And you're calling him "pastor"? What about "self acclaimed pastor"?
Agyare 1 year ago
Even if the person was having sex and you joined without her concert, it's still rape
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Na waa...his mentality is warped. .Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid idiotic fake criminal can’t be a pastor. he doesn’t understand the word rape . criminals and thieves calling himself a pastor
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
RAPE is sexually penetrating someone's vagina or anus and even mouth without their CONSENT. Pastor banza. If someone comes to you for succour, you don't rape them.
james 1 year ago
one sided definition that means rape only apply to ladies by your definition oo ghana
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ofui, is it only ladies who have anus or mouth? Gyimii saa!
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGDFGF
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Aboa taa!Sofo mako! You don't even know the meaning of rape.It doesn't matter if the person has had 100 abortions.If you have sex with someone without his or her consent it is deemed as rape.Stupid man.
Ade 1 year ago
Stupid man who calls himself pastor. By your idiotic logic it is not fornication or adultery when you sleep with someone who has committed multiple abortions. I pity the people who sit under the feet of this charlatan to learn the word of God.
Ghana our home. 1 year ago
You are clearly speaking from a place of ignorance. Try it without the persons consent and see what happens to you.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
'Pastor' trying to defend himself raping women..
So many girls and women have to undergo abortion because of people like him..
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
I think he is ignorant about the meaning of RAPE, even a professional prostitute can accused you of rape if after negotiating and she was not in agreement with your offer but used force to slept with her without her consent is a rape
Bright 1 year ago
So this guy is also heading a church. Blind man leading people....
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Gyimii rape doesn't mean sleep with a virgin rape is when u take canal knowledge of someone without his or her permission kwasia read
MASSA PASTOR.THE BIBLE WARNS TO FLEE FROM SUCH TEMPTATIONS RATHER THAN TRY TO FIGHT THEM. 1 year ago
Massa Pastor.If we all pay attention to what the Holy Bible has to say about sexual sin we would not fall into this type of temptation.Again and again the Bible warns us to RESIST all manner of sins and temptations. However there is one particular sin that Bible does not advise us to resisit but RATHER STRONGLY ADVISES US TO FLEE ( OR IN TODAY'S LANGUAGE "RUN AWAY AS FAST AS YOU CAN" OR NEVER PUT YOURSELF IN A POSITION WHERE YOU COULD STUMBLE BADLY). Sexual attraction between a man and woman is God given to be used within the context of marriage to foster bonding. SEX IS A VERY POWERFUL EMOTIONAL GLUE FOR MOST PEOPLE. So when a man and woman choose to spend time together usually alone they can easily develop a powerful attraction for each other (some call it "chemistry") which if the opportunity presents itself will ultimately lead to sexual intercourse.
A prudent or wise man or woman will do everything in their power not to be alone with the opposite sex unless it is their own spouse.
A married friend of man who is a professional in the early 2000s worked in an environment where about 70% of his colleagues (who were also his juniors) were young attractive women (some single and unattached,some single mothers and some divorcees).He says that soon after he started working at his organisation's large head office he soon discovered that most of the women were busy aggressively man-hunting. Many of these young ladies at lunch break would offer to make him a Cup or coffee or tea and toast , try to be physically seductive etc. They especially target thhe men in managerial positions who were generally married. Being a man of great integrity he started to avoid the staff common room where these ladies tended to congregate and preferred to eat his lunch in his car in the car park. He was actually chided by other senior colleague for not being socially interactive enough. Others commented on his "weird" behaviour .But he ignored their jibes and taunts and refused to allow himself to be beguiled by heavily perfumed ,high-heeled ladies with lipstick and false eyelashes. Many many years later he is still very happily married to his devoted wife.
When I asked him why he didn't compromise his position and at least use the staff room occasionally. His reply made me smile at that time: he told me that a lot of the girls were really quite attractive and he didn't want to jeopardise his marriage nor offend the Almighty hence his strict uncompromising stand.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
How is this man a pastor? He is so ignorant about what rape is. How did he even know the woman he supposedly raped had series of abortions? Obviously, he was the father of those innocent kids.
In trying to clear his name on ... read full comment
How is this man a pastor? He is so ignorant about what rape is. How did he even know the woman he supposedly raped had series of abortions? Obviously, he was the father of those innocent kids.
In trying to clear his name on air, he only succeeded in laying all his sins bare.
Nene 1 year ago
Osofo banza
Osofo banza
Kwame 1 year ago
You were not call by God
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
Look at a bush boy. Who told you if a woman has had several abortions she cannot be raped. Even your wife that you married into your house can be raped if you force her when she says she does not want sex. Get sense into your local head and stop using God to hide your bush mentality. Get refined small. Even Kind David raped Basheba and his son also raped the sister. Local unrefined man who does not read well.
democrat 1 year ago
Does he understand the word rape - having sexual intercourse with something without their concern. He seems to be talking about someone being a virgin, so the Pastor needs education. You can rape someone who is "tempting" you but has not willfully agreed for you to have sex with her!
Oyibo 1 year ago
So pastors share the money collected at services among the instrumentalists and other people?
Joy 1 year ago
Stupid pastor. Rape is when you have a sex with a lady above 18 years by force or without fulfilled your promises to her. Man do what you promised a lady after sex to see if she will easily accused you of rape.
HE Hammer 1 year ago
Go look up the definition of rap; if that was the defence you opened when you were sent to the police station, I'll tell you you were lucky you case was not sent to court. You would have been in jail by this time. Illiterate, stop talking nonsense, you will mislead some innocent people and they will end up in jail. Please educate yourself before you talk about issues you do not understand.
Kojo 1 year ago
This man is not a pastor at all, she has repented and accepted Jesus so she is a new creature. You can't use her passed sins against her and take advantage of her by raping her
Abrefa 1 year ago
Such a stupid argument from a morally bankrupt so-called pastor. Apuuu!!
Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago
This fake preacher is a disgrace.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DUMB-ASS QUACK PASTOR AND A PERVERTED IDIOT. YES, THERE'S SUCH A THING AS RAPE, AND YOU'RE A RAPIST QUACK PASTOR. QUACK PASTOR ALLOTEY, YOU'RE A SERIAL RAPIST.
Yes, quack pastor Allotey, there's such a thing as rape in tod ... read full comment
DUMB-ASS QUACK PASTOR AND A PERVERTED IDIOT. YES, THERE'S SUCH A THING AS RAPE, AND YOU'RE A RAPIST QUACK PASTOR. QUACK PASTOR ALLOTEY, YOU'RE A SERIAL RAPIST.
Yes, quack pastor Allotey, there's such a thing as rape in today's world, and you clearly personify a rapist. You preach bullshit lies to your congregants, then turn around and rape women who come to you seeking assistance for their financial issues, thinking they're just objects to be used by you and then labelled as serial abortion patients. You certainly are a stupid quack pastor and a serial sex abuser.
Kapos 1 year ago
Business of the day ...is to have a church in this country. Taking advantage over confused ladies in Ghana.
Na waa...his mentality is warped. .Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yoursel ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Stupid man who calls himself pastor. By your idiotic logic it is not fornication or adultery when you sleep with someone who has committed multiple abortions. I pity the people who sit under the feet of this charlatan to lear ...
I think he is ignorant about the meaning of RAPE, even a professional prostitute can accused you of rape if after negotiating and she was not in agreement with your offer but used force to slept with her without her consent i ...
Massa Pastor.If we all pay attention to what the Holy Bible has to say about sexual sin we would not fall into this type of temptation.Again and again the Bible warns us to RESIST all manner of sins and temptations. However t ...
In trying to clear his name on ...
Osofo banza
You were not call by God
Look at a bush boy. Who told you if a woman has had several abortions she cannot be raped. Even your wife that you married into your house can be raped if you force her when she says she does not want sex. Get sense into your ...
Does he understand the word rape - having sexual intercourse with something without their concern. He seems to be talking about someone being a virgin, so the Pastor needs education. You can rape someone who is "tempting" you ...
Go look up the definition of rap; if that was the defence you opened when you were sent to the police station, I'll tell you you were lucky you case was not sent to court. You would have been in jail by this time. Illiterate, ...
Yes, quack pastor Allotey, there's such a thing as rape in tod ...
Pastor, pls verify the definition of rape wai.