Is not a bad idea 2 congregate and share experiences 2 better themselves and others.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
This gari kotoku oman too chopped our ex-gratia for nothing, thanks to the Gonja thief.
Action man 1 year ago
Indeed you have spoken well. You are the first Lady. May God grant you your wish. Your husband will be the next President in the name of Jesus.Amen.
Adokonu DK 1 year ago
What do you want God to do again? He was given ample time by God to rule at various capacities but he disappointed God therefore his removal from office after one term. He can't eat his cake and have it!
Osofo 1 year ago
Please Lordina wants God to help her husband the greedy and corrupt John Mahama to win this year’s presidential election and become the next president so that she will continue to collect her exgratia, monthly allowances and engage in corrupt practices. God forbid. It shall in Gods name never come to pass.
Kwame K 1 year ago
@Adoklonu DK, you are wrong in this your assertion, the ways of God are not our ways, on hindsight and what we see today, it is clear that God simply caused JM to step aside to prove the point that Nana Addo is not what he claims to be ie.human rights advocate, incorruptible, competent etc etc ;he simply is useless; the poor state of Ghana, economically, socially politically and the judiciary is evidence enough. Nothing is working.
Xyz 1 year ago
What else do you want God to do for you and your husband. While he keeps drinking himself to a dead goat
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. In fact, if you meet 100 NPP supporters, how many of them are gyimiefour? Bebreeee. Chai. People wey they fool like this?
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Yes we can , his excellence president JM got my vote.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Can you tell your dead goat husband that he is greedy, selfish and corrupt, so he should allow someone to represent the NDC for 2024? Well, lets see if the God of America truly exist to hear my prayer against wicked demonic evil leaders of selfishness rather than solutions to societal problem.
Odenehu 1 year ago
The country will continue to move backward if we elect a leader who doesn't care about the the suffering masses Why should we live in a country where pensioners bonds are being seized
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
The then Vice President, Amissah Arthur was the 3rd vice president.
Lordina,Is Too LATE for your corrupt husband!!!
Arthur Kennedy aka chasing the elephant 1 year ago
The land thieves should be sent back to the bush. Their natural habitat. Sir John is already there forever at Achimota Forest
Bole. 1 year ago
Pray that your husband return all the stolen money, bring back the guinea fowls, ask Ghanaians that he lied that free education is 419, that free education certificates are cheated certificates, Npp will never allow a Northerner to lead them, and others. Mahama is a greedy criminal and an idiot.
Bompata 1 year ago
You lack sense. Fool
Abudu 1 year ago
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Abudu, for goodness sake who are you to call another human being a rat? This is so annoying. It's obvious you're an NDC supporter. But I can assure you guys that you would have the shock of your lives come December 7, 2024. Afterall, a living rat is far better than a dead goat.
Samus 1 year ago
Citizen8, ask that fool again. The rat is our next president period.
Kwame K 1 year ago
@Citizen8, what shock, that the NPP will win the elections, you are bereft of sound analysis. The NPP can only win by intimidation, stealing and all sorts of shenanigans. Did the NPP not use the security and some hooligans to snatch some of the Parliamentary seats in 2020 to the extent that 8 Ghanaians were killed in the process, even with that they lost majority in Parliament .But hey, 2024 will be different, no matter what the NPP does they will loose the elections God willing.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Abudu.Your useless father is the rat not Bawumia.Why are you so stupid and myopic?
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
bawuliermia is a stinking rat, what will you do? If indeed you were born by a woman, you wont defend such a reckless and inept government, infact, you are a baby rat.
The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago
Bawumia's stomach is like a watermelon. He tries to hide it under his agbada but with much difficulty. Where did he get the money?
Wwwe 1 year ago
U wanted to spend state money again to watch football hmm
Odenehu 1 year ago
A dead goat who initiated so many projects in npp strong holds iike the Tepa water project Afari military hospital sewia hospital kumewu hospital kejetia market etc is better than the hungry lion who looting Ghanaians
Samus 1 year ago
The Ahwois are waiting for your husband. Lordina, tell your husband to withdraw from the race and save his life.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Looks like the women speak more sense than their husbands.
Kobi 1 year ago
You partners knows no shame wao . What a world !
Only in GH such characters will be walking freely .
Nana has disappointed the nation big time
Mumeen 1 year ago
Foolish and obess woman. Return to the state the money you unlawfully collected. Your ashawo husband will never be president again.
Wanzan 1 year ago
I have been wondering whether they have cut Samira Bawumia's clitoris. What do you think?
Tijani 1 year ago
Yes, but that is definitely not your husband
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
DO YOU NEED A WEBSITE, AN APP OR SOFTWARE....OR YOU NEED AN EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETER TO PROMOTE YOUR BRAND OR BUSINESS..THEN CONTACT US...0244289681 OR Visit us. www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
YOU ARE TOO QUIET. MOVE AROUND PLEASE MOVE AROUND YOU HAVE A VERY SIGNIFICANT ROLE TO DELIVER GHANA.
OnlyIlliterate IstLady 1 year ago
Shut up illiterate on -Ghana -payroll first lady.Lets organize a debate amongst the current First ,Second Ladies and and you Lawduna Thirvery Mam harm man in English to know your lecel of intelligence. You are on state pension for doing nothing for Ghana except pension abuse.
Abronye 1 year ago
Literate man who can't express himself properly
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDGFDGER
Lordina's dream 1 year ago
Lordina your husband and his ndc party are not coming back to power okay? Just think ahead and enjoy life
Sage 1 year ago
Was this bleached bloated Illiterate speaking in English or Twi ?
Kwame 1 year ago
No pastor or pastor wife in their right sense will refuse to vote for their church member, His Excellency John Dramani Mahama
Please Lordina wants God to help her husband the greedy and corrupt John Mahama to win this year’s presidential election and become the next president so that she will continue to collect her exgratia, monthly allowances an ...
@Adoklonu DK, you are wrong in this your assertion, the ways of God are not our ways, on hindsight and what we see today, it is clear that God simply caused JM to step aside to prove the point that Nana Addo is not what he cl ...
Can you tell your dead goat husband that he is greedy, selfish and corrupt, so he should allow someone to represent the NDC for 2024? Well, lets see if the God of America truly exist to hear my prayer against wicked demonic e ...
Pray that your husband return all the stolen money, bring back the guinea fowls, ask Ghanaians that he lied that free education is 419, that free education certificates are cheated certificates, Npp will never allow a Norther ...
You lack sense. Fool
@Abudu, for goodness sake who are you to call another human being a rat? This is so annoying. It's obvious you're an NDC supporter. But I can assure you guys that you would have the shock of your lives come December 7, 2024. ...
@Citizen8, what shock, that the NPP will win the elections, you are bereft of sound analysis. The NPP can only win by intimidation, stealing and all sorts of shenanigans. Did the NPP not use the security and some hooligans to ...
Shut up illiterate on -Ghana -payroll first lady.Lets organize a debate amongst the current First ,Second Ladies and and you Lawduna Thirvery Mam harm man in English to know your lecel of intelligence. You are on state pens ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...