Lawless, stupid, reckless, infantile IGP - George Akuffo Dampare! How can you abandon all your brains and be following the mad instructions from Akuffo Addo and his JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS..???? Have you seen what has happened to the career of Godfred Yeboah Dame..???? Yes, he was a young boy with a great future, but he allowed that chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo to corrupt his entire soul with wickedness and injustice. As for Lawyer Akoto Ampaw, his life was completely taken away from him just like that! So, be there and be following all those mad instructions from Akuffo Addo and leave your brains, you will see the hell that will break upon your ugly head!
00000 1 year ago
The NPP doesn't know what is ahead of the election.
It's not going to be business as usual.
No intimidation and manipulation.
Release our PC now now now now
Y 1 year ago
Nothing, Ndc , roaring with no teeth. All dead goats. Real man don’t burn tires
Gyamfi 1 year ago
An imbecile go get a work to do and remember don't dare try cos when you are picked the leaders whose boot you pick for nothing will not be able to save you what is right is right wrong is wrong
KMAE 1 year ago
Good call
Good call
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Stupid people burn this country because of power and after that come and rule animals in ghana
Jah Somoza 1 year ago
Kwaseato gyimifuor kwaadonto! Since when did the carrying of a licensed gun in a car become an offense? Go and tell your Downs Syndrome president - Nana Akuffo Addo, that if he wants pepper before he leaves the country that he has made bankrupt, we are ready to supply him plenty!
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
this arrest is unlawful. she has a licensed firearm so why was she arrested? she should sue the cops for wrongful arrest and detain what is this? abuse of power...igp should tell the people why he is doing this. go on tv, a news conference anyone can be shot n killed do the right thing
Son of Sam 1 year ago
What at all are these politicians turning Ghana into ?
Sam 1 year ago
NDC and foolishness. They no longer campaign.just calling useless press conferences and defending criminal Jakpa. NDClack ideas. Intimidation cannot win an election. This is not 2008.
Jah Somoza 1 year ago
Your MOTHER...!!!!! If you are not as STUPID as Akuffo Addo, will you detain a person who is carrying a licensed weapon and rather clap for a mad woman who goes about firing live bullets at three different polling stations?? Your STUPID wae...!!!!!!
BluVay 1 year ago
your father aboa
Ray 1 year ago
You are very foolish for insulting him if u ndc people fools don't take care I will make u people be in opposition for a longer period of time
If you Ghanaians want war too I humbly invite terrorist group to dis country t ... read full comment
You are very foolish for insulting him if u ndc people fools don't take care I will make u people be in opposition for a longer period of time
If you Ghanaians want war too I humbly invite terrorist group to dis country to kill people who only have wicked mentality like the ndc people
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@ray you seems to be one of the stupidly programmed nppigs fool soldiers to function right how stupid are you to open your stinky mouth like your useless fool akufo addo no wonder
Afriyie 1 year ago
Look at this fool ooo, did the NPP go around destroying state properties, very immature leaders and youth, and stupidity at its highest level, NDC is just useless.
KMAE 1 year ago
Very apt
Very apt
Nii 1 year ago
kotibotor boy, did you hear the side of the police or the reason she was still detain, no wonder thats why you are ndc sympathizer , gyimimii
00000 1 year ago
Nothing will deter the the opposition NDC.
Y 1 year ago
Ndc will be in opposition for a long time. With this behavior. Ndc is dead.
Dallas1 1 year ago
The author of this article has junk brain
LET THEM EAT TEARGAS FOR BREAKFAST 1 year ago
With loads and loads of water for tea so they don't choke!
We need to collect their tears on 10th December to bid Mahama bye-bye oooooo!!
Santiago 1 year ago
You will also chop stones plus hot faeces!
They should wave their front teeth goodbye today! 1 year ago
The only person going to chop stones is loads of foolish NDC supporters when they get home to realise all their front teeth is gone because they tried to chop Inspector Kumah's police baton!
They will be toothless for lif ... read full comment
The only person going to chop stones is loads of foolish NDC supporters when they get home to realise all their front teeth is gone because they tried to chop Inspector Kumah's police baton!
They will be toothless for life and cannot even chew khebab at NDC area council meeting. They should keep fooling!
Mongo Park 1 year ago
Africa and democracy!
Black man will do anything for power.....SAD
Africa and democracy!
Tom 1 year ago
What's is wrong with these NDC guys???
Blinxx 1 year ago
They are proving to Akuffo Kromfuor that his madness can be handled with ease
There is more of these Idiots for NDC to Use from where they come from! 1 year ago
The last time they tried this route it ended up with 8 dead. Has NDC compensated the families of the 8 or have they even raised a question on the outcome of any investigation on the floor of Parliament? NO!. They are just convenient cannon fodder for NDC to use. I suppose there is more of these idiots and their families for NDC to always use from where they come from.
Yuganda 1 year ago
We shall count the dead bodies this time round, and you will find your stupid mother and father among them. You nasty fool
Bye-bye ooooooooooo! 1 year ago
Was your idiot mother and father amongst the 8 who were abandoned by the NDC. You deserve to join them where they are now so we don't have anymore of your foolish genes sprouting amongst sensible Ghanaians.
Remember to us ... read full comment
Was your idiot mother and father amongst the 8 who were abandoned by the NDC. You deserve to join them where they are now so we don't have anymore of your foolish genes sprouting amongst sensible Ghanaians.
Remember to use your head to stop that rubber bullet when it comes your way this afternoon. It helps your foolish genes depart this earth much quicker.
Boune 1 year ago
Does NDC want to govern Ghana again? Lawlessness cannot be tolerated in this country. The police must bring to book all those whol incited the supporters to mass up at the police station. Mahama and the cohorts must be questioned. They are not above the law.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
I wonder why the poor masses allow themselves to be used by the thievery elite.
TU144 1 year ago
The biggest thievery elites are all camped at your JULORBI HOUSE! They are your NPP bandits who are busy stealing forest reserves, government lands and big hotels. Aboa kwasia bi ba........
What is the purpose of the violence 1 year ago
Isn't this a case of her Lawyers requesting the Police to produce an arrest warrant and basis for the arrest and then heading to court to validate the warrant or get a judge to request her immediate release if the arrest is not in line with the law.
For what purpose does violence serve in this process.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
If the police intentionally gives you bail on a Tuesday, then invite you again on Friday with the intention to detain you ove the weekend because the courts do not operate on weekends, what will you call this? And to contrive an offense that her name Phillys is different tlfrom the Philys which is what was on the registration for the gun are not the same person, is disingeneous and stupid. Her offense is that one had one L abd the other 2 Ls.l, so the gun could not be hers. Shameless politically misguided police.
What is the purpose of the violence 1 year ago
I'm sure NDC have Lawyers who have experience in handling such cases without anyone breaking their heads or putting themselves in a situation where the police would have to defend themselves.
The sensible thing to do is t ... read full comment
I'm sure NDC have Lawyers who have experience in handling such cases without anyone breaking their heads or putting themselves in a situation where the police would have to defend themselves.
The sensible thing to do is to have NDC represent her and follow the law. The fact is you cannot fight the police.
These supporters will only end up with baton-bumps, broken jaws and missing teeth for the rest of their lives. And they will be abandoned by the NDC to their fate just like NDC abandoned others in the past .
Better get your lawyers to follow the due process instead of trying to take on the police in a loosing battle.
TU144 1 year ago
Kwasia konkonte, who told you we cannot fight the police? Get away with your fertilized foolishness, you dirty lizard.
The Fewer the better! 1 year ago
The fewer NDC voters for the December elections the better. Please invite more of your idiotic NDC types so the police have an easier job despatching you off to make life easier for them to monitoring the elections in December with you securely locked 6 feet under at Awudome!
Hehehehee
Star from the North 1 year ago
This dwarf is talking without any sense. Where were you when the rioting youth went to the police station in Kumasi and vandalized properties before some of their detained members were released. This was early days of SATAN Akufo Addo reign. Don’t forget that there are several NDC members in the security forces who are waiting to see their party come to power. Rioting youth are very dangerous and can cause troubles for the security forces.
Asem Wura 1 year ago
The first 10 comments I know all of them are from Nonsense People Party. JDM is coming back with the power of almighty Allah. If u hate u can burn the sea period.
BluVay 1 year ago
just like idiots like you who come from National Destroyers Commission. aboa wu papa sooooooomi
Trump 1 year ago
Stupid people bn led by a gay man who calls himself Mahama
Iyke 1 year ago
It’s your family who are gays
BluVay 1 year ago
your family knows because they are too. aboa
Fila 1 year ago
Hawa koomson even fired a pistol b4 but wasn't detained like this? Was she?
The NDC PC is an Illiterate! 1 year ago
Because she fires a pistol sensibly against NDC idiots. The NDC PC Okunnor is an illiterate and will end up hurting innocent people when she fires a pistol. The police doing the right thing.
AB 1 year ago
Between the NDC candidate and Hawa Koomson who is an illiterate? If can't differentiate then you are the illiterate
Cc 1 year ago
Gyimii saa na u die lef ur children.
Jenson 1 year ago
Meanwhile you that you think you're sensible to not agitate for your rights will sit down and let NPP thieves deprive you and your children that you don't want to leave behind if things that are duly yours. Are you happy with the state of affairs in this banana republic? Foolish NPP leaders deserve to be kidnapped and tortured
The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago
Like John Kumah died and left his wife? Kwasea
NK 1 year ago
Ndc gyimii saa
Yaw 1 year ago
Your silly father is the gyimie saa not NDC. Animal
Peace maker 1 year ago
Nana the president for the gay community has not seeing anything yet, he will suffer illness that has no cure together with all those supporting him.. Akronfuor party
Dani 1 year ago
if you can stan by it ....the country is above to burn up...no itimidation will succeed ..free her now.... 3muah you think ghana belongs to you..using party police to harrasse ghanians will not do...we know you all .if you fool out side by the time you reach home your and kids will be headless.kwasiafour kwa
Kwarteng Kwadwo 1 year ago
When will NDC supporters learn a lesson why should they fight for the wicked politician or the rich people pls go and find job to do to meet your ends mean let them call their children's who are living in abroad to come and do it.
Aaaaaaaa hmmmmm
Rosshh 1 year ago
Kwarteng aboa nantwie muuuuu! Go and ask gyimifuor IGP Akuffo Dampare why he is foolishly taking Akuffo Addo's mad instructions instead of using his ugly head.
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
These special school children, Nana addo and bahumia are more dangerous than Satan, they want plunge this country into chaos
nii 1 year ago
It's sad that Dampare is also being controlled. it's well.
Dampare is a Nobel Peace Prize Nominee! 1 year ago
Dampare has been nominated for the 2024 Nobel Peace Prize in Norway for his good works to Humanity.
MAHAMA'S SONS ENJOYING ASHAWO IN DUBAI! 1 year ago
And you are here dying for them. Foolishness
System 1 year ago
This why someone said passport is better than PHD. This is just a simple matter of rules, the law and justice but see how educated people with big certificates are blowing it out of proportion.
Unnecessary heightening of p ... read full comment
This why someone said passport is better than PHD. This is just a simple matter of rules, the law and justice but see how educated people with big certificates are blowing it out of proportion.
Unnecessary heightening of political temperature, this is a matter that should not degenerate to this extent. Black man with degrees the bane of Africas problem.
Gbenzeh 1 year ago
Wrong move!!!
What is intended to stifle and intimidate her has rather turned out to be a wrong move that would make her popular.
Never knew her but through this needless arrest,have gotten to hear of her.
The political te ... read full comment
Wrong move!!!
What is intended to stifle and intimidate her has rather turned out to be a wrong move that would make her popular.
The political temperature is too fragile for rather this childish,mindless arrests,even though she was granted Bail.
Why grant her bail when u wanted to detain her
Gary Houston 1 year ago
NDC WILL NEVER CHANGE OR LEARN. INDEED NDC IS NOTHING BUT A BUNCH OF SCOUNDRELS. PLS FOCUS ON BETTER ALTERNATIVES IN TERMS OF POLICIES AND VISIONS. VERY SAD OF BLIND FOLLOWERS IN THE NDC.
Kofi T 1 year ago
This is just the Beginning of the End.
Kofi 1 year ago
No policy except fooling!!! This is a street party. They are bnever serious in life.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Complete lawlessness spearheaded by a desperate politician
Ray 1 year ago
Ndc is the most useless political party in Ghana I would have killed them like chickens if I was around
Hawa koomson will win again in dis year election since am the one who chooses parliamentary candidates
Ndc is the most useless political party in Ghana I would have killed them like chickens if I was around
Hawa koomson will win again in dis year election since am the one who chooses parliamentary candidates
NDC equals violence.destroying police properties? 1 year ago
In America these less humans would’ve all been jailed
Afriyie 1 year ago
Look at the foolish NDC youth, being used for senseless actions. From the top to the bottom, the NDC is just ineffective. I was considering voting for them, but I cannot support such ineffective leadership and their misguided supporters. You destroy a police station, and then you expect us to vote for you.
Anokye 1 year ago
Kwasia man take your foolish vote away and let the sensible people decide for this country. Kwasea dollar is almost 17cedis. We can't produce our own food and supplies. Hurry and vote for your npp kwasea bi SAA no
KMAE 1 year ago
How what a rowdy behaviour is that how members of a party with the intentions to form the next Govt would behave?Unfortunate indeed
Nye bro 1 year ago
The police should beat the shit out of these NDC fools... mmoa!!!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Gross indiscipline party NDC never again
Kwan - I blame Otumfour 1 year ago
Why is your kingdom and friends still part of this nonsense of a sham we call a country? Can you imagine people living in Ashanti Kingdom doing this? Ever? Why? And for Ashanti kingdom to be under such people? That's madness. Life is short, development requires time, tribal groups coming together to form a country is for humans and not humans for that. Kotoko hene, declare autonomy for Ashanti now!
Lol 1 year ago
If the police continue to tolerate these kind of incidents it will escalate into something else. The regional commander and station commander should be investigated for allowing these incidents to take place without any serious repercussions. The order to shoot and kill must be made so that the police can do their work efficiently. The weapons given to the police is for use to deter situations like this not for decoration. We are living in a lawless country because the president himself is a lawless man who claims to be a human rights lawyer. You can’t run a serious country without force to establish authority and protect the sovereignty of the state. Akuffo Addo has failed Ghana when it comes to discipline and without discipline everything will go wrong no matter how much effort is put into making things better.
Kojo 1 year ago
Ndc- Violence is their stock in trade
Aboagye 1 year ago
NDC ANIMALS THIS CANT WIN YOU POWER.WHAT ARE U TURNING THE COUNTRY INTO?MAHAMA AND HIS CHILDREN ARE HOME AND INCITING YOU PEOPLE MMOA
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse on Ghana and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
And a vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Nothing is going to change.
Ghana is calling for a serious clean up.
Wha ... read full comment
What are the soldiers waiting for?
Slim 1 year ago
More fire!
More fire!
No gree 4 anybody 1 year ago
Since the law couldn't arrest Hawa Koomson, what makes you think it can arrest someone else's. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.
I like what is happening but my people should go well prepared because ... read full comment
Since the law couldn't arrest Hawa Koomson, what makes you think it can arrest someone else's. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.
I like what is happening but my people should go well prepared because anything can happen. We all witness what happened in Techiman and other places
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
I have come to realize now that Ndc party members don't reason.what they know is to go on street to make noise
Useless party with fools no wonder their leader John Mahama is a dead goat
I have come to realize now that Ndc party members don't reason.what they know is to go on street to make noise
Goodnews 1 year ago
It’s only a fool who will continue biding for npp to govern Ghana again while things has messed up
This government has failed and jet low minded people see nothing wrong God help Ghana
It’s only a fool who will continue biding for npp to govern Ghana again while things has messed up
This government has failed and jet low minded people see nothing wrong God help Ghana
Liteo 1 year ago
Let the “sensible ones” vote for NDC. A party that encourages party supporters to burn tyres will rot in opposition.
Jasmine 1 year ago
In a country with poor roads all over, why do we allow idiots to destroy the few roads left? Political party activists burning tyres?
I get angry when Europeans describe Africans as people with low IQ but such acts justify ... read full comment
In a country with poor roads all over, why do we allow idiots to destroy the few roads left? Political party activists burning tyres?
I get angry when Europeans describe Africans as people with low IQ but such acts justify their observations. Shame on ndc
Ghanaba 1 year ago
The power of the people always wins the day.This is how we can together free ourselves from this government .It worked against the British rule and it will work against any government.If there’s no country to govern there will be no government
Edward 1 year ago
As for NPP, l wouldn't shed a single drop of tears for them. Coat_coat people. Afraid of the ground. Otherwise how can you say NDC supporters have attacked a police station. Was there no buffer created? For the supporters to get closer to the office and break door glasses. And the police too, who have what it takes to defend themselves and the office were also.......ah! Gone are the days Ghana police was police
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
What a violent party!Ndc,never again.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Whilst the kids of politicians are educating themselves abroad, you are here killing yourselves for. Politicians would always keep some citizens ignorant so they can misuse them. Don't forget Nana Addo, Mahama and Bawumia's fathers were politicians. This is pure lawlessness.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NBHJJJ
order local foodstuff online 1 year ago
Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit. www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com
Ɛɛbobɔ ba!
Lawless, stupid, reckless, infantile IGP - George Akuffo Dampare! How can you abandon all your brains and be following the mad instructions from Akuffo Addo and his JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS..???? Have you seen what has happene ...
Good call
Kwaseato gyimifuor kwaadonto! Since when did the carrying of a licensed gun in a car become an offense? Go and tell your Downs Syndrome president - Nana Akuffo Addo, that if he wants pepper before he leaves the country that h ...
this arrest is unlawful. she has a licensed firearm so why was she arrested? she should sue the cops for wrongful arrest and detain what is this? abuse of power...igp should tell the people why he is doing this. go on tv, a n ...
Your MOTHER...!!!!! If you are not as STUPID as Akuffo Addo, will you detain a person who is carrying a licensed weapon and rather clap for a mad woman who goes about firing live bullets at three different polling stations?? ...
your father aboa
If you Ghanaians want war too I humbly invite terrorist group to dis country t ...
Very apt
They will be toothless for lif ...
Africa and democracy!
The last time they tried this route it ended up with 8 dead. Has NDC compensated the families of the 8 or have they even raised a question on the outcome of any investigation on the floor of Parliament? NO!. They are just con ...
Remember to us ...
Does NDC want to govern Ghana again? Lawlessness cannot be tolerated in this country. The police must bring to book all those whol incited the supporters to mass up at the police station. Mahama and the cohorts must be questi ...
Isn't this a case of her Lawyers requesting the Police to produce an arrest warrant and basis for the arrest and then heading to court to validate the warrant or get a judge to request her immediate release if the arrest is n ...
If the police intentionally gives you bail on a Tuesday, then invite you again on Friday with the intention to detain you ove the weekend because the courts do not operate on weekends, what will you call this? And to contrive ...
The sensible thing to do is t ...
The fewer NDC voters for the December elections the better. Please invite more of your idiotic NDC types so the police have an easier job despatching you off to make life easier for them to monitoring the elections in Decembe ...
This dwarf is talking without any sense. Where were you when the rioting youth went to the police station in Kumasi and vandalized properties before some of their detained members were released. This was early days of SATAN A ...
Meanwhile you that you think you're sensible to not agitate for your rights will sit down and let NPP thieves deprive you and your children that you don't want to leave behind if things that are duly yours. Are you happy with ...
Ndc gyimii saa
if you can stan by it ....the country is above to burn up...no itimidation will succeed ..free her now.... 3muah you think ghana belongs to you..using party police to harrasse ghanians will not do...we know you all .if you fo ...
When will NDC supporters learn a lesson why should they fight for the wicked politician or the rich people pls go and find job to do to meet your ends mean let them call their children's who are living in abroad to come and ...
Unnecessary heightening of p ...
Wrong move!!!
The political te ...
Look at the foolish NDC youth, being used for senseless actions. From the top to the bottom, the NDC is just ineffective. I was considering voting for them, but I cannot support such ineffective leadership and their misguided ...
Why is your kingdom and friends still part of this nonsense of a sham we call a country? Can you imagine people living in Ashanti Kingdom doing this? Ever? Why? And for Ashanti kingdom to be under such people? That's madness. ...
If the police continue to tolerate these kind of incidents it will escalate into something else. The regional commander and station commander should be investigated for allowing these incidents to take place without any serio ...
Wha ...
More fire!
I like what is happening but my people should go well prepared because ...
I get angry when Europeans describe Africans as people with low IQ but such acts justify ...
The power of the people always wins the day.This is how we can together free ourselves from this government .It worked against the British rule and it will work against any government.If there’s no country to govern there w ...
As for NPP, l wouldn't shed a single drop of tears for them. Coat_coat people. Afraid of the ground. Otherwise how can you say NDC supporters have attacked a police station. Was there no buffer created? For the supporters to ...
Whilst the kids of politicians are educating themselves abroad, you are here killing yourselves for. Politicians would always keep some citizens ignorant so they can misuse them. Don't forget Nana Addo, Mahama and Bawumia's f ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...