Ayews Ayews Ayews, be quiet and don't be silly, they are the maestros of Ghana foooootballl, they never say die! The Ayews are the most iconic family in the history of Ghana football whether haters like it or not.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Very soon the offspring of Dede and Jordan, or the children of other Ayew family members will take over, insha'Allah
DeLaHoYa 1 year ago
You've said it all.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaian say Yes to Lgbt
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
E no easy...congratulations. .Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Who Jah bless no one curse. Enemies are not God, you will be back on the field Dede, that dude with old sticks (legs) cant perform.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Instead of celebrating the remarkable Ayew family, some Ghanaians choose to harbour resentment. How can anyone rationally suggest dropping Dede Ayew when he was one of the best performers in Europe this past season? It's illogical from a football perspective. Yet, those driven by envy and spite are rejoicing because he is an Ayew. Remember, no one can curse whom God has blessed. Failing to appreciate others will never bring you peace. A word to the wise is enough.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
What remarkable achievements have the so called AYEW family done for Ghana?
Can u mention one for us to see?
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
I will gladly mention ten things, but first, tell me what you’ve done for your family. Then, share what you’ve done for Ghana. Otherwise, your criticisms are just nonsense!
Foolish question asking me what I have done for my family? U so retarded like a chained dog!!
What has the AYEWS done for my family? Wo gyimi papa!!
Wo y3 JON papa!
The so called ayews doesn’t played forever as it ... read full comment
Foolish question asking me what I have done for my family? U so retarded like a chained dog!!
Wo y3 JON papa!
The so called ayews doesn’t played forever as it’s the taxpayers monies that’s used to settled their appearance fees, per diems etc!
Kwasiapnayin, the ayews haven’t done anything free for Ghanas before and for your information dumb ass, every Ghana have contributed to the successes of our HEROES as they pay taxes which is used to pay for their services!!
Kwasia , ofui bi bab
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
I believe you must be out of your mind! Why harbour such intense hatred for someone? How many of your players are in as good form as Dede? You’re the same fool who kept saying Jordan should be dropped. As I've said before, you need to see a psychiatrist, otherwise your family and those around you will suffer unnecessarily. You are a toxic, negative human being.
Kwasiapnayin, Kwasiatoliwaa!!
Aboa mu aboa!
Where did I said Jordan should be dropped?
U lying bitch! Liars are cowards!
I never said anywhere that, Jordan should be dropped!
Wo ho fii wotei
Anyone who read m ... read full comment
Aboa mu aboa!
Wo ho fii wotei
Anyone who read my comments will know that, u are lying, u dirty son of a slut!
Stop your fucking lies, u bloody idiot!
Again, I don’t hate anyone and I don’t hate your so called Ayews, u SCUMBAG!
I hate the fact that, Dede is being greedy and he doesn’t want to give the young ones the opportunities to shine too as he is getting too old and we have to rebuild!
U dumb ass idiot!
Kwasiakwa
Danny 1 year ago
No wonder your name is self made mind. You go explain Taya. You see just a simple question pose to you you can't answer rather you are talking plenty. You go know your level.
selfamde MIND over matter 1 year ago
Lmaooo! See another smelling cunt!!
U so pissed off becasue your hero wasn’t called?
U can suck his short dick and become satisfied, u PUNK LMAOOO
See another smelling cunt lmaooo
U can go and suck dedes short dick and be satisfied lmaooo
U useless DONKEY lmaooo
Ayews don’t feed any Ghanaian nor does they pay any Ghanaian rents! So stop your SHALLOW MINDED BULLSHIT, APONKYE!!
u dumb ass idiot!
Is our taxes that’s used to pay for their services and every Ghanaian have the ri ... read full comment
Ayews don’t feed any Ghanaian nor does they pay any Ghanaian rents! So stop your SHALLOW MINDED BULLSHIT, APONKYE!!
u dumb ass idiot!
Is our taxes that’s used to pay for their services and every Ghanaian have the right to criticized them esp DEDE when he doesn’t want to retire from the team knowing what he has caused the team in previous matches!
U make it seem like, your hero’s are the ones which Ghanaians own but the opposite is the case!
How many Ghanaian players have had the same opportunities like Dede have had over the years?
When the dude didn’t even have a club, I mean when he was club less, we still invited the guy to come and cause us penalties and red cards!
Against Comoros, he took an unnecessary red card due to his excessive reaction in our first match and caf used our second match to punished him which resulted in our elimination in that afcon!
In Ivory Coast, he cost the team again with his bullshit penalty and to top it up, he spoiled our penalty against Uruguay and came with some stupid excuses of how his daughter was sick! Waaa look!
If Dede was born in any other nation, his phat ass wldve being axed a long time ago!!
He has supervised the worst afcon in our footballing history with his hubris and whenever we talked, we get DICKHEADS like you to spewed thrash!
Kwasiakwa! Keep quiet FOOL!!
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
If you had anything worthwhile to do or were actually contributing to Ghana, you wouldn't be wasting your time on Ghanaweb writing these long essays. Unless you're being paid to write negative things about the Ayews online, you're just wasting your life hating on a successful family. Keep insulting, you moron!
Says the dumbest SCUMBAG lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 WO MAAME TRUMU lmaooo
Wo tiri ketewaa s3 MMA watch wotei
Akoa Adwene y3 KETEWA papa haha
U dumb like a CHAINED DONKEY lmaooo
Clear off, u piece of shit
wise one 1 year ago
seconded
seconded
Danny 1 year ago
The same way you don't feed Ghanaians including the Ayew family. Reason up
Boss 1 year ago
And the same way your ayew family don’t feee Ghanaians! U clown
IQ 1 year ago
Ghanas Son, don't waste your time my guy. Selfmade is a Junkie who lives his live on Ghanaweb. He's a self-made loser. He's never given any reasonable comment, all he knows is insults and baseless hate.
Let me help you answe ... read full comment
Ghanas Son, don't waste your time my guy. Selfmade is a Junkie who lives his live on Ghanaweb. He's a self-made loser. He's never given any reasonable comment, all he knows is insults and baseless hate.
Let me help you answer your question. He has achieved the feat of the biggest self-made junkie in his family.
I'm dirty. Let me handle him, don't go down the gutters with him.
The GENERAL 1 year ago
Selfmade is the smartest dude on here! U piece of BABES DIAPERS haha! I ll handle your filthy ass too! And don’t let seldmade destroyed your stinking ass lol
Stop the ass kissing because no Ghanaian hate the so called ayew family
U pained because your HERO Dede was axed from the team and he has being axed forever!
Partey lead the team to two consecutive wins as the captain ... read full comment
U pained because your HERO Dede was axed from the team and he has being axed forever!
Partey lead the team to two consecutive wins as the captain, something your hero failed miserably!!
No man is born to lead forever and this is the TIME FOR PARTEY
U can take your ayews bullshit and shelve it in your BIG PHAT ASS!!
Deranged ASS KISSER!!
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
It's unfortunate that you feel the need to resort to insults instead of having a constructive discussion. My argument is that Dede Ayew's current form does not warrant an omission from the team if there was no ill intent. Respecting the contributions of the Ayew family doesn't mean ignoring the achievements of others like Partey.
Yours is a mental case. You need help!
I will insult a foo like u everyday! ODWANE!
When u said that, what I wrote was nonsense, that wasn’t any insult right!
Kwasiakwa! OFUIKYEI!!
Gyimifoo!!
What form are u talking about?
Did the black star ... read full comment
Kwasiakwa! OFUIKYEI!!
Gyimifoo!!
Did the black stars lost our matches?
We won and we are on course so what’s your DEDE obsession? Who can he replaced in this current black stars setup?
Again, we are rebuilding for the future and your 36 years old tired legs have no place in this team!
The guy has been with the team for fucking 18 years and no one has said that he hasn’t contributed to the team but we are looking at the future with these kids and your DEDE have no future again with this team! Get it into your vain skull
Again, u talking about he’s in form but our team doesn’t lacked in attacking midfielders! What we need are strong defensive midfielders and STRONG CENTRAL DEFENDERS and not any other old attacking midfielder brings nothing to the team
Look at the team now, we have young and fresh midfielders as well as pacy wingers and we don’t need DEDE ayew in this team
They are always talking about his experience but we didn’t see that experience in our match against Mozambique or Comoros??
Ill intent? Akoa agyimi papal!!
So all the payers that didn’t make the team, the officials have ILL INTENT against them?
Schlupp who has being on form all season but doesn’t make the team, the officials have ill intent too?
WOYE JON PAPA!
Kwasia boy!!
Finally ofui, African football is different from European football and a player being in form in his club side doesn’t mean he can translate that form into the national team!
Your hero is too old to combine club football and africns football
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Find a job to do or visit the psychiatric hospital ASAP.
Kwaisa, now u have nothing again to write!
U ugly Ghanaian baboon lmaooo
U dumb like a pair of socks lo
Wo maame twer3 is mental case! Wo ho kankan s3 ofui!
Kwasia, now I have a mental case and if ain’t a big DOSSIER, why wld a sane person debate a mental case oatient!
Wo gyimi s3 KWAKUO lmaoo
You dumb ass son of b ... read full comment
Kwasia, now I have a mental case and if ain’t a big DOSSIER, why wld a sane person debate a mental case oatient!
Wo gyimi s3 KWAKUO lmaoo
You dumb ass son of bitch! With your small brain like a G STRING lol!
Stop the ass kissing PUTA and be yourself and be confident too becasue your mother carried u in her win for 9 months too!
Finally, think for once as a MAN because you too old to think like AN ARABIAN CARAMEL!
Akoa agyimi papa
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Your endless hatred for the Ayew family only exposes your own bitterness and failure. You're just a pathetic, envious loser who can't stand to see others succeed. Instead of spewing insults and negativity, maybe you should focus on fixing your own miserable life. Success and happiness are clearly alien concepts to a worthless, spiteful person like you.
Mad man
Weed smoker 1 year ago
@Ghanas son Just ignore that asshole "selfmade". That poor guy spends his entire life in the coment section of ghanaweb. always insulting others out of nowhere and waiting for people to respond to his bullshit... imagine how lonely the guy must be... motherfucker go get yourself a life you prick!
The GENERAL 1 year ago
U are the motherfucking fool! U dickhead! U always on Ghanaweb too!
selfamde MIND over matte 1 year ago
No one asked you to SPEAK FOR ME! I can handle them myself. Who appointed you my lawyer, anyway? DID I MISS THE MEMO?
We lived in the 21st century where one can tweet, send a message et even if the person is busy working!
Only a punk and dumb ass like this WEED SMOKER will write something like this! Kwasiapnayin
I wasn’t the one th ... read full comment
We lived in the 21st century where one can tweet, send a message et even if the person is busy working!
Only a punk and dumb ass like this WEED SMOKER will write something like this! Kwasiapnayin
I wasn’t the one that came under your comments to write under it but u did which shows who is the real IDIOT and the real LONELY son of a bitch here!
Wo ho kankan! Lmaooo!
U dumb ass IDIOT
@ weed smoker
IQ 1 year ago
Let me help you answe ... read full comment
Let me help you answer your question. He has achieved the feat of the biggest self-made junkie in his family.
Des 1 year ago
The difference between Dede and Jordan is= Dede want to do and achieve what ever his daf did, but without his dad's talent,always thinking about himself and records, but Jordan always think about win matches records or no records
Des 1 year ago
Correction: his dad
Akonfem 1 year ago
At least they haven't stolen any Ghana money like maama and go
kapo 1 year ago
keep it up ayew !
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Partay is a leader and the results of his leadership is clear, he beat Nigeria in a crucial decider and Mali plus CAR while Dede cause us painful defeats in almost our matches under his leadership, Dede should never called again into the team because he will be there for his selfish records and not the betterment of the team
Is PARTEY time my bro!
There’s no way Otto Addo is goinb to take the captainship from Partey and give it back to DEDE again! No way!
For what!!
Partey is shinning and I wish him nothing but the best!
Parte ... read full comment
Is PARTEY time my bro!
There’s no way Otto Addo is goinb to take the captainship from Partey and give it back to DEDE again! No way!
For what!!
Partey qualified Ghana to the wc in Qatar and he’s going to qualify us again to America as he did in Nigeria
Dede should take his phat ass and he’s old legs somewhere lmaooo
He better concentrate on his CLUB FOOTBALL as we don’t need any 37 years in our team again!
AHMED MUSA have retired gracefully and we didn’t hear any press releases from his family!
I wish Otto Addo nothing but the best too and I ll urge him to stick to his guns!!
The young guys are doing it and we don’t need any EXPERIENCE biara
Btw, by the time we qualify to the wc in America, DEDE LL BE 38 years and who need a 38 years in our team tweaa
T.G. 1 year ago
Jordan scores a hat trick but that is bound to shut all of you haters up
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
The haters are still talking. It is in their DNA to hate a successful family.
Kwasiakwa, who gives a about your ayew family!
Wo gyimi s3 DONKEY lmaooo
U have nothing to say again!
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
It's not that I have nothing to say; it's that I have work and businesses to focus on, unlike a jobless, hateful loser like you. Your pathetic life must be so empty that all you can do is spew nonsense online. Get a life, you worthless idiot. You're a sad, insignificant waste of space who will never amount to anything. Keep hiding behind your keyboard, you miserable coward.
The GENERAL 1 year ago
Kwaisatoliwaa, only a fool will say he has something to do whiles someone doesn’t have !
Aboafunu!
P3t3 bi ba!
Wo gyimi dooodoo
Am not going to show off on the internet for nothin and u can have all the work in ... read full comment
Kwaisatoliwaa, only a fool will say he has something to do whiles someone doesn’t have !
Aboafunu!
P3t3 bi ba!
Wo gyimi dooodoo
Am not going to show off on the internet for nothin and u can have all the work in the world to do, I don’t give a bleep, u sick bastard!
U stupid ass kisser tweaa
For your information, I have more money than u and am busier than u tweaa!
U dumb ass idiot
Writing here isn’t any hardwork! PONKO bi ba! Haha
There’s something called PHONE and u can used it even if u are working!
U retarded BASTARD lmaooo
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Who too be this? Are you in the same psychiatric hospital with the so-called Selfmade? Or it is Selfmade using another name to give him the illusion that someone supports his stupity?
He’s in the same MENTAL ward like your mother lmaooo
I will never amount to nothing says the ASS KISSERS who washes ayew cars for some change lmaooo
Kwasiapnayin, WO TIRI S3 EBINI CAR lmaoo
So u think Otto ll take the captainship and give it back to Dede again?
U si ... read full comment
I will never amount to nothing says the ASS KISSERS who washes ayew cars for some change lmaooo
U sick bastard!
U filthy, smelling son of SOME CHEAP STREET WHORE lmaooo
There’s no way Otto is giving the captainship back to your fucking hero again, so better move on with your phat, stinking ass, u KNUCKLEHEAD!
U ain’t getting any 100 Ghana cedis from Dede again so better go and find a second job, u SMELLING CUNT!
Your rotten, yellow teeth like ARABIAN DONKEY Lmaooo
Bloody DICK SUCKER haha
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Keep wasting your time insulting people on GhanaWeb while hood rats are busy f*cking your wife. Do a DNA test on your kids because there's no way you're their father. No sane woman would want to have children with a madman like you. This revelation might be just what you need for some serious introspection. Ask yourself these questions after you've taken your medication to clear your deranged mind:
1. Do the kids even look like me?
2. Can my sperm even impregnate a woman?
3. Why did my wife cheat on me last year?
Thank me later.
Go and ask your horny slut of a mother who your really AGYA is lmaooo
I contributed a sperm for your formation lmaooo
Hahahaha
Am coming for your horny slut sisters and cousins too lmaooo
I ll chop them free w ... read full comment
Hahahaha
I ll chop them free with some fried rice haha
Akoa GYIMI s3 ZONGO dog lmaooo
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Change that name you called Ghana Son, I'm sure you are Bukinabe,listen and listen again Dede is no relevant in the team, his time has passed long long time ago but he still want to hang on for his selfish interest, Agyeman Badu who even scored the golden penalty that gave us UN20 World Cup did not claim glory of the victory but a mere passenger always claims the glory just because he was the captain, Jordan is now doing what we expected from him but Dede have caused us a lot of unnecessary pains especially in Ivory Coast
Thank u my bro!!
One of the best contributor here!
The team didn’t lose and they won two consecutive matches against Mali, a team that hasn’t lost a match in decades at Bamako and they came back and beat CENTRAL AF ... read full comment
Thank u my bro!!
The team didn’t lose and they won two consecutive matches against Mali, a team that hasn’t lost a match in decades at Bamako and they came back and beat CENTRAL AFRICA republic after recovering from a goal down without Dede ayew so what’s the essence of bringing DEDE back again? I don’t really understand the obsession with Dede ayew!
They called me a hater of the AYEWS and that’s ridiculous say the least because I don’t hate abedi pele! Which Ghanaian ll have ABEDI PELE! I love abedi pele and when I was a kid my nickname was ABEDI!
Am abedi pele fan through and through but that doesn’t mean that, I should support him blindly even when his son isn’t playing good
I always say that, Jordan is one of the most talented players Ghana have ever produced and if he ll stopped his nkwasia football and be a team player, he ll win the afcon for us!
He listened to some of the David and now he has scored A HAT TRICK for us!! U see how Jordan played ystday?
He wasn’t selfish and he was able to scored!
This is what some of us want from me but whenever we criticized him, they’ll called u a hater!
This obsession is sickness for real
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Fools like you deserve slaps. Keyboard warrior
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
See this short, red eyes Ghanaian baboon talking about slaps!!
So u think if u see me, u can slapped me?
Useless SMALL TIME VIOLENT THUG lmaooo
Aboafunu, I know your ugly wife molest u everyday!!
Wanim s3 KWAK ... read full comment
Wanim s3 KWAKUO hahah
Talking about slapping me? Tweaaa
Am too smart to fight with a short, Ghanaian AKATIA like u lmaooo
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
I've told you before, you're a f*cking madman. You assume a lot of bullshit in that stupid head of yours, just like you'd assume I'm short or whatever. You're damn lucky you're not in front of me spewing this nonsense, because you'd receive the slap of your life to clear all that negativity out of your pathetic mind.
U are shorter lmaooo
U have your FACE AND UR LEGS in your Ghanaian passport lmaooo
Kwasiatoliwaa, u don’t assumed things right?
So if u don’t assumed things, how did u know that I don’t worked? How?
WI HO ... read full comment
U are shorter lmaooo
WI HO KANKAN S3 OFUI lmaooo
And why are u busily responding to a madman comments?
U dumb like a TOILET SEAT haha
Akoa agyimi s3 P3T3 haha
Btw u said am lucky am not in front of u like what u going to do?
Kwaistoliwaaa, I don’t fight but my area guys do and they ll tear your PHAT ASS into pieces haha
I have a whole squad around me, OFUIKYEI!
I can give u my location for u to come and let see if u have BALLS DANGLING between your DIRTY thighs lmaooo
U COMPOUND FOOL haha
Wo papa KOKOBO wotei haha
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
If you're really a man like you claim, give me your location, you stupid keyboard warrior. While you're wasting your life on GhanaWeb, the guys in your area are f*cking your wife and giving you babies. Make sure to take your medication every morning before logging onto GhanaWeb, you stupid moron. And don't forget to do those DNA tests!
I don’t give my location to SHORT GHANAIAN KING KONGS lmaooo
U short, smelling Ghanaian donkey lmaooo
Yes am a keyboard warrior and just as a WARRIOR, I ll outsmart your PHAT ASS any day haha!
The guys in my area ... read full comment
Yes am a keyboard warrior and just as a WARRIOR, I ll outsmart your PHAT ASS any day haha!
The guys in my area are fucking my wife whiles your HORNY SLUT of a mother is GIVING ME show here in my room, u filthy bastard lmaooo
WOHOA ase kankan s3 SUPERKU haha
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
This guy is obsessed with old ladies. What are you fantasizing about doing with my 70-year-old mother? Focus on your wife getting screwed by the neighborhood boys and make sure to do DNA tests for your kids, you stupid coward! If you showed me your village house, you'd be getting slapped right now unless you called the Ghana police. I'll slap you until you're sane again and all the hatred is knocked out of you. Chasing after sugar mummies is NOT a job. And don't forget to get regular AIDS tests. The area boys are still fucking your wife raw.
Because your mother used to be my set piece lmaooo
Again, ask my setpiece who your really DADDY is haha
I contributed some sperms too haha
Wo tiri s3 BOSOM DEN lmaooo
And coming for your cousins and horny sis ... read full comment
And coming for your cousins and horny sisters too!
WONNIM s3 PAGA lmaooo
U filthy BUM lol
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Show your house and quit running your mouth, you pathetic keyboard warrior. You're a dumb fool and a narcissist. I genuinely pity anyone who has to deal with you. You're a sad excuse for a Ghanaian.
Wo ho kankan S3 KWAKUO BINI haha
Akoa gyimi haha
U short ghanaian man lmaooo
Billy 1 year ago
Congratulations Jordan, you've now matured in football unlike before that you were playing like a spoilt kid. Big ups
Spot on! U see how he has matured now and all due to our criticism!
Kudus has stated to misbehaved too and very soon Ghanaians ll descend on him!
If u criticized them, someone ll called u a hater but those clowns doesn’t know that, is these criticisms that ll shape them
Kwame 1 year ago
Shame!!!! Ayew's Haters!!!
Enoch Adjieteh Adjei 1 year ago
Now that Jordan has realised that the national team is not for his family and can be taken out at anytime, he is pulling his weight. Jordan by far will even do better since his brother is out forever
Taadii 1 year ago
Congratulations Jordan for bringing joy to us yesterday . Over 40,000 fans were at the stadium yesterday to celebrate your goals and cheer the name Jordan . No Ghanaian hates anybody in the BS, but sometimes we get disappointed with performances of BS and we criticize . That does not mean hate. Glance through Nigerian sports papers for today . The NFF is planning to sack George
Finnidi after only 2 matches and the football fraternity is on fire.
There was a very good programme on Pure fm sports today on what most people are discussing in this platform. Just Google Pure fm sports today.
God does not exist. Sorry 1 year ago
Jordan is doing well now because he now realise that the Black Stars is not the bonafide property of Abedi Pele his father. Enough of the self glorification.
Abacha 1 year ago
Congrats Jordon
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Congratulations to the Ayews.
Enemies are not God.
Who Jah bless . No bagawaya.
Abedi Pele . I salute you SO.
Enemies are not God.
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjkjhkyu
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is Mubarak Wakaso too a family member or friend? He should stop belittling himself.
Congratulation bro you celebrate it with pride
You've said it all.
Ghanaian say Yes to Lgbt
E no easy...congratulations. .Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o B ...
Instead of celebrating the remarkable Ayew family, some Ghanaians choose to harbour resentment. How can anyone rationally suggest dropping Dede Ayew when he was one of the best performers in Europe this past season? It's illo ...
Wo y3 JON papa!
The so called ayews doesn’t played forever as it ...
I believe you must be out of your mind! Why harbour such intense hatred for someone? How many of your players are in as good form as Dede? You’re the same fool who kept saying Jordan should be dropped. As I've said before, ...
Aboa mu aboa!
Wo ho fii wotei
Anyone who read m ...
U useless DONKEY lmaooo
u dumb ass idiot!
Is our taxes that’s used to pay for their services and every Ghanaian have the ri ...
If you had anything worthwhile to do or were actually contributing to Ghana, you wouldn't be wasting your time on Ghanaweb writing these long essays. Unless you're being paid to write negative things about the Ayews online, y ...
seconded
Let me help you answe ...
Partey lead the team to two consecutive wins as the captain ...
It's unfortunate that you feel the need to resort to insults instead of having a constructive discussion. My argument is that Dede Ayew's current form does not warrant an omission from the team if there was no ill intent. Res ...
Kwasiakwa! OFUIKYEI!!
Gyimifoo!!
Did the black star ...
Wo gyimi s3 KWAKUO lmaoo
You dumb ass son of b ...
Your endless hatred for the Ayew family only exposes your own bitterness and failure. You're just a pathetic, envious loser who can't stand to see others succeed. Instead of spewing insults and negativity, maybe you should fo ...
@Ghanas son Just ignore that asshole "selfmade". That poor guy spends his entire life in the coment section of ghanaweb. always insulting others out of nowhere and waiting for people to respond to his bullshit... imagine how ...
I wasn’t the one th ...
Let me help you answe ...
The difference between Dede and Jordan is= Dede want to do and achieve what ever his daf did, but without his dad's talent,always thinking about himself and records, but Jordan always think about win matches records or no rec ...
keep it up ayew !
Partay is a leader and the results of his leadership is clear, he beat Nigeria in a crucial decider and Mali plus CAR while Dede cause us painful defeats in almost our matches under his leadership, Dede should never called a ...
Is PARTEY time my bro!
For what!!
Parte ...
It's not that I have nothing to say; it's that I have work and businesses to focus on, unlike a jobless, hateful loser like you. Your pathetic life must be so empty that all you can do is spew nonsense online. Get a life, you ...
Aboafunu!
P3t3 bi ba!
Wo gyimi dooodoo
Am not going to show off on the internet for nothin and u can have all the work in ...
U si ...
Keep wasting your time insulting people on GhanaWeb while hood rats are busy f*cking your wife. Do a DNA test on your kids because there's no way you're their father. No sane woman would want to have children with a madman li ...
Hahahaha
I ll chop them free w ...
Change that name you called Ghana Son, I'm sure you are Bukinabe,listen and listen again Dede is no relevant in the team, his time has passed long long time ago but he still want to hang on for his selfish interest, Agyeman B ...
Thank u my bro!!
The team didn’t lose and they won two consecutive matches against Mali, a team that hasn’t lost a match in decades at Bamako and they came back and beat CENTRAL AF ...
Wanim s3 KWAK ...
I've told you before, you're a f*cking madman. You assume a lot of bullshit in that stupid head of yours, just like you'd assume I'm short or whatever. You're damn lucky you're not in front of me spewing this nonsense, becaus ...
U are shorter lmaooo
WI HO ...
If you're really a man like you claim, give me your location, you stupid keyboard warrior. While you're wasting your life on GhanaWeb, the guys in your area are f*cking your wife and giving you babies. Make sure to take your ...
The guys in my area ...
This guy is obsessed with old ladies. What are you fantasizing about doing with my 70-year-old mother? Focus on your wife getting screwed by the neighborhood boys and make sure to do DNA tests for your kids, you stupid coward ...
And coming for your cousins and horny sis ...
Akoa gyimi haha
If u criticized them, someone ll called u a hater but those clowns does ...
Congratulations Jordan for bringing joy to us yesterday . Over 40,000 fans were at the stadium yesterday to celebrate your goals and cheer the name Jordan . No Ghanaian hates anybody in the BS, but sometimes we get disappoint ...
Congrats Jordon
Enemies are not God.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjkjh ...