Phobia paa relegated, it will be something o, they must fight with their lives on the final league day.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
gpl is nothing to write home about and if this dilapidated lg where professional players are seen sucking ice kenkey without milk and peanuts before matches lol does not find it in their bosom to relegate hearts of oak. then im afraid nothing good will come out from this lg trust me. dont allow this Togbe public toilet training facility to hoodwink you into thinking that pk chewing hearts deserve to be in premier. this club must be relegated as this will bring much needed global attention to the lg and everyone will know that in gpl we mean business if you dont sit well even a 100 yr old club can be relegated to div 1 based on meritocracy in lying, chobo led Okraky gpl
NANA KWAME CHEDDAR 1 year ago
THERE IS A BAD SPIRIT AND INCOMPETENCE AROUND THE TOGBE CHARACTER. ANYTHING HE CONTROLS IS MEDIOCRE AND UNDERPERFORMING WITH CHAOTIC LEADERSHIP AND CONFUSION. INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON WHAT WOULD MAKE THE TEAM PERFORM ON THE PITCH, HE RATHER FOCUSED ON ARTOGANCE AND SHOWING OFF WITH HIS LITTLE MONEY AND BRAGGING ABOUT POBIMAN PROJECT. EVEN DANGOTE DOESNT BEHAVE LIKE THIS CLOWN. INFRASTRUCTURE FC. THEY CHOP HIS MONEY WELL WELL.
Awule Quaye 1 year ago
You think he cares? It's all about buying popularity and fans. Because of his repulsive personality, people not wanting to associate with him, spending his money in Hearts is a way for him to buy attention and liking. Because Hearts has a lot of supporters. Otherwise he is a loud mouth, too known joker with repulsive personality. An expensive way to be relevant. Lol!!!
Asogli power 1 year ago
This weekend, unless Togbe bring Chinese players to come and play the match!
HEARTS WILL BUY THE FINAL GAME AND MANAGE TO STAY IN THE LEAGUE 1 year ago
Hearts of Oak will buy the final game from Bechem in order to manage to stay in the league.
Watch and see what happens. This is Ghana where corruption reigns everywhere
Hearts of Oak will buy the final game from Bechem in order to manage to stay in the league.
Nimbabuoruu Yelfaare 1 year ago
But they will be relegated next season. The team has been on the decline for nearly five seasons now
Bechem United will be unwise to sell the match. This same Hearts of Oak team will let Bechem United go to relegation if the ... read full comment
But they will be relegated next season. The team has been on the decline for nearly five seasons now
Bechem United will be unwise to sell the match. This same Hearts of Oak team will let Bechem United go to relegation if the case was the other way round. So Bechem should watch out
Baba 1 year ago
Are there no rules on match fixing in Ghana?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Hm...It's another great week...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Relegation of the mighty Accra Hearts of Oak could have been avoided if people with vested interest have put their personal interests aside.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
The NDC team is going to relegation and the NDC party will remain in opposition for 2 decades
shy 1 year ago
foolish elephant,you always will remain in the hush and eat grass and behave like bush animal's, what's NDC got to do with this games? or did you see they write NDC on any Jessey?
Baba 1 year ago
You sound very stupid. You think Ghanaians are myopic like you?
Obuor 1 year ago
A very big mistake politising a finest sports soccer.
Abacha 1 year ago
Both Hearts of Oak and Accra Great Olympics will win their last matches. But unfortunately, Olympics will be relegated.
OBRONI 1 year ago
Hearts is in deep trouble. Relegation bound? Very interesting
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
hearts should be relegated it will give the lg the global attention it deserves and make Okraku very popular a a very fine, no nonesese soccer adminstrator that Caf and fifa can trust, yes...
Animals kingdom 1 year ago
Great Olympics are their own enemies why drew with Dreams in Accra knowing well it would cause. Bye bye, don’t come again
Mukaila 1 year ago
Without Hearts. Kotoko will suffer in the next league. They won't play Hearts again but other teams. Look at how Olympics beat them
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
DO YOU NEED A WEBSITE, AN APP OR SOFTWARE....OR YOU NEED AN EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETER TO PROMOTE YOUR BRAND OR BUSINESS..THEN CONTACT US...0244289681 OR Visit us. www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Ed 1 year ago
Alhaji Akumbi I greet you Sir
FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGHRT
Baba 1 year ago
Is it the same Hearts Of Oak I knew? Hearts Phobia? Never say die? Wonders shall never end.
gpl is nothing to write home about and if this dilapidated lg where professional players are seen sucking ice kenkey without milk and peanuts before matches lol does not find it in their bosom to relegate hearts of oak. then ...
THERE IS A BAD SPIRIT AND INCOMPETENCE AROUND THE TOGBE CHARACTER. ANYTHING HE CONTROLS IS MEDIOCRE AND UNDERPERFORMING WITH CHAOTIC LEADERSHIP AND CONFUSION. INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON WHAT WOULD MAKE THE TEAM PERFORM ON THE PIT ...
You think he cares? It's all about buying popularity and fans. Because of his repulsive personality, people not wanting to associate with him, spending his money in Hearts is a way for him to buy attention and liking. Because ...
Bechem United will be unwise to sell the match. This same Hearts of Oak team will let Bechem United go to relegation if the ...
Hm...It's another great week...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGH ...