We have a rotten justice system. Who are we fooling that Ghana is practising democracy and rule of law? Serious jokers. How is it possible that criminals like Kennedy Agyapong, Wontumi, Insults Owusu, Cecilia Dapaah, Charles Bissue, PPA boss, Kwaku Agyeman Manu, Ken Ofori Atta etc..are moving freely in Ghana? Our justice system is rotten.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
She may live longer than you expect but shall never escape the wrath of God and ancestors referencing, "Thou shall not lie, Thou shall not bare false witness and the wages of sin is death" as my curse words
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA...CHARLES OWUSU, AKUFO ADDO, etc, etc
YSL 1 year ago
You will die miserably just like your thieving uncle.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
That judge will be reduced to nothing when NDC takes over. In fact article 71 office holders will no longer retire on their current salaries. Everyone will go home with SSNIT
Joe 1 year ago
A Judge, who describes fraud by the AG as discomforting and not criminal. Siaaa!!!
SD.com 1 year ago
A judge who condemns people to life imprisonment in the name of making coup de tate with one pistol and knives. Useless judge trying to please her masters
Sam. 1 year ago
very soon TIME WILL TELL, charles owusu get prepared.
PureOne 1 year ago
Be prepared. The Achimota forest land you and Sir John will be retrieved and return to the rightly owners, the people of Ghana
PureOne 1 year ago
stole
stole
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
See who is you and your uncle that shared a forest and they didn't jail u today u are there talking in any case who the hell are you sef
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
The trail judge is coward and very dishonest to say that she didn't hear Godfred Dame soliciting help from Jakpa.
How could a serious judge say she didn't hear Dame "debating Jakpa on LC agreement".
Godfred Dame's understan ... read full comment
The trail judge is coward and very dishonest to say that she didn't hear Godfred Dame soliciting help from Jakpa.
How could a serious judge say she didn't hear Dame "debating Jakpa on LC agreement".
Godfred Dame's understanding of the contract is that "Payment on sight means that the ambulances should be paid for after delivery in Ghana".Jakpa vehemently disagreed with him.
Godfred Dame is heard telling Jakpa that "let's go by my way,it will not hurt you in any way because you are not the Minister of Health or Minister of Finance".
Is the trail judge telling us that she didn't hear Dame saying "let's go my way"?
I cry for Ghana.
Kwaw 1 year ago
Look at another ass licker and fool
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone in Npp is stupid and mad like Akufo and Bawuliar??
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Shameless Rev.Charles Owusu.
Are you not ashamed that Godfred Dame has not rejected the tape?
Mr Owusu,please tell your demigod Mr Dame to speak the truth.Tnx.
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Frimley, it is all about tribal, political loyalty and greed. NPP has become the most competent government ever in Ghana, even our own Kwame Nkrumah comes nowhere close.NPP never makes mistakes, everything good, in fact ,they are better than God himself.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shameless dishonest useless Thieves and Lai's brigade. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh.
Kwami 1 year ago
Dame said, Judge, don't accept the tape. But judge accepted the tape evidence. What was the judge thinking when she strongly advised Dame to recluse himself? This is serious indictment on the integrity of the AG. And he refuses to take the judge's serious and strong advice. The case is damaged and is the storm not against the AG?
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. BHGF
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. XCCSSS
Solo 1 year ago
Please remove Rev. from the name of characters like Charles Owusu.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
How can you refer to a thief as reverend sorry this man is a thief and he deserves to be in prison by now why have GhanaWeb allow a thief to make such an unimaginable comment and there he goes supporting the same thievery and injustice
Charles owusu forever
Ll 1 year ago
I thought u were preparing people to heaven, as 4 u common hell u wont get. Dont wast your time & energy. Mommon!
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Take a look at all this Rubbish informations. Stupid Bush Folks. Journalists should come up with news after research. Nonsense web. However there is Party Law and Justice available. McBribe. A contract that stipulated Ambulances can not put you in PRISON. Fertilizers that doesn't perform on a Galamsey Site can not put you in PRISON. Dwarf roles.
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
That woman is a political motivated judge she has no integrity fortunately she's milking the country she's very tribalistic
Historian 1 year ago
Isn’t this the same Charles Owusu who stands to inherit Accra lands leased to govt for use to benefit all Ghanaians but stolen by Sir John who willed the lands to his relatives including his ‘nephew’ this Charles Owusu? Those lands including the Achimota Forest and the Sakumono Ramsar sites should be taken back by the next govt and should be return to the original owners if the govt no longer need those lands for the public’s use. When the military lands in the Ashanti region were no longer needed by the govt for the military use the lands were swiftly taken back by the original owners, Asantehene for the Asante people! The Ga chiefs must be proactive in taking back Ga lands given to govt for the public’s use but no longer needed for those purposes!
lorraine 1 year ago
Rev whilst someone's beard is burning, make sure you store water for yours.
SA 1 year ago
When it is in ur favor everything is alright, against u rotten justice. God save Ghana
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
SHE WILL BE JAILED IF SHE DOESN'T DO HER WORK WELL. JAIL AWAITS HER IF.................
We have a rotten justice system. Who are we fooling that Ghana is practising democracy and rule of law? Serious jokers. How is it possible that criminals like Kennedy Agyapong, Wontumi, Insults Owusu, Cecilia Dapaah, Ch ...
stole
Godfred Dame's understan ...
@Frimley, it is all about tribal, political loyalty and greed. NPP has become the most competent government ever in Ghana, even our own Kwame Nkrumah comes nowhere close.NPP never makes mistakes, everything good, in fact ,the ...
Dame said, Judge, don't accept the tape. But judge accepted the tape evidence. What was the judge thinking when she strongly advised Dame to recluse himself? This is serious indictment on the integrity of the AG. And he refus ...
How can you refer to a thief as reverend sorry this man is a thief and he deserves to be in prison by now why have GhanaWeb allow a thief to make such an unimaginable comment and there he goes supporting the same thievery and ...
Take a look at all this Rubbish informations. Stupid Bush Folks. Journalists should come up with news after research. Nonsense web. However there is Party Law and Justice available. McBribe. A contract that stipulated Ambulan ...
Isn’t this the same Charles Owusu who stands to inherit Accra lands leased to govt for use to benefit all Ghanaians but stolen by Sir John who willed the lands to his relatives including his ‘nephew’ this Charles Owusu? ...