You made a Big Fat mistake my guy. You could still have done all that you're doing. Kevin Taylor is still gun blazing from his location out of Ghana...
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Gun blazing what? Akoa y3 Kwaisa
U think his foolishness affects any politicians from lining their pockets?
Man, u naive as hell lmaooo
Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago
Akoa wu y3 Kwasia ampa.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Black Rasta is funny. It is only a person of EXCEPTIONAL MERIT, who may be granted an honorary citizenship by the US president and even then, it will have to be passed by Congress. So far, only 8 people in history, including Winston Churchil and Mother Theresa, have been granted such a citizenship, 6 of them, posthumously. Black Rasta wants us to believe that he is at the level of merit of these 8 people, in the eyes of the US? Hahaha....Eiiii Blakk Rasta! nice one!
Adoley the mouse 1 year ago
You Npp conducts press conferences because of Kevin Taylor,it means his activities directly affects them,he exposes their thievery and prevents sone of the money from entering their pockets, wo mom na wo y3 gyimifoc.
Makari 1 year ago
U dumb like a chicken knife lol
The average politicians doesn’t give a shit about insults when he’s get millions of dollars in his accounts! Lmaooo
Wo gyimi s3 G STRING!!
If there’s insults and dollars, which ... read full comment
The average politicians doesn’t give a shit about insults when he’s get millions of dollars in his accounts! Lmaooo
Wo gyimi s3 G STRING!!
If there’s insults and dollars, which one ll yiur shallow mind choose? I know a DOG like u ll chose insults but A SMART MAN like myself ll chose the dollars
COMPOUND NINCOMPOOP lmaooo
Leave that NDC shitting punk alone haha
@ Makari
@ Makari
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, know one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Rex 1 year ago
And so mek we do you what? Sing u praises for rejecting a it or what? It's your own business, some prefers shit hole to developed places, it's a matter of choice. So just shut up about it, your life your choices.
he regrets he didn't go 1 year ago
he is talking about it because he now regrets he didn't go
Very True 1 year ago
Kelvin is doing good for this country on loud silence TV
Bibini 1 year ago
Liar liar pants on fire. You think say yankee be corrupt like Africa? Obama had no get power to grant you citizenship. Even Obama’s own relative was nearly deported for being illegal at some point during his presidency. So please stop making things up wai.
YSL 1 year ago
A president has no power to grant someone citizenship? The magnitude of your gyimie is above comprehension. Akuffo Addo granted that blind American singer Ghanaian citizenship recently, didn't you see? Or your stupidity tells u only Akuffo Addo is the only president that has the power to grant citizenship right, even if your Akuffo Addo did, Obama could a thousand times, because the power Obama wielded was a million times Akuffo Addo's.
Stop lying my bro
If Obama have any powers to make anyone an American citizen, then why was his aunty illegal immigrant without papers?
Read this article
Obama aunt who stayed in US illegally dies at 61
Pr ... read full comment
Stop lying my bro
If Obama have any powers to make anyone an American citizen, then why was his aunty illegal immigrant without papers?
Read this article
President Barack Obama’s aunt Zeituni Onyango, who was denied asylum in the United States but stayed illegally for years, died Tuesday at age 61.
Onyango, whose immigration status was reported by The Associated Press days before Obama’s election in 2008, had been treated in recent months for cancer and respiratory problems, Cleveland attorney Margaret Wong said. She died in a Boston rehabilitation center, said Wong, who represented her in her immigration case.
Onyango, a half-sister of Obama’s late father, moved from Kenya to the U.S. in 2000 and was denied asylum by an immigration judge in 2004. She remained in the country illegally, living in Boston public housing.
She finally was granted asylum in 2010 by a judge who said she could be in danger if she returned to Kenya because of her relationship with Obama.
Onyango was born in Kenya in May 1952 under a mango tree and was delivered by a midwife, Wong said. She raised a family in Kenya and worked in the computer department of Kenya Breweries, she said.
Obama, in his memoir “Dreams from My Father: A Story of Race and Inheritance,” affectionately referred to Onyango as Auntie Zeituni and described meeting her during his 1988 trip to Kenya. She helped care for his half-brothers and sister while living with his father, Barack Obama Sr., in Kenya”
If Obama can make one citizen in America, what prevented him from giving his aunty papers? Lmaooo
Herrrh gyimi papa hahah
I have a yacht packed in Alaska, can I sell it to u lmaooo
Who do u believed everything without using the brain small my brother lol
This black Rasta is another IGNORANT fool lol as Obama was just playin with his small mind haha
Makari 1 year ago
U one of the smartest dude here! Always come here to read your comments! Gyimi be plenty for Ghanaians lol small brains nkoaa
YSL 1 year ago
He can grant a person citizenship but must only involve the Congress, which part of this don't get into your dumb head?
YSL 1 year ago
His auntie had immigration problems with the law, were you expecting him to behave like your Akufffo Addo and abuse his power to grant her citizenship? That is not how a proper democracy works, he will rather watch on for the said auntie to use the channel that everybody uses, but it doesn't mean he can't grant people with exceptional talents and other form of qualities American citizenship, you can research rather than embarrassing yourself, l he needs to do is to just involve Congress, and the citizenship will be granted to the oetson.
Dumb ass idiot! U have being exposed! Now congress have to come in hahah
YSL 1 year ago
Kwasia na if Congress comes in and the person is granted the citizenship, hasn't the president granted the person citizenship? Where iny first submission did I show how he could? It's only after you expose your idiotic ignorance that I further explainex how he xoumd, a fool like you said he could never do it, and I have shown you the process that he can, me and you who is stupid and dumb???
Now u have realized that, there’s something called CONGRESS lmaooo
Kwasia, ofui read this, u ignorant punk
“ A person of exceptional merit, a non-United States citizen, may be declared an honorary citizen of the United States by an Act of Congress or by a proclamation issued by the president of the United States, pursuant to authorization granted by Congress@
Even if the American president unilaterally grants someone American citizen, it still has to be approved by CONGRESS and congress can reject it!
American presidents doesn’t hold SWAY over congress!
U dumb ass idiot! Kwasia ofui
YSL 1 year ago
So gyimi gyimi, if Congress doesn't reject it , he has granted the person citizenship right? W'ahunu s3 wo y3 gyimifoc? You said there was no way he could grant a person citizenship, but now you stupidly have U turned to say he can through Congress tho Congress can reject it, so you are a fool, you rather are brainless, at least from the onset i educated you that he could .
“ A person of exceptional merit, a non-United States citizen, may be declared an honorary citizen of the United States by an Act of Congress or by a proclamation issued by the president of the United States, pursuant to authorization granted by Congress@
Even if the American president unilaterally grants someone American citizen, it still has to be approved by CONGRESS and congress can reject it!
American presidents doesn’t hold SWAY over congress!
U dumb ass idiot! Kwasia ofui
YSL 1 year ago
That's why am telling you that you are a fool, I only said he could, when your stupidity was claiming he couldn't , befied i further explainedchow he could, you are not even ashamed, you emphatically suggested that there was no way an American president could grant a citizenship whilst i said he could , you are still pretending as if you rather said he could buy tbere were some limitations,and i anf you who mentioned Congress first for you to go anx print me what google taught you? You are sick
Kwaisa no he’s saying I ONLY COULD!! Ofui lmaoo
Wo gyimi ruff!! He can’t according to the american constitution! Wo gyimi ruff tweaa
The President has no authority to ‘bestow’ citizenship on anyone. The Presid ... read full comment
Wo gyimi ruff!! He can’t according to the american constitution! Wo gyimi ruff tweaa
The President has no authority to ‘bestow’ citizenship on anyone. The President may proclaim that someone is an “honorary citizen” following an act of Congress allowing him to do so, but that provides none of the privileges of citizenship. (Not residence right, not entry without visa, not petitioning for immediate relatives to join them.)
Wo gyimi ruff! The American president can’t make a citizen but rather a HONORARY CITIZEN without the privileges of an actual citizen!! Wo gyimi ruff
For one to have a real citizenship with all privileges, the president doesn’t have that POWER!! Wo bonn oo lmaoo
Only American congress can make one an actual citizen whiles the president can make one AN HONORARY citizen as symbolism ie winston!
Think for once as a man, because wo gyimi hoodoo
YSL 1 year ago
Its like you suggesting, something can only be done by the parliament of Ghana and so Akuffo Addo can't ask them to do that thing, is that smart? Can't he ask his majority to do it for him? A president wields a lot of power, many things goes on in parliament that Akuffo Addo make them happen that even Bagbin can't do anything about them.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
@Selfmade, you are the reason i always read comments at ghanaweb, so many low minded people floor here to comment nonfa, keep burning the fire, brotherhood is proud of you
Again, the American president can only grant u an HONORARY CITIZEN which is a SYMBOLIC ACT
A person of exceptional merit can be declared an honorary citizen of the US by an act of Congress or by a proclamation issued by ... read full comment
Again, the American president can only grant u an HONORARY CITIZEN which is a SYMBOLIC ACT
A person of exceptional merit can be declared an honorary citizen of the US by an act of Congress or by a proclamation issued by the President pursuant to authorization granted by Congress. So Congress must be involved.
And honorary citizenship does not carry with it the rights and privileges of ordinary citizenship. It is a strictly symbolic act.
Only one person so honored was given an unofficial US document: that was Winston Churchill
The President cannot grant a person citizenship, but Congress can. Several individuals, as well as groups of people, have been made U.S. citizens by acts of Congress.
As head of the executive branch he could doubtless expedite the naturalization process. However, he could not negate any legislative regulations governing it.
So Obama telling black Rasta that he ll make him an American citizen becasue he made a song for him is Obama playing with that LITTLE MAN lmaooo
The President does not have that power; Congress passes the laws that govern the acquisition of citizenship and Congress has not authorized the President to grant citizenship other than through the naturalization process in the law.
Obama was just playing with this man
Stop exposing your ignorance lmaooo
YSL@
YSL 1 year ago
What is the Congress? Which people forms the Congress? So if you know they are made up of the house of representatives and Senate and you know most of them were Democrats and Obama's people, stop acting as if the Congress is some animal from outer space that Obama can't make them do something for him, your argument was the president had no power to grant anybody US citizenship and i said he could through the Congress, so now if you admit that he can ask Congress to grant someone citizenship, evdn of its through a plea, then he can, that different from your suggestion that there was no way he could. And the things you are typing Tintintin are quora's which is assessable by everybody, so stop wasting your time, come and tell me you didn't Google search and got you answers from Quora. Braggadocios copy copy person
Mirrors 1 year ago
Keep using analogies! The explanation from selfmade is clear! Stop the innuendos! Clear off
YSL 1 year ago
Which explanations, the one he copied from Quora or which one? Sick freaks. Soso ahocyaa, why must it pain u because the guy is claiming Obama promised to grant him citizenship? If he couldn't like will he promise him? You get way with your stupidity. If his copy copy explanation is clear to you, mine too is clear to me, odwan
Lmaooo….yours is clear to u? Akoa Y3 P3T3 haha
Whether is from quora et, it doesn’t negate the fact of the matter!!
KWASIATOLIWAA haha
U have being exposed, u FRUITCAKE haha
U dumb like a pair of SOCKS!
... read full comment
KWASIATOLIWAA haha
The law is unambiguous, AKRANTE3 bi ba
U have an IQ like a CHAINED BABOON lmaooo
Kwasia, u don’t want to accept your mistakes with humility !
U just hollow becasue u so full of your fucking self and that’s the hell mark of DUMB ASSES!!
If u make a mistake and someone tries to CORRECT U, have the ... read full comment
U just hollow becasue u so full of your fucking self and that’s the hell mark of DUMB ASSES!!
If u make a mistake and someone tries to CORRECT U, have the spirit of humility to accept it because NONE is a repository of knowledge but your dumb ass self doesn’t want to accept the fact that, u bomb here!
U used nana addo to make your case and this shows how foolish u are!
Go and sin no more, u IDIOTA!
U have an emotional like a BITCH! Kwasia lmaooo
We are all learning so have that humility to accept your mistake to become a better u! OFUIKYE
Wogyimi ruff! The law is unambiguous! Wo y3 kwasia pii!
The president cannot grant an individual any citizen but an HONORARY one!!
Woy3 ABOA!
U dumb like a G STRING! I have given u a simple explanation but your du ... read full comment
Woy3 ABOA!
U dumb like a G STRING! I have given u a simple explanation but your dumb self doesn’t want to understand
Akoa ayimi papa!!
There’s a DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN HONORARY CITIZENSHIP AND AN ACTUAL CITIZENSHIP
What’s an HONORARY CITIZENSHIP
“ Honorary citizenship is a status bestowed by a city or other government on a foreign or native individual whom it considers to be especially admirable or otherwise worthy of the distinction. The honour usually is symbolic and does not confer any change to citizenship or nationality”
This is what an AMERICAN PRESIDENT CAN grant anyone!
Now I ll explain an ACTUAL CITIZENSHIP for u since u so dumb to understand lmaooo
What’s an ACTUAL CITIZENSHIP?
“The actual citizenship comes with all privileges and rights”
This is backed by congress and no American president have the power to do this as congress is the one body to do this!!
So Obama can give AN HONORARY citizenship to black Rasta which means he does not have any change in nationality!
So this is hard for u to understand? Lmaoo
Wo gyimi papa!!
honorary citizenships is not a real citizenship, much inferior to ordinary citizenship, do not provide full citizenship rights like ordinary citizens. It is also one of the weakest form of citizenship compared to other types. Honorary citizens do not qualify for passports
Honorary citizenship does not carry with it the rights and privileges of ordinary citizenship, and such status does not confer any special entry, travel or immigration benefits upon the honoree or the honorees relatives and dependents.
It also does not impose additional duties or responsibilities, in the United States or internationally, on the honoree. It is a strictly symbolic act.
No oath is required.
The honorary citizenship ends with the death of the honoured, or, in exceptional cases, when it is taken away by the council or parliament of state.
This is what Obama can do for black Rasta and nothing else!
Black Rasta said Obama offered to make him an American citizen and how can Obama do that, becasue he doesn’t have the powers to do so unless backed by congress and congress ll accept to make MR Black an American citizen because he made a SONG FOR OBAMA lmaooo hha
Lmaooo
Wo y3 YAREFOO papa lol
The only citizenship he can make mister BLACK is an honorary one as he has the powers to do so but that doesn’t mean black Rasta by that, has automatically become an American citizen with all privileges and benefits!
Stop exposing your ignorance, U COMPOUND FOOL lmaooo
YSL 1 year ago
If he can grant black rasta an honorary citizenship, if you yourself knows that, then you are a fool, wo y3 gyimifoc, and if you know that honorary citizenship too, he can't do it alone but accept through Congress as i suggested, then again wo y3 kwasia mpanin. You rather with your copy copy from Google and Quora are exposing your ignorance, at least I argued from my own knowledge, didn't go and copy copy to come and pretend as if they were mine , plagiarism is your hallmark, all of you bunch of idiots, from your president to an idiot like you. Nothing in the brains, only copy copy empty headed fools.
Lmaooo
So using google is a problem for u lmaooo
Herrh, akoa agyimi papa hahah
Wo y3 Kwaisa pii
U argued from your own knowledge? Lmaooo
I told u, u COMPOUND FOOL haha
Google is a body of knowledge s ... read full comment
Lmaooo
Wo y3 Kwaisa pii
Google is a body of knowledge so learn to use it as it ll help u to become a better person haha
Herrrh, so we have all these PUNKS masque Ghanaians lmaooo
Now he’s diverting to my argument by saying that OBAMA can’t even do the honorary citizenship himself so what’s your argument now lmaoo
Lmaoooo
Akoa YE KRAMAN B3DE ampa haha
U suggested CONGRESS here? Lmaooo
Go back and read the comments again and tell me who refereed u to the powers of CONGRESS here lmaooo
This was your first comment PREKO lol
YSL 1 hour ago
A president has no p ... read full comment
Go back and read the comments again and tell me who refereed u to the powers of CONGRESS here lmaooo
YSL 1 hour ago
A president has no power to grant someone citizenship? The magnitude of your gyimie is above comprehension. Akuffo Addo granted that blind American singer Ghanaian citizenship recently, didn't you see? Or your stupidity tells u only Akuffo Addo is the only president that has the power to grant citizenship right, even if your Akuffo Addo did, Obama could a thousand times, because the power Obama wielded was a million times Akuffo Addo's”
This was your first comment and where did u mentioned congress? Lmaooo
U ain’t a fucking DUMB ASS but u are a liar too lmaoo
YSL 1 year ago
You are infact very stupid, didn't you claim he had no power to grant any for of citizenship whatsoever? You the dumb one that didn't know he could grant an honorary citizenship through Congress rather is bragging that I didn't know? If there is any decency left in you, tell the truth if it wasn't until you got your apc from Quora before you got to know he had the power to grant an honorary citizenship? You were emphatic that he has no power to grant any form of citizenship at all, from the onset i suggested he could through Congress, something you had no idea at all about, but here you are making noise as if you are the epitomy of all knowledge. Why didn't you address the fact that Congress were made up of Predominantly his people and so he could easily ask them to grant a person citizenship for him? Peanut brain like that calljng me shallow , idiotic obiafunu personify, do you know the underground works that goes on in government? Yarefoc.
YSL 1 year ago
Yes, go ahead and type my second comment that I emphasized on how Obama was going to be able to grant him, that is very important, this one i only said Akuffo Addo could and he Obama too could without specifying how, i only came to show how after u took me on by claiming he had no power at all to, why didn't u mention honorary citizenship then,? Because u were clueless until you contacted Quora.
When I reminded u of your ignorance, then u send this message because u knew u fucked top
YSL 1 hour ago
“He can grant a person citizenship but must only involve the Congress, which part of this don't get into you ... read full comment
When I reminded u of your ignorance, then u send this message because u knew u fucked top
YSL 1 hour ago
“He can grant a person citizenship but must only involve the Congress, which part of this don't get into your dumb head?”
After I reminded u of your ignorance, u quickly brought in congress and u reminded u again that, THE PRESIDENT doesn’t have that power unless congress accepts which MAKES CONGRESS THE ULTIMATE DECISION MAKER and not the president! Period
Finito!! Why is this so hard for u to comprehend!
If the president bypasses congress and make anyone American president, he ll be IMPEACHED!
Congress is the the final say so Obama GASLIGHTING black Rasta was was just making fun of his ignorance lmaoo
YSL 1 year ago
The most powerful person in the world then, couldn't make a person a citizen of his own country that he was the president?, a person that with even a phone call could make other allies countries grant people asylum or citizenship, and you don't even see how stupid you sound, very amazing, I will keep on letting you know, he may not be able to sign and give a person citizenship directly but he could easily influence it and make the right authorities easily grant a person citizenship, this is commonsensical.
YSL 1 year ago
W'adwane anaa? am also leaving online. People should read through our comments and tell btwn the two of us who said he could not do it at all and who said he could through Congress first, before the underground researches and apc from Quora,noise makers.
Now have u read all the comments from other well informed people? Lmaooo
Who was the NOISE maker here? Me or u?
Is obvious it was u as all the other readers have tilted to my angle!
U see how ignorant that u are m ... read full comment
U see how ignorant that u are my bro?
Anyway, am wishing u nothing but the best brother lol
Blue 1 year ago
They were comments from your Npp supporters, with sawdust brains as yours, if u know Congress is place that grants the citizenship, and you can't comprehend and acknowledge that the congress was made up of both democrats and Republicans with the Democrats having a majority there and so indirectly obama could ask them to grant anyone he wanted them citizenship,he didn't do it for his aunt because he didnt want to be tagged as an abuser if his power, but doing it for an unknown African artist that directly wouldn't be of any interest to him , was always going to be very easy, the people supportimg you are just mad to think the man whose single signature could make a country disappear from the surface of earth couldn't grant it individual citizenship anywhere he wanted, thsts or problem with u Npp guys, u don't think outside the box, u heard he couldn't directly do it and so cant reason to know there several ways that he could indirectly do,which will finally give him same results. So if they say Ghana police are the only ones that can give citizenship and not even the president, can't your peanut brain tell that the president appointed the IGP and so on any day can ask him to give anybody that he so pleases citizenship for him? At the end of the day haven't the president given the person the citizenship?? You should use your brains, that's why I told u from the onset that he could easily ask his people I the Congress to do it for him.
Sorry for the name it's YSL 1 year ago
It's same person u debated with, the people praised u for the informations u were churning out from Quora, not that u were smart, u didn't even have any idea about the congress thing until i mentioned it, any one with three high IQ can attest to that after reading your first two comments, before you contacted Google and Quora, you dropped their information deto deto without leaving a single word out. Wish I we could comment with images(screenshot )to expose ur dad ignorance further.
Sorry for the name it's YSL 1 year ago
Sorry for the insults, u called me brother, and that's exactly who and what we are, ideological difference doesn't make us enemies, we are Ghanaians and brothers, irrespective of our political affiliations, any way, For education purpose, let's make the readers understand that Obama himself was once upon a time a Congress person before becoming president, So besides the majority Democrats there, most of the Republicans too were his friends, that they will easily grant a wish of making a harmless person with no criminal records as Black Rasta an American citizenship without even thinking twice. But if Hollywood actors could pick up Abraham Atta from Ghana and make him a citizen of America, what makes u people think the over all president can't pick up any person and naturalize him there?
Invisible 1 year ago
Issalie ISSALIE
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Black is speaking the truth
Johnathan - lies lies and more lies 1 year ago
Does this even make any sense ? That this guy think we’re fools
This man can lie erh 1 year ago
Pathological liar
Adpoc 1 year ago
BLAKK RASTA YOU ARE AN IDIOT. CORRUPTION IS EVERYWHERE ON THIS EARTH. SO DON'T TAG ONLY GHANA AS A CORRUPT COUNTRY.
IT IS ONLY IN HEAVEN WHERE THERE IS NO CORRUPTION BECAUSE EVERY SOUL IN HEAVEN IS EQUAL.
YOU ARE A BABY WIT ... read full comment
BLAKK RASTA YOU ARE AN IDIOT. CORRUPTION IS EVERYWHERE ON THIS EARTH. SO DON'T TAG ONLY GHANA AS A CORRUPT COUNTRY.
IT IS ONLY IN HEAVEN WHERE THERE IS NO CORRUPTION BECAUSE EVERY SOUL IN HEAVEN IS EQUAL.
YOU ARE A BABY WITH SHARP TEETH. KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT.
JOHNNY JUST COME.
Punchba 1 year ago
This a lie, the US president cannot offer you an America citizen. There a process you have o going through become American.
Obibs 1 year ago
What a liar
What a liar
Paul 1 year ago
Was good you didn't accept that offer from Barack Husseine Obama, aka Barry. He is very evil person and the reason behind so much chaos in the US and other parts of the world.
Gyae ntro no 1 year ago
Stop lying Chief. American citizenship is not offered in the streets, unlike in GHana. Speak the truth you asked if he could offer you citizenship and he said it’s not possible. No President in the US can offer citizenship to anyone. There are rules and laws here, and unlike Ghana institutions work and there are checks and balance
Code 9 1 year ago
ARROGANCE FOOL .. ACCEPTING IT, YOU CAN STILL STAY IN GHANA AND DO WHAT YOU ARE DOING TO FIX SO CALLED COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
You a dam lair in America the president have no authority to issue citizenship to any one don't try to put that useless boy in trouble
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Don't tickle yourself with weed.
Jonathan 1 year ago
Saying this publicly says something about you. A very disappointing disclosure and for what purpose?
Cc 1 year ago
I'm sure he's lying otherwise drugs have cost him much.
Jon J 1 year ago
If its tru then i giv blakk rasta kudos europe is much better. America aint sh!t no mo i even prefer to be here than dat *********in place.
Naka 1 year ago
No, the President of the United States does not have the power to grant American citizenship directly to individuals. The process of granting citizenship is governed by federal immigration law, and the authority to grant citizenship is vested in the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS), an agency within the Department of Homeland Security. The President can influence immigration policy and laws through executive orders and by working with Congress, but the actual process of naturalization is carried out by USCIS according to established legal procedures.
Nomowe 1 year ago
Talk am more oooo, Ghanaians are so naive they think a US president can just grant citizenship like toffee.
They are buying this BIG LIE, Obama as a president couldn't even prevent from his aunt from deportation.
Talk am more oooo, Ghanaians are so naive they think a US president can just grant citizenship like toffee.
They are buying this BIG LIE, Obama as a president couldn't even prevent from his aunt from deportation.
Ananse System 1 year ago
For this I have great respect for you. I am Ghanaian and proud irrespective of the difficulties we find ourselves in. Great soldiers and not cowards face bullets
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
The quarrel between YSL and selfmade is hilarious.
Kwame America 1 year ago
Selfmade is right tho!! Brilliant guy
Nomowe 1 year ago
It is a big lie, Obama couldn't even give his Kenya relatives citizenship.
Remember his aunt's deportation?
Jules 1 year ago
Massa wo boa...
Obama cannot even just offer you residency. Do you know he could be impeached if he tried
Massa wo boa...
Obama cannot even just offer you residency. Do you know he could be impeached if he tried
Kwasi Agyapong 1 year ago
Exactly. This Mr 'knowall' idiot brags 24/7.
Purely Bullish!
Purely Bullish! Under no circumstance would a sitting Western World Leader compromise his position this way. It would be his obituary. This guy talks anyhow!!
Akut 1 year ago
Why this claim at all. Shows the level of this guy and how gullible people can be.
It's True 1 year ago
We want evidence, please.
Wa'Liata 1 year ago
Obama couldn't grant a citizenship on a person. He could only recommend or put in a request on a person's behalf and even that Immigration and Naturalization office will use guidelines to determine the validity of such exercise.
Besides, is against diplomatic decorum for a foreign dignitary to suggest to someone to change or switch nationality. I doubt Obama will do such a thing, more so in a visit to a foreign.
And if I may ask, where did said conversation take place? Did Blakk Rasta have a private audience with President Obama? And if so under what privilege? Blakk Rasta was neither a minister of government nor an MP.
A president would not cause such diplomatic infringement.
Akoa wu y3 Kwasia ampa.
Black Rasta is funny. It is only a person of EXCEPTIONAL MERIT, who may be granted an honorary citizenship by the US president and even then, it will have to be passed by Congress. So far, only 8 people in history, including ...
Wo gyimi s3 G STRING!!
If there’s insults and dollars, which ...
@ Makari
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Liar liar pants on fire. You think say yankee be corrupt like Africa? Obama had no get power to grant you citizenship. Even Obama’s own relative was nearly deported for being illegal at some point during his presidency. So ...
A president has no power to grant someone citizenship? The magnitude of your gyimie is above comprehension. Akuffo Addo granted that blind American singer Ghanaian citizenship recently, didn't you see? Or your stupidity tells ...
Stop lying my bro
Read this article
Pr ...
His auntie had immigration problems with the law, were you expecting him to behave like your Akufffo Addo and abuse his power to grant her citizenship? That is not how a proper democracy works, he will rather watch on for the ...
Kwasia na if Congress comes in and the person is granted the citizenship, hasn't the president granted the person citizenship? Where iny first submission did I show how he could? It's only after you expose your idiotic ignora ...
“ A person of exceptional merit, a non-United States citizen, may be declared an honorary citizen of the U ...
So gyimi gyimi, if Congress doesn't reject it , he has granted the person citizenship right? W'ahunu s3 wo y3 gyimifoc? You said there was no way he could grant a person citizenship, but now you stupidly have U turned to say ...
“ A person of exceptional merit, a non-United States citizen, may be declared an honorary citizen of the Uni ...
That's why am telling you that you are a fool, I only said he could, when your stupidity was claiming he couldn't , befied i further explainedchow he could, you are not even ashamed, you emphatically suggested that there was ...
The President has no authority to ‘bestow’ citizenship on anyone. The Presid ...
Its like you suggesting, something can only be done by the parliament of Ghana and so Akuffo Addo can't ask them to do that thing, is that smart? Can't he ask his majority to do it for him? A president wields a lot of power, ...
A person of exceptional merit can be declared an honorary citizen of the US by an act of Congress or by a proclamation issued by ...
What is the Congress? Which people forms the Congress? So if you know they are made up of the house of representatives and Senate and you know most of them were Democrats and Obama's people, stop acting as if the Congress is ...
Which explanations, the one he copied from Quora or which one? Sick freaks. Soso ahocyaa, why must it pain u because the guy is claiming Obama promised to grant him citizenship? If he couldn't like will he promise him? You ge ...
KWASIATOLIWAA haha
If u make a mistake and someone tries to CORRECT U, have the ...
Woy3 ABOA!
U dumb like a G STRING! I have given u a simple explanation but your du ...
If he can grant black rasta an honorary citizenship, if you yourself knows that, then you are a fool, wo y3 gyimifoc, and if you know that honorary citizenship too, he can't do it alone but accept through Congress as i sugges ...
Lmaooo
Wo y3 Kwaisa pii
Google is a body of knowledge s ...
YSL 1 hour ago
A president has no p ...
You are infact very stupid, didn't you claim he had no power to grant any for of citizenship whatsoever? You the dumb one that didn't know he could grant an honorary citizenship through Congress rather is bragging that I didn ...
Yes, go ahead and type my second comment that I emphasized on how Obama was going to be able to grant him, that is very important, this one i only said Akuffo Addo could and he Obama too could without specifying how, i only c ...
YSL 1 hour ago
“He can grant a person citizenship but must only involve the Congress, which part of this don't get into you ...
The most powerful person in the world then, couldn't make a person a citizen of his own country that he was the president?, a person that with even a phone call could make other allies countries grant people asylum or citize ...
W'adwane anaa? am also leaving online. People should read through our comments and tell btwn the two of us who said he could not do it at all and who said he could through Congress first, before the underground researches an ...
U see how ignorant that u are m ...
They were comments from your Npp supporters, with sawdust brains as yours, if u know Congress is place that grants the citizenship, and you can't comprehend and acknowledge that the congress was made up of both democrats and ...
It's same person u debated with, the people praised u for the informations u were churning out from Quora, not that u were smart, u didn't even have any idea about the congress thing until i mentioned it, any one with three h ...
Sorry for the insults, u called me brother, and that's exactly who and what we are, ideological difference doesn't make us enemies, we are Ghanaians and brothers, irrespective of our political affiliations, any way, For educa ...
Issalie ISSALIE
Pathological liar
YOU ARE A BABY WIT ...
What a liar
Stop lying Chief. American citizenship is not offered in the streets, unlike in GHana. Speak the truth you asked if he could offer you citizenship and he said it’s not possible. No President in the US can offer citizenship ...
No, the President of the United States does not have the power to grant American citizenship directly to individuals. The process of granting citizenship is governed by federal immigration law, and the authority to grant citi ...
Massa wo boa...
Purely Bullish!
Obama couldn't grant a citizenship on a person. He could only recommend or put in a request on a person's behalf and even that Immigration and Naturalization office will use guidelines to determine the validity of such exerci ...
CAP!!!!!