Aplanke Bawumia wanting to take over the steering wheel of a damaged, faulty vehicle damaged by Driver Banza Akufo Addo amazes me. This failed road unworthy vehicle has serious engine and breaking problems already. It poses serious danger to the passengers, pedestrians and other road users, if at all the driver and his mate don't care about their own life.
In my candid opinion, The best Bawumia would have done within the wasted seven and half years was to assist his master driver Banza Akufo Addo in repairing the they have damagedbeyond repairs, if indeed he had better plans and superior ideas.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Who cares about Napo? Mtscheeeeeeew
Mr bones 1 year ago
I will vote for mahama and ndc..i am tired of npp lies and non performance.
Pee 1 year ago
And so? Who cares?
Major 1 year ago
Nobody cares. All we know is that arrogant Bantama criminals are kneeling to lick Pepeni Bawumia Ass. Hilarious !
Oga Czar 1 year ago
Nkwasiafuo! Who cares?
Man 1 year ago
Varied dates on the same issue of announcement of VP. Is NPP so confused what exactly to do? Some people say June and others say July! Wow
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
You can announce the Running Mate next year. Nobody is ready to be associated with an inconsistent, non-performing and hallucinatory government. If a Vice President is not part of a government, then who else. The “Men” NPP boasted of having are all missing. Behold the time for accountability is here. Ghanaians were deceived to believe the NPP had a strong Team to propel Ghana to prosperity; but so far it’s a tragic mess.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nana Akomea could not even manage STC. Yet this is the fool telling Ghanaians who to vote for. Incompetent baboon.
Kay 1 year ago
Who cares......
Amankwah 1 year ago
Who really cares about the running mate of a useless flag bearer and driver mate?
Blackman 1 year ago
What has running mate got to do with me. Announce it after elections I don't care.
Sul 1 year ago
HE CAN EVEN ANNOUNCE IT IN THE LAST MONTH OF JANUARY...... NONSENSE
Npp Running mate Issues is totally irrelevant They will endup with Socalled Napo desperado 1 year ago
What difference will that made in life long suffering Ghanaians. Npp must Stop the Nonsense noises about Running mate disturbances in the Country Shameful
Npp must stop upsetting Ghanaians about Running mate Nonsense 1 year ago
Npp must stops the Nonsense about Running mate bobo Its bored upsetting insulting consciousness of Ghanaian people
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
After all Running Mate is only an Aplanke (Driver Mate,/conductor).
No MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT will leave a sure Parliamentary seat to go for a losing Vice Presidential seat.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. VVCFVB
Historian 1 year ago
May be Samira will be the running mate that Bawumia will be announcing, wait and see! She is been kept away from Bawumia’s campaigns until the time that she can be named at an outdooring ceremony as the running mate for her husband. She now understands the word ‘incompetence’ and can join the incompetent team currently running Ghana into the ground.
Nobody cares oooo... toohmm!
Aplanke Bawumia wanting to take over the steering wheel of a damaged, faulty vehicle damaged by Driver Banza Akufo Addo amazes me. This failed road unworthy vehicle has serious engine and breaking problems already. It poses s ...
And so? Who cares?
Nkwasiafuo! Who cares?
You can announce the Running Mate next year. Nobody is ready to be associated with an inconsistent, non-performing and hallucinatory government. If a Vice President is not part of a government, then who else. The “Men” NP ...
Who cares......
YABR3 INDECISIVE NPP STANCES!!! NS3M HUNU SAAAAAAAA...!!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
May be Samira will be the running mate that Bawumia will be announcing, wait and see! She is been kept away from Bawumia’s campaigns until the time that she can be named at an outdooring ceremony as the running mate for her ...