What about Agenda 88 & 111 ? Cathedral for God and Nana ? Motorway 's to Tema, Takoradi and Kumasi should be done by now, after years of Road constructions and contractors payment. It doesn't look like that. Dame runs Party Justice. Koomsen can fire and others get arrested. Jakpa provides Trotros and the one stipulated Ambulances get prosecuted. Seven years trial about fertilizers, cause lithovit doesn't work on Galamsey polluted farms.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
La Hospital. KATH Hospital Kumasi. Kumasi Nketia Market.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The mother serpent of corruption is doing everything possible to whitewash the disgraced Dame with Prada and YSL and Avon and Givenchy and Dolce & Gabbana et al. It won't wash. He's too stinky.........like a skunk.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
GHANA IS CURSED TO HAVE NANA TRUMU ADDO AS PRESIDENT..... SO THIS TIBNKORSO PRESIDENT CANNOT SACK THIS GODFRED DUMMY GUY?? AGYA WAADO!!!
Papa Grey 1 year ago
Mediocre government
Afro Values 1 year ago
"Motorway 's to Tema?"
Eeiishh!! Boi eh.
"Motorway 's to Tema?"
Eeiishh!! Boi eh.
Freewill 1 year ago
No need commending Dame, we all know say u won't sack him even though he manipulates justice.
Peter 1 year ago
How does this building in of itself advamnce justice by a disgraced Attorney General
Henry 1 year ago
If you're sent to buy a sheep and goat and you meet Odame and Akuffo Addo buy them and return home.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. kkkkkl
CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago
MONUMENTS SIGNIFYING NOTHING.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
WHAT INFANTILE STUPIDITY!!! THIS MONKEYDENT AND HIS MONKEYMENT'S STUPIDITY IS TELLING AND SHOWING GHANAIANS THAT THIS CRIMINAL ATTORNEY-GENERAL IS HOME AND DRY WITH THEM. THINK, GHANAIANS, LET'S THINK DEEPER AND DEEPER ooo!!! THIS CRIMINAL MONKEYDENT AND HIS MONKEYMENT'S STUPIDITY ARE PLAYING ON OUR MINDS ooo oo!!! # BAWUMIA MUST BE STOPPED FROM THE PRESIDENCY!!! HE IS akufo addo's POODLE!!! SIMPLICITA!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
lawless lawyer's.
Afro Values 1 year ago
>lawless lawyer's.
Eeiishh!! Boi eh.
>lawless lawyer's.
Eeiishh!! Boi eh.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Useless
Useless
The future of dzemkple 1 year ago
I can't believe what I'm hearing and seeing. Where is Mr Jakpa? Unbelievable. Mr Nyaho tameklo pls your stone is here
Kay 1 year ago
Thanks ghanaweb.com for bringing us a picture of the entire edifice. This is what you should always do with some of your stories, ie. giving us pictorial views as well.
Konfo 1 year ago
Where does the compliment to the AG come from, when he has been the AG for only 2 years or less, and the building took 23 years to finish. Let us get serious in Ghana.
Matey 1 year ago
Which justice. Deploying illegal means to extract justice!
The Wicked Criminal 1 year ago
Nature unveils the criminal behind all the bruhaha surrounding the Attorney General.
WHICH LAW HOUSE FOOLISH AKUFFO ADDO COMMISION??? 1 year ago
This IDIOT call himself a human right lawyer without a certificate and this FOOLISH old man call Akuffo Addo has broken every law in Ghana. Now he has built what???. What a shame. Such a RETARDED IDIOT innocent Ghanaians voted for, but only time will tell....
Trokosi Julc 1 year ago
idiot! God will punish you!
Abena 1 year ago
A foolish president who must be roasted alive on a low burning charcoal furnace.
Did he (AG) use his pocket Money 4 De Project? 1 year ago
Sometimes politicians can be very annoying. Tax payers are funding or funded it. Politicians should stop praising themselves for executing projects with state money!
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo kwasia! Your brain and mindset are as ugly as your face.
Mtweeeew 1 year ago
Mtweeew
Mtweeew
THIS MAN HAS NO SHAME. HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU STAND FOR ELECTION BEFORE YOU RIGGED TO WIN? 1 year ago
This man has lost his memory. He has forgotten that Mahama has actually beaten him before and if NPP had not rigged both the 2016 and 2020 elections, Mahama would have beaten him in all the elections.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
So the NPP in opposition rigged the 2016 elections organized by the NDC's Mahama and Charlotte Osei?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
BECAUSE THEY NANA ADDO AND GODFRED DAME SEE ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS, VERY FILTHY FOOLS.
Brutish 1 year ago
And so what? Does the law house put food on our tables?
Naa 1 year ago
Provide the regional offices too with a conducive offices with at least ACs. Give us toners and papers to work with. We are spending our monies for the running of the regional offices. We also deserve the best.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Cleaning Agent has commissioned another clearing agency, hahahahahahaha
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Ennye nea ehia ni, NPP and funfair projects are what they delight in. Create Loot and Share gang of tricksters.
Man Nie 1 year ago
Two arrogant people in public together. Arrogant square
What about Agenda 88 & 111 ? Cathedral for God and Nana ? Motorway 's to Tema, Takoradi and Kumasi should be done by now, after years of Road constructions and contractors payment. It doesn't look like that. Dame runs Party ...
Mediocre government
"Motorway 's to Tema?"
Eeiishh!! Boi eh.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
WHAT INFANTILE STUPIDITY!!! THIS MONKEYDENT AND HIS MONKEYMENT'S STUPIDITY IS TELLING AND SHOWING GHANAIANS THAT THIS CRIMINAL ATTORNEY-GENERAL IS HOME AND DRY WITH THEM. THINK, GHANAIANS, LET'S THINK DEEPER AND DEEPER ooo!!! ...
lawless lawyer's.
>lawless lawyer's.
Eeiishh!! Boi eh.
Useless
This IDIOT call himself a human right lawyer without a certificate and this FOOLISH old man call Akuffo Addo has broken every law in Ghana. Now he has built what???. What a shame. Such a RETARDED IDIOT innocent Ghanaians vote ...
Mtweeew