We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFDD
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Waa look, we have our academia glorifying abject failure and we wonder why we are not developing?
Farouk 1 year ago
Such self delusion!
Queen 1 year ago
Tweeeaaaaa. Vice president dancing off-beat in public? Shouting for steer and finally taking home-used Opel Vectra steer from an NDC member? Or given public lectures on Cedi transformation for which after 7yrs we can't even trace the shadows of the Cedi? Or the lies? Pwalugu dam is the serious monumental development which happens to be lies. Pls Dutch Passport will always be better than Ghana's Professors and PhD daaaaa. Foolish man are u the only sensible person in Ghana? Maybe u want to make money from the NPPigs. Sorry foolish man
Ruthan 1 year ago
Somebody was a vice for 3 and half yrs and he messed up the position.He went about taking bribes left,right and center and was caught by his boss..He was promoted to President and nearly sold the country.
Sey 1 year ago
Small boy Etse sold his soul like Ahiagba. Such entity shdnt be lecturing media.
Peter 1 year ago
Stupid small boy. Do you the the things Vice President Dr. De-Degraft Johnson did under Dr. Liman. Go ask Sam Jonah about that VPs focus on Gold mining.
The Spear 1 year ago
De Graft Johnson was a super thief, along with Kofi Batsa (Astab Group of Companies) and Okutwer Bekoe, all of whom usurped Limann's power and behaved as if Ghana was their families' property.
Kwame 1 year ago
Another useless PHD. No wonder a Dutch passport is better.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
History is going to happen in 2024, with our loyal Christian families and Muslim communities across the entire country of mother Ghana a young and vibrant Muslim is going to be sworn in as the first and youngest president in the history of Ghana
Kwame 1 year ago
Because you think Ghanaians are fools.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Waww that is impressive. This is a must read book
Kwame 1 year ago
Your tricks won't work this time around.
Fifi 1 year ago
Book of lies. Take the money while it flows.
Sycamore 1 year ago
I think this so called professor is on drugs,I think he's even more foolish than akufu-Addo and Bawumia combined. What was Bawumia's passion when he was in opposition with the disaster of a president? Was it not the economy? Why has he suddenly abandoned that field? Is practical economics so hard for Bawumia? Why is he so bent on plucking low hanging fruits DIGITALIZATION?
Kay 1 year ago
He always go and sit with that stooge guy Paul Adom on Metro tv and talk trash... Prof indeed..... twaaaaa...
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SERIAL LIAR APLANKE AND HIS RENTED LYING AUTHOR. COMMISSIONED BY JULOR HOUSE TO WRITE A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT JUST IN TIME FOR THE DESPERATE NPP TO USE IN ITS BREAK THE 8 CAMPAIGN. GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED THIS TIME. NOTHING BUT A USELESS BOOK WRITTEN ABOUT A USELESS AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA THE SERIAL LIAR.
That book is as useless as the incompetent and useless Aplanke Bawumia. Walter Mondale did not transform the Vice-Presidency in the USA. And this useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has done nothing at Julor House but help his NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. As he continues to run from the failed policies of his own NPP government, incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has made it clear that he has played no role in the crafting of any of his government's policies, for in his own words, "he has been merely a Vice-President with no active participation in his government". And Bawumia has once told a truth, that has been merely a chair-warming stooge and puppet, programed to spit out serial lies. How can that then be considered as a transformation of the Vice-Presidency?
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Mr. Prof. The reality shows that Dr. Bawumia as the head of the economic management team brought us hardships.
mr amin 1 year ago
Vote Bawumia for the future
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Vote Bawumia, if only one wants a continuation of NPP looting, plundering, mismanagement and neglect of the people of Ghana. Ghanaians can't risk having a Julor House Wahala virus-2. Incompetent and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia must go in order to spare Ghana from more years of NPP looting and mismanagement. How can a useless Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the slow-crawling cedi be the person who personifies the future? Incompetent Bawumia can't do a damn thing now for Ghana let alone in the future. Bawumia is useless and he must be sent packing on December 7.
Alidu 1 year ago
Because of bi-partisan politics people fail to assess. No VP has worked so hard like Bawumia. From Rawlings time till Mahama time. Bawumia creativity and innovative prowess through technology have made unmatched VP ever in Ghana
Kay 1 year ago
No comment.....
Kay 1 year ago
You will shock the amount of money given dis stooge so called Prof to write dis stupid politricks book....all des guys will pay for their sins one day ...
King 1 year ago
NDC people are crying and they will cry blood cause Bawumia is the next president to be elected. Period.
The Spear 1 year ago
A moslem president? Is your head in your fecal foramen? You haven't heard about what's reels on in Nigeria.
Go ahead, vote Bawumia?
A moslem president? Is your head in your fecal foramen? You haven't heard about what's reels on in Nigeria.
Go ahead, vote Bawumia?
Jojo 1 year ago
Raising the next generation of stomach journalists. Kudos Etse. Shameless you. You are making Ghana's prime media training institution a laughing stock. You students must boot you out of class.
Lezy 1 year ago
Is he a professor? Well
Creamy 1 year ago
Dining with the Democrats in the US and licking ass of Republicans in Ghana. Confused one with a worthless PhD.
eric 1 year ago
Tweaaa,,,trying so hard to sell such a failed product to us again will never wash ok...Mr professor
Emmanuel 1 year ago
May God forgive you Professor Etse Sikanku. You are a disgrace to the academic fraternity. The himself says he is a mate and therefore until he gets the steer he can not do anything but u here praising him.
You part of the ... read full comment
May God forgive you Professor Etse Sikanku. You are a disgrace to the academic fraternity. The himself says he is a mate and therefore until he gets the steer he can not do anything but u here praising him.
You part of the reasons why the western passport is valued than the Ghanaian PhD
Athena- US 1 year ago
This is some of the reasons why people respect Dutch passport more than PhDs in Ghana.
The Prof is empty .
This is some of the reasons why people respect Dutch passport more than PhDs in Ghana.
The Prof is empty .
Such self delusion!
Tweeeaaaaa. Vice president dancing off-beat in public? Shouting for steer and finally taking home-used Opel Vectra steer from an NDC member? Or given public lectures on Cedi transformation for which after 7yrs we can't even t ...
History is going to happen in 2024, with our loyal Christian families and Muslim communities across the entire country of mother Ghana a young and vibrant Muslim is going to be sworn in as the first and youngest president in ...
I think this so called professor is on drugs,I think he's even more foolish than akufu-Addo and Bawumia combined. What was Bawumia's passion when he was in opposition with the disaster of a president? Was it not the economy? ...
SERIAL LIAR APLANKE AND HIS RENTED LYING AUTHOR. COMMISSIONED BY JULOR HOUSE TO WRITE A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT JUST IN TIME FOR THE DESPERATE NPP TO USE IN ITS BREAK THE 8 CAMPAIGN. GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED THIS TIME. NO ...
Vote Bawumia, if only one wants a continuation of NPP looting, plundering, mismanagement and neglect of the people of Ghana. Ghanaians can't risk having a Julor House Wahala virus-2. Incompetent and monumental failure Aplanke ...
Because of bi-partisan politics people fail to assess. No VP has worked so hard like Bawumia. From Rawlings time till Mahama time. Bawumia creativity and innovative prowess through technology have made unmatched VP ever in Gh ...
No comment.....
Go ahead, vote Bawumia?
Is he a professor? Well
You part of the ...
The Prof is empty .