If you are king over poverty and underdevelopment, you are king poverty. Welcome oh, king galamsey poverty underdevelopment. FYI he's only here for his daughter's graduation. The rest of the she bang is only by the way.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Cry more lmaooo
Nobody told your horny daddy to bring u and your skinny ass SISTERS to this world lmaooo
If u want poverty to be alleviated, go and tell your father
P3T3 bi ba lmaooo
Cry more lmaooo
Nobody told your horny daddy to bring u and your skinny ass SISTERS to this world lmaooo
P3T3 bi ba lmaooo
Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago
Only Jesus is Kiing. This one too is from where?
Kojo Papa 1 year ago
This king is not as handsome as the Bono one he's been jealousing
We know that u inherited ur TASTE BUDS from your father and hence we ain’t surprised by your TASTE lmaooo
Your PAPA awful TASTE BUDS the reasoned why he married your MAMA in the first place knowing she was THE EMMOTUO B ... read full comment
We know that u inherited ur TASTE BUDS from your father and hence we ain’t surprised by your TASTE lmaooo
Your PAPA awful TASTE BUDS the reasoned why he married your MAMA in the first place knowing she was THE EMMOTUO BOWL in your village lmaoo
Big Enerst 1 year ago
Villagers coming to Accra from their village to do what? Hehehehe kingkong Mr Ibu.
Aboa 1 year ago
Why is everything negative written on ghanaweb attributed to ayigbes?? Most of this offensive response and comments are not from ewes or so called ayigbes. I have a colleague at Commonwealth hall and of akan origin who castigates so many writers on ghanaweb using ayigbes pen-name. I have caution him severally but you see it's an agenda to paint ewes black.
Yaw 1 year ago
NO KING, NO KING AND NO KING IN GHANA. READ THE CONSTITUTION OK. NO KING. The reason we have a President but not a prime minister. No king you bastards.
wes 1 year ago
Lame comment like your mental faculty.NEXT!!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
And how clean is your Accra?
God bless Asantehe 1 year ago
Accra is the cleanest city in Africa. Ask Akufo Monkey, the kwasea man.
Kk 1 year ago
Ghana police arrest those insulting.otumfuo and Ga mantse now
Jenson 1 year ago
Ok, let me have their addresses so i can arrest them for you
Yaw 1 year ago
You and your kind made Kumasi dirty. The moment you and your tribesmen started moving to Kumasi is when Kumasi started becoming dirty. We'll drive you guys out so that we can return Kumasi to its Garden City Status.
Xzibit 1 year ago
Hahahaha...if it makes you happy go with that.You will continue kissing his ass and carrying his shit....cry baby..hahahaahahahahaa
Agyenkwa - Uncivilized!!! 1 year ago
This is sheer stupidity and unnecessarily provocative at the time the Gas are celebrating their homowo
GHANA CONSTITUTION RECOGNISES NO KINGDOM, ASHANTIS ARE SIMPLY IN SELF DECIET ADVENTURE 1 year ago
There is no Kingdom in Ghana recognized by the Constitution, so Ashantis should stop arrogating themselves with the title "Kingdom" Other Kings across the globe have authority beyond ethnic segments but command authorities over multi ethnic jurisdictions. Ashantis tickle themselves and laughing calling Asantihene a King just to reign an unnecessary rivalry and superiority with other Chiefs who have defied and choose not to recognize him as a Supreme leader of the entire Ashanti ethnic fraternity. Ashantis should look themselves in the mirror and face the facts that such a self serving mentality can only happen in Ghana where government lack the courage to restrain such pretentious arrogation of being a King. What could the so called Ashanti Kingdom do when Rawlings at the peak of the revolutionary era banished and retrained Agyeman Prempeh from stepping out of Kumasi. Ashantis can keep on deceiving themselves by renting private jets for his travels and lining up 100s of Toyota Land cruises. It does not make him a King but a self deceptive satisfaction.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
You go explain aaa taya, Asante kingdom will grow from strength to strengthen, the only King in Ghana
He has written a long thesis like he want to cry lmaooo
@olufemelola my bro
Dallas 1 year ago
You don't want to accept what it is. You feel living on lies. Your own problem.
Cry more because we enjoyed seeing that INFERIORITY COMPLEX tears from a sucker like u lmaooo
@ GHANA CONSTITUTION
Cry more because we enjoyed seeing that INFERIORITY COMPLEX tears from a sucker like u lmaooo
@ GHANA CONSTITUTION
Edem 1 year ago
Massa, stop right there. Should the constitution be suspended now, Asantehene will still remain a King. Or?
The constitution came to meet ASANTEHENE
Ashanti is bigger than both Ghana and its constitution
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are just a rotten meat.
The constitution is running the show , capish?
And u are a COMPOUND fool lmaooo
The biggest FRUITCAKE here
Kwasia, the constitution have made provisions for asantehene!
Go and learn PRAKO
JC 1 year ago
I have no issues whether call your traditional chief king or whatever. But l cannot tolerate your lack of civility, basic intelligence display of inferiority. That ridiculous statement should never come out of your mouth!!
So u came to read my comments and attacked me? Lmaooo
Can I ask u a simple question?
Did u scrolled through the comments before u read mines?
I want a truthful answer from u?
SATANIC Homosexual insulting Asantehene KING of GHANA 1 year ago
INFERIOR Sub-Human insulting Asantehene, who is the KING of Ghana
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The coke King
zappacosta 1 year ago
That explains why you were born to drug addicts
NDCfo) Agyimi dodo 1 year ago
ofui...you are not fit to be his toilet cleaner
Alexander 1 year ago
Moshi not human being...gyimii
Boss 1 year ago
Please we love to be Moshi but better than you!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol...Pray o.. BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Kande 1 year ago
Asanteman is bigger than Ghana!
Going to buy rest of Ga Lands! 1 year ago
Conquest is complete!
sam 1 year ago
hahahahahaha..made my day
No my brother, this isn’t any conquest
We are building a SOLID ALLIANCE with the GA because the other Akan clans are too toxic and jealous!
Nii Ga, is a very smart young man
We are building a SOLID ALLIANCE with the GA because the other Akan clans are too toxic and jealous!
Kwame 1 year ago
Ga Mantse is a misnomer. He is Ga Mashie Mantse. He is not superior to the other Mantses. Infact, he is of equal rank like the Osu, La, Teshie, Nungua , Tema and Kpone Mantses. Speaking of rank, the Chief Wulomo is superior to all of them.
For real? But does it matter now?
Let stop these stuff
Dallas 1 year ago
Alliance with who? I think otumfour said Ga mantse is omanhene and there below him, so what alliance are you building? People with fake mind set. You leave your traditional kingdom and visit another's, yet you think you are bigger than that - what a shame.
Stinky Ass 1 year ago
Tell your king to come and lick my stinky ass
Kwan - I blame Otumfour 1 year ago
Not important, unless he is planning with the Ga Mantse to take back powers from politicians. Otherwise, he should concentrate a declare Ashanti autonomy.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
May he live long.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
HE SHOULD GO TO CANADA LETS SEE.WHAT KING? MY PEOPLE ARE TOO BACKWARD.LERS THINK.TWEAA
Tell your father to go to Canada and let us see!!
AFONOMU bi ba! Lmaooo
U slow like an ARABIAN DONKEY and for once u have to think like a man lol
OTWEA bi ba! lmaooo
Tell your daddy to go to Canada with your ski ... read full comment
AFONOMU bi ba! Lmaooo
OTWEA bi ba! lmaooo
Tell your daddy to go to Canada with your skinny ass sisters and let us see because we know your daddy can’t as he don’t even owned OKADA to his stupid name lmaooo
PRAKO B3D3 bi ba!!
Mopiawwffooooooooooo
Naaa sei tutu nni
Asante nni
Mopiawwwwwwwwwwfooooooooo
The holy trinity
Jesus is our lord
God is our father
Asantehene is our KING
Nyamekesss3
Mopiawwffooooooooooo
Naaa sei tutu nni
Asante nni
The holy trinity
Jesus is our lord
God is our father
Asantehene is our KING
Nyamekesss3
Ontario 1 year ago
Boy. I think you are getting mad ooo. Visit the Psychiatric Doctor. Time is running out
Am already here with your horny MOTHERS and she’s giving me a show lmaooo
Tell your silly father that his wife is cheating on him with me lmaooo
I ll request nudes from your wife very soon! Aboafunu bi ba lmaooo
... read full comment
Who lose the chains for this GHANAIAN BABOON in Canada to come here haha
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago
Authority not power
Pacesetter 1 year ago
Welcome Otumfuo! The Great King of Asante Kingdom.
Ruth 1 year ago
We have a long way as Ghanaians, the problem is our mentality. The wicked leaders will enslave us for another 200 years because of the way I see things. In developed country they celebrate you based on your achievement and what you have done for your people but in the umofia Ghana they celebrate you based on your titles and your number of cars and houses.
Aboa 1 year ago
@Ruth,you have made my day. Thanks.
order local foodstuff online 1 year ago
Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Unity is what we Ghanaians want and for that matter l congratulate GA mantse for his excellent invitation to the.Asante king
After all we are one people one nation one Destiny
Unity is what we Ghanaians want and for that matter l congratulate GA mantse for his excellent invitation to the.Asante king
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, stop this stupidity of yours or your reporters are 3suantis that's why always reporting misleading articles? Is Ghana a sovereign state or under kingdom rule? Stop this uncivilized reporting.
kojo 1 year ago
THIS REALLY BENEFITS NO ONE
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo.
But no king in Ghana. Ghana is a Republic.
You guys should stop the gyimie.
Lucky u and thank God the whites came and rescued u guys otherwise u ll be serving in Manhyia as one of the PALANQUIN carriers carrying your ASHANTI GENERALS to war lmaooo
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Where is loudmouth Dormaahene?
zazu 1 year ago
Getting a hair cut
He's a chief of a particular Tribe not king 1 year ago
Chose your words carefully as the asante people has no king but chief as we don't practice constitutional monarchy but constitutional republic.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
The Manhyia Chief is here. Welcome anyway. We don't know how profitable it's going to be. Mtchewwwwww
Ende 1 year ago
United Ghana. Peace and Love Shall Reign in Ghana. I really admire the Asantehene, for his efforts tk Bring Peace to Ghana.
Sojourner Truth 1 year ago
His next port of call should be CANADA.
BUzz 1 year ago
Provide ticket.Better still tell your tribesmen if they are in Canada to arrange the trip.
Real guy 1 year ago
The ashantis are the last people to embrace formal education in ghana. BUT THEY HAVE INTRODUCED BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION IN GHANA TODAY. TAKE NOTE! NO KING IN GHANA.
Tripple F 1 year ago
Another cretin that just fell outta satans ass...keep explaining and crying till you die.You are nowhere to be seen complaining when other chieves are addressed as "KING".When its Asantehene you get horny and spew garbage..go yourself
Akonfem 1 year ago
May all Ghana bow to their king. The Ewes secretly love him.
Awake 1 year ago
The Great King of Ghana has arrived... Piawwww.!! God bless Otumfuor.
Kwame 1 year ago
He is a chief not a King. There is nothing like a King in Ghana ok. Read the constitution you illiterate bastards. Read animals. Dirty asshole Kumasi with their criminal chief.
kwanza 1 year ago
you smoked cat shit today..hehehehe
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
The Constitution of Ghana doesn't recognize anyone or chief as a king. He is a paramount chief
Mighty 1 year ago
The King of Ghana is in town. God bless Otumfuo. Piaaaawwwww !!!!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GDHNG
Shepherd 1 year ago
Isn't this beautiful? Peace and wisdom i asked for our traditional rulers!
Alhassan 1 year ago
Do people in Ghana not learn from this idiotic driving with big landcruisers v8, a few blue and red lights led by a motorbike driver? How many more people must die before this nonsense stops. It’s has nothing to do with who you are in Ghana. It’s reckless and puts Ghanaian citizens in unnessary risky situations. Just wake up early so you be in time for your meeting
I B 1 year ago
We do have Kings in moron. He's a Chief
I B 1 year ago
Sorry, I meant we do not have Kings in Ghana
Mighty 1 year ago
The King has arrived!!!
Nii Dodo 1 year ago
So when will this Ashanti's know that the epe is not asking in Ghana where there's democracy? Well the epe himself sees himself as such
Greatness 1 year ago
Horrible English.. enroll in free education. Aboa bi!!
Jenson 1 year ago
He's just a paramaount chief. Why Ashantis adore this selfish guy baffles me. In fact a so called king and custodian of Ashanti land somehow deems it fit to celebrate his anniversary by wearing fancy suits and outfits manufactured by the white colonizers his ancestors fought in their efforts for liberation. This guy is just a pure disgrace if you ask me. He should go and have his head examined. We don't care about what he does. Only his useless, low standard subordinates will come and respond to this comment with insults and attacks without fully grasping the issues at hand.
The general 1 year ago
Kwaisa, why are using iPhone then to type here? Wasn’t it manufactured by the colonizer too?? Lmaooo
Don’t watch your BOXERS today because it was made by the same colonizer fool haha
Akoa agyimi lmaooo
Kwaisa, why are using iPhone then to type here? Wasn’t it manufactured by the colonizer too?? Lmaooo
Don’t watch your BOXERS today because it was made by the same colonizer fool haha
Akoa agyimi lmaooo
Jenson 1 year ago
I have been waiting for your arrival. BOT of the year. I have no time to lower myself to your level.
If you had half a brain, you'd realise that i'm not a custodian of your outdated Ashanti tradition. If i were, you'd be th ... read full comment
I have been waiting for your arrival. BOT of the year. I have no time to lower myself to your level.
If you had half a brain, you'd realise that i'm not a custodian of your outdated Ashanti tradition. If i were, you'd be the first to be offered education.
Leave this DUMB DOSSIER alone lmaooo
He’s wearing a BOXER made in Britain, the same colonizer but his dumb short self is here making himself smart lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa! Tweaaa
Even the FUFU flour u eat now ... read full comment
He’s wearing a BOXER made in Britain, the same colonizer but his dumb short self is here making himself smart lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa! Tweaaa
Even the FUFU flour u eat now was made lmaooo
JENSON AGYIMI papa hahah
Jenson 1 year ago
@selfmade or whatever you call yourself. It's obvious you lack the intellect to understand what was written. The only thing you were able to talk about was fufu flour. Wow! I think you should call yourself Self-unmade because you're not bright at all.
Abdul Aziz 1 year ago
King for where , what is ur understanding of a King? The king that is under the constitution of Ghana and u call him a King? Come on , go check the meaning.
He is a Chief but not a king, Ghanaians should know that and I 'm ... read full comment
King for where , what is ur understanding of a King? The king that is under the constitution of Ghana and u call him a King? Come on , go check the meaning.
He is a Chief but not a king, Ghanaians should know that and I 'm saying that without any disrespect to him but a fact.
The general 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Stop the inferiority complex
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Greatness 1 year ago
Welcome King of Ghana... God bless Otumfuo. Asante y3 Oman.
Serwaa 1 year ago
Why so much hatred for ashantis. I'm a Bono but I have so much respect and love for ashantis and all other tribes. No one told your ancestors not to elevate themselves the ashantis have. Stop the stupidity
Greatness 1 year ago
God bless King Otumfuo for the kind donation of 500,000ghc towards Ga educational fund. Piaaaawwwww. Asante y3 Oman indeed!!!
Atiliginyi 1 year ago
Mtcheew ! How do I get Dutch passport???
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
There is no king in Ghana. He is a paramount chief. Idiots
What king? The bastard son of a moshi?
King of dirty Kumasi. Who said tweaa
O Ayigbes!!
Cry more lmaooo
P3T3 bi ba lmaooo
Your PAPA awful TASTE BUDS the reasoned why he married your MAMA in the first place knowing she was THE EMMOTUO B ...
Why is everything negative written on ghanaweb attributed to ayigbes?? Most of this offensive response and comments are not from ewes or so called ayigbes. I have a colleague at Commonwealth hall and of akan origin who castig ...
There is no Kingdom in Ghana recognized by the Constitution, so Ashantis should stop arrogating themselves with the title "Kingdom" Other Kings across the globe have authority beyond ethnic segments but command authorities ov ...
@olufemelola my bro
@ GHANA CONSTITUTION
Go and learn PRAKO
The coke King
Lol...Pray o.. BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustl ...
Conquest is complete!
Ga Mantse is a misnomer. He is Ga Mashie Mantse. He is not superior to the other Mantses. Infact, he is of equal rank like the Osu, La, Teshie, Nungua , Tema and Kpone Mantses. Speaking of rank, the Chief Wulomo is supe ...
Let stop these stuff
Alliance with who? I think otumfour said Ga mantse is omanhene and there below him, so what alliance are you building? People with fake mind set. You leave your traditional kingdom and visit another's, yet you think you are b ...
May he live long.
AFONOMU bi ba! Lmaooo
OTWEA bi ba! lmaooo
Tell your daddy to go to Canada with your ski ...
Mopiawwffooooooooooo
Naaa sei tutu nni
Asante nni
The holy trinity
Jesus is our lord
God is our father
Asantehene is our KING
Nyamekesss3
Authority not power
We have a long way as Ghanaians, the problem is our mentality. The wicked leaders will enslave us for another 200 years because of the way I see things. In developed country they celebrate you based on your achievement and wh ...
Getting a hair cut
Another cretin that just fell outta satans ass...keep explaining and crying till you die.You are nowhere to be seen complaining when other chieves are addressed as "KING".When its Asantehene you get horny and spew garbage..go ...
Do people in Ghana not learn from this idiotic driving with big landcruisers v8, a few blue and red lights led by a motorbike driver? How many more people must die before this nonsense stops. It’s has nothing to do with who ...
The King has arrived!!!
He's just a paramaount chief. Why Ashantis adore this selfish guy baffles me. In fact a so called king and custodian of Ashanti land somehow deems it fit to celebrate his anniversary by wearing fancy suits and outfits manufac ...
Akoa agyimi lmaooo
If you had half a brain, you'd realise that i'm not a custodian of your outdated Ashanti tradition. If i were, you'd be th ...
Akoa agyimi papa! Tweaaa
Even the FUFU flour u eat now ...
@selfmade or whatever you call yourself. It's obvious you lack the intellect to understand what was written. The only thing you were able to talk about was fufu flour. Wow! I think you should call yourself Self-unmade because ...
He is a Chief but not a king, Ghanaians should know that and I 'm ...
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Aboa ba!!