It's impossible for the EC to rig elections - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Soglohu 1 year ago

Stupid dirty pig. You started the hitman job so early all because of the heaviness of the stolen cash used to bribe to spit these nonsense. Akpeteshitor yakame emoglodzo vokulegbe arurorgo tagborkukutor. Continue

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Has that fat pig forgotten his pronouncements that caused his arrest and detention at the police headquarters? Time changes indeed

• Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago

Koku has now seen the light! Only stupid people don’t change their minds. Criticizing the EC cannot be a campaign message. NDC must be serious!

• VUVUZELA 1 year ago

Oh, this mad little boy Koku, with a stomach like a Sri Lanka python that has swallowed a bush pig is funny...!!!!!!! Look ... if JEAN ASHAWO MENSA JULOR criminally decides to use her almighty CorelDraw to do her tabulation a ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

The EC supervised the internal election of NDC which brought CORRUPT John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia.Does mean the EC rigged the NDC election for these DANGEROUS THIEVES?

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

@ Ruthan. Are you an illiterate? You reason like a fool okay?

• VUVUZELA 1 year ago

@Ruthan kwasiampanin kwaadonto! If JEAN ASHAWO MENSA JULOR criminally decides to use her almighty CorelDraw to do her tabulation and come up with FIVE (5) different "manufactured" results, how would that stop her from stealin ...

THE PARTISAN EC IS IN CAHOOTS WITH THE NPP TO REALIZE THE DESPERATE NPP'S GOAL OF BREAKING THE 8.

You fail to understand that the EC under Jean Mensa has become a highly partisan agency catering to the whims of ananse Akuf ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Sure? Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle ...

• God Father..... 1 year ago

Koku is now declared a Lunatic

• Zargon 1 year ago

Such as idiot smh hahaha … cheap popularity traitor

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Continue to insult it won't translate to any vote.The NDC executives are worried bcoz they were aware since March 2024 that Dr Bawumia is leading Mahama in all the political survey that has been carried out.

• Joe 1 year ago

Siaaa!!! COMFORTABLE LEAD and suddenly the figures started changing and you say wetin.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

WHY is koku anyidoho doing this to himself, his children and family, and the NDC ?

• Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago

Koku is speaking the truth, but the foolish NDC will find it hard to swallow. Election rigging is their only message.

• Nii 1 year ago

Ignore John Mahama and Asiedu they are preparing the minds of the idiotic NDC Fool Soldiers for violence after Dec 2024 defeat.But let me remind NDC their followers will be treated like Naa Koryor and Sam George at AWW.

• Yaw 1 year ago

And yet your foolish NPP wrote The Stolen Verdict? Were you mad? Fools

• Citizen Gh. 1 year ago

Shut your mouth. You have become irrelevant in Ghana politics. You're bitter, and be careful it does not give you BP because it's only this that can kill you fast.

• NDC STRATEGY IS TO WIN ELECTIONS IN THE COURT! 1 year ago

Not at the ballot box whete they know they have no chance. This coury strategy starts with demonising the EC in the eyes of the public to lay the groundwork for a court challenge.

However this strategy is flawed because m ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Typical gaslighting twerp, why did your paymasters went to the SC in 2012?

Why did the remove Charlotte from office?

Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell and learn from your stupidity.

Pedestria ...

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

I missed the announcement that made Koku the new EC spokesperson.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Exactly my thoughts. When has this bloated fool became the spokesman for the EC? Gbemela.

• Rubbish! Wee Smoking Baboon 1 year ago

Skin pain (from your stupid behavior that led to your loss as Gen secretary of the NDC ) will kill you. You are being used but remember your day is coming. We will read about you again in the news. You will cry maaa maaa maaa ...

• Farouq 1 year ago

If we want 5 people who speak the truth in Ghana will be among with Prof Frimpog Boateng being number 1
    If the party people want war in the country then no elections is better for us.when it goes for this party then EC is th ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

WHO HAS ORDAINED THIS GUY TO BE FOOLING AROUND LIKE THIS.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

EC is in a comfortable lead.

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

DO YOU NEED A WEBSITE, AN APP OR SOFTWARE....OR YOU NEED AN EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETER TO PROMOTE YOUR BRAND OR BUSINESS..THEN CONTACT US...0244289681 OR Visit us. www.spotlightafricamedia.net

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

**LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

Koku, I did advice you to stop smoking the 'weed', but you refused, knowing very well it is not good for you. You probably have to go to Ankaful for the rest of your life or in the near future kill the rest of your children.

• Yaw 1 year ago

He says he is now a Social commentator, feeling shy to say he is NPP. Kwasea. And this is the fool NDCwasted their time going to bail when he was arrested and kept in BNI cells.

• DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago

Just look at that his mouth like " Puff Puff ". Today you saying that the EC can't rig an election? What do you call the almost 5 days " Non stop " announcements of the 2020 election results? Till date the percentages won by ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Does that mad man, Koku, think he is someone in Ghana and people listen to him and think through his opinions? A son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and Lt. Gen. Hen ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

YOU ARE PILLING CURSES UPON YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATIONS, THE EC HAS ALREADY LAID THEBGROUNDS TO RIG FOR THE NPP. GHANA WILL BE ON FIRE

• Kapwepwe 1 year ago

Koku, is very shallow. Votes can be rigged long before the Election Day.

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

If u are in this country, EC stopped the ppl of SALL from votting and that gave Amenu a seat in parliament. But for that illegal decision, Ndc would have had majority in parliament. What do u call the situation at SALL? Plain ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Why are u interviewing this irrelevant goat what impact has he got in Ghana he only taking care of a grave he seized from Attah Mills family because without that grave he cannot get food to eat. So interviewing cemetery man i ...

• Kay 1 year ago

No serious radio station will call dis guy for interview or what ever, bcus he is fake and empty......

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This idiot bulldog is still in Ghana? A bitter man with no sense at all

• Atikpadza 1 year ago

Satan in disguise God will surely deal with you

• Mintah 1 year ago

Satan is even smarter than this Cock-u boy.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

It is alright to protect his stomach by not biting the hands that feed him.

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Kofi siaw 1 year ago

Busy body the weed smoker who has called you

• Enock 1 year ago

Rigging comes in various forms, for example, the EC rigged the parliamentary elections in Hohoe by denying the SALL people their right to vote

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Hahaha Cookoo and adobo will say anything for a ball of kenke

• ghboy 1 year ago

Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com

• Mintah 1 year ago

Mad dog in the bush! If you believe in the EC this way, you become laughable. Why did the EC announced different results for a single election? Just shut up, you bull!

• Obournana 1 year ago

What does this idiot know about data analysis? Data can be manipulated especially, large figures of election figures. Anyidoho should ask data programmers if election cannot be rigged. A small factor can be applied to all the ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish boy.

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho, don't mind John Mahama. He has three tongues. Hear John Mahama when Charlotte Osei was the EC chair and he John Mahama was the president "our electoral system has strong inherent guards that nobody can temper w ...

• Richard 1 year ago

You are just a mad man.

• Matey 1 year ago

Ignorant idiot.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Fa wo nkwaseasem no fri ho ko koku Anyidoho, what are you talking about as if she hasn't done it before?Nonsense!

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

Maassa, what do you know about integrity of elections? Even a dsy-old knows your expertise is restricted to Asomdwe Park. By the way, when is the next Mills family meeting?

• Jagadu 1 year ago

Koku, shut the up, you’re talking too much. Go and get yourself something meaningful to do.

It's practically impossible for Kokuun to tell the truth. Kokuun and Moshake are two NPP rented liars in a pod. Because Kokuun is severely blinded by his unwarranted anger and disdain for the party that still claims as home, ...