Because NPP stealing people are not coming home to build, cement is 110gh , dollar 16gh . Meanwhile Mr saviour vice president aka liar is not talking about the economy again but 1 gh card here and there .
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, know one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
The power of knowledge...but Ghanaians sabi name their girl children Cecilia, fine name.....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Agozi 1 year ago
This journalist and gyimigyimi. Anytime he sees Sea mark case then he will be calling it land mark case instead of sea mark case. Mtcheew
gh.citizen 1 year ago
The judge ruled according to law and political affiliation.
I wish the birth certificate case in Ghana which our judges ruled as not being a true reflection of citizenship could have been handled in the UK.
Duka daya 1 year ago
So what. Leave us alone with Godfred Dame
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJYTYU
Ayebge 1 year ago
Britain is the most wicked and stupid country to go , they'll for straight you till you give up
Exposer 1 year ago
Brofo...
Brofo...
Asua 1 year ago
They will for bend you rather. Go school you say you no go go.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
AND SO WHAT??? MASSA, WE ARE HUNGRY OO!!! STOP THIS NONSENSICAL HUMAN STORIES!!! NKWASEAS3M NKOOAAA
Tobyn 1 year ago
A time is coming when NO one would ever had to obtain a visa before travelling whatsoever.INDEED,MAN WAS NOT DESIGNED TO RULE THEMSELVES.
Exposer 1 year ago
Get a yellow passport but very difficult to get. You can go anywhere without visa.......
Joan 1 year ago
This is a country where rule of law is working
Konfo 1 year ago
This is Europe. Let us go home despite every hardship
Dr. Asasi 1 year ago
Dr. Asasi just now
If you wanna source anything from China, contact me +974 3331 8412/+86156 0523 3837/+233546712326
Dr. Asasi just now
If you wanna source anything from China, contact me +974 3331 8412/+86156 0523 3837/+233546712326
Nye bro 1 year ago
UK Home Office has meted out this treatment to thousands of immigrants over the years and has gotten away with it for far too long. If you want to know more about wicked Europeans, visit the UK.
Exposer 1 year ago
Why then go there if they are wicked? Let me enjoy the hell here in Ghana. Yɛpɛ no saaa.....
Benjilo 1 year ago
That is UK ooooooo.....!
Kwame 1 year ago
This kind of judgement will NEVER happen in Ghana because of nepotism,bribery and corruption. The AG would have coerced the judges to give judgement in favour of the government institutions. God bless to large extent the incorruptible legal system of the white men.
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
The power of knowledge...but Ghanaians sabi name their girl children Cecilia, fine name.....Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you coul ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Brofo...
Dr. Asasi just now
That is UK ooooooo.....!
This kind of judgement will NEVER happen in Ghana because of nepotism,bribery and corruption. The AG would have coerced the judges to give judgement in favour of the government institutions. God bless to large extent the inco ...