man. He (the white) and his allies tricked the entire world into believing that the deepest part of the Atlantic Ocean does not belong to any country just so they can secretly operate their fake and evil scientific agenda. They have studied the patterns of the wind so don't be deceived. The fake clouds would produce artificial rain which would destroy the food crops and the fertile soil at the long run. The power of the Sun is the genetic energy between the black man and the tricky white man, so he (the white man) believes that the dimmer the Sun the weaker the people. Resist and stop the evil white man from destroying the future of Africa. The white man came to lie, cheat, steal, destroy and kill. DON'T YOU EVER FORGET THAT!
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Desperate Fulani family members try Accra Land. They have realized that they have to take it in their own hands. Useless doctor Taxstamp. Samira vice president. Even npp does not care, it's just a joker. Before December the big pigs left gh.
Dap 1 year ago
He will land into the ditch very soon
John Ray 1 year ago
NDC and NPP it's like Heaven and Hell alot of people in Ghana knows what is going on but they refused the truth because of tribalism they're going to hell but few that knows the truth and follow the man they rejected but now his good man to follow to heaven but still tribal people hate him because his good man only few will go to heaven because of truth.
Mubi 1 year ago
Bitterness will kill this former secretary.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Npp and it's it's regime is a thrash dumped on Ghana
Dr.J 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia cannot talk about the economy. All his empty talks are on full display now. Cedi to the dollar etc....
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA PEDDLES NOTHING BUT LIES AND DEMENTED DIGITAL DECEPTIONS.
Incompetent stooge Aplanke Bawumia is a fake economic messiah and a fake guru economist with bag of lies, deceptions and co ... read full comment
FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA PEDDLES NOTHING BUT LIES AND DEMENTED DIGITAL DECEPTIONS.
Incompetent stooge Aplanke Bawumia is a fake economic messiah and a fake guru economist with bag of lies, deceptions and comatose economy strapped to his waste. This fake economic messiah is so useless that he has spent the past seven years on a wild goose chase after the cedi, and still doesn't even know which direction the cedi has gone. A useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who has worked with his Julor House galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy clearly can't be the economic messiah that his NPP liars falsely portray him. Bawumia is a failure, peddling nothing but serial lies and demented digital deceptions. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can lie to Ghanaians, but he surely can't lie to the cedi.
VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hgjkjhkuy
Boafo 1 year ago
Nana Ohene Ntow, you have disappointed some of us, I used to respect you not knowing you are just another educated fool. You are sinking in your hatred for Nana Addo and Bawumia. I'm shocked that as a former General Secretary of the NPP you are bent on doing things to destroy the party. Please learn from Kwabena Agyapong who is a real sensible gentleman who doesn't harbour hatred in his heart like you. You are sick, you need deliverance. Can't you see that the Alan that you are following is confused and aimless?
Listen to this nonsense 1 year ago
Listen to this old loser. Stupid talk keke. We are looking forward into the future. Stop crying over spilt milk. Alan has nothing to offer so stop following him, he is a blind man and greedy person...
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Hmmm, the truth hurts very bad is like you hit me with music. Only foolish people and enemies of Ghana progress will support that useless empty head Bawumia, Bawumia is more foolish than his illiterates stinking Fulanis family.
Was Alan not part of that team ?
ALAN ALL THE WAY!!!
So ignorant and uninformed...Ohene Ntow doesn't know that modern tool for sophisticated,prosperous and super economic management is digitization.All over the world,digitization is laverage of development and economic prosperi ...
Now digitalization boss
Akkuffo Addo and his corrupt family used bawumiah to execute their Agyapadie stealing agenda. Bawumiah is no economic messiah but a con man who lied to get the vice president. Look at where we are now. Akkuffo Addo and his ak ...
Emperor's New Clothes! Nude, within and without, but telling everybody it's the latest fas ...
Miracle should be made to face this Ohene Ntow anytime he come to kokroko program on peaceFM. He knows that his mam Alan can never be president so he only comes there to run down Dr. Bawumia and NPP. He had never projected A ...
You can't expect every NPP goon to behave exactly the same way every time. Allow people to be themselves. That's how polit ...
Ghana and the African Union must call for a stop to the weather modifications on going in the Atlantic Ocean by the white man and his allies. These modifications are creating strange and fake clouds that causes stormy weather ...
Desperate Fulani family members try Accra Land. They have realized that they have to take it in their own hands. Useless doctor Taxstamp. Samira vice president. Even npp does not care, it's just a joker. Before December the b ...
NDC and NPP it's like Heaven and Hell alot of people in Ghana knows what is going on but they refused the truth because of tribalism they're going to hell but few that knows the truth and follow the man they rejected but now ...
Incompetent stooge Aplanke Bawumia is a fake economic messiah and a fake guru economist with bag of lies, deceptions and co ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Nana Ohene Ntow, you have disappointed some of us, I used to respect you not knowing you are just another educated fool. You are sinking in your hatred for Nana Addo and Bawumia. I'm shocked that as a former General Secretary ...
Hmmm, the truth hurts very bad is like you hit me with music. Only foolish people and enemies of Ghana progress will support that useless empty head Bawumia, Bawumia is more foolish than his illiterates stinking Fulanis famil ...