We shouldn’t pressure Black Stars to qualify for 2026 World Cup at all cost - Derek Boateng

Read Comments Comments (11)

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ+ is part of ghanaian culture and values...

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

You are a destroyer. Is that what you're trying to do by getting us angry by canvassing for Dede to be brought into the team "by all means"?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are a big fool and a sick person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Jaguar Poncaldo 1 year ago

What is this man trying to mean. Who is forcing who to qualify for the world cup. After all isn't the players themselves who will benefit most. Let's be positive towards our country.
    Am sensing bitterness in his comments

• Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago

I told you several times that Derek boateng is a fool. Now you hear what he is saying again.

• Dunia 1 year ago

He wants them to fail so he can say it's because Dede wasn't called into the team

• Trotro 1 year ago

The world is in the next 2yrs by that time kudus and the rest will be fully matured players, what are you saying Derek, Anaa woyare.

• Zargon 1 year ago

Ok we won’t force them.. BUT they have to qualify no exception wei… you head like coconut… if they don’t qualify for the World Cup what is the essence of having a national team… if they don’t live to play in accom ...

• Zargon 1 year ago

…. To play in Afcon and the World Cup????

• FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHTYU ...

• TT 1 year ago

wa pantang tes33 goal post! Your jaw like the goal post!
    You guys were just scared of Dede during your playing days ampa. You koraa i dey suspect say you paid bribe to play in the WC cos it was out of the blue pick.