Apuuuu that Gatto, Landgaurd Ndc of PC will have questions to be answered. Wheat was the pump-action gun doing in her car. was Hon. Hawa Koomson around for her to say that she was protecting herself from the Hon. MP. Such a shit brain and she was to be an MP
DotCom 1 year ago
People owns guns legally in Ghana, so the question is does she have the legal rights to possess a gun? The idea that the police detain people who have legal rights to possess guns is absurd and must never be entertained in a democratic society. If she doesn’t have the right to possess a gun, she needs to face the consequences.
DotCom 1 year ago
It is a common knowledge that Hawa Koomson is a very violent person so I am not surprised that her opponent possesses a gun. It has to be legally though.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
DotCom, the story says a registered gun, so it means she has legal rights to own or possess the gun. And the gun was not found on her, it was found in her car. Hawa Koomson on the other hand not only had a gun on her but actually fired it in a crowded place, yet what did the police do to her - nothing! Hawa Koomson thinks her gangster leader of a boss will remain in power forever. If Mahama fails to jail this educated illiterate gangster who calls herself a minister when he comes to power next year, then he is a coward!
Yoo 1 year ago
The law forbids open display of weapons. Legally possessing a weapon does not permit you to display it publicly, not to even mention public functions and events. She has fallen foul of the law, simplicita.
Naniama 1 year ago
Balderdash
Balderdash
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Dot-com, you're a FOOL did Hawa Koomson has legal right shoot a gun? When she shoots what happened to her?are you FOOLS not praising her? Today it's turned to her,you see how painful it is? Kwasia
Abass 1 year ago
Your Hawa Koomson and NPPs are criminals. NPP police and army would be identified and eliminated to sanitize the service in 2025 God willing.
Kofi Owusu 1 year ago
Npp boy,kindly go back to school and learn better English...kwasia
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Drama...Busy scrolling pages online daily, equivalent to a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Ananse System 1 year ago
We need a revolution of any kind or form to reset this mess of a democracy
True 1 year ago
The Military are sleeping
Yoo 1 year ago
Ananse System, how old are you? What were the track records of the coupists in Ghana? How was the socio-economic status of Ghana before the Founder of your party handed over power, having spent 19 uninterrupted years in power? And as a hollow minded person like you, you are here talking talking about revolution? No wonder your flagbearer once said Ghanaians have short memories. He may have been right in saying so, because the likes of Anane System following him are fools and therefore cannot reason properly as human beings. The
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Party Justice is injustice.
Odjame 1 year ago
I love Naa Koryo . Very bold and ready to stop oppression and bullying from the vampires . Thump up more vim . Ghana is not for npp , the laws of the land must apply equally . The nonsense in the country got to stop
Nana Kwasi Baffour 1 year ago
Why is even Hawa coomson the rambow lady, the gang star walking free but the npp police politically detain Naa
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and their stories.
Hmm. Let the law do its work
Anokye 1 year ago
This Npp is just full of vindictiveness and revenge for the foolishness that got them June 4 and still repeating the same agenda
Solo 1 year ago
With time, everybody is going to get a gun for his or personal protection
KKN 1 year ago
NPP MADE A BIG MISTAKE BY DETAINING HER. THEY HAVE CREATED MORE HATRED FOR THEIR SELVES FROM THE PUBLIC. THIS WOULD EVEN MAKE THE LADY WIN KASOA HANDS DOWN.
kk 1 year ago
hello
hello
FTT 1 year ago
Naa Koryor is not above the laws of Ghana so allow the law to work
Ebony 1 year ago
From your primitive deduction, hawa koomson is above the law? You just a victim of our mediocre media
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
AKUUFU Addo has already destroyed the country and NPP 2024 election, everything NDC is going to do would be a copy-cut from NPP 2008, 2012, and 2016 election campaigns and other statements Akuffu Addo made.-
that is a good ... read full comment
AKUUFU Addo has already destroyed the country and NPP 2024 election, everything NDC is going to do would be a copy-cut from NPP 2008, 2012, and 2016 election campaigns and other statements Akuffu Addo made.-
that is a good reason the police must tone down a bit when it comes to dealing with the NDC 2024 election campaign.
if Ghana police did not ban the use of guns in 2008, 2012, 2016 election campaigns, there is no way the police could ban the use of guns in 2024.
if this is the analogy why do you arrested a registered gun holder who is a PC ?
if Hawa koomson is the complainant in this case, she should be also arrested for firing gun shorts in public. she got ministerial appointment from Akuffu Addo because of her violence.
The same way Adwoa Sarfo got a ministerial appointment from Akuffu Addo due to her lies in 2012.
SAkuffu Addo must hand himself to the police for his violence in election related issues that has caused the death of many Ghanaians
Ghana police be warned- if not cautious the war is going to start from your actions.$people are very angry , any little misjudgment of applying the law, would cause a fire for disruption.$
the Atmosphere is already charged
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Yes its only in the Ghana where Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Addo is president these occur... Stupid boy grown up to be stupid man and eventually stupid president of Ghana, what a human being....Akufu Addo is criminal Dan Parry i can share my coordinates with u foolish ghanaians calling themselves leaders, y'all aint shit
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This is all because of senseless, shameless, weak and corrupt IGP. He has disappointed many of us who have hailed his appointment and trusted in him.
Eric 1 year ago
Maddasukers and violent people. Struggling for power
Badu 1 year ago
Release the PC, kangaroo justice...u let Hawa go but rushing to intimidate a coming winner... shame
Yoo 1 year ago
Hurry to get her released from the Police Station, Badu. You are unable to think straight because you have been consumed by dirty politics. Aboafunu like that.
Keep her there! 1 year ago
Kangaroos deserve Kangaroo justice. Keep her there!
Yoo 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi will have no difficulty walking to the Police Station, with his like-minded gangs to release their Party Member. I see Sammy Gyamfi as a brave man, because of his arrogance, uncouth behavior, irresponsible choice of words to describe decent and responsible persons and institutions in Ghana and many more traits of his. Ghana Police Service today is thousand times better than NDC era when a certain Kudalor was the head of the Ghana Police Service. Nonsense.
Naniama 1 year ago
Yes we know everything in Ghana today is better than it used to be in the NDC era. That's why $1 is selling @ 16 ghs. You see how stupid you're. Idiots like you are the reason this country is in a mess, but the table will turn and you'll see how foolish you're.
Yoo 1 year ago
See this Naniama, the Dog! Yes, 1 cedi was equal to 1dollar during your criminal party(NDC) era. Aboafunu. The country is in a mess because your flagbearer has been the worse leader of all time in Ghana. He has stolen enough money from Ghana and yet he is not satisfied. Which bank in Ghana did he withdraw the monies he used to solely foot all the expenses of your recently held primaries? Bunch of criminals and crooks.
Naniama 1 year ago
The delusion of ownership of power is a terrible feeling that most often lead to suicide. The reality will soon dawn on hawa that power is not absolute and after you have lost power you will still have the community to live with. It's getting interesting. This election go sweet paa.
Bole 1 year ago
They found ammunition I'm her car distributing to macho men lock her up.
Naniama 1 year ago
That's not true, check your facts again.
Yoo 1 year ago
Naniama, the Dog, Bole has disclosed the sacred fact. Accept it or leave it. Crooks.
Boafo 1 year ago
Can Hon Hawa be prosecuted in future for firing a gun in a polling station ?
Yoo 1 year ago
Boafo, kindly go and ask your late grandmother for the answer, please
Bazz 1 year ago
Npp amazes me, I always taught they were more democratic. I hate this kind of witch-hunting, u are indirectly communicating to a lot of people like me. Remember that we brought u to power
Yoo 1 year ago
Bazz, my friend! What is witch-hunting about the crime has committed, leading to her arrest? The law about legally owning a weapon, is that it should not be displayed at public places, especially functions/events. Do you any idea the number of persons owning weapons legally in Ghana? If these people are allowed to carry the weapons to market places, schools, hospitals, hotels, drinking spots etc, what do you think would be the consequences? Let us not allow politics to cloud our sense of reasoning and judgements. The lady has unfortunately found herself at the wrong side of the law. Let us see it from that angle, first and foremost.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
You're a FOOL, but Hawa Koomson placed it in a public, what happened to her? Foolish people governing us
May 1 year ago
Such thuggery
Kofi 1 year ago
Mavis Hawa Koomson firing gun at people, what do you expect people to do you in return?
KofSam 1 year ago
Hawa Koomson pulled out a gun and fired in the air but nothing happened to her because she is an MP of NPP .
The NDC candidate had only a registered gun in her car but she was arrested and placed in a cell .
Are the laws ... read full comment
Hawa Koomson pulled out a gun and fired in the air but nothing happened to her because she is an MP of NPP .
The NDC candidate had only a registered gun in her car but she was arrested and placed in a cell .
Are the laws for different people in Ghana?
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHTF
Free Naa Koryoe NOW!
Apuuuu that Gatto, Landgaurd Ndc of PC will have questions to be answered. Wheat was the pump-action gun doing in her car. was Hon. Hawa Koomson around for her to say that she was protecting herself from the Hon. MP. Such a s ...
People owns guns legally in Ghana, so the question is does she have the legal rights to possess a gun? The idea that the police detain people who have legal rights to possess guns is absurd and must never be entertained in a ...
DotCom, the story says a registered gun, so it means she has legal rights to own or possess the gun. And the gun was not found on her, it was found in her car. Hawa Koomson on the other hand not only had a gun on her but actu ...
Balderdash
Drama...Busy scrolling pages online daily, equivalent to a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no ...
Ananse System, how old are you? What were the track records of the coupists in Ghana? How was the socio-economic status of Ghana before the Founder of your party handed over power, having spent 19 uninterrupted years in power ...
hello
that is a good ...
Yes its only in the Ghana where Nana Addo Danquah Akufu Addo is president these occur... Stupid boy grown up to be stupid man and eventually stupid president of Ghana, what a human being....Akufu Addo is criminal Dan Parry ...
Sammy Gyamfi will have no difficulty walking to the Police Station, with his like-minded gangs to release their Party Member. I see Sammy Gyamfi as a brave man, because of his arrogance, uncouth behavior, irresponsible choice ...
Yes we know everything in Ghana today is better than it used to be in the NDC era. That's why $1 is selling @ 16 ghs. You see how stupid you're. Idiots like you are the reason this country is in a mess, but the table will tu ...
See this Naniama, the Dog! Yes, 1 cedi was equal to 1dollar during your criminal party(NDC) era. Aboafunu. The country is in a mess because your flagbearer has been the worse leader of all time in Ghana. He has stolen enough ...
The delusion of ownership of power is a terrible feeling that most often lead to suicide. The reality will soon dawn on hawa that power is not absolute and after you have lost power you will still have the community to live w ...
Bazz, my friend! What is witch-hunting about the crime has committed, leading to her arrest? The law about legally owning a weapon, is that it should not be displayed at public places, especially functions/events. Do you any ...
Such thuggery
Are the laws ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...