The stupidity of Mahama is insufferable. He is the one who is trying desperately to impose himself on the majority. Twice the majority rejected this accidental President. Even once as an incumbent! Doesn't this drunkard power hungry person get it? He has proven to be the Achilles heel of the NDC but because of the dearth of quality leadership material in the party they keep returning this failed president as flagbearer. The majority in the hinterlands, the real kingmakers of the land have rejected him and they will reject him again this year. Without their support this man can never be President again.
JJ 1 year ago
The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country. Bawumia is as stupid as his boss Akuffo Addo. Nkwasiafo
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
No one more FOOLISH than a buga buga party fool soldier. They risk and lose their lives for idiotic politicians.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
The Akyem mafia must be held accountable for the loot and state capture!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING DUMB-ASSES AND A COLLECTION OF BRAIN-DEAD POOP HOUSE DOCTORS.
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers and a collection of useless Poop House Doctors who have done nothing but ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING DUMB-ASSES AND A COLLECTION OF BRAIN-DEAD POOP HOUSE DOCTORS.
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers and a collection of useless Poop House Doctors who have done nothing but steal and mismanage. This Julor House NPP galamsey government keeps lying about how smart its thieving nation-wreckers are, yet they can't even arrest the slow-crawling cedi, nor can they revive the economy that they looted and mismanaged, causing it to collapse.
Apraku 1 year ago
Ah! should a former president stoop so low with such statement , my goodness.
AA 1 year ago
Abbaa,be sensible for once bro/sis
Peeved 1 year ago
The fools will vote massively and the wise NDC people will go to the Supreme Court with no pink sheets.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
This allegation is true....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Man Nie 1 year ago
Bawumia will not get more than 15% of the votes. The whole world knows he is the most over-hyped economist. The only EMT chair who has given us "Haircuts" "DDEP" and abject MISERY. LIARMIA AWAY!! BAWULIAR AWAY!!!! BAWUMIA AWAY!!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Mahama, the PLIABLE corrupt fool calling the brilliant Bawumia pliant?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Bawumia is only brilliant in the eyes of you NPP fools not everyone
scorpion 1 year ago
The drunkard is in action.
Silly 419 statement from a dead goat
Joe 1 year ago
Always Mahama is spewing unsubstantiated allegations instead of projecting his vision. A former Vice-President & President who is unable to campaign with his past record
KK 1 year ago
Mahama, reverse the 300 MicroFinance Companies also to their owners since that will give you more votes. As for those who failed the Teacher Licensure Exams, you have won them already. Do something to win Armed Robbers as well
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Mr how many votes has NAADA and his gov't appointees? to force a Prez on Ghanaians? hmmmmm
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC strong hold the Volta region, will elect Bawumia to the shock to all and sundry.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
I blame the person who gives you money to buy those hard stuffs. You're almost mad
ZUZA 1 year ago
Is Mahama just another foot soldier? His utterances are more akin to those of a foot soldier. Is it out of desperation or it’s just what it is?
ERIC 1 year ago
john keeps on disappointing me with his baseless talk.tell Ghanaians what you going to do and stop this childish behavior.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
John Mahama govermment officiel one, we are not stupid to vote for you, no one take you serious at all
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Your name should be Akua aponkye, what's deferent from you and that mad foolish jumping mountain goat, you want illiterate desert Fulani woman foreigner to be your first lady ? Maybe in Niger or Chad not in Kwame Nkrumah civilized nation Ghana.
Peeved 1 year ago
Kwaseato, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana , and you are hailing the people sold off Nkrumah’s 100+ industries under Pamscad/Divestiture to themselves. Were you given a share of the industries privatized? You are unemployed and sniffing glue that’s why you cannot think properly
Atsu London 1 year ago
See who's talking about corruption John mahama God save us. There hasn't been a corrupt president in the 4th Republic like John Mahama. Even Ford expedition car he accepted as bribe not to mention the Government official 1 Airbus scandal. Ghanaians don't need such a thief as our president.
Yaw 1 year ago
Mahama stop complaining and send the corrupt members of NPP to court for prosecution because continue talking will not help you to win the elections Ghanaians knows you and your party that you people are the most thieves in this country call Ghana
Agnes 1 year ago
This election is between Ghanaians and the NPP government. Period
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, and sensible Ghanaians will vote for the government that thinks about Ghanaians and not the one that is thinking about having sex with women and paying them millions of dollars.
Your Mahama will never be president in ... read full comment
Yes, and sensible Ghanaians will vote for the government that thinks about Ghanaians and not the one that is thinking about having sex with women and paying them millions of dollars.
Your Mahama will never be president in Ghana again. Mark it anywhere.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Ah Mahama! Why do you say that ? Are also not coming to finish Ghana koraaaa.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Incompetent and desperate Gonja thief...please leave Bawumia alone. Surveys are showing that he is more popular and preferable than you. What can you do about that??
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama, we know all the criminal tactic this old chimpanzee mafia want to do but it will not happen. Only a fools and evils enemies of Ghana will vote for Bawumia and NPP.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama, in that respect you're worse than Dr Bawumia?
Peeved 1 year ago
Bawumia is better than you, Airbus dodgy dealer
Joe Joe 1 year ago
You like giving people names, describing with derogatory adjectives and adverb. When others give you names or describe you in derogatory terms, heaven will break news
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
I think Mahama is feeling the heat of Bawumia's campaign. Akuffo Addo can't impose anyone on us. We have our own freedom to choose. Just give us better hope and be truthful. We still remember your tenure you've refused to talk about except to bash someone.
Sul 1 year ago
IT'S NOT GOING TO HAPPEN......YOU SHOULDN'T SPARE ANY THIEF IN YOUR SECOND COMING
Gyan Baffour 1 year ago
What will convince me to vote for Bawumia. I mean what the dollar or his PhD. Tweaa
Flint 1 year ago
Nkokobuo nketenkete, okada???? How can anybody in his right senses go and queue in the hot sun and vote for this booze man.
Listen to this foolishness 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with this drunkard. Thief mahama opens his mouth and just speak thrash. Provide Ghanaians with your forward thinking policies and leave Bawumia and NPP alone. You can see the desperation on the face of a loser...
Original 1 year ago
It’s not that Akuffo-Addo is forcing Bawumia on Ghanaians oooo but Ghanaians don’t want you Mahama cos you’ve been President before and we are a country of 30 million inhabitants so they want to try someone else. Besides they know you and you don’t bring them good memories. Why do you want to be President again having been rejected 2 times??? People think you only want it cos you’re the only president who couldn’t win a second term
The stupidity of Mahama is insufferable. He is the one who is trying desperately to impose himself on the majority. Twice the majority rejected this accidental President. Even once as an incumbent! Doesn't this drunkard power ...
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers and a collection of useless Poop House Doctors who have done nothing but ...
This allegation is true....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT ...
Bawumia will not get more than 15% of the votes. The whole world knows he is the most over-hyped economist. The only EMT chair who has given us "Haircuts" "DDEP" and abject MISERY. LIARMIA AWAY!! BAWULIAR AWAY!!!! ...
Mahama, reverse the 300 MicroFinance Companies also to their owners since that will give you more votes. As for those who failed the Teacher Licensure Exams, you have won them already. Do something to win Armed Robbers as wel ...
Your name should be Akua aponkye, what's deferent from you and that mad foolish jumping mountain goat, you want illiterate desert Fulani woman foreigner to be your first lady ? Maybe in Niger or Chad not in Kwame Nkrumah civi ...
Kwaseato, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana , and you are hailing the people sold off Nkrumah’s 100+ industries under Pamscad/Divestiture to themselves. Were you given a share of the industries privatized? You are unemployed and sniffing ...
See who's talking about corruption John mahama God save us. There hasn't been a corrupt president in the 4th Republic like John Mahama. Even Ford expedition car he accepted as bribe not to mention the Government official 1 A ...
Mahama stop complaining and send the corrupt members of NPP to court for prosecution because continue talking will not help you to win the elections Ghanaians knows you and your party that you people are the most thieves in t ...
Your Mahama will never be president in ...
I think Mahama is feeling the heat of Bawumia's campaign. Akuffo Addo can't impose anyone on us. We have our own freedom to choose. Just give us better hope and be truthful. We still remember your tenure you've refused to tal ...
What at all is wrong with this drunkard. Thief mahama opens his mouth and just speak thrash. Provide Ghanaians with your forward thinking policies and leave Bawumia and NPP alone. You can see the desperation on the face of ...
It’s not that Akuffo-Addo is forcing Bawumia on Ghanaians oooo but Ghanaians don’t want you Mahama cos you’ve been President before and we are a country of 30 million inhabitants so they want to try someone else. Beside ...
Akufo Ado is a nation wrecker
Akufo Addo is a thief. Foolish president.