U can do whatever u like with your hard earned money. Even the ugly chimpanzee use our money to rent plane n have fun,,, Despite n brothers, have fun but make sure your money isn’t blood
Greedy 1 year ago
They are showing their true colours. Greed
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Of course! If you help yourselves with the people's money with no accountability, you do worse than that. That's the stupidity of people who lived under monarchy
John 1 year ago
This country is not fair at all, why Ashantis are the only rich people in this country? Every rich person you will see is an Ashanti, The system only favors Ashantis but depriving the other tribes to also become rich, why can’t we have equal system that favors all tribes? Ghana is not fair
Panji 1 year ago
They like showing of their money
People are rich but they don't like that.
Greedy 1 year ago
Because Ashantis are greedy. They symbolise Greed Greedy Greed
Greedy 1 year ago
Because Ashantis are greedy. They symbolise Greed Greedy Greed . The Chiefs and Politicians to blame for the mess
We are in .
Because Ashantis are greedy. They symbolise Greed Greedy Greed . The Chiefs and Politicians to blame for the mess
We are in .
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
@ John you can also be rich if you use your senses, knowledge, wisdom and energy well. Ibrahim Mahama is not Asante but he is rich. Lot of non Asantes are rich because they don't fool around or spend their time writing foolish comments like you.
Mike 1 year ago
Masa, ɛmfa hia nkeka nkwaseasɛm. Just because the leader of the club is an Ashanti doesn't mean all the club members and most rich people in the country are Ashanti's.
Shadie 1 year ago
The Ashantis are smarter than all the tribe's. Truth hurt. The Ga people have sold all their lands to the Ashantis and Akwapim. The other tribe's don't think about tomorrow. All they think is about their belly fill today.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Shandie or whatever you call yourself must stop your stupidity and make your comments respectful. If whites people were that greed like your ashantis, not a single property would be left for the younger generation. If you care to know Bill Gates would have bought all the fancy houses and properties in Washington with his money but he only chose to have one house to himself. You Ashanti people are all grabbing anything in front of you with public funds like there is no tomorrow. Your lifestyle is very appalling and stinks.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
You are hungry blame your parents, these rich men are not the cause of your poverty
Agyare 1 year ago
You this imbecile? What is important in Ghana is to be rich, How you get rich doesn't matter
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
IF YOU ARE HUNGRY GO TO YOUR MOTHER OR GET YOURSELF A JOB. NO GOVERNMENT, CHIEF OR KING HAS EVER SHARE FREE FOOD EXCEPT NANA ADDO YET YOU DONT APPRECIATE. USE YOUR BRAINS WISELY AND YOU WILL BE FREE.
Saeed 1 year ago
This is bullshit
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
When you fail in life, then the wealth of those who have made it, through hard work and business acumen, is bullshit. Hehehehe...
Apraku 1 year ago
These same people will blame Akufo for their misrable lifes. Some of these cars cost half a million dollars. And they always complain Ghana is tough , Ghana is hard. hmmmm , Akufo this , Akufo that.
Sam 1 year ago
When will you people stop licking this chief buttocks. Then what will you people do upon meeting Elon Musk? Please don't soo cheap for mere human.
Eric Akoto Prempeh 1 year ago
Get into the mind of an Asnte. We would place more value on Otumfuor than on Elon Musk? Do you think these men would wait for 2 hours idly for Elon Musk or whoever like they did for Otumfuor yesterday?
Otumfuor is the embo ... read full comment
Get into the mind of an Asnte. We would place more value on Otumfuor than on Elon Musk? Do you think these men would wait for 2 hours idly for Elon Musk or whoever like they did for Otumfuor yesterday?
Otumfuor is the embodiment of our soul, religion, culture nd tradition. We'll choose Otumfuor before any other Human except our family
When will Sam stop writing stupid comments?
Kofi papa 1 year ago
Here comes the jealous comments. Instead of you to start something from scratch and do the hardwork for it to grow into something meaningful you're on ghanaweb typing stupid comments wasting your time. Your comments isn't going to stop these people from making money and their descendants from being comfortable in life. Continue writing comments on ghanaweb you idiot
Ruthan 1 year ago
Russia as @ 2014 had about 110 billionaires per Forbes magazine.Yet in Moscow they don't display their wealth there,they prefer to send their yacht and private planes to other islands to enjoy.They make sure their wealth is seen in Russia by investments to move the GDP of their country. They are the reason why USA led sanctions is not having effect on Russia.Can the East Legon executives do the same to Ghana's economy?
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Kofi Papa, do you know what the success rate of Ghanaians would be if we were in an European country? We are in a country where businesses have collapsed because of our useless, greedy and envious politicians. Do you know the rate at which our potential business men are getting disillusioned in this country? Do you also know the number of Ghanaians abroad who have attempted to do business in Ghana and have failed? You have no idea what some of us have gone through in this country!!
Guv'ner 1 year ago
.From lavish birthday parties of government officials to "list of 10 richest men in Ghana" and now this. Such show of opulence these days in the face of biting poverty is insensitive provocation. Why is this going on?
Agyare 1 year ago
Are we not tired of these headlines? Ghanaweb. Everyday this car that car can't you report of better things?
ssm 1 year ago
Don't conclude that all those so-called wealthy people got through hardwork. Some got it through fraudulent means
Ruthan 1 year ago
I don't believe in getting black medicine to make money,it would vanish one day.What I would say is they shd be circumspect when displaying their wealth in the presence of the "poor".They can take a vacation and go and and display it elsewhere.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
ANOTHER JJ should come and.............
KKN 1 year ago
KUMASI IS STINKING GO FIX THE CHOKED GUTTERS CARCAS FILTERED ROUND THE CITY
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
DO YOU NEED A WEBSITE, AN APP OR SOFTWARE....OR YOU NEED AN EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETER TO PROMOTE YOUR BRAND OR BUSINESS..THEN CONTACT US...0244289681 OR Visit us. www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Konfo 1 year ago
Are we going to eat the cars
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK SMS ACCOUNT,INCREASE YOUR GOOGLE PRESENCE AND MUCH MORE...0244289681..WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
kwasia eat the tyres
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
When the truth is spoken about particular group of people it becomes envy. It is becoming too noisy these days. Ghana has witnessed people with riches in the past too but where are they today. Let us think
AGYEKUM 1 year ago
Upon all this, they will be paying their staff small salary
William 1 year ago
They worked for those cars
GpS 1 year ago
What about our bad roads? Luxury cars with bad roads don't make sense to me. I personally don't watch these village champions
Kokompe 1 year ago
The very best comment so far,
Thumbs up!¡!
JONATHAN 1 year ago
Good point.... And FOOOOLS will come and insult us for Criticizing them.. This opulence is unnecessary... This money can be used to develop Ghana and better people's lives
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
Perfect
Perfect
THE ULTIMATE SIGN OF WEALTH IS TO EXIBIT A PRIVATE JET AND NOT SECOND HAND BUGATTI & G-WAGON 1 year ago
Am yet to see the called Ghanaian rich men own a private jet as exist in other African countries. Exhibiting second hand cars does not make you a rich man. Exhibition of cars is simply a sign of mediocrity and immaturity. These people should look across the borders of Ghana to learn how the rich establish their wealth that impact the needy and create jobs for thousands of job seekers. Enough of the mediocrity from this so called East Legon Club.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Wallowing in shit sitting in luxury cars!!! Oh these Africans!!!
ben 1 year ago
if you envy the rich you will forever be poor
nana 1 year ago
The jealous ones should think of getting close to these wealthy guys and tap into their blessings rather than commenting foolishly out of hunger
Isaac 1 year ago
Hmmm but am surprised that no Ghanaian is even among the top 50 richest people in Africa let alone talk about the world. It means all those money they have got is still coins on the African continent. Asem oo
Gh man 1 year ago
Africans never like their own that's why we are poor how does Elon musk come in here, let those who wanna worship their king be and go and lick musks ass if it pleases you aboa
Gh man 1 year ago
Isaac what are you waiting for, work hard yourself and be on the list you are talking about, Lazy man
Isaac 1 year ago
Hahaha you are rather the lazy one. Do you know my age? Do you know my businesses? Do you know the properties I have started acquiring at my age? My friend wise up and talk sense.
Gh man 1 year ago
see o...you have started bragging about what you have now, leave them in peace so they enjoy their coins and stop the hungry mans mindset stupid talk
Isaac 1 year ago
Gh man you don't have sense. Instead of commenting on the topic, you are rather attacking people's comments. Grow up okay?
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
He should stop wasting our resources and money laundering. Kumasi is filthy
Kofi Yeboah 1 year ago
Ghana is a joke. Your people are wallowing in poverty and you're here happily displaying expensive cars. The days of ceremonial chieftancy are over. Stop parading yourself as a king. There's no king in Ghana
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFDFGT
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7HJKI
DONSAM 1 year ago
And yet.....children in their various constituents are in schools under trees, no shelter, no chairs, no amenities......no wonder the white man lacks respect for blacks....cause wanna brains be black.....
ALIKO DANGOTE DOES NOT SHOW OFF 1 year ago
The richest black man and african that ever lived.
Agozi 1 year ago
Mtcheew
Mtcheew
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
The G-Wagons are very nice cars..
Braap braap..
Gaskia 1 year ago
Yet G.R.A is too enamored or scared of them that they won't check their tax status, but rather harass small scale workers. Or is the GRA boss also a member of the Asanteman Workers' Association who have sworn to defend Ashantis and pay allegiance to Asantehene?
Koku edem 1 year ago
Whenever there is a bloody coup you guys will be the first to be rounded up.You may be young in 1979 ..Kalabule and hoarding era. Rawlings specifically targeted Ashantis because of things like what they are doing now.Showing off wealth and a sense of superiority.
Stupid ewes 1 year ago
Bring it on we are always ready 4 u guyz
FUCKING TOKOSI DOG 1 year ago
@ KOKU EDEM AYIGBE AND THEIR STUPIDITY.. DO YOU PAY TAXES TO THESE PEOPLE? THAT FOOL RAWLINGS WITH HIS SO CALLED REVOLUTION SENT GHANA TO THE STONE AGE WHAT DID HE ACHIEVE WITH ALL THE POWER AND TIME? WAS HE ABLE TO TRANSFORM GHANA INTO A SINGAPORE OR DUBAI HATE HAVE CLOUDED YOUR PEA NUT SIZE BRAIN TO THINK...FUCKING FOOL
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
Mtchew! So, are we supposed to find dishonourable graves and bury ourselves in them?
Useless Asantehene talk to your RETARDED friend Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Talk to your RETARDED friend Akuffo Addo to stop his FOOLISHNESS and fix the DUMSOR. USELESS OLD MEN AND LEADERS OF GHANA TODAY. APUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Jenson 1 year ago
Why we celebrate display of such vanity baffles me.
Kwasi 1 year ago
DEVELOPING A NATION THIS WAY? THROUGH POMPOSITY AND POMPOUSNESS? WHILE THE POOR SUFFER TO SURVIVE,
AND SO WHAT?? WE ARE HUNGRY OO, YOOO!!!!
This country is not fair at all, why Ashantis are the only rich people in this country? Every rich person you will see is an Ashanti, The system only favors Ashantis but depriving the other tribes to also become rich, why can ...
We are in .
@ John you can also be rich if you use your senses, knowledge, wisdom and energy well. Ibrahim Mahama is not Asante but he is rich. Lot of non Asantes are rich because they don't fool around or spend their time writing foolis ...
Shandie or whatever you call yourself must stop your stupidity and make your comments respectful. If whites people were that greed like your ashantis, not a single property would be left for the younger generation. If you car ...
Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. D ...
This is bullshit
Otumfuor is the embo ...
Here comes the jealous comments. Instead of you to start something from scratch and do the hardwork for it to grow into something meaningful you're on ghanaweb typing stupid comments wasting your time. Your comments isn't goi ...
Russia as @ 2014 had about 110 billionaires per Forbes magazine.Yet in Moscow they don't display their wealth there,they prefer to send their yacht and private planes to other islands to enjoy.They make sure their wealth is s ...
Kofi Papa, do you know what the success rate of Ghanaians would be if we were in an European country? We are in a country where businesses have collapsed because of our useless, greedy and envious politicians. Do you know the ...
I don't believe in getting black medicine to make money,it would vanish one day.What I would say is they shd be circumspect when displaying their wealth in the presence of the "poor".They can take a vacation and go and and di ...
LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK S ...
kwasia eat the tyres
Thumbs up!¡!
Perfect
Am yet to see the called Ghanaian rich men own a private jet as exist in other African countries. Exhibiting second hand cars does not make you a rich man. Exhibition of cars is simply a sign of mediocrity and immaturity. The ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Mtcheew
Braap braap..
Yet G.R.A is too enamored or scared of them that they won't check their tax status, but rather harass small scale workers. Or is the GRA boss also a member of the Asanteman Workers' Association who have sworn to defend Ashant ...
Whenever there is a bloody coup you guys will be the first to be rounded up.You may be young in 1979 ..Kalabule and hoarding era. Rawlings specifically targeted Ashantis because of things like what they are doing now.Showing ...
@ KOKU EDEM AYIGBE AND THEIR STUPIDITY.. DO YOU PAY TAXES TO THESE PEOPLE? THAT FOOL RAWLINGS WITH HIS SO CALLED REVOLUTION SENT GHANA TO THE STONE AGE WHAT DID HE ACHIEVE WITH ALL THE POWER AND TIME? WAS HE ABLE TO TRANSFORM ...