But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid,foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar??
mr amin 1 year ago
This is what mahama is promoting by encouraging okada business mahama has no vision Vote Bawumia
Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago
Foolish boys, foolish death. Two foolish NPP votes gone. Mahama all the Way..
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid where are the cars bawuliar promised ? idiots
mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia invited them for soft loans for the cars and they declined sighting affordability issues. My point is that it's not a good
safety means of transport mahama is promoting is it not true? MoonGod am asking don't try to ... read full comment
Bawumia invited them for soft loans for the cars and they declined sighting affordability issues. My point is that it's not a good
safety means of transport mahama is promoting is it not true? MoonGod am asking don't try to be a nincompoop
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Sad...Pray! BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
MAHAMA'S OKADA BOYS 1 year ago
Leave them to kill themselves, they fool like Mahama himself!
Okada rider 1 year ago
I was very happy when 22 people died in a VIP accident on the Kumasi road. Both the driver and passengers died kwasea wuo. Instead of taking aeroplane, they go take bus, okada's brother. Kwasea
Kay 1 year ago
You see how stupid you're your comparison even shows you've a low IQ.How often do you hear of VIP or plane accidents?No wonder you support a drunkard.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS AN AKPETESHIE APLANKE, AND HE'S KNOWN TO DRINK TWO GALLONS OF AKPETESHIE DAILY AT JULOR HOUSE.
Julor House is a den of corruption operated by a corrupt Akufo-Addo and his alcohol ... read full comment
CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS AN AKPETESHIE APLANKE, AND HE'S KNOWN TO DRINK TWO GALLONS OF AKPETESHIE DAILY AT JULOR HOUSE.
Julor House is a den of corruption operated by a corrupt Akufo-Addo and his alcoholic Aplanke Bawumia. How can Aplanke Bawumia arrest the cedi when he spends the bulk of his time spitting out lies and drinking gallons of akpeteshie daily?
A TERRIBLE PRICE FOR SHOWING OFF. 1 year ago
Showing off is not good. Showing off at a funeral is madness. They were there for themselves ,not for the bereaved. Still condolences to their families. RIP
Aboa 1 year ago
When there is funeral and you see how these irresponsible youth ride motorcycles, you won't be surprised there are hundreds deaths on funeral days.
Stitches 1 year ago
I happy. When they die this way, I thank God. Fools.
Ok WHEN IS the NEXT FUNERAL? 1 year ago
WE are WaiTing
Son of Sam 1 year ago
Nkurasefo de3 oh daabi
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
There's bound to be recklessness when the laws are seldom enforced. Instead of citizens warning the riders to desist from riding recklessly, the Police should have been called to ticket and arrest any riders who were operating their bikes recklessly or engaged in road racing and dangerous stunts on the streets.
Kwame marfo 1 year ago
For unfortunate and stupid death but this is what John Mahama wants to bring as his vision for the youth. Useless and violent Mahama
John,Tema 1 year ago
John Mahama himself know his followers have no brains and will prefer they die early bcoz there is no hope for them in future.This type of accident occurs daily in Ashaiman,Nima,Madina,Kasoa and other places.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
USELESS POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS AN ALCOHOLIC.
Julor House is a den of elephant-riding thieving nation-wrecking alcoholics. That useless Aplanke Bawumia spends too much time getting drunk on akpeteshie that he never knows where the cedi is let alone be able to arrest the cedi.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
We are loosing precious lives and people crazy with politics will not think of police doing their work by prosecuting their leader for organizing such a game.
Are we so drunk with politics such ee can reason again?
We are loosing precious lives and people crazy with politics will not think of police doing their work by prosecuting their leader for organizing such a game.
Whose driver died recently in a ghastly accident? That kwasea driver should rest in peace 1 year ago
Akufo Monkey Addo is afraid to ban okada. Why? Your guess is as good as mine. Foolish Coward.
Bush people 1 year ago
Stupid people with no sense left in them
Sampson 1 year ago
But this did not happen in Accra? So what is the big deal about this accident? It happened in the Central Region. Their MP should be blamed
ndc senior citizen 1 year ago
john 3dufode3 mahama will enjoy when these guys died. he is desperate to come to power without any good implementations. Just few days ago he promise these OKADA guys that when they vote for him he will legalize OKADA riders. see how these OKADA guys are getting serious accidents.
NDC never again. 1 year ago
JM has no message nor vision . VISIONLESS AND CLUELESS OLD MAN.
Kofi 1 year ago
But ordinary cars also get accident. Kwasea. You think you are safe. No escape from disaster unless God. The white man that you worship invented okada.
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. F3DSG
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. CVVCB
Oyibo 1 year ago
This is the greatest honour the 2 Okada riders can give their beloved friend - lives. If you live in a country where laws are made but not enforced, this is what you see. This is not the first and surely would not be the last. Even those involved to enforce our laws are sometimes involved. If you live in a society where we respect the dead than the living, these things are very common. Just yesterday, I used the Techiman-Kumasi road. I saw a funeral procession being led by a police escort. Sadly, they caused a traffic jam on that side of the road whilst the road they were supposed to have used was empty. I could see from the inscriptions on most of the vehicles in the procession that the dead could be a relative of ADDAI CUTLASS. When I questioned the policema of their actions he retorted "Are you wiser than us". Lawlessness would kill us all.
GH8 1 year ago
Yes indeed he was the son of Addai Cutlass called LORD CARTUS CEO of LORD HEALTH CARE, SAVE YOUR LIVER FOUNDATION AND GLOBAL TRAVEL AND TOURS COMPANIES.
Voiceless 1 year ago
This one is instant justice
Cc 1 year ago
No pity. Advise the youth to use their heads instead of behaving as wandered animals, especially those insulting others because they belong to different political parties.
Kofi 1 year ago
Okada has reduced unemployment in Ghana. Can you count their numbers? Imagine all these people have nothing doing? The problem will spill over to you. The sensible thing is to organise and train them. One way fools. What is accident? Bicycles even get accident. Displaying is not part of the okada work. The serious ones don't get accident by heart. Stop the hypocrisy
Abena 1 year ago
Mahama do you hear
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Nkwasia wuo!
This is what mahama is coming to legalise. Nkwasia policies because of votes.
We must be very careful
Nkwasia wuo!
We must be very careful
Central Region 1 year ago
@ Ghanaba Kwaku. You and who? You think everybody is stupid like your tribesmen. Those your fucking villagers
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
John Mahama and NDC,you see the calamity you are promoting despite warnings from well meaning Ghanaians?
Picketing Pensioner 1 year ago
@ Kwame Peter. You are an illiterate. Shut your smelly mouth and go and paste. Kwasea
Nzulu 1 year ago
They will learn a bit of sense in the grave
Abigail 1 year ago
@ Nzulu. Like your John Kumah? Are you sure his penis has not been eaten by termites already? Idiot
Atos 1 year ago
@Abigail Since when did you wash your vagina? Please try and so because it smells terribly.
John k 1 year ago
This is not about Mahama or Nana it's individual stupidity I thank God they die alone
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
"This is nkwasea wuo" Stupid death and reckless, they were just showing off to their village girl friends,apart from that what could have implied them to ride motorcycles to kill themselves in a such horrific accident, and this is not first of its kind similar accident has happened during funeral of a colleague by okada riders?
Joe 1 year ago
Foolishness, I have witnessed similar display in Techiman when one of them died and they were carrying the remains to cemetery to buried.
The display of reckless riding was too much as if life is two.
Foolishness, I have witnessed similar display in Techiman when one of them died and they were carrying the remains to cemetery to buried.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
They are not the first, and will certainly not be the last..
Such fools are all over Ghana..
No pity..
No pity..
safety means of transport mahama is promoting is it not true? MoonGod am asking don't try to ...
Sad...Pray! BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle t ...
Julor House is a den of corruption operated by a corrupt Akufo-Addo and his alcohol ...
WE are WaiTing
Nkurasefo de3 oh daabi
There's bound to be recklessness when the laws are seldom enforced. Instead of citizens warning the riders to desist from riding recklessly, the Police should have been called to ticket and arrest any riders who were operatin ...
Julor House is a den of elephant-riding thieving nation-wrecking alcoholics. That useless Aplanke Bawumia spends too much time getting drunk on akpeteshie that he ...
john 3dufode3 mahama will enjoy when these guys died. he is desperate to come to power without any good implementations. Just few days ago he promise these OKADA guys that when they vote for him he will legalize OKADA riders. ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
This is the greatest honour the 2 Okada riders can give their beloved friend - lives. If you live in a country where laws are made but not enforced, this is what you see. This is not the first and surely would not be the last ...
Okada has reduced unemployment in Ghana. Can you count their numbers? Imagine all these people have nothing doing? The problem will spill over to you. The sensible thing is to organise and train them. One way fools. What is ...
Mahama do you hear
Nkwasia wuo!
We must be very careful
"This is nkwasea wuo" Stupid death and reckless, they were just showing off to their village girl friends,apart from that what could have implied them to ride motorcycles to kill themselves in a such horrific accident, and ...
No pity..
This lunacy will never stop