This is absolutely rubbish from the president. I know very well you did not win on your first attempt on the ticket of the NPP to become a President that you are today.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption, the narcissist and megalomaniac can never compare himself with John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder, the real McCoy and the visionary generational thinker.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound trumu!
Isaac 1 year ago
You are joking. Mahama we know him already. What has he to offer Ghanaians. He is just vying to come and loot our money and making things worst than never before. Clear off and leave Nana alone who has made governance adorable and on the road to development of our beautiful Ghana. Ndc Natural Devil Congress.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS AN IDIOT>>>>>>YES or NO!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bawumia will wait like you did then 1 year ago
Opana you took 20 billion years to get your seat now you want call someone who was actually president without even trying perennial? Honestly Ghanaians should give Bawumia the same amount of time you had before you become president since your time no plenty you do am one go.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THE HYPOCRICY OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
HOW MANY TIMES DID GEORGE WASHINGTON OF AMAERICA TRY?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
P Djamgbe:
I am an idiot and a deviant. I should go to school and learn some sense so that I can lay a solid foundation for my future rather than putting sexually abhorrent content in public.
P Djamgbe:
I am an idiot and a deviant. I should go to school and learn some sense so that I can lay a solid foundation for my future rather than putting sexually abhorrent content in public.
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
Your government has been most criminal of all and we all know.. most of our missing Eurobond, IMF, WB loans, including billions of printed cedis and debts by that other criminal stooge at the BOG have all been criminally diverted and laundered into your offshore accounts, banks, polytanks, and underground cisterns..
President Mahama's message is clear: ANYONE WHO HAD STOLEN ANY GOVERNMENT MONEY WILL VOMIT THEM WILLY NILLY, MARK IT..
BAAH 1 year ago
The saying that vagabond children grow to become vagabond adults is really true. These words from this childish oldman reinforces my opinion that we voted a tyrant with absolutely zero radiance of wisdom. I think the president has not stopped smoking weed.
RoRo 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo - our certificateless, academically inept, mentally-retarded, Downs Syndrome Kyebi animal. Never a word of maturity from this kobolor octogenarian
DotCom 1 year ago
How did we allow this man to become a president?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE AND IF GHANAIANS DON'T KICK THIS GOVERNMENT OUT MASSIVELY IT WILL BE A CURSE AND A DISASTER.
Freewill 1 year ago
Nana addo is number one perennial. How many times did this ugly old crook contested b4 winning? Did mahama contested more than u? In any case, nobody expected a different reaction from these gang of crooks. The real judgement day awaits all of us. God knows how many innocent Ghanaians dey inside jail cos of legal gymnastics and manipulations champion by corrupt judges and over zealous attorneys like Dame.
Historian 1 year ago
Akufo Addo was a terrible fixture round the neck of the NPP from 2008 to 2016 when the NPP decided to free its neck and hang Akufo Addo round the country’s neck instead. They use Jandam by their overwhelming media and cheating at the polls in 2016 to fix him around Ghana’s neck, the result is a ‘near death’ strangulation of the country today!
CHIEF JUSTICE, GBA PRESIDENT,GLC, GBA-HYPOCRITES 1 year ago
This their HYPOCRICY will lead Ghana to a bloodbath if care is not taken They will be the most affected because the poor have nothing to worry about. They should continue to mock, giggle, laugh etc. The country is BLEEDING under their watch and support. GANE THW WHOLW WORLD AND LOOSE YOUR SOUL.
Konfo 1 year ago
Perennial or not, he did better than you. You were also a perennial presidential candidate, don't forget.
KMOW PERENNIAL MAHAMA DEFINITION 1 year ago
Know the difference @Konfo. Nana kept trying until he became president, now he is handing over. As for drunken kung-fu master, he was vice, became president, got booted out, trying to become president again, doesn't want anyone else to have a turn. That is who a perennial presidential candidate is!
Minaj 1 year ago
Clearing Agent of the 4th Republic.You will be remembered for this.
Joe 1 year ago
Perennial Clearing Agent, Siaaa!!!
Kay 1 year ago
Everything under this earth has an end .....I rest my case..
Nameless 1 year ago
The most stupid statement of the century. He, Mr Shortingo, contested in 2008, 2012, 2016 and 2020 (4 times). Former and Next President Mahama contested in 2012, 2016 and 2020 (3 times). He is also going to win his fourth contest.
Shortingo is the most confused creature in the 21st century.
Papa 1 year ago
No, he contested in primary to be president in 1992, in 1996 he contested again, lost to JA Kufour, in 2000 he contested again, lost to Kufour. In 2004, no contest because Kufour is in power. Then in 2008 in lost to Atta Mills, 2012 lost to Mahama. Between him Mahama who can be term as perrenial?
Historian 1 year ago
OMG, how did NPP allow this serial contender to continue in their considerations for leadership of their party from 1992 to 2016? They have done Ghana a great disservice by giving in to him. By doing so they hoisted him unto Ghanaians out of NPP’s frustration with his persistence in hounding them for leadership of their party! He brought them nothing but shame in the end, he failed abysmally!
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
akofo cocaine addict adoo, I put it to you that you are a clearing agent. The whole world knows how useless you are, picking a stable country with a flourish economy and ditching it in the gutters. Woànum kankan d3 borda do, akofo adoo akyir, 3wi bodom, wudzenyi. Nyame nntuawo k)w.
Kood 1 year ago
Mr president,what Mahama said is true,you are truly a clearing agent.you always cleared your appointees of no wrong doing even before they go to court,so which law are you talking about. Also the justice system in your term has been compromise and majority of Ghanaians don't have confidence in the justice system.
Kofi 1 year ago
This shows the connivance between the Chief Justice, Akufo Addo and the GBA to cheat Ghanaians. They are NPP supporters
Star from the North 1 year ago
SATAN Akufo Addo can be very nasty at times for his unwarranted attacks on his opponents.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THISNIS WHERE GHANAIANS HAVE TO LOOK INTO. ARE THEY REALLY NEUTRAL.
THEY MUST NOT FORGET WHAT HAPPPENED TO THOSE JUDGES...............
Donatus 1 year ago
Addo Addo is the first ever perennial candidate in Ghana.
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland 1 year ago
Politricks is all about clowning in Ghana now. What a shame for an 80-year old man to be a party to such trash
Donatus 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo, the only president to plagiarize speeches.
KJ 1 year ago
Don't worry their time will end soon, less than 6 months more
Nii Johnson 1 year ago
Bunch of crooks. Your days are numbered.
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo y3 Kwasea panin.
Me nhu bi da.
That is the effect of smoking weed on daily basis right from youthful days.
Me nhu bi da.
Waa look 1 year ago
Don't blame this stupidity on weed please
E be genetic
E fool from e mother's womb
E be genetic
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Ooh my broda, I can't stop laughing.
Sage 1 year ago
Mahama is a Stupid Incompetent Thief and a Drunk.
An AIDS Patient too.
Bawumia is the next President of Ghana.
An AIDS Patient too.
Nameless 1 year ago
You are a supernatural FOOL!
Henry 1 year ago
He contracted the AIDS from your mother and your wife. you're a very disgraceful person.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A THIEVING LIAR AND A DUMB-ASS NATION-WRECKER. INCOMPETENT JULOR STOOGE AND SERIAL LIAR BAWUMIA IS A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR WHO CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE SLOW-CRAWLING CEDI. AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA, THE JULOR HOUSE THIEVING NATION-WRECKING TWINS, ARE TWO THIEVING BASTARDS IN A POD.
Dumb-ass Akufo-Addo has brains that are wired solely for looting and destroying the lives of millions of Ghanaians. This useless beggar President Akufo-Addo is worse than a drunk person, he has the brain of a public toilet fly and more hands than an octopus.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
The Gertrude Torkono woman would have cause to giggle or laugh when Akuffo Addo was lampooning the venerable, visionary former president Mahama because the Ghana Bad association president was NPP parliamentary candidate and that chief justice also had her position through political patronage but not merit. This chief justice will be the disgraced after 2024 General elections. This chief justice should be shown the exit after 7th January, 2025 when Mahama becomes president. Who does not know Akuffo Addo is a clearing agent for his corrupt appointees.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TORKONOO IS A JULOR HOUSE RENTED STOOGE.
Torkonoo is Akufo-Addo's Julor House rented fake Chief Justice that he put on the Supreme Court to help Julor House's attempt to undermine Ghana's justice system. There's no difference between that useless rented Chief Justice and the lady claiming to be an impartial head of the EC.
Maputo. 1 year ago
This president is a FOOL period!
Akufo Addo has forgotten about his Past 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Clearing Agent Nana Addo!
ELL JAY 1 year ago
So who are the handlers of the president?it saddens me to hear such comments from him.So is he saying he is not aware of the rots in his government?what a shame.
Ked 1 year ago
Did crooked akufo addo says he won the 2020 election?
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
So Akufo Addo is telling Ghanaians dollars, Euros pounds and cedis found in Cecilia Dapaah Room was Meir allegation.Akufo Addo is a useless Man.
AcountrycalledGh 1 year ago
The butterfly thinks itself a bird.....
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
This is absolutely rubbish from Nana akufo addo. I know very well you did not win on your first attempt on the ticket of the NPP to become a President that you are today.
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of al ... read full comment
This is absolutely rubbish from Nana akufo addo. I know very well you did not win on your first attempt on the ticket of the NPP to become a President that you are today.
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption, the narcissist and megalomaniac can never compare himself with President John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder, the real McCoy and the Visionary generational thinker.
The Visionary President that you described as perennial President beats you twice in general election as a vice to president Mills in 2008 and as President in 2012.
You Nana akufo addo is a typical definition of perennial because started contesting election around 1996 with Former president Kufour until 2016 Ghanaians feel pity for you
Woman's voice 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has napoleon complex. the akans say nipafoo na odi nsɛmfoo. And the sunks found it funny.Monka hyɛn nkodru momma esum ɛnto mo wɔ kwan mu da. That old bitch!
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Akufo Dankwah, you are a fool. How many certificates do you have? How many times did you contest from party level to Presidential? Worst president in the world, messing up all our institutions ! Are you not a clearing agent? Devil and Mother Serpent as you are, you will plunge Ghana into civil unrest with your natural stupidity. Your ugly mouth !
Waa look 1 year ago
Gyimie paa dier no size
Gyimie mu King Kong ankasa
Gyimie paa dier no size
Time really changes 1 year ago
The pot calling kettle black indeed. Today, Mahama is a perennial candidate. But truth be told, you are a senior perennial presidential candidate in this country. Day in day out, you have never disappointed with your words. Time and again, you have shown that you were not a presidential material. You succeeded in deceiving your party and the whole nation. God have mercy on your generation.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
A pot calling a kettle black. Foolish old man. Gyimi gyimi kwasia. Just look at you. How many times did you contest as presidential candidate for npp? And even if it wasn't for corrupt and tribalistic akan EC officials in the Asante and eastern regions, would you have won? Stupid old fool. And look at that disgrace of a CJ, with her lenge lenge legs. At first I thought she was a beautiful woman, only to see her ugly legs sticking out of her skirt, and I shouted, heeey, warisdis. She is hiding that forking smirk on her dirty face. Mmmm, time will tell. All those fools sitting there deserve more than Dzandu, Tekpor, and Amedeka did in 1982. Kwaseaaaa. Fools. Nonsense. The country has just become some borla. Tweeeeakai.
Jagadu 1 year ago
Nobody gives a fucking about referring to Mahama as an NDC perennial candidate. You were a perennial presidential candidate for stupid Npp party. You stood for the presidential candidate for 3 times. Ghanaians will still vote for Mahama because the devil you is better than the angel you don’t know. Ghanaians after begging gave you and chance and your mumu Bawuliar screwed up the country. You should be ashamed of yourself, clearing agent.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS WORTHLESS STOOGE AND FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA. INCOMPETENT NATION-WRECKER AKUFO-ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.
Only a dumb-ass corrupt beggar President Akufo-Addo will refer to his political opponent as a perennial presidential candidate, when Akufo-Addo himself ran unsuccessfully for President twice before finally getting lucky on his third try. For someone like corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo who is a failed lame duck President operating a galamsey government of thieving nation-wreckers, he ought to know better than to try to be condescending towards his political opponent. Now Ghanaians know why Akufo-Addo and his useless Aplanke Bawumia have spent seven years stealing, looting, mismanaging and collapsing Ghana's economy: these Julor House elephant-riding looting nation-wreckers led by the dumb-ass corrupt Akufo-Addo are cold-blooded thieves who wrongly perceive Ghana to be their personal property. Corrupt Akufo-Addo is a national cathedral thieving liar and a notorious All-Die-Be-Die terrorist.
CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago
A BUNCH OF MEDIOCRITIES IN FAKE ALIEN GARMENTS.
Igp 1 year ago
Ghana under Akufo Addo is now beset with moral decadence, faux pas. He knows no shame and shamelessness does not matter to him. He is morally bankrupt, dictator, snitcher on his fellow African Heads of State. Additionally, a national asset grabber. His greed knows no bound. He makes Mahama look like a saint in the history of the 4th Republic. His brother is now oil sheik. trying desperately to acquire TOR, State Hotels built before the 4th Republic by Sam Jonna, is up for grabs through front men, ala: Morkeh Blay, and former Rhode Island Air National Guard's man, aka: Bryan Acheampong. Kotoka and Afrifa met their timely retribution. There will be a day of reckoning for all state looters. How soon, i don't know, surely and sure that day is coming. Today the joke is on us Ghanaians. Gone were days Akufo Addo's lies he churned out to Ghanaians for political expediencies for the 2016 elections. Lies will not sway votes to Bawumia, another assets grabber plus his greedy wife, Samira. people of Ghana vote the failed npp regime out come 2024 Dec 7.
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
Look at this sickle stupid president ghana expert in stealing
The Talking Fish 1 year ago
U guys are missing the point
Talk about the CJ’s reaction
That sums all that they are up to something
She thinks Akuffo Addo is right so look at how she reacted
Ghana is cursed
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mahama and the voters of Ghana will have the last laugh.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
I now understand why Rawlings reacted in a manner that contributed to lost of lives of some citizens in the 70s and 80s . These must careful of their behavior, history influence generations!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Always allowing himself to be ridiculed.....some serial callers are even better than him...A disgrace of a president... Just leave the system and let's brief...
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
That showed how unprofessional and primitive our so-called professionals are, especially lawyers, medical doctors, pharmacists etc. You will never get or see a Whiteman laugh at utterances like this. All members of the Judiciary are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Granted JDM is perennial presidential candidate, you Nana Addo was a chronic presidential candidate for the Npp. Useless talk
Edward 1 year ago
How many times did this dwarf attempt the presidential race. A fool is a fool whether he’s an old president or not.
Fuji 1 year ago
We wil see who will be having the last laugh soon.
Historian 1 year ago
What was the NPP Presidential Candidate between 2008 and 2016, a permanent fixture around NPP neck? And who was that, Akufo Addo the yesterday man. He is of no relevance today, tomorrow or ever and he knows that history will not judge him kindly either. The man of relevance today and in the future is certainly not Bawumia so work it out yourselves!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU TRY TO BE A FLAGBEARER EVEN FROM BREAKAWAY UNC OF PAA WILLIE. HYPOCHRITE.
Mr prex, give us a break ! your time is up ! pls hand over and save ur image 1 year ago
Prex Nana, you cannot deny the fact that you re not a clearing Agent. We do hear defending them that they re not corrupt. Quite recently you were defending the bola minister Cecilia Dapaa. Mr prex, give us a break ! your time is up ! pls hand over and save ur image
Abramtie 1 year ago
The day of accountability is fast approaching
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
We now know those who are in bed with you
No wonder Dame has not been brought to book by the GBA. Be assured tears are coming
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
Merely setting up institutions to fight corruption without allowing them unfettered freedom to do their job is nothing..
The verdict is clearly out there: YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN THE MOST CORRUPT, INORDINATELY WASTEFUL, VIN ... read full comment
Merely setting up institutions to fight corruption without allowing them unfettered freedom to do their job is nothing..
The verdict is clearly out there: YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN THE MOST CORRUPT, INORDINATELY WASTEFUL, VINDICTIVE, CLUELESS AND RECKLESS IF NOT CRIMINAL OF ALL SINCE INDEPENDENCE.. KEEP TICKLING YOURSELF AND LAUGH WITH THOSE SHAMELESS BOOTLICKERS OF YOURS..
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
were you Akuffu Addo also not perennial NPP presidential candidate ?
Ex-prez K4 left office in 2009 January. After K4 was it not you Akuffu Addo who took NPP to 3 conservative times election which you lost ?
I would have ... read full comment
Ex-prez K4 left office in 2009 January. After K4 was it not you Akuffu Addo who took NPP to 3 conservative times election which you lost ?
I would have love the GBA to ask Akuffu Addo -the where about of his LAW CERTIFICATE, or which University gave him law degrees- on that note he became a lawyer in Ghana would have been helpful
HERBERT KWESIE 1 year ago
You have been a flag bearer for 4 times and calling someone who has been a flag bearer for 3 times perennial. Gyimie saaaa
Ade 1 year ago
There is something we call maturity. There was nothing funny about the president calling the former president names. As individuals leading such bodies that are supposed to be nonpartisan there was no need laughing at such a jab at a man who most likely will be the next president and whose support you cannot do without. Stupid political Chief Justice.
becos of TRIBAL BIGOTS 1 year ago
IF NOT TRIBAL BIGOTS, WHO HAS CONTEXTED FOR PRESIDENCY THE MOST? MAHAMA OR NANA?
Forest Commander 1 year ago
How laughable this is. Someone who contested as presidential candidate of a particular three consecutive times before he won to be president is describing some other person as a perennial presidential candidate. What a shame. He does not even know that whiles trying to shade his opponent, he is rather ridiculing himself. In any case, the CLEARING AGENT tag has come to stay. It's stuck to your body, sole and name and there is nothing that can erase it for that is what you are.
Benjilo 1 year ago
In any seriius country the immediate past and the current chief justices would not have even been judges but still there are several ways to kill a cat....
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
You have contested more elections than Mahama. Don’t know who writes the speech of this ignorant old man.
Montesquieu 1 year ago
Mr mother serpent of corruption what have you done to prove His excellent John Dramani Mahama wrong for calling you or reference you as a clearing agent?
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Kwasia Akuffool Addo has bought all of them. That is what we call state capture. This will protect him to hide behind "uninanymous 7 judges to commit atrocities with impunities.
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
When the old decide to behave like a toddler, insult go flow.
Joy 1 year ago
Nana addo and stupidities like mahama. Look this building is going to cost Ghana high utility bills than profit. When was the last time we heard press conference of Ghana judiciary on given update on profits they have gained for Ghana? Ghana under mahama team and nana addo team stinks.
999 1 year ago
If this special child grown adult were to be in my family, I would have disowned him, wallah.
If our elections were free and fair as it should have been and other parties had not let their guys down, thus one wouldn't and co ... read full comment
If this special child grown adult were to be in my family, I would have disowned him, wallah.
If our elections were free and fair as it should have been and other parties had not let their guys down, thus one wouldn't and couldn't have been president.
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption, the narcissist and megalomaniac can never compare himself with John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder, the rea ...
I want to pound trumu!
You are joking. Mahama we know him already. What has he to offer Ghanaians. He is just vying to come and loot our money and making things worst than never before. Clear off and leave Nana alone who has made governance adorabl ...
Opana you took 20 billion years to get your seat now you want call someone who was actually president without even trying perennial? Honestly Ghanaians should give Bawumia the same amount of time you had before you become pre ...
P Djamgbe:
Your government has been most criminal of all and we all know.. most of our missing Eurobond, IMF, WB loans, including billions of printed cedis and debts by that other criminal stooge at the BOG have all been criminally div ...
The saying that vagabond children grow to become vagabond adults is really true. These words from this childish oldman reinforces my opinion that we voted a tyrant with absolutely zero radiance of wisdom. I think the presiden ...
Nana addo is number one perennial. How many times did this ugly old crook contested b4 winning? Did mahama contested more than u? In any case, nobody expected a different reaction from these gang of crooks. The real judgement ...
Akufo Addo was a terrible fixture round the neck of the NPP from 2008 to 2016 when the NPP decided to free its neck and hang Akufo Addo round the country’s neck instead. They use Jandam by their overwhelming media and cheat ...
This their HYPOCRICY will lead Ghana to a bloodbath if care is not taken They will be the most affected because the poor have nothing to worry about. They should continue to mock, giggle, laugh etc. The country is BLEEDING un ...
Know the difference @Konfo. Nana kept trying until he became president, now he is handing over. As for drunken kung-fu master, he was vice, became president, got booted out, trying to become president again, doesn't want anyo ...
The most stupid statement of the century. He, Mr Shortingo, contested in 2008, 2012, 2016 and 2020 (4 times). Former and Next President Mahama contested in 2012, 2016 and 2020 (3 times). He is also going to win his fourth c ...
No, he contested in primary to be president in 1992, in 1996 he contested again, lost to JA Kufour, in 2000 he contested again, lost to Kufour. In 2004, no contest because Kufour is in power. Then in 2008 in lost to Atta Mill ...
OMG, how did NPP allow this serial contender to continue in their considerations for leadership of their party from 1992 to 2016? They have done Ghana a great disservice by giving in to him. By doing so they hoisted him unto ...
akofo cocaine addict adoo, I put it to you that you are a clearing agent. The whole world knows how useless you are, picking a stable country with a flourish economy and ditching it in the gutters. Woànum kankan d3 borda do ...
Mr president,what Mahama said is true,you are truly a clearing agent.you always cleared your appointees of no wrong doing even before they go to court,so which law are you talking about. Also the justice system in your term h ...
Me nhu bi da.
E be genetic
An AIDS Patient too.
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A THIEVING LIAR AND A DUMB-ASS NATION-WRECKER. INCOMPETENT JULOR STOOGE AND SERIAL LIAR BAWUMIA IS A FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR WHO CAN'T EVEN ARREST ...
The Gertrude Torkono woman would have cause to giggle or laugh when Akuffo Addo was lampooning the venerable, visionary former president Mahama because the Ghana Bad association president was NPP parliamentary candidate and ...
Torkonoo is Akufo-Addo's Julor House rented fake Chief Justice that he put on the Supreme Court to help Julor House's attempt to undermine Ghana's justice system. There's no differe ...
Stupidity
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of al ...
Akufo Dankwah, you are a fool. How many certificates do you have? How many times did you contest from party level to Presidential? Worst president in the world, messing up all our institutions ! Are you not a clearing agent? ...
Gyimie paa dier no size
The pot calling kettle black indeed. Today, Mahama is a perennial candidate. But truth be told, you are a senior perennial presidential candidate in this country. Day in day out, you have never disappointed with your words. T ...
A pot calling a kettle black. Foolish old man. Gyimi gyimi kwasia. Just look at you. How many times did you contest as presidential candidate for npp? And even if it wasn't for corrupt and tribalistic akan EC officials in the ...
Nobody gives a fucking about referring to Mahama as an NDC perennial candidate. You were a perennial presidential candidate for stupid Npp party. You stood for the presidential candidate for 3 times. Ghanaians will still vote ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS WORTHLESS STOOGE AND FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA. INCOMPETENT NATION-WRECKER AKUFO-ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN GHANA' ...
Ghana under Akufo Addo is now beset with moral decadence, faux pas. He knows no shame and shamelessness does not matter to him. He is morally bankrupt, dictator, snitcher on his fellow African Heads of State. Additionally, a ...
Ghana is cursed
That showed how unprofessional and primitive our so-called professionals are, especially lawyers, medical doctors, pharmacists etc. You will never get or see a Whiteman laugh at utterances like this. All members of the Judici ...
What was the NPP Presidential Candidate between 2008 and 2016, a permanent fixture around NPP neck? And who was that, Akufo Addo the yesterday man. He is of no relevance today, tomorrow or ever and he knows that history will ...
Prex Nana, you cannot deny the fact that you re not a clearing Agent. We do hear defending them that they re not corrupt. Quite recently you were defending the bola minister Cecilia Dapaa. Mr prex, give us a break ! your time ...
The verdict is clearly out there: YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN THE MOST CORRUPT, INORDINATELY WASTEFUL, VIN ...
I would have ...
There is something we call maturity. There was nothing funny about the president calling the former president names. As individuals leading such bodies that are supposed to be nonpartisan there was no need laughing at such a ...
How laughable this is. Someone who contested as presidential candidate of a particular three consecutive times before he won to be president is describing some other person as a perennial presidential candidate. What a shame. ...
Nana addo and stupidities like mahama. Look this building is going to cost Ghana high utility bills than profit. When was the last time we heard press conference of Ghana judiciary on given update on profits they have gained ...
If our elections were free and fair as it should have been and other parties had not let their guys down, thus one wouldn't and co ...