Watch as Ken Agyapong joins Bawumia's campaign in Suame

Read Comments Comments (90)

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

Duka daya, a liar and a murderer nothing better.

• SIGMA LONDON 1 year ago

Let's go with the winning team!

• Modesto 1 year ago

For now, it is the dollar that is winning......

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A poisonous duo of a godless murderer and a congenital liar. Who cares! Wittingly, the Asantehene swerved Bawumia by visiting the Ga Mants3 and staying for one week, avoiding the biggest liar and scammer in Ghana for his enti ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ+ is part of ghanaian culture and values.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I am a paedophile and an idiot that is why I spread sexual content on public site.

• Kennedy Agyapong hast lost trust 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong is very disappointing. Ghanaian youth must awake from their trauma. These politicians are all thinking about their pocket but not about the youth of Ghana. Youth let's stand for Nana Kwame Beduako aka Cheddar ...

• Everything 1 year ago

Frankie it's that all got to say? I wish you know the kind of relationship that exists between the Asantehene and Bawumia. It's a very strong bond that has been there and also unbreakable. Bawumia is really gaining momentum o ...

• Rivallo 1 year ago

You are some stupid toddler, @Everything! Is it the bond between Asantehene and Bawumia that Ghanaians need now or what? Brainless dog!

• Rugalo 1 year ago

Hahahaha, Ken is strategically preparing the way for his political future. He has already told the NPP that they lost the elections two years ago when the dollar crossed the 10-cedi line. Masri saaaaaaa .....

• DotCom 1 year ago

This man is confused.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

I have lost all respect for you Kennedy, how you stoop so low for an entity who is just Nana addo puppet ? I will vote for NDC or cheddar

• Dede 1 year ago

Me too SMH

• Sir Evans 1 year ago

Absolutely

• Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago

EVEN THE VOLTA REGION IS WINNABLE FOR BAWUMIA. MAHAMA’S CAMPAIGN HAS TOTALLY COLLAPSED. NOTHING CAN STOP BAWUMIA FROM WINNING.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

You mother! Go to denu and say this , you go chop slaps

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@DMB. It was Bawumia's idea that Ghana drone services was introduced in Ghana, now, tell us what Mahama introduced in Ghana as vice president.

Mahama and his men were in government till NPP came to power and launched the G ...

• AKUFOADDO + LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO: TWO VINTAGE FOOLS 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, our GREEDY, VICIOUS, RAPACIOUS & HIGHLY CRIMINAL NPP GOV'T, led by THE UGLIEST BABOON IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, has borrowed over 685 billion cedis, but they have used just a paltry seven (7) ...

• Winner 1 year ago

If he has anything to do to zoom the economy, tell him to do that. When he was boasting as economic messiah when dollar was less than GH 4 cedis, when he was given his low graded lectures before 2016 election, WHY IS HE NOT A ...

• Benjie 1 year ago

Seriously SUPRISED ABOUT YOUR EFFUSIONS! Did MAHAMA SUPERINTEND OVER A staggering depreciation of the Ghana Cedi as Head of the economic management team? even without a PHD? Look at this one, with all his PHD and his pre-elec ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Nothing. All that Mahama is saying in his campaign is 24 hour economy that he himself can't explain because he doesn't understand.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ghana card was started during Atta Mills era. I remember paaa. It was rebranded by Bawumia and succeeded in deceiving Ghanaians that he introduced it. Rebranding and renaming and relocation of power generators is the way they ...

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A NATION-WRECKER WHO HELPED HUIS GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT TO LOOT AND MISMANAGE GHANA'S ECONOMY. GHANAIANS KNOW BETTER THAN MAKE THE MISTAKE OF ELECTING A USELESS APLANKE BAW ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Great sportsman Ken....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face ...

• M.T 1 year ago

Be there playing. A lot of things are changing towards Bawumia's victory. I personally never thought Kenedy would join the campaign, but he has proven that his loyalty surpass his personal ambitions. And shows his smartness l ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Don't jump the gun.... It's still too early to tell who erred and who didn't .... For now no one is inspiring hope .... The youth of this country have no hope and I don't need to prove this to you....

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong is thinking of his big stomach and decided to join thinking they will win but it will surely shock him and his cohorts. Devil’s in partnership is one of the most common tricks in black man’s kingdom. I ho ...

• Great joint venture... 1 year ago

##$Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

They agyepong is a fool. He many be thinking Abt his own future.

NPP is finished with Ashanti region. They are either voting Mahama or stay at home

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Sorry, ***they think Agyepong is a fool

• Sly 1 year ago

The fact is that he has ended his political career. He has betrayed his supporters and it will be very difficult for those who are considering voting for him in the future to trust him ever again. I'm disappointed in him.

• Cc 1 year ago

Life is full of choices, only a fool will insult others because of a choice they made.

• Umofia 1 year ago

adanko 3daadaa adwee..carrying people from the remote remote villages to converge there isn’t anything new…Walahi..all the rot in government will be exposed..look at where you have plunged Ghana’s economy into..the so c ...

• AsMa 1 year ago

Me i shock saf may be in addition go bring more vote. Dem 4get abt wat e talk in de past dat dem already loose de election or dem see say we Ghanaian we get shot memory

• Assase 1 year ago

Kennedy is finished . He’s trying to beg for his lost cash..he is done in the eyes of Ghanaians…now he looks miserable…

• Samus 1 year ago

The NDC is scared and shaking.

• KJ 1 year ago

We are not fools, Npp will definitely go to opposition even if Jesus Christ come and campaign for Bawumia.

• Joy 1 year ago

Poor Kennedy agyapong. He is doing politics of bra bra talk as if he is not gaining any contracts in Ghana to enjoy big profits.

• Sting 1 year ago

Blame those who will line up and vote for these nation wreckers. Don't blame the devil. Blame your neighbor, the NPP man who will do everything to retain these people in power

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Your Mahama is the only sitting president who went to the IMF through the Asantehene, and is the Asantehene part of Mahama's cabinet? If no, what is the message? The message is that John Mahama is not fit for any purpose let ...

• AKUFOADDO + LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO: TWO VINTAGE FOOLS 1 year ago

O, THOU RECKLESS, DEPRAVED, SATANIC & WICKED NPP GOVERNMENT led by Kyebi chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!!! You criminals have secretly scooped out a whopping amount of $12 million dollars from our national kitty which forms ...

• ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago

Nice @@@@

• Sul 1 year ago

IT WON'T CHANGE ANYTHING.....HE IS GOING TO MUDDY THE WATERS

• Owusu 1 year ago

Ken has already destroyed Bawumia many times. He is now using strategy to get upper hand in the Npp when Bawumia is booted out in December elections. If Ken doesn't join bawumia's campaign and Bawumia is defeated in the elect ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyepong must for once be a man of his words. He speaks from both sides of his mouth and cannot be trusted. He has betrayed his followers and some of the party members who really have trust in him.

• Winner 1 year ago

He told us that NPP lost the 2024 election in 2022 so joining Bawumia’s campaign will not change anything. Ghanaians have made up their decision already. If GH 3,80 pesewas to a dollar was described us incompetent then GH 1 ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Whether he join or not it will not change anything.... Ghanaians hv made up their minds already so nothing will change.....

• Winner 1 year ago

Exactly the point. He only joined to nurture his political ambitions for 2028. Nothing will change

• Mahama will lose again 1 year ago

I can boldly tell you that mahama will lose again and he will think it’s stolen

• Kojo 1 year ago

And how will Mahama loose? who will vote for BAWULIAR? those who lost their jobs through npp, lost monies at banks, collapse of banks, suffered hardship, who? it is only people like you who will blindly vote for BAWULIAR, not ...

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia should be very careful about Kennedy. It is said " once bitten, twice shy " This guy Kennedy doesn't like Bawumia as the flag bearer of NPP and he has shown it many times. He has publicly said NPP will be in oppos ...

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 1 year ago

I have lost respect for Ken, he lacks integrity and truthfulness, he is a politician who peddles lies. My saddest cry is for Ghana, no one speaks the truth.

• Dede 1 year ago

I agree with you, Abu.

• Dede 1 year ago

Ken is a backstabber! I'm very disappointed and Can't believe this.
    GHANAIANS SHOULD PUNISH THIS NPP AT THE POLLS!

• Docket Man 1 year ago

If my memory serves me right, I thought he said during his campaign that his party can't present people who run the economy down for another term. What has changed? Or is my memory that is deceiving me.

• ASUBROFO 1 year ago

MR PELICLES TELL YOUR BAWUMIAH TO COLLECT KEY FROM IGP AND FREE OUR CEDI YOUR NAME IN MY LANGUAGE IS SASABRONSAM DEVIL . JANDAM IS DEAD FOREVER. ABOWA.

• lorraine 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyepong is protecting his interest. If Ghanaians think he has a soft spot for us then we may be deceiving ourselves.

• 999 1 year ago

Ken joining Bawumia's campaign does not change the current date of the junk status of the economy, cedi to dollar rate, galamsy worsening situation, sky rocking of basic goods and devices, and a whole lot.
    Infact he Ken him ...

• Nemesis 1 year ago

HYPOCRITES

• Greatman 1 year ago

From the comments coming, you could see that fear has has griped ndc. Whether they like it or not, npp will win Ashanti by over 90% of the valid votes.
    Ndc can insult Ken, but nothing will change.Ashe mo paa.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Idiot go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell.

Ofui!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Criminal half dead brain vampire don't have no choice rather to join the mad jumping mountain goat, elephant is already a dead animal and nobody can bring it to live.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Very very bad news for the NDC at this very moment!!!...or Samy Gyamfi will be sent to discredit this development?

• Naanaba 1 year ago

It's all about the criminal enterprise. Ghana is doomed.

• Nye bro 1 year ago

Ken, you are finished!

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

You guys are joking Ken has taking his share looooong ago this is what we call negotiation they’ve bought him back and that’s the only reason the money they stole and Ken was sidelined has now been open for him ken is a d ...

• Ooooh ah 1 year ago

DMB watch this crook ooo
    Tomorrow he will reveal all your secrets
    He’s not stable

• Bazz 1 year ago

Hahaha, I laugh. So they can't see the plan of Kennedy Agyapong, the guy is playing smart, he is building his future political career little by little ooooo, yoooooo

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Animals in human forms are so elated to follow these two useless nonentity Bawumia and Kennedy.
    What at all is Kennedy going to tell us better on Bawumia? This pathological liar was exposed big time by you same Kennedy.
    S ...

• Nana Adoo 1 year ago

Ghana is not kumasi amd these supporters are full of NDC people... Dont be deceived... Mahama is coming back amd will win hands down.

• KKN 1 year ago

THIS IS THE END OF NPP. WITH THESE TWO LUNATICS, A WORLD RECORD LYER & MURDERER OF AHMED SWALE

• Useless npp 1 year ago

Kennedy has no principles. He just makes unnecessary noise on radio and TV. After lambasting Bawumia and deceribes him in all manner of words, he has made u turn to support him. Kennedy's words will be played to against Baw ...

• TopHigh 1 year ago

Hello my favorite Hon happy to see you in the campaign. Ite the right thing to do.

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Birds of the same feathers folk together. Kennedy was just running his mouth.

• stupid people 1 year ago

Gyimie is in the genes of some people. Those thieves will continue to fuckk them up saa

• Akos 1 year ago

I was supporting KEN, but today I hung my boots. He has disappointed us.

• No condition is permanent 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

ALL HANDS ON THE DECK.

• Ashanties are the cause 1 year ago

Ashanties are the cause of our suffering. Most of them are insensible people. Coz with this current situation in Ghana, no sensible person will be following this failed government.

• Kk 1 year ago

Just pray for them. It shall be well.

• Ojah 1 year ago

THE PIGS DON'T WANT TO LOSE THEIR LOOT!

• Nokofio 1 year ago

Ken has lost a very important business contract. The company that was renting his large Coldstorage facility has abrogated the contract. So he has lost some regular flow of income. He needs funds bros

• Ahmed. 1 year ago

KEN AGYAPONG, YOU HAVE CHEAPENED YOURSELF BY JOINING THIS LYING JOKER AFTER ALL THE BLAA..BLAA.. YOU SAID ABOUT HIM - BAWUMIA.
    NOW, YOUR FOLLOWERS WILL MASSIVELY VOTE NDC IN DEC-2024 TO TEACH YOU GUYS A LESSON.

• Talk about Ghana 1 year ago

This man lack integrity.

• Anita 1 year ago

You guys are spending huge sums of unexplained monies in Kumasi to entice potential voters when poverty keeps worsoning in the country.

- Gari olonka is now more than ¢30. Energy & water rates are going up again soon whic ...

• jagadu 1 year ago

ken agyapong is an opportunist! Ghanaians reject bawuliar to save Ghana. ken agyapong is a crook and aligns himself wherever he will be given an opportunity. He is been living on large government contracts on sole sourcing an ...

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Dunno about these two,The country is broke so what's there to talk about?.....if you dont brake your ancle when you step out of car in ANY road in the Suame area count yourself lucky.....And Suame roundabout ? Well ,there w ...

TWO INCOMPETENT ELEPHANT-RIDING LOOTING LIARS IN A POD.

Much ado about nothing. Just trying to ensure that his looting pipe-line remains open with an Aplanke victory. Two NPP looting liars can't deceive millions of Ghanaia ...

• VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites