Poison Islamic children and use the qur'an as toilet paper.
Freewill 1 year ago
I said these can loot our resources but they won't enjoy it happily. Judgement day still awaits them.
Akufool idiot is an ugly cursed dwarf 1 year ago
This is just the beginning. All those thieves looting our resources will die shameful like frogs. It will soon be the time of that ugly short ape dwarf.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Death, the greatest equaliser should teach us all a lesson to live upright and compassionate lives and not to take advantage of the down trodden. Reading the comments here simply tells me that Ghanaians can be very unforgiving if there is the slightest whiff of you using your power to benefit wrongly from the system. Young and beautiful woman just gone.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ahhh who did she walk on. You ppl talk too much.
Peeved 1 year ago
After all this sermon you still support John Mahama a consummate liar and thief. Hypocrite
Kwame 1 year ago
Idiot what did she loot from the country. You country keeps giving tax incentives to foreign companies but when I local company gets it then it becomes a problem.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Yours is about one of two sensible comments I have read here so far.
GH8 1 year ago
My dear dont mind NDC fools on this platform. To them every political opponent is a thief. What has this lady done to them to illicit these stupid and unwarranted attacks even in death.
Asman 1 year ago
According to NDC, every successful Ghanaian who is not with them is a thief. That was the foundation of the P(NDC). A bunch of lazy socialists who now drive in Mercedes and some of their children are in private schools.
Wh ... read full comment
According to NDC, every successful Ghanaian who is not with them is a thief. That was the foundation of the P(NDC). A bunch of lazy socialists who now drive in Mercedes and some of their children are in private schools.
When the courts have to work to jail people with evidence of corruption, they resort to 'foolish public sentiments" against the rule of law.
A very lawless entity indeed
ANON 1 year ago
u sount stupidly daft...how can u ask such a dumb question....olu kpakpa
Hinneh. 1 year ago
Weep not tribalistic COP Asomah.
Geeman 1 year ago
We called it kharma you can never eaten Nkrumah sweat through corruption and go free.
Man Nie 1 year ago
This time around, Akufo Addo's cabal could not save you.
Kweku 1 year ago
After scrambling and looting state funds, now you are gone. I wonder how much of the looted resources will be buried with you. All those who looted state funds which would have lessened the excruciating suffering of the ordinary citizens will meet the same fate. Sir John, John Kumah …
Kwame 1 year ago
What did she loot. Idiot. We all will die one day. Do not rejoice because it is her today. Tomorrow it will be you.
Kweku 1 year ago
You can’t even read and understand what you read within its context, yet you have the dummelheaded audacity to call someone idiot. t’s obvious that you are just like her. Get ready, if you’re because it will be your turn soon if you don’t repent.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
See how Gabby's Citinewsroom has reported it; that she died after a short illness, whilst other news outlets report that she collapsed and died in her bathroom. Sudden death and they don't want people to know? NPP, what is going on? People are beginning to habour genuine fears. This lady, a financier of the party, is only in her fiftys and it paints a disturbing scenario especially when details are sketchy, considering the fact that she was a public figure.
Akos 1 year ago
Allah will will your entire generation
I b 1 year ago
You are idiot son of pigs
Twart 1 year ago
Speak and write decent English first before you think about Islam. I pray God Almighty never gives you a child of your own and if you have may you loss all of them like the way you wish others
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
May she rest in pieces (RIP). Money couldn't save her. A warning to Nana and Mahama.
Grandpa 1 year ago
And you told you that poverty save life ? Let's be realistic at time we are not curse been blacks but some you guy's mentality is something else
Iron 1 year ago
That's the reason why you shouldn't loot state resources when the people's resources are entrusted in your care
King Gold 1 year ago
Ghanaweb can do copy and paste bcos what is here is what Peacefmonline first posted it
George 1 year ago
King , are you surprised ??? This is pure plagiarism, no doubt.
I firmly believe also that Editor of this website probably failed to complete SHS. LOL
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
When the rich die, we better understand that God watches over us all, not money. God even though I am broke, I have life and am very grateful.
Kakeman 1 year ago
All shall pass
Vanity!
All shall pass
Vanity!
Achipelago 1 year ago
She should refuse to pay her tax at the cemetery. Ghost tax. Naniaama
Kwame 1 year ago
No campaign money for npp from Labianca. God is the greatest.
godfather 1 year ago
Ohh ... So sad. Rip
Ghanaians are heartless 1 year ago
Looks like it's a curse to be rich and die. We have no sense of emotions for the family?
john Jones Tsinasi 1 year ago
My mother, my mentor, ooooo! Mummy! Rest in peace
Korbla 1 year ago
off. Go lick her stinky ass in the mortuary. One of the nation wreckers of the Akuffo Addo clique
Guy guy 1 year ago
What of our dollars, thieves die living money
Jonathan 1 year ago
Mixing Business and politics in ghana is deadly
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
akofo cocaine addict adoo is a clearing agent and for that matter, will fight anyone who tries to fight corruption in Ghana, OSP, why did you do such a mistake? They will make sure you pay the fine.
Peter 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, you have some of the most unintelligent and stupid reporters. How can the death of an Nzema send shock waves in Ahanta. Stupidly lazy to research the two distinct groups.
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
TRUE! THIS IS THE RESULT OF FSHS
This reporter should wait and enroll in JM’s Progressively FSHS for better education from 07/01/2025.
TRANSPARENCY PUTS AWAY ALL DOUBTS. 1 year ago
They are just refusing to learn.Such reoccurring mistakes must stop.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
THE PUNISHMENT FROM GOD ALMIGHTY TO CORRUPTION IN OUR GHANA HAS COMMENCED.!!! SHE WILL BURN AND BURN AND BURN IN THE INFERNAL HE'LL AWAITING FOR MONKEYDENT akufo addo and his MONKEYMENT òooo
Kwame 1 year ago
Idiot, did you know her age. Even kids die. Everyone will die. Don't when you the demise of someone. Yours will be worse
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Thank God the thieves have started dying, I'm praying to God that every week one politician will die, thieves
Naana 1 year ago
Not a nice statement from you. Death awaits us all. May God forgive you
Genora 1 year ago
He's speaking the gospel truth. Because of just Ghc 4 million cedis, these wicked animals allowed 19 people to die at Korle-Bu dialysis unit
GHANABA 1 year ago
I PRAY SHE TAKES THE STOLEN MONEY WITH HER.GOD IS REALLY GREAT. AMEN.
Skippy 1 year ago
RIP mum
RIP mum
Mahama 1 year ago
RIP
RIP
Akut 1 year ago
We need capitalists in order to grow the economy, our direct gains are taxes and employment generation, if however huge tax breaks are given, then we don't stand to gain much. If businesses are linked to partisan politics, that is when efficiency is sacrificed. May her soul rest in peace. I pray that her business survives her.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
What shall profit a man to gain the world and loses his/her soul?
I hope she truly met Christ, the Saviour, before her death.
I will encourage especially those in government to wake up and learn something of these recent days! The rate at which death has been knocking their doors!!
THEY CAN BUILD A MANSION AND BURY HER INSDE (AS THEY'VE BEEN DOING THESE DAYS), SHE CAN NOT TAKE THE RICHES ALONG!!
BEIT GENUINE OR DUBIOUS RICHES!!!
May her soul, and all departed rest in peace.
Riku 1 year ago
Be there and don't advise yourself. Let's be serious ooo
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
WHY ARE SO MANY TOP TOP NPP MEMBERS DYING SO?
The juju horn Owusu Bempah gave to Nana Addo must be thirsty for blood!
Some idiots will chop the money 1 year ago
All the money they are stealing they will leave behind for some jokers to chop.
New York 1 year ago
May she rest in peace
We dey watch 1 year ago
More to go
More to go
Buluu 1 year ago
Waaao. Thank God. The best news since after Sir John and John Kumah. Greedy people.
Whyme 1 year ago
May her soul rest in peace
Agatha Prempeh 1 year ago
She die p3. Aboa
Life is vanity 1 year ago
It is all six feet at last !!!!!! Tweaaaaa
Kwam 1 year ago
May her soul rest in peace, but it goes to show that money will not not save when the time comes for us to return to our maker. All is vanity. The houses, cars, properties, cash in the bank both local and foreign ones.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
They will go one by one. The next is Kwasia Akuffool Addo.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Last week one of the criminals fell and this week another has fallen, glory be to God!
Eiiii!!! 1 year ago
Your mother is the criminal. Twerp
Truth_stands 1 year ago
So is she Nzema or Ahanta? That aboadi Chief Estin Kofi and Co have caused her death.
Kofi siaw 1 year ago
So upon all her wealth the money couldn't save her life hmmm, let us love One another and love God. Vanity
GHANAWEB JOURNALISM Hmm 1 year ago
How old was she?
Family status?
Where the incident occured
How old was she?
Family status?
KOJO BAA WIREDU 1 year ago
I sold my life to the Devil,The price was cheap
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Rest in perfect peace Madam. Officials of the GRA came to her office and offered her something. What about that? GRA, SSNIT, TOR, and the like, no saints. Agric Minister in hotel business, while onions, tomatoes, mangoes and stuff are imported. It is time to save your life. Wake up it's time before it is to late. Dumsor is back. Dollars to Cedi expose how useless you are. Renovation of KATH and the containers Bill in Tema Sea Port???
K Black 1 year ago
These bible thumping Ghanaians are so e of the nastiest people on earth. Filled with jealousy and hatred. Mist of the people talking trash are the same types who turn off their data at night so they dont lose their 1gh data bundle lol. Wow. Someone loses her life and you have nothing bit foul words? How Many chinese and lebanese firms enjoy tax breaks from government? No uproar there.
Lets be compassionate because she has a fam.
Kwame 1 year ago
Thank you. None of these knew her. If people really knew the number of people she had helped, they would be amazed. Now who is going to take care of all those widows. The number of people she has put through school, provided employment for. You read something in the news and you think it is the truth.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
Helping people you mean? With genuine monies? WONDERFUL!! Actually "human beings looks outwardly but Yahweh looks inwardly ". What one does in secrecy will be blown at the top of high buildings. No one is judging though,but it is glare... Let not anyone deceive himself.They ( those in power now) have raped the Nation.Finito!
CM 1 year ago
Osofo kyiri abosom said that they will die one by one
Francis 1 year ago
This woman through officialdom controlled the import of meat and meat products pushing out other importers
What does it profit a man if he possess the whole world but loses his soul.
This woman through officialdom controlled the import of meat and meat products pushing out other importers
Eiiii!!! 1 year ago
That's not true. When did you import those products and were prevented?
Ministry of Foreign Affairs 1 year ago
"We are all one Global village".
-Former President Bill Clinton.
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free wi ... read full comment
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free with China,Russia and 6 month visa free with United Kingdom, Canada and Australia by September 30,2024.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Do the right thing and don't fear death because every body will enter there.
jagadu 1 year ago
Corrupt woman. You will burn in hell!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
All the corrupt deals and proceeds left behind. Where are we going with all the stolen monies, Nana Addo and Ken Oforiwa-Atta?
Yaa 1 year ago
She is Cecilia Dapaah's friend
Maame 1 year ago
God will deal with them all one by one!
Joy 1 year ago
Very sad news. All the best to the families
S3 asa 1 year ago
NPP you do all. You harassed this great woman. Maa sleep well in the Lord.
COP Asomah hini be strong. Ah ah ah Labianca workers be strong
Irene Bartels 1 year ago
So her plenty money couldn't save her .Ayoooooo
bosompim 1 year ago
Karma will deal with them one by one including their extended families. Cecilia Dapaah must start warming up. Her turn is coming.
VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghjfghyt
BBB 1 year ago
But I thought she was arrested for snuggling cocaine in Belgium and if so how did she get back into country? The shocking thing is that the news of her arrest never made it into the headlines of major news stations.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
May she rest in perfect peace. OSP t guess you're satisfied now causing her too much unwarranted stress and pain. May you live with your incompetent conscience
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Akufo Ado government is the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana
Arafat 1 year ago
After she financed the NPP to come to power, this party has almost collapsed her businesses with unfavourable policies and OSP harassments.
It has ended and she is now at rest - RIP.
After she financed the NPP to come to power, this party has almost collapsed her businesses with unfavourable policies and OSP harassments.
Death, the greatest equaliser should teach us all a lesson to live upright and compassionate lives and not to take advantage of the down trodden. Reading the comments here simply tells me that Ghanaians can be very unforgivin ...
Wh ...
After scrambling and looting state funds, now you are gone. I wonder how much of the looted resources will be buried with you. All those who looted state funds which would have lessened the excruciating suffering of the ordin ...
You can’t even read and understand what you read within its context, yet you have the dummelheaded audacity to call someone idiot. t’s obvious that you are just like her. Get ready, if you’re because it will be your tur ...
See how Gabby's Citinewsroom has reported it; that she died after a short illness, whilst other news outlets report that she collapsed and died in her bathroom. Sudden death and they don't want people to know? NPP, what is go ...
All shall pass
Vanity!
Ohh ... So sad. Rip
RIP mum
RIP
We need capitalists in order to grow the economy, our direct gains are taxes and employment generation, if however huge tax breaks are given, then we don't stand to gain much. If businesses are linked to partisan politics, th ...
I will encourage especially those in government to wake up and learn something of these recent da ...
May she rest in peace
More to go
She die p3. Aboa
How old was she?
Family status?
Rest in perfect peace Madam. Officials of the GRA came to her office and offered her something. What about that? GRA, SSNIT, TOR, and the like, no saints. Agric Minister in hotel business, while onions, tomatoes, mangoes and ...
These bible thumping Ghanaians are so e of the nastiest people on earth. Filled with jealousy and hatred. Mist of the people talking trash are the same types who turn off their data at night so they dont lose their 1gh data b ...
Thank you. None of these knew her. If people really knew the number of people she had helped, they would be amazed. Now who is going to take care of all those widows. The number of people she has put through school, provided ...
Helping people you mean? With genuine monies? WONDERFUL!! Actually "human beings looks outwardly but Yahweh looks inwardly ". What one does in secrecy will be blown at the top of high buildings. No one is judging though,but i ...
countries and 60 day visa free wi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...