The alarm clock is tickling. Killer will die last show. Akufo Addo will meet his meeter soon
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Mavis Hawa in Rambo style was shooting and nothing happens to her. Chinese Trawling and selling Ghana Fish in Europe. Paa that is development.
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
If your assertion that the Greater Accra Police Commander is unaware of the dastardly activities that were perpetrated by his police people under his own roof, then I am sorry to inform him that he has lost that respect as a Greater Accra Police Commander in Ghana and has no authority to stay and remain on that seat in his office.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
In a serious country, this commander would have resigned within 24 hours, if the statement is true.
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
So what is the so called order from abo e, as claimed by Asiedu Nkatiah?
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Order from above could mean that it was coming from the IGP, Minister of Justice, National Security Minister, or even the Jubilee House. The NPP government is so diabolic that they can do worse.
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
The commander not being aware is of course understandable because he was unwell as stated in your statement. The second in command takes over.
OH MASSA, SAY IT AGAIN! 1 year ago
How can someone unwell be held responsible for the silly things you people are doing? Absolute crazy!
dashiki 1 year ago
It is the bloody politician that wants to ruin this country.
And there are stupid and unprofessional policemen who will take illegal orders from "above".
The politician must submit to the law while you the police its your ... read full comment
And there are stupid and unprofessional policemen who will take illegal orders from "above".
The politician must submit to the law while you the police its your duty to bring law and order. Its not in your place to facilitate chaos.
All those involved must be relieved of their duties, there is nothing the politician can do, its the police service and military that have allowed their "stomach thinking" to get their ranks so infiltrated by this nauseating and demeaning culture from politicians.
They must sit up and assert themselves. What sheer crass nonsense is this?
godfather 1 year ago
Police, you are few the citizen( ndc or npp or any others) are many and they can crash you if a side sees you as overly biased. This is not helping the officers for promotion and this is not putting the government in a good stead. Stop these kinds old orientations and treat all equally. Disgrace
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. TYUYTYU
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Undisciplined police force doing the bidding of npp. U arrest and detain her for lawfully powering a gun. When hawa koomson and his boys fired gunshots at a polling station what did u do?
Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago
Lies all the time by this NDC fokes
Abotsi 1 year ago
Is Kasia in Greater Accra?
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Serious questions need to be asked where the Police Commander of the Greater Accra Police Force was , that he didn't know about the arrest of a potential NDC Candidate was in the clink. I know, he was dozing off in his big leather chair thinking of his round of golf next weekend
Dog bite Dog!
If your assertion that the Greater Accra Police Commander is unaware of the dastardly activities that were perpetrated by his police people under his own roof, then I am sorry to inform him that he has lost that respect as a ...
The politician must submit to the law while you the police its your ...
Police, you are few the citizen( ndc or npp or any others) are many and they can crash you if a side sees you as overly biased. This is not helping the officers for promotion and this is not putting the government in a good s ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Serious questions need to be asked where the Police Commander of the Greater Accra Police Force was , that he didn't know about the arrest of a potential NDC Candidate was in the clink. I know, he was dozing off in his big l ...