I think the dementia and Alzheimer's is now at an uncontrollable level, the mother serpent of corruption who can't work with his own appointed special prosecutors because he and his government are too corrupt, is saying what? A joke of the century by the chief clown.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I know Akufo Addo has previously had serious difficulties in thinking upright but it seems his memory loses are escalating rapidly than anticipated.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Corruption is ingrained in our DNA. There isn't one person in Ghana who is not corrupt. All our institutions are corrupt. Now to get anywhere, even into nursing, one has to pay PROTOCOL. We are indeed fucked.
Freewill 1 year ago
Clearing agent of the 4th Republic. Apuuuuuu
Fiifi 1 year ago
Then Mr. President you have no core.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
MAHAMA’S ACHIEVEMENT ARE AS FOLLOWS—-
MAHAMA HIRED DANIEL DOMELEVO TO COVER HIS BACK SO THAT HE MAY AVOID PROSECUTION FOR HIS NUMEROUS CORRUPT DEALS. THE MAN IS ALSO KNOWN ALL OVER WORLD AS THE AIRBUS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE. MAHAMA’S ONLY ACHIEVEMENTS IS ON RECORD AS THE ONLY PRESIDENT WHO HAD TWO SLAY QUEENS ENGAGED IN A DUEL OF VERBAL BANTER OVER HIM, BY REFERRING TO HIM IN THE ACRONYM “PAPANO”! MAHAMA IS ALSO KNOWN AS HAVING INVENTED THE PAPANO BEDMATICS PROGRAM!
Bawumia’s innovative ideas are unparalleled. When Bawumia is thinking about bringing new initiatives, John Bentua Mahama suggests making weapons out of Bentua. When Bawumia keeps himself awake in the night inventing things, John PAPANO Mahama would be drinking his head off — and hopping from one SLAY QUEEN to another. For now Mahama’s only achievement that trounces Bawumia so far is getting two slay queens to engage in a duel of insults over him. While Bawumia’s integrity is squeaky clean, Mahama is known all over the world as the AIRBUS Government Official One, Brazilian Embraer Jet Official TWO, Kanazoe Ford Expedition Official THREE! Cuban Students Scholarship Official FIVE! MAHAMA AWE!
DotCom 1 year ago
@Stephen Donkor:
You are either extremely dishonest or living on a fantasy planet to suggest that this administration has improved the living standards of Ghanaians.
@Stephen Donkor:
You are either extremely dishonest or living on a fantasy planet to suggest that this administration has improved the living standards of Ghanaians.
Joko 1 year ago
@Stephen donkor is just plain stupid. His self low esteem makes him add New York to his name,just adding value to his stupidity.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
We have a clear case of a personality disorder here.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Shameless, corrupt old hypocrite, only the naive and deep-seated hypocrites will believe your palpable falsehoods.
The wise one 1 year ago
Look at you fool
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A THIEVING LIAR JUST LIKE HIS USELESS SYCOPHANT STEPHEN DONKOR. CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING NATION-WRECKER WHOSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HAS STOLEN AND COLLAPSED GHANA'S ECONOMY.
Akufo-Addo is not only a corrupt beggar President, he's also a failed President who supervises over an NPP criminal enterprise operating behind the walls of Julor House. It comes as no surprise that corrupt Akufo-Addo's government officials all hold PhDs in thievery, looting and the peddling of lies. Ghanaians are suffering today because of the thievery and looting carried out by corrupt Akufo-Addo and his NPP elephant-riding thieving liars.
AKUFFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians - you see, that wild and dangerous roaming animal from the KYEBI FOREST called Nana Akuffo Addo, is so mentally deranged that he doesn't even know we are living in the year 2024…!!!!!! This BRAZEN FOOL who has managed to fertilize corruption, and is also staunchly supervising some of the stinkiest corruption cases ever to be happening on the African continent, has even built some tough and invisible walls around most of his WILDLY CORRUPT APPOINTEES. Akuffo Addo truthfully knows himself to be a serious Downs Syndrome patient. Otherwise, why should a man of his age (81 years old), who values his reputation and honor, has never been found, even for once, taking action on some of the highly criminal scandals that have occurred under his presidency…???? We've had many incidents like the following, but our chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo has never scolded even ONE of these criminal monsters! We have - that fake "Reverend" Kusi Boateng (the only human being on earth with documents saying he has two different mothers and two different dates of birth, Charles Bissue (The shameless bribe-taker who was caught live on video), Eugene Arhin (the Emperor of thievery at the Julorbi House whose own wife got extremely frightened by the 35 houses the young guy had built within a space of three years), Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko (the criminal caricature who took over $2 million dollars as legal fees during the PDS and national cathedral negotiations), Alfred Obeng Boateng (The famous BOST criminal), Kwaku Agyeman-Manu (the heartless covid vaccine thief), Cecilia Abena Dapaah (the woman "Dollar Gangalia"), COP Maame Yaa Tiwaa Addo-Danquah (That highly corrupt “woman gajola” who skilfully coached Kwame A-Plus on how to go and lie in an investigation, and the same EOCO Capo who told Mr. Adam Bonaa, that “SHE WILL KILL the Cecilia Dapaah case if it ever comes into her domain), Ursula Owusu-Ekuful (that pompous, insolent & combative lesbian who nurtured and delivered the infamous KELNI GvG DEAL + the current filthy and opaque NEXT-GEN CONTRACT) Adjei Adjenim-Boateng (the PPA Mafia boss), Bryan Acheampong (the Rock City gangster), Kow Ewusi (the galamsey pioneer), Chairman Wontumi (the stupid galamsey King Kong of the NPP), Albert Kan-Dapaah (that National Security Minister who was turned into a circus clown by his own teenage lover)... and the many other criminal elements within Akuffo Addo's clueless government that Ghanaians can easily remember!
AKUFOADO & LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO: TWO VINTAGE IDIOTS 1 year ago
This GREEDY, VICIOUS & HIGHLY CRIMINAL NPP GOV'T led by THE UGLIEST BABOON IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, has borrowed over 685 billion cedis, but they have used just a paltry seven (7) billion out of this amount on their rickety, unplanned, shambolic and kwashiorkor Free SHS! And, because they are such A VIOLENT BUNCH OF THIEVES, they have schemed up this strategy to make loud and incessant noise about that Free SHS program just to deceive their stupid and gullible followers. It is an accumulation of all those gargantuan monies they have borrowed and stolen which they are using to buy away our own state properties like those 6 SSNIT prime hotels. Even the Rock City hotel that they claim is owned by Bryan Acheampong has a very shady, dubious ownership and funding. The real bandits behind that mega-edifice are the forest chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo, and that everlasting criminal called Yaw Osafo-Maafo! If Bryan Acheampong claims he believes and worships God the Almighty, he should disclose the identities of those “wealthy and resourceful” business partners he has, whether local or foreign. But Ghanaians have taken note of how Akuffo Addo has made it a ritual, and now always attends his DISCO BOOGEY NIGHTS at that massive Rock City every Easter! Look... my people, the regime ruling Ghana now are nothing but PURE SATANISTS, and Akuffo Addo is never ashamed to reveal his stinky, wayward and shameful depravity, because he was not raised to have that CLEAN MORAL CONSCIENCE and CHARACTER TRAITS. He simply lacks the knack for noble leadership. In plain language, he's a WILD KOBOLOR and a JUNKIE who sees nothing wrong at all in stopping this offensive LOOTING being pursued by Bryan Acheampong.
MoonGod 1 year ago
so true, this octogenarian is a huge joke .
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo is drunk again. Anytime he speaks foolishly means he is still high on something. Dzimakpla akuffo addo.
SCHEMER 1 year ago
He is still your President and he'll be till end of the year when Ghanaians will give NPP another mandate to rule, unlike 2008 where through propaganda you deceived Ghanaians to vote for GO1. How many corrupt officials are fighting for space at Nsawam? Soon Ato Forson will join Ato Eesien.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo, you lost it when you expressed confidence in Dapah's ability to defend herself
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Akuffo addo, your stupidity is beyond comprehension. You are a big idiot. Because of your foolishness that is why a cleaner in Netherlands says a Dutch passport is worth more than a Ghanaian PhD. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Dzimakpla.
Shameless, Liar, Corrupt, and Useless President Akufo Addo 1 year ago
When one looks for the word corrupt in the dictionary, one will find the Dwarf President. He is a disgrace to the human race.
Seeker 1 year ago
THIS STUPID DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN AND HIS PIGS KEEP IRRITATING AND ANNOYING GHANAIANS EVERY DAY. ANY GHANAIAN WHO VOTES FOR THE NPP AND BAWUMIA NO MATTER HOW MUCH MONEY HE IS GIVEN IS AS CURSED AS THEY ARE. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN.
Not a spectator 1 year ago
You can't fight corruption because you're corrupt. To corrupt means to add or remove/take something out /of the original.
So if you add water to Coke or fanta , take an active or essential substance or ingredients out, you ... read full comment
You can't fight corruption because you're corrupt. To corrupt means to add or remove/take something out /of the original.
So if you add water to Coke or fanta , take an active or essential substance or ingredients out, you have corrupted it. So therefore your stance on issues when you were on opposition and now being in power gives you out. ''Kume preko'', Yetse sika so enso..., Anas principle, Rule of law, justice delivery, Won't run family and friends gov, won't borrow, etc
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
President don't mind anybody okay,you are fighting corruption well well.
Peter 1 year ago
Who is better? A perennial president or foolish person who will spend 400 million to dig a hole in the ground that just collects water?
Bk man 1 year ago
You are an idiot!
PureOne 1 year ago
What's wrong with him? The first thing he does is to praise his corrupt appointees anytime they are caught. The grandmother serpent of corruption. Dapaa and Dame caught red handed and he still defend them. Pathetic!!!
President kwasia 1 year ago
Ahhhh this man paaaaa I don't know what to tell him, God will punish him .
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You set up commission to investigate a corrupt official then you clear the official even before the committee sits therefore making it impossible for the commission to go against your predicted conclusion. In effect; YOU'RE A CLEARING AGENT! NO TWO WAYS!!
Matey 1 year ago
The evidence on the ground do not confirm this.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Forgive this man. His mental faculties sre no longer working. He is close to 80 years. It's possible
Kaiser 1 year ago
These politicians take the citizens as fools. During the covid 19 pandemic, passengers were charged $150.00. Akoffo Addo's government gave the contact to their family's wife, frontier Healthcare, out of the $150, frontier take $140 and Ghana government takes $10. This is a country that is broke and the government pilling on taxes to thy already suffering citizens. Why didn't the government give the contract to state own company like Laboratory services or Nugochi? Mr president your government promoted corruption.
excellent 1 year ago
That was the nail that turned most of us against this government. Cashing in on a deadly opportunity for your people and not about the welfare of the ordinary Ghanaian
The Truth 1 year ago
Na lie
Na lie
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SHAMELESS LIAR. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, HEADED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS STOOGE APLANKE BAWUMIA.
How can your Julor House galamsey government combat corruption when you wear the crown of ... read full comment
SHAMELESS LIAR. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, HEADED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS STOOGE APLANKE BAWUMIA.
How can your Julor House galamsey government combat corruption when you wear the crown of the most corrupt President in Ghana's history and your elephant-riding officials are all PhD holders in thievery and looting? Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is as thieving liar.
Stanley W. A. 1 year ago
Is this man out of his mind?
This government is deliberately! Corrupt.
Every corruption
Willie 1 year ago
You not even ashamed of yourself of talking like this. Isn't the presidency a clearing house. You look on unconcerned for your appointees, family and friends to loot the nation and you have the nerve to talk. All what you know best is I've received a petition and forwarded to this and that for action to be taken. But the real corruption issue are left unattended to or you clear them at the presidency. This your gov't will go down as the worse and the most corrupt in the fourth republic.
Willie 1 year ago
You not even ashamed of yourself of talking like this. Isn't the presidency a clearing house. You look on unconcerned for your appointees, family and friends to loot the nation and you have the nerve to talk. All what you know best is I've received a petition and forwarded to this and that for action to be taken. But the real corruption issue are left unattended to or you clear them at the presidency. This your gov't will go down as the worse and the most corrupt in the fourth republic. Corruption that doesn't mean stealing alone , it involves people with corrupt mind too like this AG.
Abusua 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo, who has been seen taking and receiving brown envelopes is telling us that he is fighting corruption. This is the most expensive joke of the century. Infact Ghana has exchanged a witch for an armed robber. Akuffo Addo's motto is "Steal today and now, for tomorrow you are no more."
Buluu 1 year ago
Corruption in Ghana is everyday. The very latest now is Busy Internet case. Look at Pwalugu. Look at Ursula Owusu sole sourcing case. You have sold Ghana.
VAR 1 year ago
U are just a shameless old man.
Donatus 1 year ago
We no more take you for anything, common speech you plagiarized
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
Ei! Hello! Why? Is Akuffo Addo mad to this level? I understood long ago that he is intellectually dim but these statements coming from him are too wild! Indeed liars and thieves end up to be lesser beings than maggits. Corrupt, unethically tribal baboon.
John k 1 year ago
Anybody who insults an elderly person directly been a political figure or not that person is a curse from God You have the right to say your opinions but don't insult expeciatly our presidents both past and present They have climb there with some knowledge some of us can't have it It is not an easy position at all Let respect
Cambiaso 1 year ago
Any elderly thief who continuously steals the wealth of the people for his family and friends is indeed a big curse unto himself and stupid @Jon K
Ananse System 1 year ago
Now know for sure Akuffo Addo is mentally deranged
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SERIAL RAPISTS DON'T PROTECT WOMEN; NOTORIOUS BANK ROBBERS DON'T CARE ABOUT BANK LOSSES; SERIAL LIARS ARE ALLERGIC TO THE TRUTH; AND A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT NEVER COMBATS CORRUPTION. CORRUPT ALI-NANA AND HIS CORRUPT GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT ARE ENABLERS OF CORRUPTION, AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE SUFFERING TODAY AS A RESULT OF THE LACK OF FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION BY THE VERY GOVERNMENT THAT IS SUPPOSED TO WORKING IN THE BEST INTEREST OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Government of the people of Ghana, by Corruptionhene Ali-Nana and his Julor House thieving nation-wreckers, for the sole benefit of Corruptionhene Ali-Nana and his Julor House thieving nation-wreckers. And this incompetent mafia boss of corruption wants Ghanaians to buy his elephantshit fat lie that his Julor House galamsey government has been combating corruption. Corrupt Ali-Nana is a shameless thieving liar.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
Really?
Really?
Papa 1 1 year ago
WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO DESTROY THEY FIRST MAKE MAD. THIS IS WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO OUR PRESIDENT. I PRAY HE DOES NOT START DANCING NAKED.
Joy 1 year ago
Lazy old man nana addo shine your eyes. All the guys around you are into corrupt acts. Galamsey has been their main job. Mahama ndc team and nana addo npp are all corrupt crooks
Kofi 1 year ago
See a perennial failure calling somebody names? Only a fool will vote for NPP to continue their loot ..useless government.
AKUFFO ADDO IS SATAN. BAWUMIA SHAITAANIR RAJEEM 1 year ago
brainless and stupid dwarf. criminal, thief, prostitute and imbecile. akuffo addo will never rest in peace. shameless criminal
George Atuahene Boateng 1 year ago
Oh really, I guess our president doesn't no the definition of corruption
Joko 1 year ago
This is a President who was spending $17,000 an hour flying on private jets for 2 weeks no stop sometimes for months while mud schools collapse on little school children in this country. God will surely deal with you.
Obournana 1 year ago
Are you listening to yourself, Mr. President? Don't fool yourself and play ostrich.
Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government is the most corrupt government Ghana came into existence.
Are you listening to yourself, Mr. President? Don't fool yourself and play ostrich.
Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government is the most corrupt government Ghana came into existence.
Waaa look. Corruption clearing agent. Mother serpent of corruption. Corruption jack Toronto. This is the most useless president since Kwame Nkrumah. Totally useless!
Ogya 1 year ago
I can only agree for others who call for the mental evaluation of the president and future president's.
It's so nauseating for Addo show boy to speak like this
I can only agree for others who call for the mental evaluation of the president and future president's.
Sul 1 year ago
TALK IS CHEAP AND COMMON SENSE IS SOO COMMON
Erik 1 year ago
Yet all corruption indexes points otherwise. Your first appointment of the OPS labelled you mother serpent of corruption. And the current one is crying out for the impediments you and cronies have put in his way be removed
Auth 1 year ago
Mr. President have you taken your pills? You are not well
No Sir 1 year ago
The past eight years have been filled with numerous scandals and a lack of concern, making it an incredibly difficult period. The people you have surrounded yourself with are truly detestable. At times, I am inclined to believe that you are directly involved in the widespread corruption. Every aspect of our country has been affected, from manipulating the judicial system to disregarding fundamental principles of human decency. Your reputation is unparalleled in its disgracefulness, and history will remember you as the most terrible president. It's a relief that you will soon be gone, and I eagerly anticipate the freedom to openly criticize and mock you without fear of retaliation. It's truly shameful!
Kojo 1 year ago
I laugh aa enter fall down and enter toilet, this man is the biggest LIAR,JOKER in the history of Ghana...HAHAHAHA NANSINS!!
Hope 1 year ago
Because my bible tells me bless them that curse you.i say Nana God Bless you
Mintah 1 year ago
... then turn the other cheek to receive a dirty slap because the Bible also says so.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Tabaa gyimi gyimi akuffo addo, you're such a disgraceful flop. You don't have a certificate in any field of study. You were dumb in school, and are still dumb. You're a Takashi lawyer who has coasted on the corrupt wings of dubious judges, mostly from your corrupt tribe. The current youthful generation must know these about you. Even your 3rd class in economics from ug legon as stated on Wikipedia is not confirmed. Your paaapaaa, patapaaa, rubble rousing, which appeals to most akans, is what has brought you far because Ghana, sadly though, is populously akan. Foolish man, inept fool, smelly weed mouth, gyimi gyimi, anunsuo yooyoo, dead head tiwuiii. Shame unto you. A fool for a president. This is the sacrilege akans have brought upon Ghana. Tweeeeakai.
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Mother Serpent of Corruption.
The core of your government has promoted and still promoting corruption.
You have turned Flagstaff House into "Corruption House" Julorbi House.
Mother Serpent of Corruption
sadam 1 year ago
the most corupt regime so far in the history of ghana
Mintah 1 year ago
This president must respect us small. The fact that we voted for him does not mean that he should abuse our intelligence. When did you fight corruption? You rather encourage it.
Kwame 1 year ago
This means there is so much corruption shielded in secrecy than we see?
Akufo Addo is a bunch of corruption skills and the nation has no idea until he came to power.
Mahama is leading koraa 1 year ago
You are a failed government.
Rock 1 year ago
Who ever is selling the kind weed our president is smoking should stop is not funny
Kwaku 1 year ago
I guess Nana has been misled yet again.
JAMES 1 year ago
DID I HEAR MR PRESIDENT RIGHT? WHEN IT COMES TO FIGHTING CORRUPTION, EVEN YOUR PARTY PEOPLE DON'T TRUST YOU. HAS YOUR GOVT ACCOUNTED FOR THE HUGE COVID 19 FUNDS AND THE UNCOUNTABLE CORRUPT CASES UNDER YOUR EYES? PLEASE! PLEASE! STEP OUT ONTO THE STREETS AND FIND OUT THE PERCEPTION PEOPLE HAVE ABOUT YOU.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Madman
Madman
Oman Ba 1 year ago
H.E , we are observant citizens and NOT spectators! What you’re saying is just marking your own exams . You’re totally wrong with your opinion of your performance. It is absolutely the opposite.
Peace maker 1 year ago
Aww Ghana... if not the stupid ones among us else why vote for someone suffering autism as a leader.. now it's the Liar who wants to lead us and yet some uncivilized and crook among us will still vote for h... Akronfuor party
Bright 1 year ago
Herh Preso can lie broad day
Donatus 1 year ago
Due to corruption, your government is poorer than Okonkwo's father, Unoka.
Akoto 1 year ago
The biggest mistake Ghanaians ever made was to voting this inherently incompetent and arrogant.man to power.
We are not fools 1 year ago
This government thinks governance is managing perspectives and controlling the narrative with propaganda. The whole administration reacts with zeal on to protect the image of his government rather than policy to help the welfare of Ghanaians. The real bread and butter issues that actually affect the livelihood of the people of Ghana are not part of the conversation but rather the image of this administration.
Otherwise how do you explain his statement that the core of his government is fighting corruption when the opposite is true. Is this not disingenuous and outright lies since he knows his government is corrupt to the core since he himself is involved in it? Does Nana Addo not see the numerous scandals that his core of the government is embroiled in?
Maybe some NPP zealots would be fooled but we know what you and your henchmen have done to our economy. The billions in debt you have borrowed and spent on yourselves and stolen from the people that has crippled our businesses is what we know. The IMF is running our country now to collect their loans against any positive ideas that Ghana can use to move forward as a nation. We know that the core of your administration are corrupt so putting out a mere statement cannot whitewash anything. There is a reason why your were called mother serpent of corruption.
GABBY 1 year ago
THE PRESIDENCY HAS EARNED AN ENVIABLE TITLE OF "THE HEADQUARTERS OF MOTHER OF ALL CORRUPTIONS". IN FACT THE PRESIDENCY HAS BECOME A CRIME SCENE.
Nii Laryea 1 year ago
You see, when we have a senior public servant and the first gentleman of the land, for that matter, talk to us as though we do not think, it's painful. You are the worse President and an individual Ghana ever had. You've shattered dreams of most Youth here. How could you even think of this let alone spew it out? Just exit peacefully and don't incur our wrath. Mmoasem!
Ghana First 1 year ago
This man is dilutional
Markent 1 year ago
Guess who is taking aah my president don’t you know you have lost your credibility,some of us who voted for you have regretted big time we thought you were a responsible old man but you have become the worst president Ghana has ever had shame on you
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fdghgfhty
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Hallucinations hallucinations hallucinations....from your own words to your npp apparatchiks 'Ghanians are not gullible '.....leave office and you ll feel the heat...unlike Kufuor and Mahama....'the frog's full length manifest when it dies....Be prepared and ready....
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Combating mpo nie! Yehowah!! Man no get shame.
Kwame Opoku Kumasi 1 year ago
i think it's time for doctors to examine akuffo addo,s head because there is something wrong with that man
Kweku 1 year ago
I'm disappointed in Ghanaian politicians, both NPP and NDC. How can any politician in Ghana tell Ghanaians that he or she is fighting corruption in the country?
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Of all the presidents and heads of state Ghana has had up till this time, you are the worst when it comes to fighting corruption. You are the professional CLEARING AGENT of corrupt appointees under you abi. Remember your tag as the mother serpent of corruption? Eiii Nana Clearing Agent.
Can’t you keep quiet Mr. President? 1 year ago
If I were this man, I wouldn’t even speak in public again. You have no shame!!! Can’t you see you’re losing the respect and making people more angry when you talk?
Osman 1 year ago
At your age you are not afraid to liar….Am old man without conscience and principle…..you have come to cause so much pain to majority of people…..
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Old ugly chimpanzee village mafia. Your government say galamsey is free and galamsey boys should beat any police officer or soldier who try to stop them from destroying the land and the waters. Elephant is a already a dead animal.
DR GHEST 1 year ago
In any society, the first group of people to become delusional and paranoid are the politicians.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
You are rather combating hair from your head Mr president
Jkm 1 year ago
Apuuuu for where
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Prez Akufo Addo this tag of Clearing Agent andogjer serpent of corruption and having given birth to baby serpents like Cecilia Dapah will ever live with you even as you say goodbye to your presidency with shame and embarrassment as we are witnessing.and prophesied by pastor Elijah King.
AaA 1 year ago
Certainly, the core of your government has been combating corruption, when you Akufo Addo is the corruption itself. Foolish president, foolish man, ape. The greatest crime of the PNDC was it allowed criminals like you to be alive and continue to loot this country and talk nonsense. You are worse than a thief. You are a criminal. If you were to be in any western country you would have been in jail spending the rest of your life their. You are an antisocial fool who doesn't deserve to be anywhere near any society, not even in a society that is not civilised. Greedy dog, bastard.
I think the dementia and Alzheimer's is now at an uncontrollable level, the mother serpent of corruption who can't work with his own appointed special prosecutors because he and his government are too corrupt, is saying what? ...
MAHAMA HIRED DANIEL DOMELEVO TO COVER HIS BACK SO THAT HE MAY AVOID PROSECUTION FOR HIS NUMEROUS CORRUPT DEALS. THE MAN IS ALSO KNOWN ALL OVER WORLD AS THE AIRBUS GOVERNMENT OFFIC ...
@Stephen Donkor:
Look at you fool
INCOMPETENT CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A THIEVING LIAR JUST LIKE HIS USELESS SYCOPHANT STEPHEN DONKOR. CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING NATION-WRECKER WHOSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HAS STOLEN ...
Fellow Ghanaians - you see, that wild and dangerous roaming animal from the KYEBI FOREST called Nana Akuffo Addo, is so mentally deranged that he doesn't even know we are living in the year 2024…!!!!!! This BRAZEN FOOL who ...
This GREEDY, VICIOUS & HIGHLY CRIMINAL NPP GOV'T led by THE UGLIEST BABOON IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, has borrowed over 685 billion cedis, but they have used just a paltry seven (7) billion out of this amount o ...
He is still your President and he'll be till end of the year when Ghanaians will give NPP another mandate to rule, unlike 2008 where through propaganda you deceived Ghanaians to vote for GO1. How many corrupt officials are fi ...
Akuffo addo, your stupidity is beyond comprehension. You are a big idiot. Because of your foolishness that is why a cleaner in Netherlands says a Dutch passport is worth more than a Ghanaian PhD. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot ak ...
THIS STUPID DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN AND HIS PIGS KEEP IRRITATING AND ANNOYING GHANAIANS EVERY DAY. ANY GHANAIAN WHO VOTES FOR THE NPP AND BAWUMIA NO MATTER HOW MUCH MONEY HE IS GIVEN IS AS CURSED AS THEY ARE. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAI ...
So if you add water to Coke or fanta , take an active or essential substance or ingredients out, you ...
You are an idiot!
You set up commission to investigate a corrupt official then you clear the official even before the committee sits therefore making it impossible for the commission to go against your predicted conclusion. In effect; YOU'RE A ...
These politicians take the citizens as fools. During the covid 19 pandemic, passengers were charged $150.00. Akoffo Addo's government gave the contact to their family's wife, frontier Healthcare, out of the $150, frontier tak ...
Na lie
How can your Julor House galamsey government combat corruption when you wear the crown of ...
Every corruption
You not even ashamed of yourself of talking like this. Isn't the presidency a clearing house. You look on unconcerned for your appointees, family and friends to loot the nation and you have the nerve to talk. All what you kno ...
Akuffo Addo, who has been seen taking and receiving brown envelopes is telling us that he is fighting corruption. This is the most expensive joke of the century. Infact Ghana has exchanged a witch for an armed robber. Akuffo ...
Ei! Hello! Why? Is Akuffo Addo mad to this level? I understood long ago that he is intellectually dim but these statements coming from him are too wild! Indeed liars and thieves end up to be lesser beings than maggits. Corrup ...
Anybody who insults an elderly person directly been a political figure or not that person is a curse from God You have the right to say your opinions but don't insult expeciatly our presidents both past and present They have ...
SERIAL RAPISTS DON'T PROTECT WOMEN; NOTORIOUS BANK ROBBERS DON'T CARE ABOUT BANK LOSSES; SERIAL LIARS ARE ALLERGIC TO THE TRUTH; AND A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT NEVER COMBATS CORRUPTION. CORRUPT ALI-NANA AND HIS CORRUPT GALAMSEY GOV ...
Really?
Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hahahahahah!!!!!!!!!
Now I know this man is off. I get it now
The past eight years have been filled with numerous scandals and a lack of concern, making it an incredibly difficult period. The people you have surrounded yourself with are truly detestable. At times, I am inclined to belie ...
Tabaa gyimi gyimi akuffo addo, you're such a disgraceful flop. You don't have a certificate in any field of study. You were dumb in school, and are still dumb. You're a Takashi lawyer who has coasted on the corrupt wings of d ...
DID I HEAR MR PRESIDENT RIGHT? WHEN IT COMES TO FIGHTING CORRUPTION, EVEN YOUR PARTY PEOPLE DON'T TRUST YOU. HAS YOUR GOVT ACCOUNTED FOR THE HUGE COVID 19 FUNDS AND THE UNCOUNTABLE CORRUPT CASES UNDER YOUR EYES? PLEASE! PLEAS ...
Madman
This government thinks governance is managing perspectives and controlling the narrative with propaganda. The whole administration reacts with zeal on to protect the image of his government rather than policy to help the ...
You see, when we have a senior public servant and the first gentleman of the land, for that matter, talk to us as though we do not think, it's painful. You are the worse President and an individual Ghana ever had. You've shat ...
This man is dilutional
Guess who is taking aah my president don’t you know you have lost your credibility,some of us who voted for you have regretted big time we thought you were a responsible old man but you have become the worst president Ghana ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Hallucinations hallucinations hallucinations....from your own words to your npp apparatchiks 'Ghanians are not gullible '.....leave office and you ll feel the heat...unlike Kufuor and Mahama....'the frog's full length manifes ...
Of all the presidents and heads of state Ghana has had up till this time, you are the worst when it comes to fighting corruption. You are the professional CLEARING AGENT of corrupt appointees under you abi. Remember your tag ...
Old ugly chimpanzee village mafia. Your government say galamsey is free and galamsey boys should beat any police officer or soldier who try to stop them from destroying the land and the waters. Elephant is a already a dead an ...
Apuuuu for where
Prez Akufo Addo this tag of Clearing Agent andogjer serpent of corruption and having given birth to baby serpents like Cecilia Dapah will ever live with you even as you say goodbye to your presidency with shame and embarrass ...
Certainly, the core of your government has been combating corruption, when you Akufo Addo is the corruption itself. Foolish president, foolish man, ape. The greatest crime of the PNDC was it allowed criminals like you to be a ...