The great son of Nkoranza and Asanteman, we are proud of you
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The benefits of polygyny.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Thank you Frankie, having multiple wives and offsprings means one day somewhere along the line your descendants might even include a Kwame Nkrumah, a Maradona, a Michael Jordan, a Mansa Musa, etc etc. But the saboteurs (the Western World) know this and they want to sabotage us, hence they are asking us - in fact they are ordering us to accept trumu trumu, but the dumb and stupid ones amongst us like the one using my name above can't see it. We in Africa will carry on with our polygamy and keep on having many children, if the Whites (the West) are concerned about over population, they can/should stop having children.
NUMEROUS DESCENDENTS COULD ALSO INCLUDE A HITLER,OR MASS MURDERER 1 year ago
Having numerous descendants can also result in one or more of them being the devil's lieutenant or at least a Hitler. A man with 10 children should count themselves very fortunate if at least one of them does not turn out to be a bad apple" in these perilous times. Just pure statistical probability really.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Like Netanyahu and Joe Biden, the butchers of Palestinians.
KOFI 1 year ago
~The first people to inhabit Palestine are the Semitic peoples, including the Canaanites.
Research into their backgrounds and learn how they were violently reived and exterminated from their land.
When you finish, come and ... read full comment
~The first people to inhabit Palestine are the Semitic peoples, including the Canaanites.
Research into their backgrounds and learn how they were violently reived and exterminated from their land.
When you finish, come and lets talk.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Thank you P. Djambe! The Aryan Caucasian rascal did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African. Barack Obama is a classic example. If it was not for the ingenuity of Obama's father we would never have had a black American president in our lifetime. Cheers!
Kk 1 year ago
Critical thinker Good morning
The Spear 1 year ago
Of what good was the black president of the US to Ghana and Africa apart from just being a president?
Barack Obama, who before being the president of the US never saw eye to eye the idea of LGBTQ, did a remarkable volte-f ... read full comment
Of what good was the black president of the US to Ghana and Africa apart from just being a president?
Barack Obama, who before being the president of the US never saw eye to eye the idea of LGBTQ, did a remarkable volte-face embracing it completely as president and endeavored to use the weight of his position to foist it on Kenyans and other Africans. That's his legacy.
People who have numerous kids have SEX as initial and final objective, and marrying plenty women helps them achieve that. Children are just secondary issue (Consequence) as a matter of course. All the ones I know never produced neither a Nkrumah nor a Don Carlos (Harvest Time). They have plenty Jean-Michel Kankan.
FRANKIE ARE YOU LIVING ABROAD? 1 year ago
Frankie I like to believe that you are living in Ghana because your pronouncements are often so weird that it would be strange and paradoxical if you were living abroad yourself.
Also what do you mean by the "ingenuity of Ob ... read full comment
Frankie I like to believe that you are living in Ghana because your pronouncements are often so weird that it would be strange and paradoxical if you were living abroad yourself.
Also what do you mean by the "ingenuity of Obama's father"? Did Obama's dad confide in you about what his strategy was when he fathered Barak ? Or are you a conspiracy theorist or what?
Sometimes you come across as a very embittered and disillusioned individual. We wish you well though whoever you are and wherever you are residing. Life is full of ups and downs at every level. My advice to you: just focus on getting on purposefully with your life and don't mind anyone who you think is trying to limit you, hold you back whether they are Black or White. Life is just too short to waste time nursing grievances,slights and rejections.
All the Best Massa
King South 1 year ago
Help me find the link between "14 wives, 100 children(suspicious round figure)" and wealth through hustling in Spain.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Nick petroleum 1 year ago
I admire you alot☝️
Kwaku 1 year ago
A DNA test on all the children would prove that about 85% of them are not his own.Most ladies prefer that marriage to help them practice prostitution.
For real?? 1 year ago
But why do ghanaian journalists enjoy leading the public astray? Up to today, i had never heard of this man or any of his businesses. Then at the snap of the fingers of some unknown journalist, he is introduced and acclaimed as the richest man in Ghana. Nonsense. This, I daresay, is serious misinformation. I dare the journalist who put this story together, to inform the public how much tax the said "richest Ghanaian" paid last year and the year before. This information must be certified by the GRA and not from the drunken mind of the journalist.
Josh 1 year ago
Thanks for this. Many Ghanaian journalists don't care about the integrity of their stories
Last week I heard of a lady, an NDC candidate who was reported to have made $700Miliion in one year.
Such nonsense these lazy journa ... read full comment
Thanks for this. Many Ghanaian journalists don't care about the integrity of their stories
Last week I heard of a lady, an NDC candidate who was reported to have made $700Miliion in one year.
Such nonsense these lazy journalists spew on us daily!!!
Cc 1 year ago
Then u areaybe not in Ghana. He's very well known
Lee Pogas 1 year ago
His company, Ghana Link is very prominent in the ports of Ghana. .....if you don't know, ask. ....don't be too quick to condemn
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Your father should do DNA on you and your siblings ,since your mother was a prostitute,pure ashawo,kwasiato ,you think all women are like your useless mother.
Kofi 1 year ago
l think 100 kids is being exaggerating. 14 wifes can't produce 100 kids. Then how many concubines did your father impregnate? And that means he doesn't know all his siblings.
Opoku 1 year ago
Very good Man with vision.NKZ proud of you
GREAT ACHIEVEMENT.HOPEFULLY YOU DID NOT FOLLOW DAD'S FOOTSTEPS WITH 14 WIVES/WIFELETS 1 year ago
Well done sir. Hopefully you only followed your Dad's best examples. As for his 14 wives why say more. No doubt you are probably very familiar with all the problems and complications that can arise from such an intense polygamous arrangement.
Odjame 1 year ago
Good but he is not a braggart like some one I know
Sethoo 1 year ago
Typical Ghanaian who hates wealthy ppl.He needs to disclose all his investments(wealth) to allow for proper tax audit.It is not an issue about bragging he has to tell his story to encourage others.
PapaJ 1 year ago
Ask me, I know his very humble beginning thru BALKAN Airlines, Kofi Spain, congratulations. He has a big vision.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Nick must be grateful to Fmr president Kuffour for making him who he is today! Fmr president Kuffour gave him (Ghana Link) the port inspection deal so whiles you celebrate your achievement, be grateful to the man that made you!
Another Bryan Acheampong ?? 1 year ago
Here we go!! I thought as much. So after all his presumed success is the result of political graft and undue opportunity and privilege. I have no respect for such people whose wealth has been built on the downfall of the Ghanaian economy and the undescribable suffering of the Ghanaian masses. Shame to all such people and those who applaud them.
WELL SAID. MANY OF GHANA'S SO-CALLED RICH ARE THIEVES 1 year ago
In Ghana few people bother to look into how a person accumulated their riches. Most Ghanaians WORSHIP riches no matter how it is attained. Sadly most get it through graft and corruption as you have rightly pointed out.
The Spear 1 year ago
Sad!
Sad!
Kojo 1 year ago
Is Ghana link for Kuffour.? Being a President doesn't automatically make you owner of Ghana's property. The mistakes people make.
Kofi Virginia 1 year ago
Good work, I am sure he has plans in place to safeguard the continued success of the businesses in the future without him.
Papasi 1 year ago
Ashantes are top notch people you hate them at your own stupidity
Sojourner Truth 1 year ago
What drugs are you on?
Sage 1 year ago
There is always something Clandestine in these successes.
A Thief is only a Thief if he or she is caught.
Tell the whole story......
BISA 1 year ago
give thanks to the person who made you rich ok
we know your beginning in anyway its the same corruption and politics that made you rich
Jon J 1 year ago
Those ppl wey go europe early di33r them get waa..i mean da late 80s 90s...e be so
Kofi 1 year ago
El Chapo
El Chapo
Mastiff 1 year ago
How is he the richest, any evidence
Ai 1 year ago
Did he do DNA test on the 100 children
Yaba 1 year ago
Your father having 100 children didn’t sponsor you.If not for your uncle where could you have been.?
Ghana's richest man is an importer or tires. Fuckin country 1 year ago
Why won't we be miserable. We had tire factory near Tarkwa and ceramic factory near Saltpond. Kwame Nkrumah made sure we produce all these things in Ghana. Now people are using Ghana money to import from Europe and Asia and we are hailing them. This country is sick. Instead of investing in factories to manufacture these things in Ghana we are hailing importers. Yoo.
Afro Values 1 year ago
Your father deserved a top role in the economic management team. Wow! Respect!
Francis Asante-Boadu 1 year ago
VFCP divinely declares that Polygamy is a source of wealth. Polygamy is a foundation for accumulating wealth. Polygamy is an Empire.
Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago
We rent and design slab formwork for slab thickness ranging from 0.15m to 2m. We also rent and design scaffolds up to 60m high.Contact: +233598049762
OLD SOLDIER 1 year ago
THIS MAN IS REVEALING HIS BUSINESSES FOR NANA ADDO TO COLLAPSE OOOO.
the Villager 1 year ago
100 CHILDREN? PPL BORN FOR HIM SOME.
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. UKIJMH9
Adwoa 1 year ago
This is just pr wrapped up as journalism.
Declared Ghanaian richest man in 2023 by whom?
Possibly himself lol
But as advertising its quite the effective.
Possibly himself lol
Kukuwa Annan Nunoo 1 year ago
I am very grateful to listen to your humble interview our life is the same as yours but not 14 wife’s and 100 children but we are all close and the wife’s could not come between the kids we all have they same grateful appreciation from dad and more so the women who to care of us all .God bless for what you do every day and heart you have may God bless you and your family.
Ghana must accept lgbt. I want to pound TRUMU!!!
Thank you Frankie, having multiple wives and offsprings means one day somewhere along the line your descendants might even include a Kwame Nkrumah, a Maradona, a Michael Jordan, a Mansa Musa, etc etc. But the saboteurs (the W ...
Having numerous descendants can also result in one or more of them being the devil's lieutenant or at least a Hitler. A man with 10 children should count themselves very fortunate if at least one of them does not turn out to ...
When you finish, come and ...
Thank you P. Djambe! The Aryan Caucasian rascal did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African. Barack Obama is a classic example. If it was not for the ingenuity of Obama's father we would never have had a black Am ...
Barack Obama, who before being the president of the US never saw eye to eye the idea of LGBTQ, did a remarkable volte-f ...
Also what do you mean by the "ingenuity of Ob ...
Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. D ...
I admire you alot☝️
But why do ghanaian journalists enjoy leading the public astray? Up to today, i had never heard of this man or any of his businesses. Then at the snap of the fingers of some unknown journalist, he is introduced and acclaimed ...
Such nonsense these lazy journa ...
Well done sir. Hopefully you only followed your Dad's best examples. As for his 14 wives why say more. No doubt you are probably very familiar with all the problems and complications that can arise from such an intense polyga ...
Nick must be grateful to Fmr president Kuffour for making him who he is today! Fmr president Kuffour gave him (Ghana Link) the port inspection deal so whiles you celebrate your achievement, be grateful to the man that made y ...
Here we go!! I thought as much. So after all his presumed success is the result of political graft and undue opportunity and privilege. I have no respect for such people whose wealth has been built on the downfall of the Ghan ...
Sad!
What drugs are you on?
El Chapo
Why won't we be miserable. We had tire factory near Tarkwa and ceramic factory near Saltpond. Kwame Nkrumah made sure we produce all these things in Ghana. Now people are using Ghana money to import from Europe and Asia and w ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Possibly himself lol
I am very grateful to listen to your humble interview our life is the same as yours but not 14 wife’s and 100 children but we are all close and the wife’s could not come between the kids we all have they same grateful app ...