Cecilia Dapaah’s cash: My government will do everything possible to retrieve such wrongly acquired wealth – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (97)

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

DO YOU NEED A WEBSITE, AN APP OR SOFTWARE....OR YOU NEED AN EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETER TO PROMOTE YOUR BRAND OR BUSINESS..THEN CONTACT US...0244289681 OR Visit us. www.spotlightafricamedia.net

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

What about the Airbus bribe money and the tax waiver you gave your brother without parliamentary approval. Ghanaians, this Mahama guy is not serious. He is coming to loot more. Such a thief should never be given a chance aga ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

@TAKE OR PAY DEVIL ,What is the current NPP administration doing to retrieve the Airbus money from Mahama if indeed he is guilty of such crime? Mahama has openly dared the NPP on several ocassions to prosecute him if indeed h ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Can you tell us the name of the bank where Mahama withdrew the 14million cedis to pay NDC delegates? If no, then the money was sitting in his house like Cecilia Dapaah, and can you quote the law that prohibits humans from kee ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Pelicles as you call yourself, you have been left with lies and tagging to defend NPP as things stand. John Mahama has said the truth, that he will retrieve every pesewa NPP members have squandered. If what you are spreading ...

• Nick 1 year ago

Which LAW are you going to use to retrieve the money? Besides what prevent someone to keep his or her money in the house?

• Ghanani 1 year ago

So Pericles or whatever you call yourself you support these thieves in government. These nation wreckers whose incompetence and dishonesty have ruined Ghana. The day is coming when they will be called upon to account for ever ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Every time that Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin, going by the name "FRANKIE", opens his mouth he affirms that Ayigbes are raised to perfect the art of insults. These aliens get upset when they are reminded that they are Togole ...

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Animal tell that Thief Mahama to bring back the airbus money HV his money and Ur stupid family members money lost if not go and sit somewhere

• Abotsi 1 year ago

Who complained to Mahama about missing money?

• serwaa 1 year ago

Hahahahahaha asem ooooooo.

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

You are a fool, your government came to power 2016 and still counting if there is something wrong in that airbus case what ate you waiting for gyimie

• Apraku 1 year ago

Mahama is hiding under the presidential inmunity.
    Without that, he should be facing the criminal justice law. He also forgot to try Woyomi during his presidency.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

What presidential immunity are you talking about here? Take him to court if you have a case against him.Nothing prevents this government full of thieves from doing that.

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

Primitive brainwashed illiterate. Seven plus 6 months down the lane under your clueless Akuffo Addo and Bawumia haircut leadership with demonic support from your one and a half man of an Attorney General, you are still ta ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

My greatest joy will be the day the useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo will be jailed. The first assignment for JDM is to jail that useless ugly fool called akuffo addo. Gbemel ...

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

John Mahama you fighting corruption? What about the Airbus bribe you took, Is it true president Atta Mills instituted a committee to probe you? How can you use $270million only for circle Dubai flyover, kanazo Ford, Azofoto ...

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

**LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK ...

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Mr desperate what do you think Ghanaians are?Did you retrieve the money found in Abrakwa's car at the washing bay ?

• Fianyo 1 year ago

Mahama be circumspect in your assertion.First you must have the proof that it is stolen money and second the account general has not indicated in his report of any malfeasance in the ministries the woman has held before. So ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Did you listen to the English he spoke

• Osofo 1 year ago

Greedy, selfish and corrupt dead goat on what basis are you going to collect the woman’s money. Did she steal the money from the state or she took it from your stolen monies stacked in Dubai banks. Charity begins at home so ...

• Ralph Asante 1 year ago

The ENTIRE NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS, THIEVES AND CROOKS LOOTING THE STATE

• Original 1 year ago

Sometimes John Mahama behaves like a child. No wonder that he’s deemed incompetent by the NPP. How can you retrieve Cecilia Dapaa’s stolen money but see no need to retrieve the money stollen by the former MASLOC boss Tama ...

• Coolest 1 year ago

He will retrieve all the money as he did before and he can do it again because Npp are thieves

• GpS 1 year ago

Stop fooling yourself Mahama. We know you already. Do you think you can fool us again? How many years NDC has ruled Ghana? Only fools will bring you back again to destroy Ghana. Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Mahama never got money to pay workers pension but got mony to buy cars for university ladies and give the wife ex-gratia.

• Asante Yaw 1 year ago

You are rather a fool.
    The ENTIRE NPP IS FULL OF THIEVES LOOTING THE STATE!

• Chiga 1 year ago

it is official, this guy is an idiot! what proves that keeping 1 million dollars necessary means it is wrongly acquired. This is the level of Sammy Gyemfi and Otoconor not the level of a former president, a statesman of Maham ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Stupid tribalistic idiotic Africans always worshipping, defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe moron. Should always be reminded that Ayigbes and tribalism are two sides of the same coin? A case of the pot calling the kettle black when an Ayigbe calls others tribalistic. In Ghana when the word tr ...

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

@Chiga::: Another foolish K3s3... NPPIG Aboa

YOU FOOL! REASON BEFORE YOU WRITE NONSENSE
    THE ENTIRE NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS, CROOKS AND THIEVES LOOTING FROM THE STATE!
    THIEVES

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Joke of the century, go and retrieve the airbus money, GYEEDA, etc and stop this populist politics. Ghanaians are wide awake and won't fall this tricks

Kwasia! Don't you see your stupid Bawumia, Akufo-Addo and the entire NPP looting from the state!
    NPP AND STATE LOOT AND SYNONYMOUS

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Bring the Airbus money first,before you go there,,nonsense

Kwasia!
    The ENTIRE NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS, CROOKS AND THIEVES LOOTING FROM THE STATE.

• Abronye 1 year ago

Nppfour Nkwasiafuor you read but lack comprehension which is the basis for reading. Didn't he say he will use all rightful means to get that money. By the way why did Cecilia dapaah resign if she knows she got the money legal ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Populist politics by a desperate dead goat always playing to the gallery. Nonsense talk

• Edem 1 year ago

Is Mahama serious,is he correct?Is there evidence of stolen money?What law criminalizes stashing cash at home?Does he know we are under rule of law?He keep embarrassing and disgracing himself whenever he speaks.What did he do ...

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

How much does Auntie Ceccy earn a month??? How many years will it take to acquire a million Dollars... Stupid fool... I now understand why you must be a certified fool to join NPP

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

You hungry supporters of npp continue you can't afford 3 square meal see how foolishly you are supporting everything evill about this government

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Ah! Kwasea ya bu Wo Kwasea ya ai eya paa

• Nimble 1 year ago

John Mahama, why don't you bring down Sedinam Tamakloe the thief and force her to vomit the money she stole. Now you are talking like an ordinary NDC serial caller, you must be ashamed of yourself. Stop the booze, it's too mu ...

• Misx Mart 1 year ago

All stolen monies should be retrieved by your next government…..the thievery of this government is unprecedented!!!

• Cold Skin 1 year ago

One again making promises he cannot keep. They said same before 2008, only for the courts to show them that, you cannot go to court with propaganda. Tweaaaaaaaaaaa

• Kwasi Afum 1 year ago

Those are tax payers monies which must be retrieved at all cost; Thank you JDM. Godfred Dame, the disgraceful lawyer must also be brought to book

• ASK NICE 1 year ago

This is good a move. At least, we have a leader who is giving Ghanaians the believe that, we still have a leader who is willing to fight corruption

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Great news from the trusted one John mahama we believe you can do it

• Coolest 1 year ago

Definitely Mahama has to retrieve the money back from Cecilia Dapaah hands because this Npp are full of thieves and criminals

• Mmoa party 1 year ago

She must be shaking now

• Jean Kelvin 1 year ago

JM will retrieve all the stolen cash, he won't be a clearing agent like the useless Driver and his mate!

• Eben 1 year ago

This is good to hear

• Amenyo Quashigah 1 year ago

She should explicitly the source of the money. In the developed countries like the USA, Britain, etc. a state person, even individuals are tracked and put before court to establish the facts of the source of money.

We are ...

• Young C Gh 1 year ago

We'll arrest and prosecute the thief Cecilia Daapah

• Eben 1 year ago

We can't allow an individual to hold such money without accounting for it

• BBB 1 year ago

Massa keep quiet you are all of the same offense, in any case you established that it is stolen money?
    You are all thieves we are just going to waste our time by bring you back because you do just same. Npp and ndc are the s ...

• Ebenezer 1 year ago

Ghanaians believe in you and we hope you will do ask you said.

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Duma ben 1 year ago

She's holding taxpayers' money and we need to retrieve them back to the state.

• Empty promises-Political vote seeking talk 1 year ago

What could you do with the Woyomi case? All of you politicians steal Ghana money.
    There is nothing you can do. Your statement is just empty talk.
    Bring all the monies you and your NDC members stole first. Ghanaians are rea ...

• Asante Yaw 1 year ago

I trust John Mahama on that, of a truth the money will be retrieved for the state

• Yaw 1 year ago

Remove the specs in your eyes before you Remove others. Mahama are you serious at all

• Abdul 1 year ago

The right call

• FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFFHJ

• No way for Mahama 1 year ago

Bring your wife illegal payments, airbus bribe, Ford, power plant contracts and other numerous corrupt practices you personally supervised.

• FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gfgrt ...

• Nuna 1 year ago

Every stolen money has to retrieve

We trust you

• AGYA KOOO 1 year ago

THE MOST USELESS FORMAL PRESIDENT IS MAHAMA

• Sirr Kham 1 year ago

The Hero and only Hope for Ghana Now Is JM. JM, please come and rescue Ghana for us or else the Akufo Addo Bawumia's Npp government will steal all that belongs to Ghana and share it among themselves. Please come and help ret ...

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

If we, Ghanaians, want to root out corruption, we need a leader who:
    HAS NEVER BEEN INVOLVED IN IT:
    ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN.
    TIME FOR CHANGE
    Mahama?= A Corruption Supremo!!!
    1) AIRBUS
    2) AKOMFEM
    3) SAGLEMI HOUSING ...

• Akan 1 year ago

Retrieve yours first wai John Mahama. We know you paa. You are incompetent and corrupt like hell.

• Billy 1 year ago

That's after winning power, Please tell us your policies that will make us vote for you first. Thank you

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Wonders shall never end, Mahama's brother empty Merchant Bank and collapsed it and you are here using common and ordinary 1 million dollars to do propaganda politics

• Jon J 1 year ago

Dis canker di33r i think e be human nature

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

MAHAMA? NEVER AGAIN!!!
    GHANA'S MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT EVER!!!

MAHAMA'S CRIMES AND FRAUDS:
    1) PRESIDENT ATTA MILL'S DEATH.
    2) AIRBUS SCANDAL
    3) AKOMFEM SCANDAL
    4) SAGLEMI HOUSING PROJECT.
    5) KOMENDA SUGAR FRAUD.
    6) ...

• C.K 1 year ago

John Mahama really means we'll for this country. Only fools and nation wreckers will attack him over this.

• C.K 1 year ago

All the thieves Akufo-Addo brought together to form this government must be brought to book, and, I'm glad John Mahama has made this firm assurance of making it happen.

• Samus 1 year ago

Mahama didn't retrieve WOYOME'S money when he was in power. John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief will never be president again period.

• EL 1 year ago

Nothing can save Cecilia Dapaah from Jail. No crime committed under this corrupt NPP government will go unpunished.

• opoo 1 year ago

gyimii saa you stole ghana 1.5 ton gold to Dubai you was caught at turkey you want to come and finish ghana

• Obeng Yeboah 1 year ago

Please my fellow NDC people this election Ghanaian will not vote base bese on Cicilia Dappah's money ooo , so promise for more jobs than talking about than woman's money please

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

GOD BLESS YOU

• owusu Adepa 1 year ago

-That is a good one, but Sir, why don't you start with the Airbus scandal and the Guinea fowl mystery, what hypocrisy.

• Lol 1 year ago

Retrieve the double salaries from your ministers first.

• TopHigh 1 year ago

Hypocrite retrieve " The AIRBUS BRIBERY MONEY FROM YOUR COFFERS AND THAT OF YOUR BROTHER FIRST"

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Laughable!! What about the Airbus money? Have you returned the Ford Expedition?

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

OMG apiooo president JDM paa your very funny tell us how many of your appointees in Nswam prison now close to 12 Ndc criminals and now what are you talking about. Ghanaians don't have short memories okay.

• Nana 1 year ago

The chief is saying he will confiscate someone's money? I think the statement was made when he was drunk.

• The Devil`s Paymaster General 1 year ago

Mahama, did you retrieve the SUBAH fiasco money.?
    Remember 70 million dollars paid to SUBAH for no work done.
    Mahama get real,

• Prince Ali 1 year ago

President John Dramani Mahama is a very transparent leader. He will surely retrieve all stolen wealth and turn the economy of Ghana around.

• Jim 1 year ago

I hope not on Cecilia Dapaah's ill-gotten wealth, but rather any person who acquired wealth illegally under the Akkufo-Addo government, and there are a whole bunch of them. Then promise to do something about corruption in Gha ...

• MillsAirctaftProbe 1 year ago

Ei Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo Thief Scandalous Julor Kpakpe mahama have you revived and submitted yourself to the Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase Corruption Committee that was probing you leading to the mysterious death of ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Mrs Tamakloe is a fugitive among others

• Truth 1 year ago

Were you guys able to retrieve wayome's money. Let's stop these these stupid things that when we come you can't do shit

• GRA 1 year ago

Mr President, target corrupt organizations like SOS college in Tema, which are exploiting their NGO status to evade taxes.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Fools, talking about Mahama Airbus. What are you waiting for, go and jail him. He is back to Ghana. Bunch of fools called NPP. we shall see December 7. Kwasiafuo. My 1100 salary as security man is worthless thanks to this shi ...