It's about time we show Ghanaians the real King. We are descendants of Kuntunkunuku, fearless and brave. Subverters and decimators of the lesser tribes Ashanti, Fanti, Sewhi, Bono
The General 1 year ago
Hahahaha
Nobody even know if the so called okyehene is celebrating his 25 years lol
Hahahaha
Abass 1 year ago
The General as you call yourself, Akyem Abuakwa state doesn't need a person or people of your class to attend or recognise the celebration. You are silly, and a village champion.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, know one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
The General 1 year ago
Now there are kings in ghana? Lmaooo
Heeeh I now understand the envy of Ashantis! Ashantis are indeed GREAT
JJ 1 year ago
Akyem Abuakwahene not Okyehene
Ghana National Fire Service 1 year ago
Your intelligent
Abass 1 year ago
Correct for 10 points! Most of Ghanaians are not aware that Akyem has three states (Abuakwa, Kotoku, and Bosome).
Mafia 1 year ago
You are just a fool. Let me educate you why he is the only Okyenhene as your stupidity shows you dont even understand the name.
From Adanse Akurofuom the Asona Piesie, Okyemhene ( Okyem or ɛtwie is Leopard) Nana Apeanin K ... read full comment
You are just a fool. Let me educate you why he is the only Okyenhene as your stupidity shows you dont even understand the name.
From Adanse Akurofuom the Asona Piesie, Okyemhene ( Okyem or ɛtwie is Leopard) Nana Apeanin Kwaframoah fought anyone who dares his people in the Western flank of Adansi Kingdom. He was then named the Okyemhene. With the rise of the Asante Kingdom( the amalgamation of the Eastern flank of the Adansi Kingdom that defeated Denkyira at Fayiase), the Okyemhene and his people decided to cross the Pra River not so as not to be submerged in the emerging )sa nti (Asante power). During the time, Nana Kuntunkununku 1 was the Okyemhene. His war tactics were cutting you on the road and fighting you to death; hence, he earned the name *Ɔbokwan or ɔbunkanfoɔ later corrupted to Abuakwah*. On their way to the present-day lands, they met the *Aduanas*, who occupied most of the lands from Asamankese to Kwabibirem, and they fought and defeated them and took over the lands.
Akyem Tafohene did not fight and willingly asked to be ruled but would eat the first yam before Okyemhene. As a sign of respect, Okyemhene agrees; hence, Tafo eats the first yam before Okyemhene during the festival, though the later is the overlord.
At Kwabibirem, Ohemaa Dokuaa, who restructured the Okyem people's way of fighting, *ruled as a woman king*. Infact it's only among the Asona's that women can rule as Kings. Ohemaa Dokuaa ruled as a woman King *(both Queen and King)*.
During her reign, *Kotoku* now *Akyem Kotoku*, a brother to the defeated Denkyira ( Agona), had also moved and settled from Bomfa through Agogo to the border of Kwahu. Their capital was Dampong. The marauding Asante forces defeated them, and for want of a place to settle, they came to Ohemaa Dokuaa, the woman King. She gave them Gyadam close to Osino. However, they failed to pay their royalties as expected. Hence, Ohemaa Dokuaaa as Kwabenghene to remove them from Gyadam. Akyem Wenchihene, the divisional chief at Kyebi, gave them the Nsuayem area to settle because they dont have any place to go. Nsuayem is the current-day Oda area. During the same time, *Bosome* now *Akyem Bosome with capital Swedru* came to Ohemaa Dokuaa cos Asante had taken over the lands. Akyem Tarkwahene. Also, a chief who served at Kyebi gave them land to settle. Later years, still during the reign of Ohemaa Dokuaa, the woman King, Juaben, had fought with the Asantehene twice and been defeated; hence came to her for a place to settle. At that time, the British had formed an alliance with the Okyemman already, so they asked Ohemaa to give them a place, and they would pay 1 pound every year. This made the woman King instruct Kukurantumihene to give them a place in their present-day Koforidua environs. They paid this royalty till at independence, President Nkrumah cancelled it. It is clear that Okyemhene is from Tete Kwaframoah mmrɛso before the settlers came to Okyeman, he had born the name Okyemhene, later corrupted Okyenhene. Okyenhene title is preserved in a long history. That is the reason though Okyenhene is Asona and his totem is snake or Crow yet he sits and wear the leopard (Okyem) colours.
Before all these, the Dawns or Guans at the mountains had begged Okyemhene to help them sack the Aduanas ( Akwamu) from their lands. So Okyenhene instructed his nephew Saforo to lead Akyem forces with Dawn forces to Akwamu. Saforo, with his Akyem Akropong forces, defeated the Akwamus and pushed them to their present-day Akwamufie. After the battle, the Dawns asked Saforo to stay. He went to Kyebi to inform his Uncle, Okyenhene of the victory and request. He granted him permission to go but always to remember his roots; he gave his stool the name *Oforikumaa* while Kyebi remained the *Oforipanin*. So, but for the Krobos, who were strong allies of Okyeman and the Kwahus, the allodial owner of the lands in the Eastern region is *Ofori Panin fie* and is preserved in history. However, the Asona type of kingship is collaborative to domineering.
The GENERAL 1 year ago
Useless long thesis! Akoa agyimi papa lol
Your wife wldnt even read this piece of crap lol
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Ghanaweb the Dorma village chief is also celebrating his 25th this month, but no one is going to visit him aside his friends Mahama and Asiedu Nketia
Rich 1 year ago
Stupidity, just copying blindly. Bcos Ashante hene celebrated you also have to. Inferiority complex. Surely, the myopic president will be wasting Ghanaians tax payer's money on this nonsense. Yet they can't pay cocoa bills, peoples hard earned investments.
Mafia 1 year ago
You are just a fool. Who copies who? If he chose to celebrate his 25th enstoolment does he need a fool like you clearance or anyones clearance before he does the same. Stupid fool.
Yamoah Gyimah 1 year ago
But I am surprised the Birim south constituency now Akim Achiase constituency is part of Akyem Abuakwa state, an island state of course.Every year the Okyenhene is invited by the jungle warfare school situated in this town.
Mafia 1 year ago
You are just a fool. Which squatter in Okyenman can claim land in Okyeman. You squatters and refugees wants to claim land? Hahahaha funny.
Let me educate you
From Adanse Akurofuom the Asona Piesie, Okyemhene ( Okyem or ... read full comment
You are just a fool. Which squatter in Okyenman can claim land in Okyeman. You squatters and refugees wants to claim land? Hahahaha funny.
Let me educate you
From Adanse Akurofuom the Asona Piesie, Okyemhene ( Okyem or ɛtwie is Leopard) Nana Apeanin Kwaframoah fought anyone who dares his people in the Western flank of Adansi Kingdom. He was then named the Okyemhene. With the rise of the Asante Kingdom( the amalgamation of the Eastern flank of the Adansi Kingdom that defeated Denkyira at Fayiase), the Okyemhene and his people decided to cross the Pra River not so as not to be submerged in the emerging )sa nti (Asante power). During the time, Nana Kuntunkununku 1 was the Okyemhene. His war tactics were cutting you on the road and fighting you to death; hence, he earned the name *Ɔbokwan or ɔbunkanfoɔ later corrupted to Abuakwah*. On their way to the present-day lands, they met the *Aduanas*, who occupied most of the lands from Asamankese to Kwabibirem, and they fought and defeated them and took over the lands.
Akyem Tafohene did not fight and willingly asked to be ruled but would eat the first yam before Okyemhene. As a sign of respect, Okyemhene agrees; hence, Tafo eats the first yam before Okyemhene during the festival, though the later is the overlord.
At Kwabibirem, Ohemaa Dokuaa, who restructured the Okyem people's way of fighting, *ruled as a woman king*. Infact it's only among the Asona's that women can rule as Kings. Ohemaa Dokuaa ruled as a woman King *(both Queen and King)*.
During her reign, *Kotoku* now *Akyem Kotoku*, a brother to the defeated Denkyira ( Agona), had also moved and settled from Bomfa through Agogo to the border of Kwahu. Their capital was Dampong. The marauding Asante forces defeated them, and for want of a place to settle, they came to Ohemaa Dokuaa, the woman King. She gave them Gyadam close to Osino. However, they failed to pay their royalties as expected. Hence, Ohemaa Dokuaaa as Kwabenghene to remove them from Gyadam. Akyem Wenchihene, the divisional chief at Kyebi, gave them the Nsuayem area to settle because they dont have any place to go. Nsuayem is the current-day Oda area. During the same time, *Bosome* now *Akyem Bosome with capital Swedru* came to Ohemaa Dokuaa cos Asante had taken over the lands. Akyem Tarkwahene. Also, a chief who served at Kyebi gave them land to settle. Later years, still during the reign of Ohemaa Dokuaa, the woman King, Juaben, had fought with the Asantehene twice and been defeated; hence came to her for a place to settle. At that time, the British had formed an alliance with the Okyemman already, so they asked Ohemaa to give them a place, and they would pay 1 pound every year. This made the woman King instruct Kukurantumihene to give them a place in their present-day Koforidua environs. They paid this royalty till at independence, President Nkrumah cancelled it. It is clear that Okyemhene is from Tete Kwaframoah mmrɛso before the settlers came to Okyeman, he had born the name Okyemhene, later corrupted Okyenhene. Okyenhene title is preserved in a long history. That is the reason though Okyenhene is Asona and his totem is snake or Crow yet he sits and wear the leopard (Okyem) colours.
Before all these, the Dawns or Guans at the mountains had begged Okyemhene to help them sack the Aduanas ( Akwamu) from their lands. So Okyenhene instructed his nephew Saforo to lead Akyem forces with Dawn forces to Akwamu. Saforo, with his Akyem Akropong forces, defeated the Akwamus and pushed them to their present-day Akwamufie. After the battle, the Dawns asked Saforo to stay. He went to Kyebi to inform his Uncle, Okyenhene of the victory and request. He granted him permission to go but always to remember his roots; he gave his stool the name *Oforikumaa* while Kyebi remained the *Oforipanin*. So, but for the Krobos, who were strong allies of Okyeman and the Kwahus, the allodial owner of the lands in the Eastern region is *Ofori Panin fie* and is preserved in history. However, the Asona type of kingship is collaborative to domineering.
Ahetor 1 year ago
A liar called Kwapong , no one from Akyem Abuakwa will write this to antagonize his own people.There are a lot of evils and confusionists in the system but the true Ghanaians will prevail against these machinations
Musa 1 year ago
Where from all these king king craze???? king so what??
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Please ghanaweb the king was not installed in 1992
Its 1999
Its 1999
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
We talk of overlord yet claim the Whiteman is a slave master
Offei 1 year ago
Overlord of Akyem Abuakwa? Hehehehehehehe..
Asem oo Ghana. Boi.
Ruth 1 year ago
in developed countries like Japan, UK, Spain they have only one king but in the animal kingdom call Ghana we have so many chiefs. A ship with two captains will sink, no wonder the country is divided and confused. Africa is cursed.
Citizen8 1 year ago
There's no Boakye Mensah I and Boakye Mensah II. So how come we have a Boakye Mensah III (1580'1582) in the list? Provide us the readers with authentic and helpful information.
CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago
UTTERLY NAUSEATING PRIMITIVE OBSESSION.
Kojo 1 year ago
The records of Akyem Abuakwa State Kings from 13 hundred to the end of 15th hundred years were not true because the first Europeans appeared on this land in 1471 at Elmina. Before the arrival of Europeans, the black races in West Africa did not have this form of dating system to record events as they have accurately and nicely done it.
Please don't mislead us!!!!!
Mafia 1 year ago
Such a fool so even if we dont have dates we can trace our geneology. This perfectly shows you are a donkor who dont know history. Hehehehe
Any ɔdehyie can trace his ancestry through mmrane. If you cannot show your family ... read full comment
Such a fool so even if we dont have dates we can trace our geneology. This perfectly shows you are a donkor who dont know history. Hehehehe
Any ɔdehyie can trace his ancestry through mmrane. If you cannot show your family tree then you are not a royal. Besides, you think record keeping started with the europeans then you are pathetic fool.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. TYUTYU6
Why this time , Okyehene ? 1 year ago
Why this time ? I thought the Ga Mantse and Otumfuo were currently trending so why this time for okyehene ? Is it skin pain ?
Paluta 1 year ago
There's no foolish tittle as king in ghana.not to talk of a foolish monkey tittle akyem king.3 states with one state monkey face chief claiming to be king of all the 3.his mouth like fowl nyash.
Mafia 1 year ago
Woho fine. Kwasia have you counted the territorial border of Okyenhene. For the fact some squatters and refugees were given some place to stay doesnt make them of equal footing to the allodial owner. The stupidity of some of you is too much. Okyenhene and Otumfuo were installed in the same year but because the later has celebrated his 25th rule which he showed massive respect to Okyenhene doesnt mean he shouldnt. Okyenman is rich in Diamonds, bauxite, gold and timber and we dont need your poor village kontomire to spend. The Agyapa deal was Okyenman's bauxite not your village property.
Kwasia let me educate you
The GENERAL 1 year ago
Useless crap! Trying so hard to feel relevant lol
Take your long thesis and sholve it in your anus haha
Akyems are Asantes. 1 year ago
Akyems are Asantes who Migrated from Akrofuom in Obuasi Ashanti to seek for Greener Pastures in Kyebi.
Abass 1 year ago
Not only Adansi-Akrofuom Akyems migrated from, other parts/towns of the Asante. Examples are Asokori, Tafo, etc. I wonder why some people in Ghana see Ashantes and Akyems as enemies. However, there were some long-standing obstacles. Asantes and Akyems are brothers and sisters.
Mafia 1 year ago
The are related like all Akans but are not Asantes. Asante formation was the one that led the movement of Okyenhene and his group. Asante is later day formation and grouping. Dont mix the two.
Liars!!! 1 year ago
Which calendar did you use to record the reign before the 14 century?
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Akyem nkwasiafuo
Abass 1 year ago
Sarfo Bediako, woy3 aboa piii!!!! Your irresponsible AKPETESHIE-addicted father. Muppet!!
Mafia 1 year ago
Kwasiapanin, tell us your ethnic group. We are educated and smart. That is why we say when Odumakuma Boribori bɔ adeɛ no ɔbɔ nyansa maa Adansi Akrofuom. Nyansa yɛ fa no kwa. Highly educated. Kwasiakwa, when we thought of having independence, your village chiefs were marrying more wives
Abass 1 year ago
Mafia, a sound educated person doesn't insult. I expected you to schedule a debate between two of us. Anyway, I don't blame you half of education is poisonous. You write and speak English, but I'm suggesting to you that, you don't understand the English-Land English. A what you stated in simple language is a history of Akyem and other ethnic groups as well. We don't normally use the word state when talk about Akyem Kotoku and Bosome locally. But it doesn't mean Both Akyem Bosome and Kotoku are not states like Akyem Abuakwa state. For an ordinary person to understand and to know the three Akyems have their paramont chiefs, that is why I use the word state. And I don't understand why you don't get me because almost everybody know Kyebi as Akyem Abuakwa State. Now what is wrong if someone calls Akyem Bosome and Akyem Kotoku States? I don't know which part of Akyem you belong. Akyem Abuakwa always want to be dominant over Akyem Kotoku and Bosome. This brought the current chieftaincy dispute between Kyebi and Oda traditional councils over Nsawam-Aduagyeri. I'll tell you my ethnic group another time. Sorry to say your article with no commercial value never make any change about who you're. Ofui, Aboa bi ba.
Mafia 1 year ago
Kwasiapanin. We want to dominate. You didnt read my article or you cant comprehend. You are a squatter. You dont own land. Woyɛ hwɛsomame. Kwasiapnin. Go and read your history. Gyimi, you are not Akyem but either Kotoku who are Denkyira or Bosoms. Kwasia, your omanahene's know. I have educated you that, you were refugees that Ohemaa Dokuaa thougut it wise to give you a place to settle after the Asantes have decimated you and your kind. You are to humble yourself not to claim land. Kwasia, which of the lands did your forefathers fight. Aboabi bi tesɛ wo. Yɛpɛ obi ama na kyerɛ Okyenhene aseaa yɛse Denkyira refugee turned squatter.
Abass 1 year ago
I don't have to blame you because that is how Abuakwa people behave. Go back and research the rare history. I feel too lazy to read the article and type today. My question is, which of the Akyems fought with Asantehene when crossing River Pra and conquered? I want to learn from you. You don't sound like well-educated.
Mafia 1 year ago
Hehehehe. First, Kotokus are not Akyems but Denkyira refugees. You dont know your history. Kotoku is.Maanu of Nana Seebo and younger brother of Denkyira.
Is it about fighting with Asantehene or the name Okyenhene or the al ... read full comment
Hehehehe. First, Kotokus are not Akyems but Denkyira refugees. You dont know your history. Kotoku is.Maanu of Nana Seebo and younger brother of Denkyira.
Is it about fighting with Asantehene or the name Okyenhene or the allodia owner of current land mass?
The story here is not about Nana Akrasi who shot Osei Tutu. I think I educated you enough.
Mafia 1 year ago
Corrwction: Nana Adebo
Abass 1 year ago
You are beginning to rectify some of your lie histories so you have started correcting yourself. I will not go into details and disclose all the true histories but will correct you wherever you are wrong. I would be very happy if you could tell me who Nana Akrasi who shot and killed the late Osei Tutu in war was, as you also mentioned earlier. And we move from there. I'll pick from your narratives and put you in the right place. If your forefathers have given you the wrong side of history, I will prove you at the right time and tell you who I am. Rare royals of the land don't talk much, neither bragging. Empty barrels make the most noise.
Mafia 1 year ago
Gyimifo), shorting an Asantehene makes you Akyemfo). Akoa ɛgyimi. Correct me where you can. You have not demonstrated anything. I have given your history that you are refugees of Denkyira and ended as squatters in Akyem Wechi land. Do you have any other evidence?
Show evidence of otherwise? Are we here to talk about who shot Asantehene? Is that you squatters pride? Akoa ɛgyimi and that makes you Akyem
Educate me on a different narrative. So far I have educated you and you havent shown any knowledge. You are refugees on Okyeman land. Get it. You are no Royal. Refugees. Get back to Denkyira to claim royalty not Okyeman.
Mafia 1 year ago
Gyimi Abass. Tell us your history since you were a royal. A royal, my foot. A squatter claiming royalty. Akoa wai paa.
1. Did you know that Kotoku land was dashed to them by Akyem Wenchihene, a divisional chief of Okyeman ... read full comment
Gyimi Abass. Tell us your history since you were a royal. A royal, my foot. A squatter claiming royalty. Akoa wai paa.
1. Did you know that Kotoku land was dashed to them by Akyem Wenchihene, a divisional chief of Okyeman?
2. Where has Nana Akrasi's shooting of Opemsuo Osei Tutu made you Akyemfo)
3. Thirdl, you are Maanu of Denkyira and you are refugees after Asante too over your lands including your capital of Dampong in Asante Akyem border.
4. All you refugee lands, Bosome and New Juaben as their name sounds tells you were they migrated from in the present day Asante region allodial owner is Okyenhene. Evidence abound. Get knowledge and stop being petty.
I have demonstrated i know my history and well where you have done otherwise except claiming shooting of Asantehene that nobody knowledgeable like me has contested it.
Hehehehehehe. Okyeman, we are smart and intelligent. Odumakuma b)) adie no, )baa Adansifo) and Okyeman was there. Hehehehehe.
Mafia 1 year ago
Learn Akyem history for those who ignorantly talk about three akyem states. Before New Juaben, Bosome and Kotoku who later took the name Akyem on Okyenhene's land there was Okyenehene from Adansi and he remains the Okyenhene and no one can change it.
Let me educate you
The GENERAL 1 year ago
Stop your crap!! No one Ghanaian have time to read time long useless akyem abuakwa history!!
Kwasia, your okyehene is a paramount chief and nothing else! Ofui
Stop your crap!! No one Ghanaian have time to read time long useless akyem abuakwa history!!
Mafia 1 year ago
Now I understand you are among the few unlearned folks on the internet. Who cares about name calling. You want to feel important by running down Okyeman with your limited knowledge? Hahahahah. Okyeman Tease and we will.continue to live
He is the Paramount chief with land mass he fought for and not through confederation. I have educated you enogh and stupid folks like you about Okyeman with your useless half baked knowledge.
Tell.me your hometown and let tell you your history cos you might not be a real Asante. You might one of those whose generational stay at Asante makes you feel same. Cos for real royals, there know Okyeman and respect dey. Check where Okyenhene sat when A real Royal Sei Tutu had his 25th banquet. Check if your village chief was even invited, hehehhehe. Poor thing.
selfamde MIND over matter 1 year ago
Half plot too tweaa crawl to that small half plot lol
Mafia 1 year ago
Kwasia name one paramount chief from your village whose territoriy span over at most 7 districts.
Os 1 year ago
Is the first paragraph necessary in this write up...
Nsia 1 year ago
Who in his or her right mind will ever believe this pile of complete nonsense compiled by the "useless Yes Sir Massa" guys at Kyebi? where on earth did they get all those precise dates from their ancestors did not even know what a date was?These bunch of lying wankers are trying to tell us that they actually had records and dates long before the white man even set foot on our shores and told us how to write. I mean these people had records in the 13th hundreds? what a sick joke!You have to be on drugs to believe this "pyramid of complete piffle".The Akyem Abuakwa State was actually founded around 1500s. Afia Dokua,was a female "Regent" who was in charge from 1817-1835 before Ofori Payin was enstooled. This bunch of liars could not even get her regency date right.A sick joke!
Mafia 1 year ago
Look at the half baked fool. Have you ever been to any Royal courts among the Akans before. Kurasini, at Adansi there was Okyeman led by Apeanin Kwaframoah. You want to tell us before Kuntununku there was Abrewa Dokuaa? Akoa ɛgyimi, who first founded the capital Banso before the current day Kyebi. You dont know cos you are half baked in knowledge.
In Okyeman courts the lineage is mentioned in oratory awesem for the wise to know. And wait, you think its the white man who first taught us how to write. Akoa ɛgyimi. Go and learn about how the name Abubonsra came into being at Adansi Kingdom
Nsia 1 year ago
@Mafia. it is obvious you do not know your arse from you tits.Your idiotic "moniker" sums up your gross stupidity and ignorance. Yes, we do have oral history, trouble is, an ignorant fart of your breed cannot question where the "wankers" at Kyebi came up with all those dates from 13th hundreds.That is problem, your non functioning brain is not programmed to question things.To you, any nonsense from any of our useless chiefs are "indisputable facts".And, a dipstick like you have the chutzpah to insult me." Wo ye Akyeneboa paa"! Use your brain, if you have on, to reason and think logically. Again, who wrote all those precise dates for Amoatia and his poodles when our ancestors were illiterates?
Hahahaha
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Your intelligent
From Adanse Akurofuom the Asona Piesie, Okyemhene ( Okyem or ɛtwie is Leopard) Nana Apeanin K ...
Stupidity, just copying blindly. Bcos Ashante hene celebrated you also have to. Inferiority complex. Surely, the myopic president will be wasting Ghanaians tax payer's money on this nonsense. Yet they can't pay cocoa bills, p ...
Let me educate you
From Adanse Akurofuom the Asona Piesie, Okyemhene ( Okyem or ...
Its 1999
Asem oo Ghana. Boi.
in developed countries like Japan, UK, Spain they have only one king but in the animal kingdom call Ghana we have so many chiefs. A ship with two captains will sink, no wonder the country is divided and confused. Africa is cu ...
The records of Akyem Abuakwa State Kings from 13 hundred to the end of 15th hundred years were not true because the first Europeans appeared on this land in 1471 at Elmina. Before the arrival of Europeans, the black races in ...
Any ɔdehyie can trace his ancestry through mmrane. If you cannot show your family ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Woho fine. Kwasia have you counted the territorial border of Okyenhene. For the fact some squatters and refugees were given some place to stay doesnt make them of equal footing to the allodial owner. The stupidity of some of ...
Not only Adansi-Akrofuom Akyems migrated from, other parts/towns of the Asante. Examples are Asokori, Tafo, etc. I wonder why some people in Ghana see Ashantes and Akyems as enemies. However, there were some long-standing obs ...
Akyem nkwasiafuo
Kwasiapanin, tell us your ethnic group. We are educated and smart. That is why we say when Odumakuma Boribori bɔ adeɛ no ɔbɔ nyansa maa Adansi Akrofuom. Nyansa yɛ fa no kwa. Highly educated. Kwasiakwa, when we thought of ...
Mafia, a sound educated person doesn't insult. I expected you to schedule a debate between two of us. Anyway, I don't blame you half of education is poisonous. You write and speak English, but I'm suggesting to you that, you ...
Kwasiapanin. We want to dominate. You didnt read my article or you cant comprehend. You are a squatter. You dont own land. Woyɛ hwɛsomame. Kwasiapnin. Go and read your history. Gyimi, you are not Akyem but either Kotoku wh ...
I don't have to blame you because that is how Abuakwa people behave. Go back and research the rare history. I feel too lazy to read the article and type today. My question is, which of the Akyems fought with Asantehene when c ...
Is it about fighting with Asantehene or the name Okyenhene or the al ...
You are beginning to rectify some of your lie histories so you have started correcting yourself. I will not go into details and disclose all the true histories but will correct you wherever you are wrong. I would be very happ ...
Gyimifo), shorting an Asantehene makes you Akyemfo). Akoa ɛgyimi. Correct me where you can. You have not demonstrated anything. I have given your history that you are refugees of Denkyira and ended as squatters in Akyem Wech ...
1. Did you know that Kotoku land was dashed to them by Akyem Wenchihene, a divisional chief of Okyeman ...
Learn Akyem history for those who ignorantly talk about three akyem states. Before New Juaben, Bosome and Kotoku who later took the name Akyem on Okyenhene's land there was Okyenehene from Adansi and he remains the Okyenhene ...
Now I understand you are among the few unlearned folks on the internet. Who cares about name calling. You want to feel important by running down Okyeman with your limited knowledge? Hahahahah. Okyeman Tease and we will.contin ...
Who in his or her right mind will ever believe this pile of complete nonsense compiled by the "useless Yes Sir Massa" guys at Kyebi? where on earth did they get all those precise dates from their ancestors did not even kno ...
Look at the half baked fool. Have you ever been to any Royal courts among the Akans before. Kurasini, at Adansi there was Okyeman led by Apeanin Kwaframoah. You want to tell us before Kuntununku there was Abrewa Dokuaa? Akoa ...
@Mafia. it is obvious you do not know your arse from you tits.Your idiotic "moniker" sums up your gross stupidity and ignorance. Yes, we do have oral history, trouble is, an ignorant fart of your breed cannot question where ...