.,., Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He also granted exgratia to the wife when she was not an article 71 office holder. Does Mahama think Ghana belongs to him and his family members..
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
.Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
YY 1 year ago
Stop spewing lies just for political expediency, you should be above lies.
KK 1 year ago
Boycott all the meetings
Atsu London 1 year ago
Ndc and their stupidity why should they think they are above the law and can steal and go Scott free. Ghana is not for Ndc foreigners and nation wreckers
Power drunk 1 year ago
Booth for booth. Good move
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Childish Opposition.
AB 1 year ago
Political persecution needs political response. No wonder you are closer to toilet
Pelicles 1 year ago
The posture of NDC is worse than the Bubonic plague, and covid-19 that killed millions of humanities. Now, is that how to build a nation? Why is that anytime of one these feral is caught by the law, the entire group tries to invent something to back such wrongdoing?
Trust me, John Mahama is the one pulling the strings with such inane posture to prevent the law from taken its cause.
Rob 1 year ago
Self-centered, Egoistic group disturbing the peace of Ghana. The NDC Party is a threat to Ghana’s Democracy. The Party is Full inward looking, Envious, and Lawless People. We are where we are today because of the Foolish and garbage Constitution they prepared for Themselves and imposed it on Ghanaians.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The same way they will behave if investigation is opened for the Airbus bribery scandal.
YY 1 year ago
I hope you will not change your sing song when you find yourselves in opposition and the same treatment is meted to your minority leader if he or she happens to have a case at the court. Let us love Ghana more than our individual parties, and always identify with the truth and justice.
Jk 1 year ago
This shows that you will loose more seats because we will let the free shs beneficiaries and first time voters know who you people are
Lopez 1 year ago
Tricks by Ndc Mps and the party hierarchy to frustrate government business and make it unpopular in the eyes of Ghanaians will not work. Talk of witch hunting by the government is baseless because if you are not a witch why will you be hunted. Ndc is a disgrace to our democracy.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
That is how they are. They will behave the same way if investigation is opened into the Airbus bribery scandal. Yet, these same senseless people will go round to claim that Mahama is innocent of the offense.
Kwame 1 year ago
The former American President is always in the court room no one is above the law
Asterisk 1 year ago
Say that again. And the son of the sitting president of USA has just been convicted on all 3 counts gun related offenses.
NDC and their lawlessness know no bounds.
A tsunami is coming and all corrupt MPs will be swept ... read full comment
Say that again. And the son of the sitting president of USA has just been convicted on all 3 counts gun related offenses.
A tsunami is coming and all corrupt MPs will be swept aside because of their selfishness, criminal conduct and lack of love for the country.
Lord 1 year ago
Yeah Kwame, you're right. But he's 'former' and has no business of interest to attend to.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
All of you can even resign. You are being hypocrite. Why didn't you solidarise with Opuni and Sedinam as members of the NDC. buga buga party and you want to come to power again, perish the thought....
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Foolish fool, are the two names you mentioned members of parliament? Stupid brainwashed sycophantic cow.
Slow 1 year ago
Perfect description of the idiot. Well done hahahaha
Kilogram 1 year ago
If it is possible to continue government business without the minority...please go ahead. Do not allow them to blackmail the majority with their stupid decisions.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Stupio at it highest level
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
So you the minority accepts the losses Ghana has incurred? You can boycott parliament and Ghana will also boycott you forever. You watch.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Kofi, the Ambulances are in the country. What is lost?
What is lost is eighty-one million dollars that health minister Agyeman Manu gave to some crooks in Russia for covid vaccines which were not supplied and the money can't be retrieved.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Mark what Ato Forson ordered if it's true ambulance as you are saying then why is he in court? Ato Forson can present them as evidence that the ambulance are already in the country
Benbella 1 year ago
Though this may be necessary, l strongly advise you rather challenge the high court ruling as well.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Ben, thank you for saying something reasonable. But if listen to Mr. Badu Asare founding member of npp, the government is in control of every ligal entity and they will not get justice anywhere.
When there is no justice chao ... read full comment
Ben, thank you for saying something reasonable. But if listen to Mr. Badu Asare founding member of npp, the government is in control of every ligal entity and they will not get justice anywhere.
When there is no justice chaos replaces it. Let us break and rebuild the country once more. Afterall Rwanda is doing well today because they washed their country with blood.
Asabu 1 year ago
The NDC are setting a dangerous precedent.
Can't the Deputy Minirity Leader act in his stead when he's in court?
Nobody is above the law and it must apply equally to all .
John k 1 year ago
They can leave parliament even today The stupid things they have been doing over there who will even mind them They should remember that they didn't go there with any qualification some of them are there can not speak common English after which the government pay them What work are they're doing at all kwaseea foor
paa Mills 1 year ago
NDC leadership are all criminals characters and their unrefined behavior will prolong their stay in opposition . I am suggesting to all NPP potential MPs to learn the actions of NDC MPs today and replicate it anytime they are in power. NDC is a party to join so that you can steal and kill and make noise in the media space. stupid NDC leaders
Bola NDC 1 year ago
Boycott parliament for the rest of the entire year when he is jailed or for the rest of the time he will serve jail time. NDC is a useless bola party. No direction. The only thing they have is their small god mahama, the perennial presidential candidate
Adanko 1 year ago
The must leave parliament completely. The are a bunch of problem disturbing the peace of Ghanaians.
Batuta 1 year ago
Only thieves will rally to the cause of another thief. So is there a sensible NDC person in Parliament? Including their Speaker, they are joking with the work of Parliament and yet they shamelessly go for their salaries at the end of every month. They don't think about those who elected them to Parliament. All they care about is fighting for their useless NDC. How can we give power to these reckless ?politicians?
Wwwe 1 year ago
If this Fool wants Ur vote and U vote to them hmmmm kwasifo U wanty father to B prosecuted
Mubi 1 year ago
NDC!! So what is the use of the deputy minority leader? Can't he perform in the absence of the leader? Apuuuu.
KOFI MONKEY 1 year ago
PLEASE DON'T BOYCOTT PARLIAMENT ONLY BUT GO AND RENT ACCOMMODATION IN NSAWAN PRISON AND WAIT FOR HIM, PROBLEM TO GHANA
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Sore Losers & Enemies Of Progress!
Joy 1 year ago
Who cares as we the wise people know that Ghanaian parliamentarians has nothing doing apart from using their fame to bring in investors to gain their profits as bad as there daily noise making yeyeye
Agyaaku 1 year ago
WHO CARES??????
Mohammed Issa 1 year ago
This is what causing the country not to progress. If he is guilty then he is guilty. The court should be allowed to exercise their rights without political colouring. Otherwise corruption can never be fought.
Lash 1 year ago
Three should be a public demonstration against these MPs. Ato Forson's case is not different from the the guy who stole a goat is being tried in court. Why should they boycott parliament because of a court case. Stupidity
Yaovi 1 year ago
This stupid NDC coined the term PROBITY & ACCOUNTABILITY but don’t want its people to be held accountable. NDC always adopts foul means to get its members off the hook. These NDC thieves, murderers and armed robbers are a curse on Ghana. They can boycott parliamentary proceedings for the rest of their fucking lives. NDC assholes!
Kk 1 year ago
Protection of thieves to harm the nation they profess yo love and govern. God is watching
NDC GIVE US A BREAK 1 year ago
Being a speaker must not serve as an amour against prosecution for a past crime. Trump tried that strategy to run for the presidency again. It is backfiring spectacularly. Currently, he is a convicted felon awaiting sentencing.
You are making the NPP rather popular and harming Ghanains more , boycotting parliament just because a colleague is taking to court is the worst thing any country's parliament can do to it's citizens
Citizen8 1 year ago
The Minority MPs are free to boycott Parliament on that nauseating excuse of supporting their leader. We the discerning votes shey all make sure they boycott Parliament permanently on December 7, 2024. What do you guys take Ghanaians for? You don't want to face the law but you sit in Parliament to make laws for other people. Exercise your rights to boycott Parliament and we shall also exercise our rights to declare you redundant MPs come December 7, 2024. Idiots.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Ato Forson can be changed as minority leader. After all, he was in court before you Internationally made minority leader just to use that to avoid going to court.
Moro 1 year ago
AND WE WANT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION IN GHANA.......
Kojo 1 year ago
If this is not blackmail, what else is. How can the Opposition in Parliament protest in a properly laid case before the Court. Ghana’s democracy of shame. Shame on all thwarting the carriage of justice for the people! Shame, shame, shame!
Fofo 1 year ago
No wonder the Bank of Ghana governor described them as hooligans. So now their duty in parliament is to defend thiefs but not to promote the well-being of their constituents.
KofSam 1 year ago
The attorney general was advising Mr Jarkpa to seek a fraudulent medical excuse so that he can travel out of the country but this high court judge is refusing to give her permission to the minority leader in parliament to exempt him from court to attend to parliamentary issues.
Is this high court judge aware of the repercussions of her actions or she does not care ?
Ministry of Foreign Affairs 1 year ago
"We are all one Global village".
-Former President Bill Clinton.
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free wi ... read full comment
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free with China,Russia and 6 month visa free with United Kingdom, Canada and Australia by September 30,2024.
KG 1 year ago
SO WHEN WILL THESE MINORITES LEARN SENSE? SINCE THEY WENT TO OPPSITION ANY ACT THEY EMBARK UPON IS NONSENSICAL. WHY, HAS NDC GOT NO ELDERS WHO ARE SENSIBLE TO TALK TO THEM? BY THE WAY THEY ARE GOING TO LOOSE THE 2024 ELECTIONS EASILY. BOYCOTTING PARLIAMENT BECAUSE OF A THIEF. SO ARE THEY TELLING GHANAIANS THEY ARE HAPPY WITH THE WITH TRO TRO BUSES ATO FORSON AND CO. BROUGHT TO GHANA?
.,., Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. H ...
.Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. ...
Boycott all the meetings
Childish Opposition.
The posture of NDC is worse than the Bubonic plague, and covid-19 that killed millions of humanities. Now, is that how to build a nation? Why is that anytime of one these feral is caught by the law, the entire group tries to ...
Self-centered, Egoistic group disturbing the peace of Ghana. The NDC Party is a threat to Ghana’s Democracy. The Party is Full inward looking, Envious, and Lawless People. We are where we are today because of the Foolish an ...
I hope you will not change your sing song when you find yourselves in opposition and the same treatment is meted to your minority leader if he or she happens to have a case at the court. Let us love Ghana more than our indivi ...
Tricks by Ndc Mps and the party hierarchy to frustrate government business and make it unpopular in the eyes of Ghanaians will not work. Talk of witch hunting by the government is baseless because if you are not a witch why w ...
A tsunami is coming and all corrupt MPs will be swept ...
What is lost is eighty-one million dollars that health minister Agyeman Manu gave to some crooks in Russia for covid vaccines which were not supplied and the money can't ...
When there is no justice chao ...
They can leave parliament even today The stupid things they have been doing over there who will even mind them They should remember that they didn't go there with any qualification some of them are there can not speak common ...
NDC leadership are all criminals characters and their unrefined behavior will prolong their stay in opposition . I am suggesting to all NPP potential MPs to learn the actions of NDC MPs today and replicate it anytime they ...
Boycott parliament for the rest of the entire year when he is jailed or for the rest of the time he will serve jail time. NDC is a useless bola party. No direction. The only thing they have is their small god mahama, the per ...
Only thieves will rally to the cause of another thief. So is there a sensible NDC person in Parliament? Including their Speaker, they are joking with the work of Parliament and yet they shamelessly go for their salaries at th ...
WHO CARES??????
This stupid NDC coined the term PROBITY & ACCOUNTABILITY but don’t want its people to be held accountable. NDC always adopts foul means to get its members off the hook. These NDC thieves, murderers and armed robbers are a c ...
Being a speaker must not serve as an amour against prosecution for a past crime. Trump tried that strategy to run for the presidency again. It is backfiring spectacularly. Currently, he is a convicted felon awaiting sentencin ...
Blackmail!!!
https://www.cnn.com/politics/live-news/hunter-biden-trial-06-11-24/index.html
The Minority MPs are free to boycott Parliament on that nauseating excuse of supporting their leader. We the discerning votes shey all make sure they boycott Parliament permanently on December 7, 2024. What do you guys take G ...
If this is not blackmail, what else is. How can the Opposition in Parliament protest in a properly laid case before the Court. Ghana’s democracy of shame. Shame on all thwarting the carriage of justice for the people! Shame ...
The attorney general was advising Mr Jarkpa to seek a fraudulent medical excuse so that he can travel out of the country but this high court judge is refusing to give her permission to the minority leader in parliament to exe ...
countries and 60 day visa free wi ...
SO WHEN WILL THESE MINORITES LEARN SENSE? SINCE THEY WENT TO OPPSITION ANY ACT THEY EMBARK UPON IS NONSENSICAL. WHY, HAS NDC GOT NO ELDERS WHO ARE SENSIBLE TO TALK TO THEM? BY THE WAY THEY ARE GOING TO LOOSE THE 2024 ELECTION ...