That was greed, pure and simple! It's color is red on the DNA of a Ghanaian man. All they know is theft and sex. Imagine every rich man in Ghana having 100 kids?
I repeat, no man on this earth can handle just two ladies w ... read full comment
That was greed, pure and simple! It's color is red on the DNA of a Ghanaian man. All they know is theft and sex. Imagine every rich man in Ghana having 100 kids?
I repeat, no man on this earth can handle just two ladies who really love sex and don't inhibit the tendency.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Wagyimi saa . What kind of talk is this koraa ? Massa , if you think monogamy is the way , so be it ? Don’t present it as if your westernized mind is absolute . You this person, you may even have a wife but you have a girlfriend somewhere . Commort for deer.
Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago
We rent and design slab formwork for slab thickness ranging from 0.15m to 2m. We also rent and design scaffolds up to 60m high.Contact: +233598049762
Always Ready 1 year ago
Glory be to POLYGAMY and fvck LGBTQ+
FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJHJYT67
I repeat, no man on this earth can handle just two ladies w ...
Wagyimi saa . What kind of talk is this koraa ? Massa , if you think monogamy is the way , so be it ? Don’t present it as if your westernized mind is absolute . You this person, you may even have a wife but you have a girlf ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJHJ ...
Great Mr Danso