Enimguasie akwaaba irrelevant nkwasia demonstration,walking in light and demonstrating against dumsor,are you normal,if elsewhere like all of you would've been compel to undergo compulsory psychiatric evaluation at Pantang..NANSINS
Aduomi 1 year ago
You should be the first to have your ignorant, stupid head examined at Pantang. When they demonstrated against Mahama, was it in darkness? So idiots like you will never learn and put Ghana first, but will always let your stupid party colours cloud your judgement. Why?
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Wagyime paaa
Peeved 1 year ago
Kwasea no business has closed unlike the real dumsor under the incompetent John Mahama.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Trokosi "Aduomi". By their words ye shall know them.
Mensa 1 year ago
All this National Demonic Congress dumsor was about Napo.Shaaaaaaaame
Aduomi 1 year ago
So it's only NDC supporters whose lights are turned off and on right? Why can't we put our nation first and stop worshipping these stupid party colours? You should be ashamed of yourself if you are indeed a Ghanaian. Shameless fool.
Mensa 1 year ago
Aduomi,you are the fool.Use your head a little .I mean think because it seems you haven't been doing that for a long long time my dear.Sit down and think about all the things you have done in your life which a good citizen should not do and you will realise that we,including you, are part of the problems facing our country.We are all guilty in one way or the other. Welcome to the human race dear Aduomi
Agnes 1 year ago
Yvonne is really neutral politically. She will be able to organize another vigil when NDC takes over power next year. The rest of celebrities can't.
Peeved 1 year ago
Who cares about what foolish does with her time.
Man Nie 1 year ago
Dumsor has come to stay because NAPO has no clue how to solve it. He has chopped all the money.
Okyere 1 year ago
An exercise in futilty..you guys have no credibility
Kilogram 1 year ago
The poor turn out at your so-called demonstration should teach you a lesson that Ghanaians don't have a short memory. They can distinguish between a lion and a cat. They know the difference between "dumsor" and "periodic power outages". I hope you will return the cash to those who sponsored your "fitness walk".
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JHMNBHG
Enimguasie akwaaba irrelevant nkwasia demonstration,walking in light and demonstrating against dumsor,are you normal,if elsewhere like all of you would've been compel to undergo compulsory psychiatric evaluation at Pantang..N ...
You should be the first to have your ignorant, stupid head examined at Pantang. When they demonstrated against Mahama, was it in darkness? So idiots like you will never learn and put Ghana first, but will always let your stup ...
Wagyime paaa
So it's only NDC supporters whose lights are turned off and on right? Why can't we put our nation first and stop worshipping these stupid party colours? You should be ashamed of yourself if you are indeed a Ghanaian. Shameles ...
Aduomi,you are the fool.Use your head a little .I mean think because it seems you haven't been doing that for a long long time my dear.Sit down and think about all the things you have done in your life which a good citizen ...
The poor turn out at your so-called demonstration should teach you a lesson that Ghanaians don't have a short memory. They can distinguish between a lion and a cat. They know the difference between "dumsor" and "periodic powe ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...