It's a shame Asantehene's own daughter can't speak Twi properly.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
All portals of leadership are corrupt, useless and clueless. Politicians, chieftaincy, the clergy, CSOs et all. They don't partake in the system they praise. Therefore whether it rots or not, they don't give a damn. This same Asantehene will praise the shamefully shambolic FREE SHS BULLSHIT but will make sure his child never attend same. Now with her attending an international school in Ghana, she'll obviously go and continue in either the US or the UK. What a shame! This country needs default resetting.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Overall best graduating student. JAYSU! What are the odds? That school has issues
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Some kid had to be cheated out of their actual grades to keep asantehene and wife happy on graduation day. SOS, why? hehehehe
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Grown man with this CHILDISH, infantile comment!
What a SHITBAG lmaooo
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
I LAUGH ENTER MANHYA PALACE!!! YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH OTHER TRIBES NOT SPEAKING TWI TO PERFECTION AND THIS IS WHAT YOUR PRINCESS CAN DO? A WHOLE PRINCESS?? DIRECT DAUGHTER OF ASANTEHENE?
Did u even watched the video?
The kid spoke twi perfectly! Go back and watch it again and stop this unnecessary jokes tweaaa
It was like a 2 mins video and how can u judged a a two min video?
Man, u too grown for t ... read full comment
The kid spoke twi perfectly! Go back and watch it again and stop this unnecessary jokes tweaaa
Man, u too grown for this shit and is about time u LET KIDS BE KIDS! SUAKAI
Margaret Nkrumah 1 year ago
Under the leadership of Richard Arkutu (corrupt Board Chair) and Eliz Dadson (clueless Principal), I am not surprised
Baba 1 year ago
Bros " et al" instead.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ is part of ghanaian culture and values
EnnDeeCee 1 year ago
Where's your proof
Manhyia Koti 1 year ago
Massa, get a Dutch passport if you are that pissed off wae.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
I was disappointed she failed to express herself in Twi, but anyway girl congrats mommy and daddy are very proud of you
Manhyia Street-side Journalist 1 year ago
When we speak Twi, Ghanafo complain. When our children speak in English, you people still have a problem. Looks like Asante people can never win with you people da. Is Twi now the official language of Ghana? Is it the native language of Tema? Haaba!
Let her stick to her cockney if that's what she feels comfortable speaking, please. A child is more conversant in the language within which she spent his or her formative years. Every PhD should know that. Even Dutch passport holders know.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Pray! BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
KIDON 1 year ago
Seriously, the mans kids are smart...all of them. he is controversial tho like the character in the mummy. that character had all the symbols of all major religions on earth as necklaces on his neck. he changes allegiance as and when it suits him. the man worships ANTOA, SIKA DWA, ANGLICAN GOD, FREEMASON GOD (ABIFF) ETC. he's all over the place, i guess he misses his ancestors barbaric conquest of other groups. wishes those years of yore were in vogue. sorry man, the train has been speeding towards other galaxies. stop thinking about these ...focus on your family and a little on your ass kissers of your tiny court. its a global world now.
PLANNED EPIDERMIC 1 year ago
too much painting on the face
Nuhu 1 year ago
She's an Akyem. Asantes practice matrilineal and therefore the nephews gonna take over so don't worry that must
Expretol 1 year ago
Wow, this is embarrassing a whole Asante girl from a royal home paa, u can't even express urself in ur own Twi dialet
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This tells you how our so-called leaders are hoodwinking us all with maintaining our culture and language while they propel and catapult their own children to international competitiveness using English, the opportunistic language.
English is the language of science and technology, engineering, medicine, architecture, banking and finance, the Internet etc. On short, English is the language of opportunity.
This comment is coming from a guy who wrote his comment in ENGLISH and not in EWE
So based on your SMART ANALOGY, why are you commenting here in ENGLISH LANGUAGE and not in AYIBGE language?
Some of u are PURE THRASH in ... read full comment
This comment is coming from a guy who wrote his comment in ENGLISH and not in EWE
So based on your SMART ANALOGY, why are you commenting here in ENGLISH LANGUAGE and not in AYIBGE language?
Some of u are PURE THRASH in thinking!
Kwasia, I can bet with my life that, u don’t know how to write in EWE!!
Clear off, u jealous COMPOUND FOOL
Manhyia Koti 1 year ago
Listen blah, she is aiming for a PhD, not a Dutch passport. You hear?
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Nonsense who cares
This is a KID!! Omg
Stop hating on KIDS!!
These are KIDS and these kids are graduating for SAKE!
Can’t u simply congratulate these kids? Why are u so bitter and angry my brother?
Don’t u have kids yourself ... read full comment
This is a KID!! Omg
Stop hating on KIDS!!
Can’t u simply congratulate these kids? Why are u so bitter and angry my brother?
Don’t u have kids yourself? Or nephews and nieces that are the same age bracket like these graduating kids! Wow
A lot of Ghanaians are jealous for real! Is an innate it
Wow!!
Ghanaians are truly jealous bunch!
Let kids be kids!!
From Acid to Poison 1 year ago
Is she still available? Like i have an idea.She could marry an Ewe or Kusasi ? They are vrry handsome and yes they have it.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound TRUMU!!!!
Wolfing 1 year ago
Go and pound your father’s TRUMU! U dirty, smelling thing
Freedom 1 year ago
I love the King even though am an ewe but am not happy the king wasn't able to teach this girl the Twi....I spent only 4 years in Coltek, Tanoso but I can even do better the this Royal girl.... it's a shame
Can I ask u one honest question and I want u to be frank with me ok my brother EWE
Can u write in EWE LANGUAGE? Be frank with me!
If so why didn’t u write your comment in EWE language here regardless how anyone ll ... read full comment
Can I ask u one honest question and I want u to be frank with me ok my brother EWE
If so why didn’t u write your comment in EWE language here regardless how anyone ll feel here?
How many EWE KIDS can write basic EWE words?
How many ASHANTI men/women can write BASIC Ashanti words?
Even Chinese and Indians as well as LATINOS are striving to learn ENGLISH language!
Let KIDS BE KIDS!
Silas 1 year ago
SOS.... The fraud institution raising the kids of the elite as orphans. Huge scam. No integrity in attending SoS. I know a few and they no better than the ordinary poor. Lots of drug addicts.
And u are so HOLY AND SANCTIMONIOUS that, there’re no STAINS in your family or bloodline right?
Ain’t there poor kids who are also drug addicts?
Why are u hating on KIDS? Are so negative minded that, u can’t say ... read full comment
And u are so HOLY AND SANCTIMONIOUS that, there’re no STAINS in your family or bloodline right?
Why are u hating on KIDS? Are so negative minded that, u can’t say CONGRATULATIONS GIRL and wish her and the rest of the graduating KIDS well and if u have any advice, u can follow suit?
Stop the hate, stop the jealously and stop being BITTER my friend!
Wish others well and God ll bless u too and even if it doesn’t happened to u, the blessings ll probably comes to your kids or family!
Your comment was needless and is a shame that A-LOT OF GHANAIANS are so jealous of other people successes? Why?
We have to address this issue of us always ENVIOUS of other people’s successes!
I wish the daughter of ASANTEHENE and all the graduating kids nothing but the BEST!
The world is yours to CONQUER!
Hugh 1 year ago
Who cares about the freemason chief and his family. Leave us alone with such nonsense.
Someone is jealous here! Lmaooo
Stop the jealousy!!
She’s a KID, let kids be kids and CLEAR OFF!
U ll forever remind poor in your spirit of u don’t learn to control your innate JEALOUS TENDENCIES!
Be happy ... read full comment
Stop the jealousy!!
U ll forever remind poor in your spirit of u don’t learn to control your innate JEALOUS TENDENCIES!
Be happy for people for once in your life and that happiness ll reflect back in your life!
Stop being that typical Ghanaian who is always happy with his 32 teeth laughing and smiling broadly only when someone is in trouble!
We are raised to be jealous of other peoples success but my brother am urging u to find a place in your miserable life and control that demons!!
Read the comments here and u can see the INNATE JEALOUS DEMONS operating in a lot of people here
Can’t even say CONGRATULATIONS to these kids!
STOP the jealously and the Enviness damn
Redeemer 1 year ago
Good news
Good news
What's She Using Twi For? 1 year ago
At least she understood the questions and answered right. What is she using twi for and for that matter any Ghanaian local language? We've lost it! Thrown our culture and traditions away. How many students in her class can even speak their mother tongue? It's unfortunate but you shouldn't blame the poor (rich) girl. Most people in her age and class can't speak twì or the other local dialete. Instead of focusing on her let's tackle the general problem of inferiority complex
Awesome man!
U are a good man!!
But can I ask u a question tho, why are u writing in English language?
Ghanaians are too petty, there are certain things u can’t simply changed regardless of how hard u ll try!
... read full comment
Awesome man!
U are a good man!!
Ghanaians are too petty, there are certain things u can’t simply changed regardless of how hard u ll try!
Our ewe, twi, ga etc ain’t PLAYERS in international arenas and we have to accept it! Making it seem like, every Ghanaian should speak twi, ewe, ga et in order for us to be CULTURALLY SUPERIOR is a lame thinking and is about time we start to think outside the box!!
Speaking English as a Ghanaian doesn’t make one culturally INFERIOR and vice versa!
Again she is a KID and kids are kids and we shouldn’t used just one scenario to jumped the GUNS!!
All the people that are commenting here and saying she can’t speak twi et, most of them can’t write IN EWE OR TWI either but their lives are full of JEALOUSY that, they’ll hate on their own MOTHERS when they see any successes in their own mothers lives!!
And this is how Ghanaians are! Petty and jealous bunch
But great comment my bruh!
This kid even spoke twi!
So what are people talking about!
She spoke twi perfectly! PEOPLE SHOULD CLEAR OFF!
This kid even spoke twi!
Where's the justice for poor ppl 1 year ago
You Dodge free SHS that your father said is good.
Where's the justice for poor ppl 1 year ago
You Dodge free SHS that your father said is good.Non of high profile children goes to Free SHS but their parents said is a good policy.So free SHS is good for the poor but bad for the rich. Anyway majority of Ghanians are cowards and don't ask questions.They are interested in liwin than their children future that's why the leaders takes them for fools
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
Well done for recognizing your parents and thanking them.congeats
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar?? Ah!
Lori 1 year ago
Ripe for doggy.
Nonsense! 1 year ago
Gbp1 = Ghc 19.50 and there is so much useless news! Ashanti King this, Ga Mantse that. Useless country!
Nkosiesem kwah! 1 year ago
How can an a beauty like that speak a primitive language?
Hey Princess add Spsnish to English snd remember Russian too
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Maybe I missed something here and I would love someone to please explain.
He is KING the daughter is PRINCESS so why is the mother called LADY and not QUEEN?
Why the use of an imperial colonial title?
He is KING the daughter is PRINCESS so why is the mother called LADY and not QUEEN?
NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 1 year ago
A COPY CUT OF HER MOTHER. CONGRATS PRINCESS OF ASANTEMAN. A PROUD CHILD!
FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HBNGJ
Joy 1 year ago
With your father you can choose to be who you want in any field of study
Okofo Sakyi 1 year ago
Piaaaaw Nana
merna41@yahoo.co.uk 1 year ago
Under the leadership of Richard Arkutu (corrupt SOS Board Chair) and Eliz Dadson (clueless Principal), I am not surprised she was overall the best graduating student. The College indeed has issues
Tony 1 year ago
No wonder they killed Kutin with their black magic (juju). LMAO
Anononymous 1 year ago
You don't know anything about the school so kindly stfu
All portals of leadership are corrupt, useless and clueless. Politicians, chieftaincy, the clergy, CSOs et all. They don't partake in the system they praise. Therefore whether it rots or not, they don't give a damn. This same ...
What a SHITBAG lmaooo
Man, u too grown for t ...
Bros " et al" instead.
Where's your proof
When we speak Twi, Ghanafo complain. When our children speak in English, you people still have a problem. Looks like Asante people can never win with you people da. Is Twi now the official language of Ghana? Is it the native ...
Pray! BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Do ...
Seriously, the mans kids are smart...all of them. he is controversial tho like the character in the mummy. that character had all the symbols of all major religions on earth as necklaces on his neck. he changes allegiance as ...
This tells you how our so-called leaders are hoodwinking us all with maintaining our culture and language while they propel and catapult their own children to international competitiveness using English, the opportunistic lan ...
Some of u are PURE THRASH in ...
Nonsense who cares
This is a KID!! Omg
Stop hating on KIDS!!
Don’t u have kids yourself ...
If so why didn’t u write your comment in EWE language here regardless how anyone ll ...
Why are u hating on KIDS? Are so negative minded that, u can’t say ...
Stop the jealousy!!
Be happy ...
Good news
At least she understood the questions and answered right. What is she using twi for and for that matter any Ghanaian local language? We've lost it! Thrown our culture and traditions away. How many students in her class can ev ...
Awesome man!
U are a good man!!
This kid even spoke twi!
You Dodge free SHS that your father said is good.Non of high profile children goes to Free SHS but their parents said is a good policy.So free SHS is good for the poor but bad for the rich. Anyway majority of Ghanians are cow ...
Ripe for doggy.
Piaaaaw Nana